NPP-New York on Alan's visit

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Voter 9 years ago

No Nana No vote

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Well done folks !

That's the way to go.

Every potential aspirant must be accorded the needed courtesies for we all belong to the same family.

Every discerning Ghanaian is a patriot who abhors the create,loot and shar ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

You did the right thing by giving Allan the proverbial warm Ghanaian Akwaaba hospitality. You are a group of wise and matured men &women. Ghanaians know the chosen one who will lead them to the promise land.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

2014/15 Scholarships for Africans only

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

10th Edition free scholarships for Africa

• YABR 9 years ago

Nana a naa, wo nim losing!

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

What exactly did Kyeremateng say about Akufo Ado? His attacks on Akufo Ado were unwarranted

• Kofi, Ketu 9 years ago

The issue is not about his visit but the unwarranted attack on his opponents in his message. Shame on Alan as he has no message.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

You could only see Nana as a messiah but not all of us see him as such. He is failure.

• Pastor Kobby.VA PDA 9 years ago

Alan's message is on point. My friend. Akufo Addo is not different from who is seeking the nomination.
    Did you read wellthe wisdom that come from the New York Chapter? Who ever want to lead must be given the platform to tell ...

• Pastor Kobby.VA PDA 9 years ago

Alan's message is on point. My friend. Akufo Addo is not different from who is seeking the nomination.
    Did you read wellthe wisdom that come from the New York Chapter? Who ever want to lead must be given the platform to tell ...

• YABR 9 years ago

All Alan said was: he had a better chance to attract floating voters, and therefore, better able to win the general elections. Now go give your spin to that positive message, whichever way you want. If Alan's attempt to highl ...

• Sumanguru 9 years ago

The problem with this party is its inability to responds quick enough to the so called twists and turns. In fact the entire party communication machinery is slow and ineffective especially when it has to react to inaccurate r ...

• Bonsam Martin 9 years ago

Produced a 'doctored' tape which blew their cover and make them look ridiculous! But for the timely intervention of the Police, their deliberate and carefully protest/disturbance at the Kumasi Airport just to heckle Pres Maha ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who is that idiot says his or her name is Npp New York ? Leave New York alone from your silly tribal politics.

• Roland A 9 years ago

It's all about victory in 2016.A very marketable candidate will be accepted by all ghanaians. Alan or Nana = victory

• K.B 9 years ago

You guys didn't address the issue. No one is saying Alan shouldn't have been invited to your monthly program. The problem people have with Alan is his unwanted negative statements about Nana Addo. Alan should know by now that ...

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

Yes, u guys condone & connive, tell Alan to restrict his month & do clean campaign instead of twisting Nana Addo hand. NPP New York is full of Ashanti tribesmen wanting Alan on top for their own reason. Ashantis & king do rem ...

Distorting the facts and 'massaging' the truth? Btw, where are the likes of Nana Kofi Amankwaah,the Mamponteng Royal or Nana Akrasi[Juaben]or Kofi Ellis[Bantama],to set he record staight?

• askantwi 9 years ago

Mr. Truely Idiot, why are you so divisive. There have never been an Akyem Empire. There is one and only one and still one Ashanti Empire. All tribes in Ghana pay tribute to the great Ashanti Empire. You better get this in yo ...

• AKUA NANA, USA 9 years ago

I am a strong member of NPP-USA based in New York here in the USA. Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng is the best candidate for our party. Nana Addo is too old and lost two times. He is a cerial loser.

• K.B 9 years ago

If it's about a person's age, then why are you not promoting Dr. Bawumiah, instead of Alan Kyeremanteng?

• bravo 9 years ago

BAwumia should project himself just as Alan is doing. It is a hard battle not for the weak.

There is far more involved in winning your party`s flagbearer slot than simply tying your apron strings to those of somebodyelse! And you can`t win the hearts and minds of delegates by going around and telling questioners dis ...

• K.B 9 years ago

And by the way, the word is not "cerial" loser, it's serial. And, if you don't know, Kyeremang is also a serial loser. He's lost two times to Nana Addo. Show us anywhere that Kyeremang has won any local or national election? ...

• ben 9 years ago

AKUA I NEVER KNEW SOME WOMEN CAN BE IDIOTS LIKE YOU.YOUR ALAN WILL NEVER AND NEVER LEAD NPP LET ALONE GHANA.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA WITH NPP,IF YOU VOTE FOR ALAN YOU VOTE FOR MAHAMA,USELESS EVILS,CRIMINALS,GANGANTUAN CORRUPT MAHAMA,NKWASEASEM KWA,ADEN??? FOOOLS

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

I am not an NPP person but will vote for Allan if he gets the nod of his party. He is gentle and looks noble. He will be a great president.

• ben 9 years ago

ALAN IS TIMID AND CORRUPT SO BETTER KEEP YOUR VOTE AND LET MAHAMA RUIN THE NATION.

• kwesi 9 years ago

NANA CAN NEVER WIN ELECTION IN GHANA, TRULY TRULY I SAY ONTO U THE NPP DELEGATES(ELEC 2008:2012-2016)

• Kofi Boateng 9 years ago

I think what you mean to say is that Ghana will never have a good leader. Alan is not a good leader. Tell me what he has done for Ghana or the NPP? All he wants is power so he can come to chop small. Not today, or tomorrow. H ...

• YABR 9 years ago

NPP needs a general-elections winner, not who has done much more for the party. Always remember that!

• TEE 9 years ago

ALAN STARTED WAR AGAINST NANA ADDO AND WE WILL NOT ALLOWED THAT NONSENSE FROM ALAN WHO SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA NANA IS OLD BRING ALAN CASH, STUPID TALK. NO NANA NO VOTE THEN OUR VOTES WILL GOES TO CPP CPP CPP PERIOD

• Axis 9 years ago

Anytime there's in-fighting amongst the party they eventually escalate and split the votes ....... and then the inexperienced northerner comes to cool-ly pick the crown.

Instead of unifying and fortifying support for the m ...

• Mars 9 years ago

Vote for Alan is vote for Mahama period. Ghana dnt need another Mahama again Oooh

• Nutor, Peki 9 years ago

When is the NPP (the political Rip van Winkle) going to wake up from its slumber.
    Perhaps a riposte of a slogan will wake the Party up: Yes to Nana; No Vote for the NPP!!

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Did they really mean this,"As a leading member of our noble political party, there was no way we could had turned our back to him.........."?

• i ad 9 years ago

L

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He is even sick

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He doesnt hv the pedigree to win election

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 9 years ago

NANA OOOO NANA

• Alisco 9 years ago

Go and tie dat ugly nana.

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

Whether you like it or not, NPP is Nana's Personal Party. You are stuck with him and he will be your presidential candidate for life even though he will NEVER win a presidential election in Ghana.

Although Allan is a bett ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

You are spot on! But the question now is, will they listen to reason? I have my strong misgivings. Let them consolidate their stand at OPPOSITION.

That' correct.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• OHENEBA 9 years ago

WHERE DOES NANA'S CHILDREN LIVE.

• NANA ACHIAA 9 years ago

Who complained when Nana Addo attnded the UK Branch meeting? This hypocricy and hatred in our party will spell our doom. I WILL CAMPAIGN AND VOTE AGAINS NANA ADDO IF HE IS ELECTED TO LEAD THE PARTY.

• Okub 9 years ago

Nothing wrong with Kremnateng visit. Let's not jump into conclusion and also let not rule him out in the sense tha Nana has not been aggresive enough in my opinion. Although I don't think Kremateng will be good candidate fo ...

• norma 9 years ago

cash will kill npp. seek the brains behind the Cash operation, and it will be clear where the party chiefs are going.
    no principles, no steadfastness, no
    self-sacrifice. defeat is waiting -- again. a party with too many ...

• KWAME D 9 years ago

NO ALAN NO VOTE

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

EVEN ASIEDU NKETIAS AND ATUGUBA ARE WELCOME THIS SHOW HOW CIVILISED THE NPP IS;

• Kingsley Abakah 9 years ago

I am pleading to all those who are closer to the national executives to make a binding laws that will see to the cancelling of the candidature of any one who will or edge his or her supporters to use any form of word or word ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Nobody is faulting NPP-New York for gracefully extending an arm for Alan's visit. The issue lies with the choice of words by Alan against Nana. We want a clean campaign without any mud slinging that can cause divisions withi ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

this call is too late next tim tell alan point blank he cannot compete nana addo when it comes to politices and he should go on with his campaign without attacking the personality of Nana Addo.

• goodman 9 years ago

What has Nana Addo achieved for NPP Mr. Man? He has kept us twice in opposition. He is only strong in NPP. Both Mills and Mahama have beaten him. If indeed people cannot compete with him, let him pitch his strength against Ma ...

• Victor 9 years ago

Nana is our best player and captain to win this time around ,barring any stealing by NDC in collusion with EC.

• goodman 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo supporters are afraid. They are shaking. You will see

• FA 9 years ago

LET'S STOP BOTH FROM CONTESTING AND ASK BAWUMIA TO GO FOR .

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

It will be naive for NPP Delegates to elect Nana Addo again as flagbearer.The reason is very simple,he has committed many political errors that are not pardonable.As a matter of fact he should have bid good bye to active poli ...

• ERNEST 9 years ago

THE NPP WILL BE DOING ITSELF MORE HARM THAN GOOD WITH THE SLOGAN NO NANA NO VOTE. WHAT IF ALAN' SUPPORTERS SAY NO ALAN NO VOTE? THEN THE NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. NANA CAN NEVER WIN POWER ALONE WITHOUT ALAN'S SUP ...

• SolJa 9 years ago

you are in new york and you mean 'could had turned'? na wa.

• mike 9 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD GO AND REST HE NOT THE ONLY ONE IN NPP SIMPLE ALAN ALL THE WAY

• Second vice Mohammed Kamil 9 years ago

I am an NPP supporter and a strong executive member in one of the Ashanti region constituency Please Npp supporters this is not the time for Nana and Alan, first we must iron this differences between us before even thinking o ...

• Benjamin Okrah . 9 years ago

as party faithfuls we are all one people with common destine.i wish everybody well in this contest to take the party to victory in 2016.