THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING
... read full comment
THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
AND
AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
AND
THOSE WHO OWN THEIR FUTURE
THEY HOLD THE KEY TO THEIR TOMORROW KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT THEY ARE THE ARCHITECT OF THEIR DESTINY
PART TIME JOB The Life Changers Group is a Group of Compassionate Individuals from different countries that came together to work as a team with the objectives of reducing the rate of unemployment, empowering people that are constrained financially in their interested area of business etc., but mainly to reduce to its barest minimal the suffering of the less privilege Globally through our system
This Online Business equips member(s) financially and provides them with the opportunity to have a steady growing source of income, giving member a unique feature of earning a standard living and changing a life (The Life of a less privilege).
The importance of financial empowerment cannot be over-emphasized. We provides answers to your numerous financial challenges and puzzles.
Contact me Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Alan is appealing more than Akufo Add
IARAFAT USA 11 years ago
DOES IT CONCERN YOU ? NDC MAN DI WO FIE ASEM.
Ugly Akufu Addo 11 years ago
Akufo addo will never win election in Ghana
IARAFAT USA 11 years ago
HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN TIME TO LOOK AT YOURSELF IN A MIRROR ?BEFORE YOU WILL BE 50yrs YOUR WIFE WILL DIVORCE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO UGLY EVEN ALL YOUR CHILDREN WILL ALSO RUN AWAY FROM YOU .KWASEA[PRAY THAT YOU CAN EVEN GET 50yrs BEFORE YOU GO TO HELL AND SUFFER.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
NO NANA NO VOTE,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEEE,NANA ADDO DID NOT SEND GHANA FOR WAR,NANA IS GHANA HERO,GHANA NEXT PREZ,
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
IDIOT,WHERE WERE ALAN WHEN COURT CASE??? TWEAAAAAAAAAAA,2016 NANA IS GHANIANS HOPE,OUR CHILDREN FUTURE,NANA ADDO IS GHANA HEART,CARE FOR OMAN GHANA,SO THE EMPTY HEART CAN GO TO HELL,
CONTRIBUTION AGAIN 11 years ago
The father of a German exchange student shot dead in Montana after he trespassed in a man's garage has said the US cannot continue to "play cowboy" with firearms.
Markus Kaarma has been charged with deliberate murder in th ... read full comment
The father of a German exchange student shot dead in Montana after he trespassed in a man's garage has said the US cannot continue to "play cowboy" with firearms.
Markus Kaarma has been charged with deliberate murder in the Sunday killing of Diren Dede, 17, of Hamburg.
But he says Montana's self-defence law allowed him to shoot the boy.
(what does this man mean by self defense law. Was the dead trying to kill him?just somebody standing in your property does not constitute violence,shameful human beast normal, maybe anti-christ beast which is satan himself.).Born again the human of human. Thus we have three kinds of human beings according to scripture interpretations.
Celal Dede said he would not have allowed his son to study in the US had he been aware of the lenient gun laws.
"I didn't think for one night that everyone here can kill somebody just because that person entered his back yard," Mr Dede told the German news agency dpa.
THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
AND
AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN TIME TO LOOK AT YOURSELF IN A MIRROR ?BEFORE YOU WILL BE 50yrs YOUR WIFE WILL DIVORCE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO UGLY EVEN ALL YOUR CHILDREN WILL ALSO RUN AWAY FROM YOU .KWASEA[PRAY THAT YOU CAN EVEN GET 5 ...
Markus Kaarma has been charged with deliberate murder in th ...