You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 04 06Article 305386

Kwame Mayor Begins Operation Black Moses

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

you cant even afford breakfast and u are thinking of what?

wu trumu bein kankai

• Chairman 10 years ago

This Mayor guy is sick in the head

• DIE HARD MAFIAS CLUB 10 years ago

>>> May Allah CURSE ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST --- aka AWUNI MOHAMMED)

>>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias HOMOSEXUAL / GAY AWUNI MOHAMMED) IS AL-QUEDA TERRORIST

>>> REPORT ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias AWUNI MOHAMMED) ...

TO: MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias, AWUNI MOHAMMED --- THE EVIL, AND USELESS AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST BEAST

>>> Allah CURSE >>> ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST --- aka AWUNI MOHAMMED)

>>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias HOM ...

• Abraham Dia 10 years ago

This Kwame Mayor is myopic. Where are those black people going settle? on his father's cocoa farm? That is if his father has such a farm.

• Abdul 10 years ago

Looser, die hard, you call every contributor on this website Alqaida and repeat the same words. Looser

[TO]: MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias, AWUNI MOHAMMED --- THE EVIL, AND USELESS AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST BEAST

>>> Allah CURSE >>> ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST --- aka AWUNI MOHAMMED)

>>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias H ...

[TO]: >>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, alias, AWUNI MOHAMMED)>>> THE EVIL, AND USELESS AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST BEAST

>>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, a ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

It's about time.

• papillon 10 years ago

No need to mention that the apostle is an Asante. Who needs to know ?......unless he thinks he is not a Ghanaian.

• koffi parker 10 years ago

This should simply tell you where we are heading as a nation and such assante fool wants to rule Gahna,haba.
    when ever this fool kwame whoever speaks shit falls

• Abdul 10 years ago

Is this man paying for a space to dilly his jokes on ghanaweb? Let's be seriouse, this kwame has nothing to offer Ghanaians. I believe Apostle needs to be honored for his inventions, but, it should be organized by seriouse mi ...

>>> Osama bin Abdul is Sub-Animal Al-Queda Homosexual Terrorist, and (LESS) than Animal

>>> ABDUL, aka "Osama bin Abdul",is a useless AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST BEAST

>>> Useless ("Abdul") is LESS than Sub-Animal, an ...

• Abdul 10 years ago

But you never said anything except showing your enmity to Muslims. Tell me what I said wrong. Looser.

• Solomon Einstein --- New York 10 years ago

%%% >>> (ABDUL) is USELESS ILLITERATE, AND AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST< WANTED BY FBI

READ WHAT THAT SUB-ANIMAL HATE-MONGER WROTE ABOUT THE GOOD HUMAN BEING >>> "
    "I believe Apostle needs to be honored for his inven ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Who gives space to this lunatic to disturb our peace on the net. I think it is better he is ignored because he is just seeking attention to himself.

>>> A Satan calling ITSELF ("Joe"), is Sub-Animal insulting our HERO Mayor

>>> "Joe" is AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST BEAST

>>> Useless ("Joe") is LESS than Sub-Animal, and [NOT] qualified to clean da Shoes of da HUMAN ...

• OKUKUSEKU 10 years ago

I WAS WONDERING HOW THIS 'LUNATIC' WHO IS ALWAYS HALLUCINATING MANAGED TO GET THE CHANCE TO DISTURB OUR PEACE AGAIN. I WAS THINKING THE WIFE OR SOMEBODY VERY IMPORTANT HAS ADVISED HIM TO STOP THIS 'DREAMS' THAT COULD NEVER BE ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

The man is talking sense. Why can`t we the diasporians support this man to get our country on the right road to development. Governments have come and gone but Ghana is still in the dark with our wa-na be European mentality. ...

JUSTICE is the ONLY HUMAN BEING, LIKE DIE HARD MAFIAS CLUB, PROTECTING OUR HERO, da MAYOR

>>> ALL ENEMIES OF da MAYOR ARE (NOT) HUMAN BEINGS, BUT SUB-ANIMALS

GOD BLESS JUSTICE, AND ALL GOOD HUMAN BEINGS WHO SUPPORT KWAM ...

• Kojo Yankee 10 years ago

We here in amerikkka know this boy as an egotistical,attention seeking idiot.He keeps looking for a cause celebe' to grab media. But we Ghanaians love talk talk,so we listen to politicians, preachers and other charlatans,ins ...

>>> "Kojo Yankee", is AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST, WHO ENTERED AMERICA ILLEGALLY AS AL-QUEDA HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST

>>> "KOjo Yankee", has (NO) Human Brain, but ANIMALISTIC Brain

>>> "Kojo Yankee", is INFERIOR, and is ( ...

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

This Kwame has good ideas, but he has dissapointed me when he said America is right for killing brother Muamar Khadafi, he even called Khadafi a mad dog. This tells me that he knows nothing. The fall of Khadafi was planned an ...

***> "Zongo Boy" is CONSTRUCTIVE Critic, and Civilized than Mohammed Awuni, who is (Less) than Human, and Al-Queda Homosexual Terrorist

>>> At least, "Zongo Boy" criticised Brother Kwame Mayor Intellectually, unlike "Osama ...

• DOKORDOKO 10 years ago

WANUM WEE ANNAA? WHO IS GOING TO GIVE THEM BURGER TO EAT. WEE SMOOKER.

• Semankoka 10 years ago

THE FAMILY THAT IS DEPRIVED OF THE YOUTH WOULD EVENTUALLY BE DENIED OF TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER BECAUSE THE ELDERLY CAN NOT TRANSFER THEIR KNOWLEDGE TO THE GRANDCHILDREN WHO WOULD NOT BE MATURED ENOUGH TO COMPREHEND.THIS HAS BEEN ...

• Daniella 10 years ago

.....WAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED BY THE WHITE HOUSE?????WAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED BY GHANA????? WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PUBLISHER OF THIS BOGUS ARTICLE. THIS SO CALLED SELF ESTEEMED CRAZY GUY HAS NOT CONCEIVED OR PROPOSED ...

• Dagadooo 10 years ago

I thought this guy was jailed for some financial misappropriation of some sort in US! When did he....OMG! I wonder with that track record what he must be up to now among gullible Ghanaians!
    Anyway,it is a free country,isn't ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 10 years ago

kwame mayor amde odzidzia ostiw nam! nd with........tweyaa nd twekai = nd = again tweaa nd twekai of u nd your woyer nd its ambasils, including not sitting there to vote!, if u're a voter u must go down-town to vote in Christ ...

• Amoah Wade3 10 years ago

in some cases he makes sense
    but how is he going to convinced those "brothers/sisters) out there to move into the darkness(I love my country, Ghana) but i will be damned to move back there, to face those endless power shorta ...

• seattle,wa 10 years ago

i really dont understand this guy, insane in the brain or what,first he has stolen kwame nkrumahs name as a ghanaian to gain populality in america or the world, he is not from any western town in ghana, and now what is talk a ...

• Kiki kabobo 10 years ago

He is an idiot

• Damango - USA 10 years ago

Crazy Fool!

• monkey man 10 years ago

I don't want to see any American blacks on my home land Ghana,

• Awuradebasa 10 years ago

This man is insane...