Read Comments Comments (41)

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Bless them.

• NANA ADUANABA, VIRGINIA, USA 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS!!

• Sumanguru Kante 10 years ago

well done, Snr. Yaw Owusu. Bobo Man , wo ay3 ade3

• Ntiamoah 10 years ago

May God Bless You for your Kindness Mr.&Mrs.

Fruitful Citizens.

• Private Mensah 10 years ago

We hope to follow your example

• KOFI, OHIO USA 10 years ago

Practical Love at its best. God bless your kind hearts. This act has inspired me and I believe many others to spread our blessings beyond just families and friends.

• Yusif Suraj 10 years ago

Dela and Akili, may God Richly Bless You and All of yours!

• Oheneba 10 years ago

Did you do this truly from your heart or something is behind it ?

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

May the Sovereign Lord richly bless you. You have done your part. The only worry is whether the kids will benefit from the goods, considering this widespread corruption in Ogyakrom.

• ADJOE 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH MAN GOD HAVE MERY ON YOU.

• k muni 10 years ago

you are a foolish bitch may god continue to punish you

• Aba 10 years ago

good this what they should have done with the hundred thousands of dollars they spent on their weeding. This is how money is use, not buying tickets and paying money for movie stars to be at your weeding.

• MAA 10 years ago

WHY WILL THERE BE SOMETHING BEHIND IT YOU PEOPLE ARE TOO NEGATIVE.GOD HAVE MERCY ON NEGATIVE PEOPLE

• MARY JANE 10 years ago

ABA YOU ARE SO STUPID AND DAME KEEP YOUR BIG MONTH CLOSED.GOD WILL CONT TO BLESS THE COUPLE.

• Akos 10 years ago

Aba or what ever u call yourself,stop talking from your anus. think before u talk. woye kwasia paa

• Dzigaman 10 years ago

Aba , i know of a very good English teacher who happens to be my neighbour.
    You can also write in Akan, you know !!

• NANA OSEI 10 years ago

BLESS IS THE HANDS THAT GIVES.KEEP IT UP GUYS

• ABENA NANA 10 years ago

Aba you are dump and foolish do you know them, you better keep quiet why don't you donate too. Stupid fool.

• kofi baah 10 years ago

Lets discuss this on whatsapp. Audio.

• Akos 10 years ago

Aba or whatever u call yourself. Stop talking from your anus. think before u talk. woye kwasia paa

• naba 10 years ago

your one of of those ass kissers to those bastards.

• Dzigaman 10 years ago

I always say to friends, '' better give your money to the needy than to those morons parading themselves as Bishop Doctor Pastor Overseer Fivecollectionperservice and his so called Lady wife and pot-bellied American -educated ...

• Margeret 10 years ago

Aba, you are spot on, this ridiculous couple spent 100s of thousands on a stupid wedding as if money grows on trees... and for what??

Flying in movie stars to Columbus just to show off... nkwasiafo) like that.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

They have a complex, trying sooo hard to be known, short, ugly Akili and fat Dela. They want to buy some fame k3k3.

He's still f*cking anything in skirt

• BOWONDA 10 years ago

No wonder you are called Kwaku Ananse!
    O.K., "They want to buy some fame keke". What have you done yourself with all your pious mouth?
    May the Good Lord forgive you!

• k muni columbus ohio. 10 years ago

this is all what ashante people want..show. akili you can try to gain favor in the eye of the lord but if you don't stop sleeping around with other people's wives and girl friends its nothing. screw women and buy tickets for ...

• Anne 10 years ago

Ghanaians in Ghana hate those abroad and we hate each other here in the good old USA.Stop the hate whether they gave out of love or not say thanks.

• k.muni 10 years ago

that is not true..no ghanaian in ghana hate anyone abroad. after all every item you buy to go and sell home are bought by these same ghanaians who live there so dont use your experience to brand every one as same.

• Prophet 10 years ago

Thanks be to the Lord.

• Peter Adjei 10 years ago

This couples do it yearly from what I read on Facebook.

• Elder 10 years ago

I live in Ohio myself and these people have a good heart, like very where you go you will get negative comments. Please no one should pay attention to the negative people. I wish a lot of Ghanaians will do this.

• Kofi kusi 10 years ago

Remember Jesus had some enemies too. Thumbs up!

• ji 10 years ago

yyyyyyyyyyy

• RENEE 10 years ago

FOOLS,FOOLS,FOOLS,IF YOU HAVE NOTHING NICE TO SAY ABOUT PEOPLE WHO COME OUT OF THEIR WAY TO TOUCH THE LIVES OF KIDS WHO NEED OUR HELP ,PLEASE GO TO SLEEP AND NEVER WAKE UP ,I MEAN YOU NEGATI ...

• SUZIE 10 years ago

Negative people when are you also going to do something nice to touch someone who really need your help, Aba will not ,but her big mouth will have something foolish to say ,God have mercy on y ...

• Afia w. 10 years ago

Great

• Frederick Appiah 10 years ago

God bless u Mr & Mrs u make Columbus proud.

• delia 10 years ago

May God bless them more. Proud of you guys.

• Ama 10 years ago

Wow hundreds of dollars for their wedding????.

• Mama K. 10 years ago

GOD bless you.

• george bright-abu 10 years ago

hi