Happy birthday Akufo Addo - NPP-USA

Read Comments Comments (57)

• KWAME ASANTE 10 years ago

WHAT IS SO SIGNIFICANT ABOUT HIS BIRTHDAY THAT WE HAVEN'T SEEN OR HEARD
    BEFORE?
    LET US THINK ABOUT GHANA FIRST.

• FAMA NYAME 10 years ago

WE ARE. AND THE PERSON WHO SHOULD BE LEADING GHANA AS PER THE WISHES OF MOST GHANAIANS IS NOT.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

OBVIOUSLY YOU DONT SPEAK FOR US BUT GO AHEAD AND CONTINUE TO EXIST IN DENIAL, IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY!!!

• Nana 10 years ago

Why can't Akuffo Addo say he is not running but will throw his support for Bawumia to be the presidential candidate. Mahama is no match for Bawumia's sharpness on the economy. Bawumia is no womaniser and he is honest.

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

"Artificial intelligence is a wonderful thing. Akufo Addo told his computer that today is my birthday, and it said that he need an upgrade."

Hmmmm!"As you get older, three things happen: The first is your memory goes, and ...

• kwabena kusi, London. 10 years ago

I wish you all the best. As long as you got brains you can be president.Age does not matter.Prez Mahama is young,see a mess he has put my fellow Ghanaians in.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Did you just said epitome of greatness? For what? To sign in supporting to sell the nations drillship is called an epitome of greatness? Tweeeaaaa! !! Who cares?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Long live Nana Addo the brave warrior !

Great Ghanaian minds and discerning Ghanaians will never forget your high sense of patriotism and immense contribution to the dismantling of military dictatorship in Maaaame/Daaaavi ...

• Nana Akuff0 Addo WEE SMOKER 10 years ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WOULD VOTE FOR SUCH AN A$%*&SHIT.
    THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING THUG THINKS HE WILL BECOME PREZ OF GHANA....DAABI DA!

• OLIVER T5WIST 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo wee smoker welcome back. We cannot wait for your boom boom contributions

• yanks 10 years ago

Hey Oliver Twist dude how're you big brother.
    Oliver this dude patapaa wants to be president of Ghana, huh?

Yeah though we walk through the valley of pepeni death we shall fear no ayigbe evil for the Lord stands by the children of Akan and Israel always . We shall forever remain blessed and despite the trials and tribulations serve ...

• The Northern Patriot 10 years ago

I hope the northern stomach politicians who live in denial read this. Reading the above contribution by 'insight to the bone' proves conclusively that northerners are not welcome in NPP. Of course the NPP wants their votes s ...

• The Ghanaian Patriot 10 years ago

And so the Tony Aidoos and Kwakyes are also being fooled by the AYIGBE PEPE NDC because they want Akan votes, isn't it ?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

In NDC everybody is well respected. Tribes are inconsequential in NDC.

Just read the contributions of 'insight to the bone' and a fake Sgt ANANI Fiadzoe and you will wonder what northerners want in NPP.

In deed, NPP's d ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Who will elect this swine as president? Avant garde

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Is a lie

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Like footballers, Nana Addo's declared age for politics is is 70, but the real age is 78. There are hospital records to prove this. We wish Nana a happy 78th birthday, though belated.

We hope that the 6 months rehabilitati ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

I will join in congratulating Nana but, one thing is that, instead of having president in a nursing home, I would rather advice Nana to stay away from politics. One his age is too much for a president in Africa or Ghana. Two ...

Wisdom.experience and vission we need not age

• Zack 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo, the old bull dog has nothing to offer. Give us a break, NPP!

• KBX 10 years ago

The last time I checked your NDC party and the moron mahama are doing a good job. NDC useless party for fools soldiers.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

MANY DO NOT SEE EVEN 60, CONGRATULATION ON YOUR 70TH BIRTHDAY NANA.
    YOUR SERVICE TO GHANA IS EXCEPTIONAL.
    IN 2 YEARS YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT TO RESCUE GHANA FROM ABYSS.

• okofo 10 years ago

The break is already there:It's Mahama's NDC, can you handle the it?

• NPPIAN 10 years ago

Nana has SWAG

• TEE 10 years ago

ABOUT AKUFO ADDO'S AGE IS SO ANNOYING AND PRIMITIVE IDEOLOGY. IT TELLS HOW BACKWARDS NORTHERNERS AND EWES STILL ARE, THEY ARE NOT READY TO LEARN ANYTHING ONLY WHAT THEY PUT IN THEIR EMPTY NPEPEFU AND EWES HEADS. ASIEDU NKETIA ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

nana is impersonating as a lawyer he stole no 1190 to practice law in Ghana he know no shame . he cant tell us the law school he attended, never he wants to meet kpega in court so as to clear his name.his law certificat ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

nana the fake lawyer and people still regarding him as a gentleman

• TEE 10 years ago

THIS TIME NO MORE PROPAGANDISM ABOUT AKUFO ADDO IT WON'T WORK. MAHAMA IS YOUNG AND INCOMPETENT NO CLUE TO RULE A COUNTRY OF ONLY 25 MILLION POPULATION ONLY. ONLY LOOT AND SHARE CKECKS AND BALANCES CHOP GO SCOT FREE NO POLICE ...

• kusasi 10 years ago

you like it or not he is your president.your akufo addo the fake lawyer will never enter the flag star house

No more afarija 2016

Friedrich Nietzsche says, “Please, don’t destroy people’s lies, their illusions, because if you destroy their illusions they will not be able to live at all; they will collapse.” As bleak as it sounds, he's right. Peo ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

So now he wants the votes of the over 4 million people whose votes he wanted to annul !!! Wonders shall never cease

• Kwasi 10 years ago

So now he want the 4 million votes???

• Kwasi 10 years ago

So now he wants the votes of the over 4 million people whose votes he wanted to annul !!! Wonders shall never cease

• Kwasi 10 years ago

• Lord Binigo-London 10 years ago

Push Him to his grave, the man is old advice him to rest and guide the young ones.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA IS THE BEST MAN FOR GHANA,GHANA HOPE,ONLY NDC HATE MIDDLE AGE MAN,SO THEY KILLED MILLS JUST FOR POWER,OPANI WOFIE EY3,GHANA NEED NANA ADDO,NANA GOD BLESS,WE NEED YOU,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEE,NDC CAN GO TO HELL,

• the eye-Germany 10 years ago

Okunini, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, Happy, Happy Birthday to you. May you live longer as you ascend the Ghanaian PRESIDENCY on January .7th, 2017 after winning the general election in 2016-Isha Allah!!!.

God should conti ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Once upon a time, there lived a man who had a terrible passion for baked beans. He loved them, but they always had an embarrassing and somewhat lively reaction on him. One day he met a girl and fell in love. When it was appar ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

Long life Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. May the Lord richly bless you and family for the rest of your life and give you peace.

• P.K 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU my mentor.Long leave like ELIJA and David. You will rule Ghana come 2016. All old age and young will fight towards these course to win Election 2016 and Ghana's developments.Amen.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• KRONFUOR MAHAMA 10 years ago

May you live to serve your two inevitable terms after 2016 and then go on to live for 100 years.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

This NPP-USA group, with their homage to shameless Akim Akufo Ado is a laugh

- most laughable, is that this bluffer Akim Akufo Ado is a "legal colossus"; a dimwit to Laws, who went to the Ghana Supreme Court to be INSTALL ...

• BAAH 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT USING HIS RIGHT AGE.HE HAS REDUCED HIS AGE TO 70.ANY WAY HAPPY BIRTH DAY OLD MAN.

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

What is retirement age in Ghana?

• alhassan 10 years ago

nana motia happy birth day

• KWESI 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANTS WHO ...

• Joshua 10 years ago

Long live Akuffo-Addo in opposition.Till you change your character, you will for ever remain in opposition.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Life begins and becomes even better at 70.

• Opanin Kwasi Boateng 10 years ago

Nana Happy Birthday may you live to see "Ghana Moving Forward" as your heart desire.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

NANA OO

• Asante 10 years ago

Konongo kaya!

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

Rather, his years are served with deceipt, misrepresentation, all-die-be-die divisiveness, tribalisim, crudity, disrespect for women, childishness, self-absorption, foolishness and Napoleonic disorder.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Till the bones are rotten. Akufo Addo that.

• kapoipoi Dankwa 10 years ago

Na dis ebi oldman shortie wey ewun chop de president small for Ghana? Wahala!!