and so what?, is he a Christian or muslim?, he should stop the hide and seek propagander of making News of himself and produce his cert
DONT LET HIM THINK NPP WILL BRING HIM BACK TO LEAD THE PARTY INTO CRONISMS; NEPOTISM ... read full comment
and so what?, is he a Christian or muslim?, he should stop the hide and seek propagander of making News of himself and produce his cert
DONT LET HIM THINK NPP WILL BRING HIM BACK TO LEAD THE PARTY INTO CRONISMS; NEPOTISMS; GANGSTERSM; INSULTISMS;etc npp had got enough from him for taking the winnerble Party into abys of no maintenance-
Ghfuo, change ur thinking 12 years ago
Religion is free. So fuck u need ur constipated brain
ROGUE LAWYER 12 years ago
if you know and understand that Religion is free , why then do you make News out of this?
is he the only one who visited the London mosque?
jealious about what?
a) lost certificate? no
b)2* defeated candidate? no
c) se ... read full comment
if you know and understand that Religion is free , why then do you make News out of this?
jealious about what?
a) lost certificate? no
c) sending a great Party like NPP which was in government to Opposition? no
d) surrounded the head with clouds of smoke in the Money? no
e)selling all the fathers properties in the Name of politics? not sensible
E:T:C
so tell me who a succesful man to be jealious off look like
Kwesi 12 years ago
First, it was "The battle is the Lord's". Then, it was "The battle is the court's". Now, it is "The battle is Allah's".
K10 12 years ago
The battle is the Lord,the battle is the court, the battle is Allah.The final battle will be kankan Nyame.
www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
Please let us all be one. We are all one people. Brothers and sisters
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
Someone tell Nana why his father only became a Ceremonial President with the vote of a UP filled Parliament. Ghanaians are not easily deceived. I expect to see more of this,
NANA IS HERE, NANA IS THERE, NANA IS HERE.
Al ... read full comment
Someone tell Nana why his father only became a Ceremonial President with the vote of a UP filled Parliament. Ghanaians are not easily deceived. I expect to see more of this,
All I know is that, my NPP is now a one-man-party. NANA is NPP and NPP is NANA. How sad.
Ali 12 years ago
I declare a fatwa no this infidel for entering the Muslim holy place with a kotiboto. Allah cannot be fooled
Yahoo 12 years ago
You are crazy as a fox Ali. Go back to your Boko Harem family.
Stockholm 12 years ago
You are a disgrace to Allah. You are an ignorant fanatic without proper education.
Kwasi Longo 12 years ago
Is there now a Zongo in London, where exactly is it?
The Stallion 12 years ago
When a fucked black American wants a quarter from you, he calls you "African brother". Once he gets the quarter, he calls you "fucking Africa".
Has that entered your empty skull?
Akufo Addo knows what he is doing in tha ... read full comment
When a fucked black American wants a quarter from you, he calls you "African brother". Once he gets the quarter, he calls you "fucking Africa".
Akufo Addo knows what he is doing in that mosque, he is not a fool like you are!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
Pretence is their well established motto. What more can I say!
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
One Thing that deserves an Applause. Nima Boy has not forgotten his past where he flirted and used to get his tampee. Nima his backyard was his first love where he flirted with the devil's tobacco. As for this one kudos bro!
This gesture reminds of the good old days when Accra was readily comprehensible. We all spoke Ga and would celebrate Sallah with our muslim brothers and sisters and they in turn join us for X'mas festivities.
Thanks for keeping tight the religious unity that was started by JJ.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
JJ did not start religious unity. Even there was religious unity before Nkrumah. Try to be historically honest.
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
Under whose reign did muslims in Ghana start to enjoy formal national holidays on their holy days? This is a historical fact of unity and equality which you cannot wish away.
SAMO JEWELLERY 12 years ago
gorgeous gold rings should not cost you a fortune...if u need gold rings for your wedding and engagement then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 to send you latest ring pictures onto your phone...we are located in kumasi asafo opposite snnit building...our prices ranges from 300gh cedis to 450 gh cedis per ring....u can get a three set thus two weddings rings and one engagement ring as cheap as 890 gh cedis..we have reps in accra to assist u ...just call or whatsapp samo jewellery and lets start from there...
Lord have mercy!
Paolo 12 years ago
This man likes abrokyire and white mans nyash..
ADU-BOGYA 12 years ago
THAT WAS AGOOD PIECE.LET ME ADD THAT THIS MAN WILL WORRY HIMSELF TO DEATH.
But are you not sure that religious tolerance is good for Ghana? That is why we do not have religious wars. See what Boko Haram is doing in Nigeria. Is this the first time Akuffo Addo or Mahama has worshiped in a religion they do not belong? Let us grow up. Do you know that Arafat worshiped with Christians in Bethlehem at every Christmas and there was always a special chair reserved for him? What about that?
I am a Christian but my best friends are honest moslems.I respect them and have attended their worship before but I am not a presidential candidate.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
BECOS HE IS THE OPPOSITION LEADER THATS WHY ITS RELEVANT NEWS. IF I WENT THERE. NO ONE WOULD CARE. ARE U STOOPID?
I am as stupid as you. Do you know how many times Rawlings worshiped with moslems. People like you reason from your stupid a... Do our presidents not attend traditional festivals where libation is poured? What is the traditional name given to Rawlings when he attended a festival and was made a ceremonial Togbe? Try to grow up and stop being stupid on this forum always.
Dimo Gato 12 years ago
opposition leader? oh please try to update yourself by reading NPP constitution
Agyeman 12 years ago
Akufo Addo is a pretentious egomaniac seeking to be worshipped and put into office by naive Ghanaians.This attention seeker needs to zip it up and let real leaders emerge.
Agyeman 12 years ago
Time-will-tell 12 years ago
If in chaos, no others can emerge as leaders, then Ghana has a bleak future. It will help if he curbed his ambitions and gave others an opportunity!
Justice Maryland 12 years ago
NDC KILLERS STATE LOOTERS AND CHOP CHOP R I P
LAZAROS LAZARUS 12 years ago
If Akufu Addo really respects them, he should appoint and support one of the moslems to be leader of the NPP.
It is just one of those things, propaganda.
If Akufu Addo really respects them, he should appoint and support one of the moslems to be leader of the NPP.
Wise 12 years ago
You are stupid. We dont want any terrorists in the leadership of the NPP.
What next Sharia law? Ungrateful primitive black stone worshippers.
You will never get into the leadership of the NPP.
Every politician plays propaganda. Did Akuffo Addo not fight nail and tooth before he got Bawumia as his assistant against the wishes of some members of his party? Do not bring religious intolerance to Ghana so we can leave peaceful.
YAA 12 years ago
WO YE KWASIA PAA, ABOA AND BIG IDIOT.
Ghfuo, change ur thinking 12 years ago
Ting for you.Never lost.
Massa, 100 pounds per?
Ting for you.Never lost.
Massa, 100 pounds per?
Tell your Nigerian BOKO HARAM and MENDS to start thinking and stop killing innocent people.
Idi Amin Mobutu Mokassa Jr. 12 years ago
In the name of politics? Akuffo-Addo went to Jerusalem and prayed with the Jews, and still he couldn't win the presidential election. I won't be surprised if he travels to Mecca to become Alhaji before the 2016 election.
Samuel Odartey 12 years ago
Not only Mecca. he also plan to visit India to worship with Hindus then to Benin and Nigeria for voodoo shrine, The man is so frustrated, In Ghana he board TROTRO , sweep market, eat ampesi with the locals and finally fall heavily from a platform in Kumasi and also urinated on mosque, ooooh, what a frustrated man.
NOAH 12 years ago
Hahaaaaaaaaaha, I approve every alphabet, sentence and paragraph of yours. THANK YOU
WHAT A FRUSTRATED MAN. TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYONE, END UP PLEASING NO ONE.
Hahaaaaaaaaaha, I approve every alphabet, sentence and paragraph of yours. THANK YOU
KUMBUN 12 years ago
FUNNY POLITICIAN,
Kudjo 12 years ago
After Mecca he will go to Afghanistan where force will be applied because they don't fear death.
Akosua Tabuwaa 12 years ago
Here is a Kafir who has left his flock in Ghana to enjoy England with is family.
NANA 12 years ago
MOSLEMS ARE BEING USED BY THIS DESPERATE MAN. I HAVE LIVED IN THE UK FOR 50 YEARS!!! WGERE ARE THOSE GHANAIANS MOSLEMS?
THE TRUTH 12 years ago
of whwt importance is this to us if you dont have any news of interest dont keep bringing such rubbish to our attention akuffo-addo stood for election and lost period that is the end of his story until he is again elected to be his flag bearer again there is no need for news on him
wayo 12 years ago
Nana has visited Israel-Jerusalem,jews temple nothing good come out of it,he can now go to Saudi- Mekka.
When he is paid
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 12 years ago
IT IS SAD FOR ME TO KEEP MY
CHILDREN IN GHANA
=======================================
LET US TRAVEL TO GHANA==
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI= McA INTERNATIONAL==GOD BLESS=====
CHILDREN IN GHANA
LET US TRAVEL TO GHANA==
Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 12 years ago
FYI it is not every person who is allowed into Mecca, PERIOD!
Go ask Kissinger, and you would be educated on that. If your passport says you are NOT a Muslim there is no way you would be allowed into Mecca.
When Kissing ... read full comment
Go ask Kissinger, and you would be educated on that. If your passport says you are NOT a Muslim there is no way you would be allowed into Mecca.
When Kissinger was Secretary of State to the USA he tried going into Mecca and he was flatly denied entry. The Saudis are not as corrupt as we are to allow anyone joker into Mecca just to gain political points. You guys at least know very well that Kissinger is more popular than Nana and the Saudis are more in bed with the US than they are with Ghana.
Patroit 12 years ago
When The Lord spoke, Akufo0 Addo did not agree until the lords on earth spoke.Who are you thanking then? Ghanaians are thanking God for saving them from the confusion Addo wanted to create. Muslims should join Ghanaians in thanks giving.
GOD BLESS YOU THE ONLY WHO CAME OUT TO I WILL NOT BE CORRUPTED LET MAMAHA COME OUT TO SAY SO
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
NDC scouts just can't believe Nana is alive! It's funny to know how the NDC get so hot when news about Nana appears on the internet or newspapers. The man has been in London for a while now so if the Muslim community there decides to invite him, what's wrong with that. I bet they'd rather want John Mahama to be invited. Well, it's not too late; ask the Imam there to throw Mahama an invitation. There's no need to get jealous because the occasion wasn't about NDC.
Nana has been to other Mosques in Ghana too. I remember he visited the Mosque in Abossey Okai, where he interacted with elders of the Muslim community and Islamic brothers and sisters there. Nana has the right to chose to visit churches, synagogues and mosques around the world; that's not any business of the NDC. They should tell Mahama to solve the problems facing Ghanaians and to fix the sagging economic fortunes of our land. NDC keep on telling Ghanaians that everything is okay! Guess what; there're no jobs, single spine salary structure introduced by ex-Prez. Kuffour's govt. has become a burden for NDC. The cedi has lost it's value US $1.00 = GHc2.15 and that's not good economic signal for Ghana.
I wonder what's going on in the minds of finance minister Mr. Terkpeh and economic advisors employed by John Dramani Mahama. The Woyome fraud thing is still hanger with no immediate closure; Iddrisu Mahama who is John Mahama's younger brother owes tons of loan load that's threatening the collapse of Merchant Bank along pensioner's money.
NDC scouts better think of the pain Ghanaians are going through and stop focusing on Nana Akufo-Addo's visits. That will not help them. They've deviated from the reasons why the forced their way into the seat of power. Nana is popular; he doesn't believe in election fraud and won't allow Ghana to sink so low when he gets the nod to become President of Ghana.
It's funny NDC are afraid of Nana Akufo-Addo that's why they're agitated by a simple invitation by Muslim community in London, England. They say Nana Akufo-Addo and Kuffour have sold Drill Ship and pocketed the money. Hmmm! I wonder if there's any sane person in the NDC. They're using vile propaganda to try to destroy Nana, knowing that the man has become increasingly popular, esp. after the election petition and the bogus Supreme Court verdict on August 29.
What a shame! NDC better focus on doing the business of Ghana to make life easy for the suffering people, rather than indulge in fruitless plots or schemes to denigrate the nobleman, Nana Akufo-Addo. Any attempt by the NDC (Notorious Dirty Criminals) to rope Nana into any dirty scandal just won't work1!
NDC WILL DIE KE KE
If you guys know what worship is in Islam, you would not arrogate words to yourselves just to please your selfish interests. At best what you guys are doing is BLASPHEMY at its peak.
What ever Nana did in that Mosque is no ... read full comment
If you guys know what worship is in Islam, you would not arrogate words to yourselves just to please your selfish interests. At best what you guys are doing is BLASPHEMY at its peak.
What ever Nana did in that Mosque is nothing but a courtesy call, and NOT worship. So either this journalist is bankrupt in the use of the English Language or he is simply up to mischief.
One worships in Islam, when the person first accepts the first pillar of Islam(Ashahadu Allah illaha....) and since Nana is not a Muslim he must first take his purification "bath" (simplified for non Muslims to undestand ) then perform the necessary rituals with water before he can join the congregation for worship. Anything short of that is tantamount to political gimmickry and should not be viewed as a worship in a Masjid.
Please Islam is a serious religion and must not be toyed with for political gamesmanship. As Salaam Alaikum.
Alaikum Salaam!
Dusty-Foot, Thanks a lot for your Salaam, I am really impressed you got it right....Smile
The picture tells it all. To worship in Islam is "salaat", to those who know how Muslims say their salaat is that what Nana is doing? How can Nana be up and all the other guys be seated and you call that worship.
"Dua" wou ... read full comment
The picture tells it all. To worship in Islam is "salaat", to those who know how Muslims say their salaat is that what Nana is doing? How can Nana be up and all the other guys be seated and you call that worship.
"Dua" would have been an appropriate word to use, that is praying to/seeking Allah's authority or mercy.
We worship in a Mosque when the Imam is in control and all other members of the congregation stand in files behind him. Is that what this picture portrays?
Adjei Mensah Jeffery 12 years ago
That's a good thing Nana did. You'll receive much blessings in return. Ameen
braveman 12 years ago
you must not talk rubish leave d man alone no one 2 be rejected
LAWRENCE OFOE 12 years ago
One would have thought that, this time around, he would make it to Mecca, as he did last year to Jerusalem. He can continue to deceieve himself thinking that he is deceiving God.This man who has no respect for muslims all of a sudden turned round to pretent to love them.How many times didn´t this man reject proposed projects in muslim dominated areas in Ghana, particularly the north? Only fools would buy into this your empty propaganda. Come on Mr wee smoker! Come on! We are awiting for you in 2016.This time, you would commit suicide.Come on Mr All die be die! Come on Mr yen akanfou dea! Come on Mr professor do little! Mother fucker drug addict!
nana 12 years ago
Nothing good will come to you .God punish you.
Mr. Green 12 years ago
It's very sad the kind of leaders we have in our society today.They know very well how to fool us because we allowing ourself to be fool.Currently, Ghanians does not need prayers to move our nation forward.We have economical trouble and that cannot be solve by prayers rather hard working people.Our leaders must try to get us out from religion slavery to tell us thinking twice to believe.There is no need for them to go to churches not to force us to believe such stories because they want to get to the top. Some knows very well without religious support they can never get to the top. Therefore they will keep silent for us to suffer from generation to genration. Our leaders must distinquish between Church and helping to build the nation. Prayers can never help us rather deceive the people!!!
Otompo 12 years ago
Pls. before you pass any comment, kindly read over and over again about His speech. He talked about unity. why are you insulting. Is is only united Ghana can progress.Add your quota?
Joseph Baffoe 12 years ago
You can stay in London to worship MOSLEM community,but could not represent Ghana,when the GNPC drilling SHIP case was in Court in London and you're required to attend, you refused to attend and judgment was ruled against GNPC and the SHIP was sold cheap by your cronies at cheap price. Attorney General then was your qualification not good enough to defend Ghana in British Court or scared ?Since the Election Judgement you left the shores of Ghana you are still living in London not working, who is taking care of your bills in London?Is it Ghana Government who is footing your bills or moneys accrued from the SHIP's deal that you're enjoying at London. NPP ponder over this,because even if his children are sponsoring him, they cannot bear all this hardship ,since England is economically hard hit. NANA tell Ghanaians how you are sustaining yourself whilst you're not working.
kofi. mozano 12 years ago
These speechless called Muslims are hypocrites. I wonder why they always travel to the west . America.England.Germany.etc but hardly make it to the Arab world with their holier than Satan attitude. These are the very countries they are. Want to destroy. These are the very countries they say is "Haram" Yet that is the same place these vermins reside.poor souls! I wonder why they choose not. Yemen.Iraq Iran.Sudan Libya Egypt Saudi Arabia. Deluded
Stockholm 12 years ago
They have also invaded Sweden and caused big problems. They have no respect for the Swedes and demand we live according to Sharia law.
These unproductive parasites refuse to work as their prayers are their only work.
They m ... read full comment
They have also invaded Sweden and caused big problems. They have no respect for the Swedes and demand we live according to Sharia law.
These unproductive parasites refuse to work as their prayers are their only work.
They must stay away from the West period.
JB Ansong 12 years ago
After the abominative pissing behind a Mosque in Ghana, he is tryig to compensate by "worshipping" with them in the UK.
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
WHY IS AKUFFU-ADDO STILL HIDING IN LONDON.
HE NEEDS TO GO HOME TO BUILD THE BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE OF AKIM-ABUAKWA.
THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF LONDON WAS BUILT BY THE SWEAT AND HARDWORK OF THE BRITISH PEOPLE WITH VISION AND NOT WITH JUST POLITICAL SLOGANS AND PREACHINGS AS PRACTICED BY THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS IN GHANA.
Ganyo 12 years ago
This should be published in NPP News and not on Ghanaweb. Presently he is an irrelevance in Ghana until election 2016 should he decide to contest the NPP flagbearership and win.
Alhaji Brutus 12 years ago
he is true from a royal family blessed with wisdom
Anes Wiesbaden German 12 years ago
Oooo
Oooo
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Nana Addo is doing childish politics.You cannot get votes from JHS and SHS students so it's waste of time to campaign on such issues.You can say you will expand Free SHS to the rest of the country when you are already in power but useless to use it as campaign message.It's childish for Nana Addo to target the section of population who are not eligible to vote in general elections.That is the reason the electorate have rejected him on 2 occasions but Nana Addo still thinks his "Free SHS Campaign" is the best.I wish somebody will tell Nana Addo to review his campaign message and target the real electorate who are going to cast votes for NPP but not kiddies.Then you cannot industrialise Ghana with scarce electricity,dumsu dumsu must first be dealt with.I wonder what kind of industrialisation Nana Addo is talking about,a State led or private one?These are some of the reasons Nana Addo is not getting the floating voters because his campaign messages are not covincing enough.I heard Nana Addo asking Ghanaians why they voted for a candidate who had no clear message clear than "edey bi k3k3".Yes,they voted for edey bi k3k3 because it's a trend of a Better Ghana Agenda where the incumbent is assuring the electorate that movement is in motion.By the way,I wish NPP well but they will have a better chance in 2016 with a fresh candidate than Nana Addo because he has been humiliated in the Supeme Court with his bogus election petition.Happy New Year and more prosperity to you all.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
ARENT THERE 18YR OLDS IN SHS? DO GH PARENTS NOT WANT THEIR KIDS TO HVE FREE PUBLIC EDUCATION LIKE IT USED TO BE UNDER NKRUMAH? IMAGINE THE LITERACY RATE? AN EDUCATED POPULACE ABOUNDS POSITIVELY FOR THE NATION. IMAGINE THE AMOUNT OF MONEY PARENTS WILL SAVE PER YR WITH LESS, NO TUITION TO PAY? HOW LONG HAS THIS PIPE DREAM OF A BETTER GH AGENDA BEEN PREACHED? THE KUFFOUR ADMIN DID SO MUC FOR GH IN 8YRS THAN JJ DID FOR GH IN 19! BCOS OF NPP, GH HOSTED AN AFCON WITH 4 STADIUMS...AN EYESORE IN MY OPINION. LOOK AT THE REVENUE CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATL GDP.
BEST HEALTH IN 20114, MORE MONEY, MORE PEACE TO YOU ALL. GOF BLESS GH
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Nana Addo has campaigned for free SHS since 2008 with no positive results so I need not to tell you how shallow it is.Kuffour came to power with Golden Âge for Business which Nana Addo should have adopted it.Prez Mahama was clever not to change the Better Ghana Agenda and it paid off.If you are telling me that Kuffour did well so why change slogans?It is Better to target the parents of SHS students directly with jobs and Better conditions of work,salaries and benefits.Now,tell me how many JHS and SHS students voted for Nana Addo?Happy New Year.
Johnny USA 12 years ago
Nana can sleep in the mosque or become moslim or go to Mecca the holy land or visit and church in the world ,but he cant be delivered to God unless he get back to his bad roots JUJUs and evil things he did then he will get God deliverance.
Johnny USA 12 years ago
Please Nana don't urinate on the mosque of London. That is not Ghana North Mosque OK.Nest to got to visit the Jah men in Town as the weather is cool u must visit the Jah RASTER men to heat up.
Dr 12 years ago
Nana, Do you still want to be President of Ghana at all cost. Please throw in the towel and let we young ones do the job. You have served your time
G. K. Berko 12 years ago
What is Akufo-Addo trying to prove? was his visit to the Mosque a courtesy call to appeal to the Muslims whose votes he may need in larger amounts to win a probable Presidential bid in 2016? Or, he just wanted to test the waters for possible conversion to the Muslim religion?
If it is for the former reason, then he may have started his campaign a little too early, since he has not even declared he is going to run for the NPP candidate for the Presidency.
Meanwhile, wasn't he at the Wall in Jerusalem, Israel, before the last election? What was he there for? Many of us thought he was there, as a Christian,to cry to the Lord,to offer him the Presidency at all cost. So, when he lost, now, he is trying to see how these Muslim Mallams could help him win, huh?
What if he fails to win the next elections after this Muslim Fellowship or comradeship? Would he go to a Buddhist Temple next? Then there are the Baha'i, etc. This surely indicates how desperate this guy wants to be Ghana's President at all cost. Haba!!! He cannot fool the Lord. He has a lot to do, practically, across the Tribal and Party lines to win the hearts of the electorate.
I, for one, do not think the Lord interferes with the Politics of today, unless a particular political event fits His agenda. It is like the fallacy of the religious influence many folks seek to win Soccer Games.
I remember when we used to play in the Colts League at Berekum, B/A, in the 60s, and our Team was made to sleep at the Catholic Church with a list of our possible line-up for an impending match placed on the Altar for the Priest to bless it to give us a win. My Team was very good but never the best. There were other Teams that did not have to do seek special spiritual help and still could beat us. Ironically, my Team had a name that went diametrically opposite to the Christian doctrine--"The Black Devils." We won a the championship a couple of times. But others, like Young Kotoko and Hearts, also won, even more championships. When I grew up, I began wondering how God would prefer one Team to win over another just because it spent a "Friends Night" (being the name of the event of sleeping with the Team out of our homes) at the Church. What if the other opposing Team also did the same in another Catholic Church?
Folks, the principles that God has establish for all our behaviors do not change at whim. God helps those who help themselves; this means if we work hard with no malice aforethought, we might most likely win a reward deserving of the hard work. It is God's Principle that if we work hard, we would be closer to our goals. It is not our sudden zeal to seek the Lord's help to win that would guarantee us victory. If Akufo-Addo does not know that by now, he would be wasting his time.
Long Live Ghana!!!
KWAME 12 years ago
How much is is 100 Pounds in GH Cedis?
nii 12 years ago
This guy can stay in Britain 4 ever.
YAA 12 years ago
NANA GHANAIANS NEEDS YOU, GOD BLESS YOU.
joe,boston 12 years ago
Religion and politics don't mix. In what language did Mr. "All-die-be-die" pray at the mosque? Was the picture "doctored", the shorty president want-be kneelt taller than the rest of the "congregation". What a miracle!
YMCMB 12 years ago
Foccus on your business and stop gallivanting around.
issah belele. 12 years ago
nana we are behind you,for those small minds who just say what you like without thinking pls we know what is good and bad.you keep on talking while others chop.fools.
DONT LET HIM THINK NPP WILL BRING HIM BACK TO LEAD THE PARTY INTO CRONISMS; NEPOTISM ...
jealious about what?
a) lost certificate? no
c) se ...
Al ...
Akufo Addo knows what he is doing in tha ...
One Thing that deserves an Applause. Nima Boy has not forgotten his past where he flirted and used to get his tampee. Nima his backyard was his first love where he flirted with the devil's tobacco. As for this one kudos br ...
gorgeous gold rings should not cost you a fortune...if u need gold rings for your wedding and engagement then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 to send you latest ring pictures onto your ...
Lord have mercy!
But are you not sure that religious tolerance is good for Ghana? That is why we do not have religious wars. See what Boko Haram is doing in Nigeria. Is this the first time Akuffo Addo or Mahama has worshiped in a religion the ...
I am as stupid as you. Do you know how many times Rawlings worshiped with moslems. People like you reason from your stupid a... Do our presidents not attend traditional festivals where libation is poured? What is the traditio ...
Every politician plays propaganda. Did Akuffo Addo not fight nail and tooth before he got Bawumia as his assistant against the wishes of some members of his party? Do not bring religious intolerance to Ghana so we can leave p ...
Ting for you.Never lost.
Massa, 100 pounds per?
Not only Mecca. he also plan to visit India to worship with Hindus then to Benin and Nigeria for voodoo shrine, The man is so frustrated, In Ghana he board TROTRO , sweep market, eat ampesi with the locals and finally fall he ...
FUNNY POLITICIAN,
of whwt importance is this to us if you dont have any news of interest dont keep bringing such rubbish to our attention akuffo-addo stood for election and lost period that is the end of his story until he is again elected to ...
When he is paid
CHILDREN IN GHANA
LET US TRAVEL TO GHANA==
When Kissing ...
When The Lord spoke, Akufo0 Addo did not agree until the lords on earth spoke.Who are you thanking then? Ghanaians are thanking God for saving them from the confusion Addo wanted to create. Muslims should join Ghanaians in th ...
NDC scouts just can't believe Nana is alive! It's funny to know how the NDC get so hot when news about Nana appears on the internet or newspapers. The man has been in London for a while now so if the Muslim community there de ...
NDC WILL DIE KE KE
What ever Nana did in that Mosque is no ...
Alaikum Salaam!
"Dua" wou ...
One would have thought that, this time around, he would make it to Mecca, as he did last year to Jerusalem. He can continue to deceieve himself thinking that he is deceiving God.This man who has no respect for muslims all of ...
It's very sad the kind of leaders we have in our society today.They know very well how to fool us because we allowing ourself to be fool.Currently, Ghanians does not need prayers to move our nation forward.We have economical ...
You can stay in London to worship MOSLEM community,but could not represent Ghana,when the GNPC drilling SHIP case was in Court in London and you're required to attend, you refused to attend and judgment was ruled against GN ...
These speechless called Muslims are hypocrites. I wonder why they always travel to the west . America.England.Germany.etc but hardly make it to the Arab world with their holier than Satan attitude. These are the very countrie ...
They m ...
THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF LONDON WAS BUILT BY THE SWEAT AND HARDWORK OF THE BRITISH PEOPLE WITH VISION AND ...
Oooo
Nana Addo is doing childish politics.You cannot get votes from JHS and SHS students so it's waste of time to campaign on such issues.You can say you will expand Free SHS to the rest of the country when you are already in powe ...
ARENT THERE 18YR OLDS IN SHS? DO GH PARENTS NOT WANT THEIR KIDS TO HVE FREE PUBLIC EDUCATION LIKE IT USED TO BE UNDER NKRUMAH? IMAGINE THE LITERACY RATE? AN EDUCATED POPULACE ABOUNDS POSITIVELY FOR THE NATION. IMAGINE THE AMO ...
Nana Addo has campaigned for free SHS since 2008 with no positive results so I need not to tell you how shallow it is.Kuffour came to power with Golden Âge for Business which Nana Addo should have adopted it.Prez Mahama was ...
Nana can sleep in the mosque or become moslim or go to Mecca the holy land or visit and church in the world ,but he cant be delivered to God unless he get back to his bad roots JUJUs and evil things he did then he will get Go ...
What is Akufo-Addo trying to prove? was his visit to the Mosque a courtesy call to appeal to the Muslims whose votes he may need in larger amounts to win a probable Presidential bid in 2016? Or, he just wanted to test the wat ...