Geesh, don't you guys have anything better to do with your lives? How's demonstrating in UK benefit Ghanaians?
moyo 12 years ago
Who cares about demonstration? They lost the elections and embark upon series of demonstrations in the UK and finally what happened? Who is going to leave his job for demonstration if not the benefit cheats. I wish camera men take pictures of those attending the demonstration and find who they are.
facts 12 years ago
Vote for the President of ghana FROM NOW ON, MUST INCLUDE ALL GHANAIANS WORLD WIDE, SO THAT THE WINNER CAN TRUELY BE SEEN AS THE PRESIDENT OF ALL GHANAIANS. This will improve the system of selecting the rightful Leader. Nobody can bribe all ghanaians including the 3m ghanaians living abroard. All the european countries, USA, Canada, Japan etc, do that and it is helpful. As many as are qualified to vote must be given equal opportunities to select the leader who will be the leader of all ghanaians indeed.
kwami 12 years ago
This will improve nothing and for the records every Ghanaian who is eligible can vote as we speak and the current president is president indeed! just like Kufuor and Rawlings. You don't expect government to use our hard earned revenue to set-up voting systems across the world just because there are one or two Ghanians there do you? If you are serious you can came back and vote or let somebody vote for you. give us a break
Eeeeiiii 12 years ago
"The evil that men do..."The gods of the land are watching, and they will not spare any one defrauding the nation and taking food from the mouth of the poor
K. Boateng 12 years ago
I bet, your antoa whatever will first strike kuffuor who stole from the poor taxpayers to buy gold chains to decorate himself life a decorated boar meant for a circus.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. Victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realize there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation don't work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
Abban 12 years ago
Koo Boateng nie gyimii nie
SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago
You see how fools they are ?
Abena 12 years ago
Who are those Ghanaians? I am a Ghanaian but I am not demonstrating against EC. Because when NPP won, nobody demostrated against them but now that NDC is in power, go ahead and demonstrate all you want and it would not change anything.
ghanaba 12 years ago
corruption should be tackle in ghana.most of our politicians are corrupt and ghanaians should stand up and speak against it and bring them to justice
Agyeman 12 years ago
All of you can go to hell with your tribalistic philosophy.
Please make sure you carry your true resident papers with you on the day of the demonstration. We know you well and we will be ready for you.
Truth Hurts 12 years ago
U guys have tried everything since the election petition,and nothing worked.U'll be wasting ur time till 2020 to bring Akuffo Addo,and none will work.Ghanaians have become smarter than u guys since they knoiw that if u guys were working,u won't have that time for those useless cause.My advice,Gove it up!Nothing by u guys will ever work.
Am sure u're planning another demo for VAT too.We know how hard u guys will try maliciously.
K. Boateng 12 years ago
It's only lazy, jobless, lousy, ne'r-do-wells and hopeless caricatures in life living on the fringes of welfare, who will embark upon such useless and fruitless ventures.
Kwame Kwakye 12 years ago
These guys, Ansah Obofour,Appiah Antwi and Sakodie love cheap popularity.
Sometimes they do forget that we know their true identity and their real name. Asem beba dabi.
ALL PINK 12 years ago
NO JOB ,AIMING TO BECOME MINISTERS AT RETIREMENT IN GHANA UNDER AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY ,UK RANDOM DEMO BY GH CITIZEN HOLD YOUR FIRE WITH NO FLAMES.
Ataa-Adwoa 12 years ago
Founding Fathers,Dr.Tarzan,put on them? "Y3nte Gyae"! It literally means they never give up;but trust me,David Cameron is working on the quiet,and will certainly "fix" all of them.
A chap with intimate knowledge of the worki ... read full comment
Founding Fathers,Dr.Tarzan,put on them? "Y3nte Gyae"! It literally means they never give up;but trust me,David Cameron is working on the quiet,and will certainly "fix" all of them.
A chap with intimate knowledge of the workings of the Home Office tells me there is an elaborate project to track
all the "Met3mus",as well as flush out the 'EU Connections'that have taken up residence in the UK. They are working in tandem with other EU contries,and have compiled a long list of persons who are 'double-dipping',that is collecting benefits(Housing and family support). The plan is that when the HO strikes,all these 'noise-makers' would be Kotoka bound,because their prevoius asylum countries have no intention of taking them back!
wiseman 12 years ago
Come to Ghana and demostrate and see were power dey.
Nana Yaw 12 years ago
"Samo ko wo krom" Sore losers!!!
KOJO 12 years ago
FOR GOD'S SAKE,
IT WILL BE GOOD TO SAY GHANAIANS IN THE UK WHO HAVE NOT BETTER JOBS AND THE NPP YOUNG PATRIOTS IN THE UK.
I THINK THAT WILL SOUND WELL .
FOR GOD'S SAKE,
IT WILL BE GOOD TO SAY GHANAIANS IN THE UK WHO HAVE NOT BETTER JOBS AND THE NPP YOUNG PATRIOTS IN THE UK.
KOJO 12 years ago
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NPP.
Manny-Orpington 12 years ago
British benefit spongers,who will not go and look for work,rather waste their time staging demonstration to get the opportunity to smoke wee and take other illegal drugs and to divert attention from themselves , get ready the benefit police is on your tail.
ME 12 years ago
YOU PEOPLE HAVE NO JOBS TO GO, HAVE YOU?
Ashkenazi 12 years ago
WHO HAD MORE CONNECTIONS TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES? IS IT NPPS GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD AND HIS BROTHER IN LAW ATTA AKYEA? SEE DID NOT KENEDDY ADGYAPONG AND INDEED MANY OTHER NPP GURUS BOAST THAT ALL THE JUDGES WERE IN THEIR BOSSOM AND THAT IT WAS A CASE FOR THEM? AND YET GOD IS NOT MOCKED AND SO JUSTICE PREVAILED. WHAT WERE THE MERITS OF THE WHOLE CASE AT ALLL. ARTHOUR KENNEDY SAID IT RIGHT. IF A POLITICAL PARTY WOULD NOW WANT A MILLION LEGITIMATE VOTES, COUNTED IN THE FULL GLARE OF EVERYONE AFTER VOTING, COLLATED FROM THOSE COUNTED VOTES, NOW TO BE CANCELLED NOT BECAUSE THE PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE BUT BECAUSE AN OFFICER DID NOT AT THE END SIGN A PAPER IN ORDER TO BE DECLARED WINNER, THEN THAT PARTY IS SICK. I THINK SO CALLED INTELLECTUAL IN NPP ARE BEHAVING CHILDSHLY AND NOW SENDING MANY OF US AWAY FROM THE PARTY.
Pap 12 years ago
NONSENSE FROM CRIMINALS!
Bright 12 years ago
I am in UK and belong to no party because I do not even have a vote in Ghana but can strongly confirm all the agitation here in the UK in the name of NPP is made up some low class paid Ashantis and poorly certified graduates here whose degree is worthless and yet feel they are the best among the Ashantis who do odd jobs such as cleaning, valetting and others.
Whatever one person say against the opposition is accepted and debated on without checking the veracity.
I have seen people who are not talking to friends just because they oppose their way of criticizing and sometimes just being a member of NDC.
I have even seen an NPP supporter refusing to eat his ordered meal in a Ghanian restaurant just because an NDC man just finished eating his meal on the table his meal was placed.
This is how bad it is. It is a shame people travel and yet refuse to learn.
Maame Grace 12 years ago
Dont show your stupidity on this site am NPP but am not a bleached faced Ashante kwasea can you make your point without any tribal conotation.I have friends from all walks of life dont tag us with the same brush.
ghanaba 12 years ago
stupid talk,do not mention tribes,npp is for ghanaians ,we are ghanaiansand we should talk about how to tackle corruption in the ghanaian society
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
Look at these bleached faced old prostitues, with their pinpinii drug barons, going to demonstrate. Against who? Who knows you fools, what meaningful jobs are you doing, apart from prostitution, drug trafficing, konkonsa and what else? Uneducated ashanti bastards, moshie desendants, nkroasefou.Your Sir John is foolishly using you, cause he knows you lack wisdom.
What A Nation?
NON ALIGNED 12 years ago
Which Ghanaians are wasting their time to demonstrate in the UK? Is it those without votes and say, in OUR economy?
Or is it the other side of the same USELESS coin? The NPP-UK party - calling for demonstrations in their ' ... read full comment
Which Ghanaians are wasting their time to demonstrate in the UK? Is it those without votes and say, in OUR economy?
Or is it the other side of the same USELESS coin? The NPP-UK party - calling for demonstrations in their 'masters' land? The next time it will be the NDC doing the same??? And go to petition the same people who enslaved us? Are we independent at all?
This goes to show how low, these USELESS and CORRUPT enslaved minds have have gotten Ghana into. Why don#t we simply ask them to come and enslave us again??????? For all this FOOLISHNESS to stop! What is wrong with us????? Don#t we get it????????
Here we are with so-called Ghanaians who don't live in Ghana, decides to demonstrate on behalf of true Ghanaians? All because of the tribal and CORRUPT politics we are experiencing under the USELESS NDC and NPP parties??????
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
NIIBII 12 years ago
YOU MUST STOP THIS MADNESS, YOUR KUFFOUR BOKASA WHO HONOUR HIM SELF, WAS THE MOST CORRUPT LEADER GHANA HAS EVER GOT, THE NPP ARE NOT GODS IN GHANA POLITICS, SO PLEASE, STOP YOUR STUPID ACTING IN UK ,
Professor of Ignorance 12 years ago
I am young and Ghanaian living in the UK but this demonstration is not and must not be in my name.
sammy 12 years ago
cheap political propagandist....that's what you are!
KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago
Oh, NPP, NPP. Wining the Ashanti and Eastern regions could not the NPP the President of Ghana.
ranky 12 years ago
ILIITRATE ASANTES NOT GHANIANS.
KNYC(USMC) 12 years ago
Why don't you go fuck yourself. Without ASANTES there is no Ghana. Mofuker.
Y.Imoru 12 years ago
Maybe there's something to this allegation of bribery of the SC Judges after all. They say there is no smoke without fire. Why have the New Free Press people not published the 205 recorded conversations that supposedly lends credence to the allegations, or have they also been bribed not to?
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Ekuma 12 years ago
Nonsense. I thought u were going on a naked demonstration, so I will get my visa to come watch live a naked demonstration by some disgruntled NPP sour losers. Nonsense .
If I were u, i would have thought of how to beat th ... read full comment
Nonsense. I thought u were going on a naked demonstration, so I will get my visa to come watch live a naked demonstration by some disgruntled NPP sour losers. Nonsense .
If I were u, i would have thought of how to beat the NDC in 2020 elections, rather than being in a nonsensical fool's paradise full of . Nonsense.
Ablai 12 years ago
This is a misleading heading. How many Ghanaians in the UK are aware of this lie? It is a hand full of NPP supporters trying to tell lies
Abongo 12 years ago
Say Ashantis to demonstrate in England idiots
NII QUARTEY 12 years ago
PROVE SAMMY AWUKU TAPES FIRST BEFORE YOU JUDGE ANOTHER TAPE. JUST GET UP DO YOUR CLEANING ROUNDS.
Johnson Adjei 12 years ago
You Ghanaians in UK, do you have anything god for your selves than to waste time and money to spew out this garbage. You are just blowing your stupid nose, your writings does not hold water, is like jumping into a lake. This Mate me hu at its best. Just cry your brains out, looosers.
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
TOILET CLEANERS LET ME TELL U JM IS DETINED TO RULE FOR EIGHT YEARS SO BETTER HANG YOURSELVES OR DRINK MILK
Kwame 12 years ago
I am in the UK and a Ghanaian and I have no f#ckn idea of what you are talking about. Why should I leave my job in a warm office to stand in the cold with you kwasiasem
Patrick, USA 12 years ago
What are you saying, Young patriot? Chief Justice quietness in this issue can tell you that she enjoyed part of money given by the NDC and their President. They are all corrupt people.
Agbee 12 years ago
what are they doing with all the blablas in UK? They should com down to assist resolve their so call problems.NPP HAD NEVER BEEN DEFEATED FAIRLY. ELECTIONS ARE ONLY FAIR WHEN THEY WIN. Ghanaians will punish them again, come 2016.
bobby 12 years ago
ghanaians we talk on radio we comment on debate about politics but nothing is happening.merchantbank is sold nobody is saying anything.people lost their pension nobody seems to care.we have to stand properly and fight for right.otherwise our country will collapse one day not far from now
Who cares about demonstration? They lost the elections and embark upon series of demonstrations in the UK and finally what happened? Who is going to leave his job for demonstration if not the benefit cheats. I wish camera men ...
Vote for the President of ghana FROM NOW ON, MUST INCLUDE ALL GHANAIANS WORLD WIDE, SO THAT THE WINNER CAN TRUELY BE SEEN AS THE PRESIDENT OF ALL GHANAIANS. This will improve the system of selecting the rightful Leader. Nobod ...
This will improve nothing and for the records every Ghanaian who is eligible can vote as we speak and the current president is president indeed! just like Kufuor and Rawlings. You don't expect government to use our hard earne ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
Who are those Ghanaians? I am a Ghanaian but I am not demonstrating against EC. Because when NPP won, nobody demostrated against them but now that NDC is in power, go ahead and demonstrate all you want and it would not change ...
U guys have tried everything since the election petition,and nothing worked.U'll be wasting ur time till 2020 to bring Akuffo Addo,and none will work.Ghanaians have become smarter than u guys since they knoiw that if u guys w ...
A chap with intimate knowledge of the worki ...
FOR GOD'S SAKE,
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NPP.
British benefit spongers,who will not go and look for work,rather waste their time staging demonstration to get the opportunity to smoke wee and take other illegal drugs and to divert attention from themselves , get ready the ...
WHO HAD MORE CONNECTIONS TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES? IS IT NPPS GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD AND HIS BROTHER IN LAW ATTA AKYEA? SEE DID NOT KENEDDY ADGYAPONG AND INDEED MANY OTHER NPP GURUS BOAST THAT ALL THE JUDGES WERE IN THEIR ...
NONSENSE FROM CRIMINALS!
I am in UK and belong to no party because I do not even have a vote in Ghana but can strongly confirm all the agitation here in the UK in the name of NPP is made up some low class paid Ashantis and poorly certified graduates ...
Look at these bleached faced old prostitues, with their pinpinii drug barons, going to demonstrate. Against who? Who knows you fools, what meaningful jobs are you doing, apart from prostitution, drug trafficing, konkonsa and ...
Or is it the other side of the same USELESS coin? The NPP-UK party - calling for demonstrations in their ' ...
Maybe there's something to this allegation of bribery of the SC Judges after all. They say there is no smoke without fire. Why have the New Free Press people not published the 205 recorded conversations that supposedly lends ...
If I were u, i would have thought of how to beat th ...
You Ghanaians in UK, do you have anything god for your selves than to waste time and money to spew out this garbage. You are just blowing your stupid nose, your writings does not hold water, is like jumping into a lake. This ...
what are they doing with all the blablas in UK? They should com down to assist resolve their so call problems.NPP HAD NEVER BEEN DEFEATED FAIRLY. ELECTIONS ARE ONLY FAIR WHEN THEY WIN. Ghanaians will punish them again, come 2 ...
ghanaians we talk on radio we comment on debate about politics but nothing is happening.merchantbank is sold nobody is saying anything.people lost their pension nobody seems to care.we have to stand properly and fight for rig ...