You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 11 10Article 291525

New Book About Victoria Hammah to Hit Ghana's Market

Read Comments Comments (68)

• $>BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA, IN DA 7 10 years ago

God Bless MAYOR

• BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA, IN DA 70' 10 years ago

Be Careful Da Mayor, because the TERRORIST called "Mohammed Awuni", alias "AWUNI MOHAMMED", will insult you, as IT does

>>> ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI)***, alias *(AWUNI MOHAMMED)* is an ANTI-AMERICAN HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST, WHO ...

• habahaba 10 years ago

Why is this woman always described as beautiful or gorgeous. She is neither. Attractive maybe, she's just ok with lots of fake hair.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

pretty face

but

too much baggage to carry around

• Victor Damanka 10 years ago

Mahama is choosing the softest of all targets for people to think he is tough. You are rather making your position worse by sacking this lady without giving any reason. Wake up dumb MAHAMA!!!

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Michael Kwame Appiah is fucked up in the brain, must check in at an asylum for mental basket cases like Kwame Appiah. This idiot is his own newspaper tycoon and keeps on repeating his useless statements.

• KULUNGUGU 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE TALIBAN; THIS GUY NEEDS A ONE WAY TICKET TO AFGHANISTAN AND BE MADE A "MAYOR" OF KABUL.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

SHE SAID WAT THE MINISTERS ARE ALL DOING.

• Obiba Kwame 10 years ago

Some Ghanaian men find these grossly obese women with fat behinds and big boobs sexy. Fat women gross me out! I find nothing "gorgeous" about this woman who is most likely hypertensive, diabetic and may end up with a stroke ...

• WHY 10 years ago

WHAT'S SHE GONNA TALK ABOUT? HER
    SEX CAPADES OF BEING A FORMER MINISTER?

• SAKODIE 10 years ago

VICTORIA HAVE TO MAKE HER POLITICAL $1 MILLION SOME WAY SOME HOW! ANYTHING GOES!

• HAMMAH POWER 10 years ago

THIS IS A JUNKY WRITING NEEDS BRAIN TEST

• $$BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA, IN DA 7 10 years ago

Author: BIAFRAN WHO LIVED IN GHANA, IN DA 70'
    Date: 2013-11-10 00:24:51
    Comment to: God Bless MAYOR

Be Careful Da Mayor, because the TERRORIST called "Mohammed Awuni", alias "AWUNI MOHAMMED", will insult you, as IT doe ...

• Palogo 10 years ago

Trying very hard to defend the indefensible.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

My brother, you better see a Psychiatrist for help,bcos clearly you are going bananas.

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

YOUR ARGUEMENT FALLS SHORT, FOR SHE DID NOT ONLY TALK ABOUT MAKING § ONE M BUT SHE WENT ON TO SAY SHE KNEW THE ROLE NANA OYE PLAYED TO SECURED THE NDC WINNING THE SUPREME COURT CASE ! THAT IS MOST DAMAGING FOR MAHAMA !! SO D ...

• uuuuuuuu 10 years ago

EVEN IF HE WAS BRAINWASHED BY AMERICA, HE'S SUPPOSED TO KNOW SHE WOULD'VE BEEN FIRED WITH A COUPLE MINISTERS STUPID MAYOR

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

KWAME MAJOR YOU SEEM TO BE SO STUPID,AND I THINK THAT THIS BOOK YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IS ONLY GOING TO BE A DISASTER TO YOUR FINANCES,BECAUSE YOUR ARGUMENT IS TOO NARROW AND BASELESS.IAM ASKING YOU HOW LONG IS THIS,YOUR SAID ...

• boys abr3 10 years ago

its good u want to involve your self in this issue but don't u think u your self is trying to be an opportunist to use this case to acknowledge your self to the higher level. who are u trying to impress. and why do u even men ...

• SAKA OYE DJIAM 10 years ago

KWAME MAYOR IS A DISGRACE, AN ILLITERATE TRYING TO SECURE SOME KIND OF POLITICAL FAME. THIS IDIOT IS ALWAYS WRITING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AGAIN, AND TRIES TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT IN GHANAIAN POLITICS. STOP REPEATING Y ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

AGYA,OBAA TRUMU EEHU,JUST LIKE LORDINA'S

• Ofori Enock.K. 10 years ago

all i can say is hmmmmmmmmm,cus my noise reaches nowhere....

• WWW.OWAFK-AFRICA.COM 10 years ago

2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014) visit www.owafk-africa.com
    2014 AIDS International Conference Scholarships (Attend Aids 20 ...

• Frank Ekow Sannie 10 years ago

It a great lesson for leader to watchout.Thy.should stop filling their pocket and rule the country. Ghana is crying for good leaders.

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Northners are only made leaders because they are very trust worthy,bring in enough votes!Then ,the stealing starts behind them,.often the accusation falls on them because they are too naive to such corrupt actions and unscru ...

• waters 10 years ago

the others things she said is even more damming.she should. be arrested for causing"fear and panic".she lacks the communication skills and interlect as a minister,moreso a communication minister.she should go and make one mil ...

• Kojo Jantuah - London. 10 years ago

The revelations of the Hammahgate (Permit my invention) tape is just the tip of the iceberg with regards to the depth of corruption that pervades Ghana's political and social landscape. We must have a national anti-corruption ...

• Abroampah 10 years ago

An anti-corruption campaign wouldn't be out of place at all, but I'm afraid it is not going to get the crucial backing needed to make it a success from same corrupt and influential elite who could make it work.It's like when ...

• DS 10 years ago

who is this stupid Dr Kwame Major??.are u saying she can make up 1 million dollars in 4yrs with her normal salary??and that she should be re instated to make that money because others have made up 20million dollars.they were ...

• Isaac Osei,M.D 10 years ago

She was not fired for DREAMING about making a million Dollars before she exits politics. Miss Hammah was fired for airing NDC's dirty linening in public through the tape. If we take the totality of what she said into consider ...

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

THESE HANDSHAKES AND SMILES MUST BE THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED BY PSYCHOLOGISTS AND BODY LANGUAGE EXPERTS BECAUSE THEY TELL A LOT ABOUT THE AFFECTION THESE TWO PEOPLE, JOHN MAMAMA AND VICKY HAMMAH, HAVE OR HAD FOR EACH OTHER.

• KK 10 years ago

This Kwame Mayor really needs to see a psychiatrist for help. He going off his rocker.

• bb 10 years ago

pp

• Kwaku Duah 10 years ago

THOSE GUYS OVER THERE THINK THEY CAN ALWAYS USE THEIR PRESENT IN ''AMERICA'' TO SAY FOOLISH THINGS THAT WILL BREED HARM TO OUR NATION.

• Kalel 10 years ago

May God have mercy on us all.

• Ernesto 10 years ago

This writer was really eating from this fired minister, clear evidence based on his writings/argument. all of you will be affected ones one is caught, be careful, and advise yourself not to associate your image with issues li ...

• ayeh 10 years ago

oh yeah boss

• Ghana_Muntie 10 years ago

'Brother' the fmr. Mayor of Detroit,needed help defending himself against corruption charges only a few months ago? "Mmma y3n aso nko adidi",because were tired of always trying to cash in on other people`s misfotunes! Btw, ha ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS HILLARY CLINTON? AND WHY DO YOU WANT HER TO GET INVOLVE? THIS IS THE TYPICAL AFRICAN MENTALLITY.
    YOU! VE RAISED ISSUES THAT NEED TO BE INVESTIGATE ABOUT THESE PEOPLE DEAD OR ALIVE BUT WHY HILLARY?
    WE NEED ...

• wofa kokoor 10 years ago

Childish and incoherent analysis

• peace 10 years ago

u need to shut up mayor

• Bishop Bonus 10 years ago

please our leader should. think of us .Ghana is now going to far with issue of corruption .and also the youth are now jobless so please our leader do something .God should have mercy on. Ghana

• DO THE DO 10 years ago

This guy calls himself mayor? God save Ghana.

• KEEP THINKING LIKE ANIMALS 10 years ago

YOU FOOLISH LOCALLY GHANAIANS KEEP ON THINKING LIKE ANIMALS FOOLS WHY DO THE WANT HER; PEOPLE LEARN AND THINK LIKE HUMANS AND NOT ANIMALS; U GUYS ARE JOKING WITH GHANA:::::I FEEL SORRY FOR FOOLS; FREE SCHOOL U SAID NOOOO OHHH ...

• jj rawlings 10 years ago

YES INDEED FREE SCHOOLS ARE BETTER THAN CORRUPTIONS.THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY.

• Apostle 10 years ago

A part from Corruption,where else is SHE going to get that kind of MONEY.While's some children are still schooling under TREES.GOD save our mother Ghana.

• As for him arse de3 you no go fit 10 years ago

This woman him behind no be easy at all. Well, I like her bottom, anyway. Hmmmmmm turumu dende!

• As for him arse de3 you no go fit 10 years ago

This woman him behind something dey there. Wetin dey there? Radom radom zo.

• Frimpong Portsmouth 10 years ago

With her BIG ASS!

What a BITCH!!!!

• Kwaku Duah 10 years ago

THAT KWAME MAY HAVE SOMETHING BEHIND THAT BITCH.

• Africa 10 years ago

What a discusting peace of lard !

• Yaa Boahema 10 years ago

Big ass full of air and@@@@@@!!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Silly as usual!

• Animal Farm 10 years ago

This article does not make any sense.Who ever told you, Mr Kwame Major,that Victoria Hammah was sacked because she said she would make $1million before she would quit politics. In any case,she said so many tether things incl ...

• Ras 10 years ago

What a sick bastard. Go back into your hole.

• collins 10 years ago

she is totally inocent

• prince 10 years ago

aaaaaaaaaaah ba ghanfo kasa too much

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST to www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• DOGO 10 years ago

First of all, I resisted the temptation to comment on these useless piece of shit from the imbercile Kwame Mayor. But after a couple of hours i came to this website again and once again bumped into this piece so i decided to ...

• BISMARCK ASARE 10 years ago

So, is Mayor saying that we should wait until Ms. Hammah makes the $1 Million from politics before she is fired? Is he saying that if somebody says that he/she will kill him, we should wait for him to be killed before we arre ...

• malam salifu 10 years ago

This are NDC politics. The Goro boy Mahama's girl friend. The woman got both Offense and Defense just what mahama likes

• Wofa Kwame 10 years ago

Whoever wrote this shít of an article must have his head examined.

Kwame

• HAMMAH POWER 10 years ago

SORRY IS THIS MAN SERIOUS ABOUT THIS WRITINGS IS HE NORMAL GOD HAVE MERCY ON AFRICAN INTELLECTUALS IF THIS MAN IS HIGHLY EDUCATED AND WRITING SUCH PIECE THEN WHAT ABOUT ON EDUCATED ILLITERATE IN THE VILLAGE, IT SEEMS TO ME TH ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

A VERY STUPID ARTICLE.
    DO SOME PEOPLE REALLY THINK?
    IDIOT.

• Yaa Boahema 10 years ago

I hear this Victoria Hammah owes MASLOC on the HYUNDAI ACCENT vehicle loan. She has defaulted for about twelve (12) months now and she is walking free.

• mahama akonfem 10 years ago

SICK AND SHIT BOTTOM FOR MAHAMA ATOPAHENE,AZAA,FAKE PREZ,ASHAWO MAHAMA,SHAME ON YOU,APUUUUTUO

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

A survey conducted by the west and reported some few months ago says or shows that women with big hips or bouts are not intelligent, that is they are not smart. I just want to know if anyone came across this survey. The pictu ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

fucking article in a sense that must she engage herself before we say she has abused office?To hell no.who is a corrupt person?Why did she then mention politics as where she would make her one million dollars?Offcourse from o ...