You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 10 20Article 289438

Nana Akufo Addo Ladies Club -2 Years Anniversary.

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Prophet Owusu 10 years ago

Having sex with Akufo-Addo is dangerous that's why his wife stopped having sex with him because of his cheating ways with the market women.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You will live in Ghana forever and ever. You don't even afford to get a common rubbish Ghanaian stupid passport. So, how can you travel to abroad? I will be there live. Ofui ba! So kwasea tese wose. Bye.

• RJ 10 years ago

your name really shows your level of stupidity

• wisdom 10 years ago

stupid

A fool is always a fool no matter what you do to him. So as hatred of Nana Addo. He will live longer whilst you will die premature. FOOLS!

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Because of money and future contracts (which will never happen) even the Dwarf has ladies following him. They say, the love of money can drive a decent lady into sleeping with a man with leprosy.

• Akyem Begoro 10 years ago

Thank you ladies for bringing Ghana down by using your women power by which most of you were imported from Ghana by ex-ministers. They were hoping to unite with you when a fight broke out in Ghana. But Allah is for poor Ghana ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NOTHING TO DO IN UK THE CLUB KEEPS THEM BUSY.

• mary woodgreen n17 10 years ago

fgzujhkiolnbgfe

You claimed that you live in Queensland but your english is so bad. Anyway, are you one of those that Nigerians fuck them and give them 2 hours cleaning job? Change your habit. Okay?

• kusi addo usa 10 years ago

debhuiolkjmgf

• kwame cash ,UK 10 years ago

please why cannt we stop the insult ,comment your view as citizen of Ghana.can u insult your DAD,MUM,SISTER,BROTHER ETC.

• Andy 10 years ago

I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian is that how you insult your selves openly. Let act with decorum. We are looking up to you from home. Keep your respect.
    God Bless you.

• The boy kumasi 10 years ago

How on earth can anybody honour this short man who has twice been humiliated by the great NDC .Only the wrinkled NPP bottom power club sees it fit to do so.

• WORKERS 10 years ago

stupid fools think about Ghana

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

the president of ladies club.

• WORKERS 10 years ago

cleaners

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

For Nana to become the President of the Republic of Ghana and be called His Excellency is an abomination and a sacrilege for intelligent and discerning Ghanaians who know war mongering and tribalism are very retogressive and ...

• NANA AKUA 10 years ago

NANA PLEASE KEEP AWAY FROM ABROKYERE YEDE AKA[DORIS OR YAA]SHE IS A MARRIED WOMAN.ABAAWA TALK TO YOUR LADIES THEY ARE A DISGRACE FIGHTING IN OSEI KROM YOU WERE THERE YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENNED.

• kwame cash ,UK 10 years ago

nana akua please respect your self

• Akosua, Badiako 10 years ago

Nana I would suggest that you give it to Oba Yaa first. Her tin is like the way she talks on the radio-really bush!. But be careful she can be equally 'patapa' and could lock you with her strong ties until she is sexually sat ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Are they talking about Nana Akufo-Addo the drug addict ladies club?

• AHMED OSMANU 10 years ago

Can i get a girlfriend from the club?

• kofi 10 years ago

Ahmed Osmanu, why do you want a prostitute as a girl friend ?.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

They are all single women but older than your mother.Don`t waste your time.

• Yaw Boadu 10 years ago

How can Atta Krufi ,NPP UK be allowing this sort of activity when the party is rebuilding? Nana Addo is not coming. Stop using Nana Addo's name to make money .The man suffered enough. NPP UK really needs a new chairman th ...

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

One of the question marks around him. The man is just on tour womanizing "Y3 ka mose ma y3nka, op3 mbaa paa"

• GOOD GHANAIAN 10 years ago

TIS AKUFFO ADDO NONSENSE MUST END .USING PARTY TO RAISE FUNDS AND BUSINESS VENTURE.WE IN NPP ARE NOT STUPID ANY MORE.E SD LEAVE TE PARTY FOR US TO GO FOR POWER.NANA KYEK URSELF WELL.FROM49.9 TO 47.3.WAT SOWS U CAN SEND US TO ...

• PROSPER KUMASI 10 years ago

CONGRATULATION TO NANA LADDIE.

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

I am not suprised that this Low grades cannot contribute without insults it really means they are just paid to destroy anything NPP related.
    If not how come none of them made sense.They are national destruction club who are ...

• jojo 10 years ago

"The Club was formed by visionary ladies led by "Abaawa" in the UK two years ago". The club is a failure because it could not visaulize that Nana Addo would never become president of Ghana.

• Palm Wine Tapper 10 years ago

Who FUCKING cares!
    This is Assembly of Cocaine Mule Prostitutes living in UK w/ NO real jobs than being a bunch of NPP whores and bitches.
    Enjoy your Bitches Brew!
    Your UGLY cocaine Midget is in town.

What does this fool Adofo do for a living?If this IDIOT is not organizing demonstrations,he`s out there partying and writing RUBBISH articles for Ghanaweb.

• Andy 10 years ago

I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian by your attitude Is that how you insult yourselves openly. Please act with decorum We are looking up to you from home, the whole world is looking up to you.
    Good bless you.

Instead the whole world is looking at the bunch of thieves and selfish people in Ghana who don`t give a damn about suffering Ghanaians but themselves.Politicians to be precise!
    HOPE YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM.

• Osafo Kantanka 10 years ago

Go looking for husbands. You are the cause of all his problems. You have given the man an awful lot of problems,bad luck and the rest