You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 09 17Article 285985

Where is the Caviar? - NDC Amsterdam asks Gov't.

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

NDC people have eaten it all and then they ask us to come back to Ghana. Lie lie, l am not going anywhere, they should chew the bones too.

• NDC AMSTERDAM BRANCH 10 years ago

There would be free food and free education.

• k.quayson 10 years ago

You people are funny, talking trash like you don't know how hard the economy has become under ndc government. What does mahama have and can offer ghanaians.only misusing the country wealth. Stop preaching about 2016 elec..... ...

• Suulia 10 years ago

This is why Ghana is the way it is, people like you never maturing to understand that there are so many angles to the apple.

Thanks for standing up!!

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Where is ur missing container.

• AGYA, AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WENT TO GHANA?
    YOU ARE DISTURBING WITH THIS USELESS TALK.

• Suulia 10 years ago

Why dont you come come the NPP we know you want to leave the NDC even though they seem to be drumming some good tunes?

In a democracy, we should all be able to accomodate everyone's views, so dont feel left out, express your views and insults too if that makes you feel like the man you are not.

Thank you

• JACK DENMARK 10 years ago

THANK YOU AGYA AMSTERDAM ASK THAT USELESS AMSTERDAM BRANCH THAT WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THEY SHIP A CAR OR ANY GOODS TO TEMA PORT THEY SHOULD STOP THEIR USELESS TALK AND TELL THEIR BRAINLESS MAHAMA TO STOP SPENDING GH MONEY

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

..."Interim Chairman’s call for all NDC Chapters around the world to start working together as a team to reposition the values of the NDC Party as well as enforce the agenda of the current administration.,"..
    This is good ...

• Suulia 10 years ago

Why are people like Agya Amsterdam and K Quayson so bitter ??

Are they inflicted with personality clash syndrome??

Because l am privy to the fact that NDC people in the Netherlands travel for free to Ghana so whats the ...

Feedback is always good hence your feedback is appreciated.

Fact remains, Government of the day involves as all, so be it Ghanaweb or Party Channels, people have to be informed, its called TRANSPARENCY in some books.

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK,SAFE,LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW : 057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• cfc.tawiah 10 years ago

QUICK LOANS !!!
    QUICK,SAFE,LOW INTEREST LOANS FOR ALL
    CALL NOW : 057 400 3936
    020 850 6425

• Efo Sam 10 years ago

Need Contact Email or Phn number. I am NDC supporter in Amsterdam. Pls Always put your contact on publications. Good work keep it up.
    Will join you to drum the good work of NDC. Send contact
    Thanks
    Sam

Efo Sam, many thanks for your feedback, you can send your details to : ndc.amsterdam.holland@gmail.com

And i am sure someone would contact you to take your details to update you on upcoming meetings and seminars.

EYE ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

THE CAVIAR IS IN THE STOMACH OF THE FISH, so take it easy on government to harvest it and share it to Ghanaians.

Do not forget that NPP wasted our development initiatives time for about 9 months contesting our Victory!

• corrupt mahama juju killed mills,ei 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA NDC MUST TELL MAHAMA TO STOP CHOPING ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT US BONES,SHAME ON HIM,PERIOD

• Jojo 10 years ago

Rubbish

• Joyce Hagan-UK 10 years ago

Keep up the good work and ignore these ignorant ignoramuses that show their jealousy through cheap insults

Agya amsterdam u must be ashamed of your half cast self.

Jack daniels Denmark, u still don't make sense after l ...

• kwaaku 10 years ago

Ask your government to ensure Ghanaians abroad can get the biometeric passport issued to them instead of travelling to Ghana to pay more than $200 for one.

• Janet Badu 10 years ago

Ghanaman there will be free food and drink at Parliament. Ask your NPP MPs who boycotted business at Parliament when Prez Mahama took over business.
    Come to Ghana for free legal education and training from the one and only M ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

I need to get this straight NDC's in Amsterdam. Is it the illegals there or the Citizens? If is the illegals, they should come to Ghana and witness what is going on. If is the citizens then they should shut up and enjoy after ...

Jealousy go kill una

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

We haven`t forgotten what happened to Prof. Frimpong Manso.Who will die for such a country?Only an idiot will leave his well-paid job here for a country where everything is politics.

• Akua AU 10 years ago

It is funny, all what the political parties are ambitious of now, after the petition ruling is to win the 2016 elections. Pathetic non of them is thinking of healing the emotional and psychological wounds of the poor Ghanaia ...

Fact is , God created us all in His image, so leaving stuff to God means we have to empower ourselves to be JUST !!

We agree with you on the fact, by their deeds we shall either follow or decline.

However, lets face is ...

• Kofi Patriot 10 years ago

While the politicians are stealing our money to educated their children abroad after making a mess of our schools, you want me to come back to Ghana? Okay, let me educate my children here the honest way first.

They don't know how to encourage people so seeing the insults and petty immature comments to this is too common for comfort.

Grow up people grow the hell up, no wonder you all don't have a sex life , the more insults u get ...

• brukutu 10 years ago

JOKERS