You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 09 14Article 285777

Apostle Seth Baah cleared

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Chap 10 years ago

Ghanians know how to malign men of God and bring their name into disrepute. There were a number of comments on this subject matter but now where all those people. IF God indeed be for you who can be against you. Man of God mo ...

• BERAH 10 years ago

you see ooo. When de man has been vindicated, there are few comments here. Hmmm Ghanaians .

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Not that we don't like them. We rather hate them because of their activities, especially false prophesies about politics and involving themselves with people's wives. Well, in some cases, to be vindicated by a court does not ...

• AKORABA 10 years ago

TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

• GUY CEMETERY[TORONTO,CANADA] 10 years ago

THANK GOD FOR THE REVENED,S LIFE.I LOVE HIS SONGS SO MUCH.THE DEVIL HAS BEEN PUT TO SHAME.

• K K 10 years ago

Thank God

• GodBlessMe 10 years ago

Now where the commentators. you people have no good things to say "abi". God you have all allow the the Devil to use you do his bid... Mankind never learn... IF GOD BE WITH YOU, WHO CAN BE AGAINST YOU ? ... Lean on Jehovah a ...

• BERAH 10 years ago

God bless u man of God!

• mokobi teacher 10 years ago

apostle, your song is beautiful. perfectly mixed.more of that

• FULA 10 years ago

OH MY GOD LOVE THIS SONG SOO MUCH.
    CONGRATULATION.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Hey, good on him to be cleared of all charges, although the reporter did a very bad job. The police investigates, the courts adjudicate. The courts therefore could not have investigated the case.

I don't know much about t ...

• Buuch 10 years ago

My brother, I couldn't agree with you more. Mr. Baah was not "cleared" of anything; the case did not even come to trial. The poor lady had a strong case but could not continue to afford the services of an attorney to fight on ...

• Buuch 10 years ago

This is definitely not the truth - the parties came to a settlement in court. The lady was tired of the court case; it was going to cost her too much to continue with the court case in legal fees so decided to quit. This stor ...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

This case never went to trial so to say that the man was "CLEARED" is to be economic with the truth. Stop the propaganda, my bro, and learn to stop taking advantage of vulnerable women.

• Apatupr3 10 years ago

"Vunerable women" who always find it expedient to latch onto these charlatans!

• nancy 10 years ago

Rev Baah we thank God for your life.Great news.

• Mimi 10 years ago

please check your facts like i did under Maryland court cases all the 13 cases brought up by Gifty( desperate to marry a man of GOD) have been dismissed and that is not a settlement. Read the judges comment there is no basis ...

• Agya 10 years ago

All the 13 cases was brought up by Seth Baah agaist the lady for x'ter defamation, disruption of his church among others amounting to 1.6m dollars which was dropped.

• kofi 10 years ago

congratulation rev Baah

• susan 10 years ago

Great gift congratulations

• Sarah Amankwah 10 years ago

Thank you this is over. The man of God can continue his work. God is on his side

• jody 10 years ago

EEI Seth Hosea Baah only God who know us wholy is our judge

• Desmone 10 years ago

The fact is clear. The Maryland court website clearly shows that in June of 2013 the lady’s allegations and harassment against the man of God was denied and dismissed by the court. It is public information. God is alive OWW ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Oh really so this case is dismissed and deniad so she knew she was lieing and she went that far to tarnish this mans image?
    Women na waaaa ooooh.

• gg 10 years ago

Rev seth baah may God richly bless you and restore you whatever you have lost.
    Press on do not be discouraged.Rev your music has been a blessing to me so we shall remember you and your family. I love you soo much.shame jezeb ...

• obeng 10 years ago

What a powerful song wow where can I get this album to buy?

• fatu 10 years ago

I NEVER KNOW HE IS A GREAT MAN OF GOD TILL I SAT IN HIS PROGRAMME IN MINNEAPOLIS, MY GOD HE IS ANOINTED AND THAT CHANGED MY THOGHT.
    YOU MEET HIM FACE TO FACE HE IS KIND,OPEN, AND HUMBLE, FRIENDS LET SUPPORT HIM IN PRAYERS HE ...

• Sarah Andoh 10 years ago

Fatu be careful if you have money. he comes like a snake in humility until he bits u. His prophetic abilities are from india ocult.he has to sleep with women and steal for juju powers.

• CEE 10 years ago

FATU U DNT REALLY KNW WHO DIS MAN IS. BE VERY VERY CAREFUL BEFORE HE DEMONILISE U.HE IS A HEART BREAKIG MAN.HE II TAKE EVERY CEDI U AV AWAY FRM U! AFTER DAT HE II DAMP U LIKE A FILTY REG. LADY DE BIBLE SAID AT DE END TIME A L ...

• maame 10 years ago

I guess ur trip to jail & sex w/ men didn’t change u. You are a demon in human body. This lady forgave you after u begged her. I was in ct. U look so pitiful. I was beginig to have some respect 4 u but now I see u really ar ...

• Desmond 10 years ago

This is to Maame (Gifty in disgise).. Get some sense and be civil. stupid! Why can't you get over this man? You had wanted a piece of him in spite of the fact that you knew all this about him. YOU are the BIG FAT LIAR who is ...

• CJ 10 years ago

Are you sick maame?I now know that you are big big liar.kumasi mkt run away from london to ghana becos he had alot of dept to pay and every producers knows this case about kumasi mkt.SO STOP LIAING REV SETH BAAH IS ONE OF TH ...

• jay 10 years ago

Maame show me the case number about the rape so that I can search it.Becos nothing shows on this mans record.

If not you (Maame), I wouldn't have known that law in America can free rapist to preach and leave without him b ...

• Agya 10 years ago

Gospel artist Seth Baah turns into Gossip singer. Na waoooo. Have u heard his latest song....funny

• mr owusu 10 years ago

Hey lady STOP! You have no right to insult the journalist who is only doing his job. The author of this article (Kojo Smith) is a genuine reporter from checking his record. l have made it my business to research this case tha ...

• Baaba 10 years ago

Look i have check all his records i dont see any arrest or jail.
    Anyway who are you woman? I think you are not right.Even if Rev seth baah was jailed, dont you read your bible that peter,paul and others were jailed?
    after a ...

• Ali 10 years ago

We muslim wount do such a damage to our brother
    hmmmm christians be wise.

• jody 10 years ago

This man can make you sell your mum and give him the money i pity those of you who are cheering him on wish you know just a little bit of him apart from his persona

• kk 10 years ago

dont believe till he bites you then you wake up from your sleep and smell the rat

• Desmond 10 years ago

The earth is the Lord's and the fullness thereof. You Gifty hiding behind Jodi and KK why are you so envious of this man of God? Look you have nothing to give to this man. What money do you have? Sit somewhere and cut out tha ...

• sammy 10 years ago

That is what bad woman like gifty and others will get, she will reap what she has sowed.

• rephat 10 years ago

Who is this gifty? She should bound from Internet.

• sammy 10 years ago

She is reaping what she has sowed
    Stupid Gifty you think you will go scort free.

• NANA AMA 10 years ago

its only chip men like sammy and Desmond who always wanted to take advantage of women are de only people who ll make dis comment. why insulting de lady.av u check up ur self b/f insulting. it is only GOd who is going to judge ...

• Maame 10 years ago

I dare this demon to publish such nonses in US papers/radio. The bastard started with the new Ghanaian nespaper in Virginia but didn't say anything abt this case. If this is true how come he left it out. If he has balls, I da ...

• sammy 10 years ago

You are rather blind for spending on men
    Not us ok.

• Sara 10 years ago

Jealousy go kill you ow! Jealousy go KILL! Ehy! You knew this man was a bigamist but you wanted him to marry you ha ha ha! If the cup fits you wear it! Rev Seth Baah has declined many interviews to save your face. You should ...

• sammy 10 years ago

maame you are fake the journalist have than their research and they have come out with the fact.shame with your fake marriage certificate.

• sammy 10 years ago

All his document are right including the time.bad christian women like Nana Ama
    Who take the judgement by herself.
    Woman you are a big witch.leave this man elone if not you will die in broken hearted.

• sammy 10 years ago

All his document are right including the time.bad christian women like Nana Ama
    Who take the judgement by herself.
    Woman you are a big witch.leave this man elone if not you will die in broken hearted.

• Apraku 10 years ago

I go marry you Gifty, i go marry you oooowwww, if you go fit sponsor me and give me some of those checks you were quick to write for this man that you tried to buy. I have personally seen some of these blank checks that he ne ...

• Adu 10 years ago

Blessings to you Rev Seth Baah press on do not be discourage.

• colley 10 years ago

Grace to you Man of God