1. Ghanians ; 2.Short UGLY blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BLOOD SUCKERS ASSHANTES, and he felt hurt to his heart. Very bad indeed.
To All Naija Haters!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
nemesisrocket@rocketmail.com
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
1. Ghanians ; 2.Short UGLY blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BLOOD SUCKERS ASSHANTES, and he felt hurt to his heart. Very bad indeed.
To All Naija Haters!
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
nemesisrocket@rocketmail.com
Busumbru 12 years ago
Seventeen pregnant teenage girls and 11 babies have been rescued from a house in Nigeria's south-eastern Imo state, police have said.
They say they are looking for a woman suspected of planning to sell the babies.
"The ... read full comment
Seventeen pregnant teenage girls and 11 babies have been rescued from a house in Nigeria's south-eastern Imo state, police have said.
"The girls claimed they were fed once a day and were not allowed to leave the home," said spokeswoman Joy Elomoko.
It is not uncommon for such "baby factories" to be found in south-eastern Nigeria.
The rescued girls said they had all been made pregnant by a 23-year-old man, who has been arrested, reports the AFP news agency.
The European Union says Nigeria, along with China, is one of the biggest sources of people trafficked into Europe, where they are often forced into prostitution.
In 2011, the National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons (Naptip), said their investigations showed that babies are sold for up to $6,400 (£4,200) each.
Poor, unmarried women face tough choices if they get pregnant in Nigeria, often facing exclusion from society, correspondents say.
Naptip says desperate teenagers with unplanned pregnancies are sometimes lured to clinics and then forced to turn over their babies.
The babies can be sold for illegal adoption, used for child labour or prostitution or sometimes killed with their body parts used for ritual purposes
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
10 girls raped in Ghana daily
General News of Wednesday, 6 February 2013
Source: The Finder
Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the issue, at least 10 girls under the age of 16 are defiled every day in the country.
They say that even though the cases reported in themselves are alarming, they constitute only about 10% of such abuses as the overwhelming majority of the cases are hushed.
The penalty for defilement was increased in the 1998 amendment to the Criminal Code (ACT 29) to a minimum of seven and a maximum of 25 years without an option of a fine.
Yet recent studies show that sexual abuse of children in Ghana is still alarmingly high.
Figures from the then Ministry for Women and Children Affairs (MOWAC) put the annual case of reported defilement cases at around 800 a year, but according to one of the groups [Light For Children Ghana] working to stop the practice, this is only a small portion of an alarming national catastrophe.
For this year alone, Ghana News Agency bulletins have been recording an average of about three defilement case a day.
The majority of the defilement cases are hushed, according to child psychologists, because in some case the victims do not understand what has happened to them or are afraid of being shamed or accused of being bad girls.
Some guardians also prefer to keep such incidence to themselves.
This is especially the case where the abusers happen to be family members. There have also been cases of neighbors, teachers, pastors and all sorts of people abusing girls some as young as two years.
There are instances where guardians go to the police, but later stop following the case and give up because they find the processes cumbersome, studies indicate.
Making the situation worse, according to Mrs Juliana Azumah, the last Minister for MOWAC, was that the over 50,000 children living and working on the country’s streets were often taken advantage of by sexual predators or run to commercial sex as way of making a living.
Also in certain parts of the country such as in parts of the Upper West Region, for instance, Action Aid Ghana, reports that an average of 50 young girls below the ages of 15 and 17 are abducted for marriage every year in the Jirapa, Lambussie/Karni and Sissala East districts.
Figures at the Domestic Violence and Victim Support Unit (DOVVSU) National Secretariat indicate that boys are also sometimes abused sexually, but the vast majority of the victims are girls.
ROMANO BLAKKA 12 years ago
Only a Ghanaian is as black as that
Rocket 12 years ago
Senegal, Sudan, Kenya etc etc. He looks more like them than like us!Even a dark Ghanaian does not have those features!
Osofo mafia 12 years ago
This is bad for our image. Too many bad things are happening to Ghanaians nowadays.
NOAH DUANMU 12 years ago
This is highly debatable, a Ghanaian? No, The guy must have lost some screws in the head. It leaves a very bitter taste in our mouths. Nemesis, uk, I don't think you are a Ghanaian. Stop fooling urself on this platform.
Jerseybrown 12 years ago
Thise fullish ugle guy is not from ghana,he is a senegales very dirty black bushi fool,disgracing ghanians .
mawusi 12 years ago
His name does not sound Ghanaian, and he does not look like a Ghanaian
Arthur 12 years ago
He is a pure Ghanaian.
senegalese villager 12 years ago
Ghanaians are far more handsome than this ugly looking black man. he might come from senegalese village and not ghana. look at his ugly mouth
Ghana 12 years ago
Ghanians are not handsome people. The men are short and the woman are fat.
King Joe 12 years ago
WHEN YOU GO INTO HE'S BACKGROUND YOU'LL SEE THAT HE'S NOT A GHANAIAN.
HE'S ORIGINAL IDENTITY WILL GIVE HIM. HE'S TOO HANDSOME FOR A GHANAIAN. I AM 99.99% SURE THIS HANDSOME MAN IS AN AFRICAN BUT NOT A GHANAIAN. THE GHANAIAN AUTHORITIES MUST MOVE VERY QUICKLY TO CLEAR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY NAME GHANA.
malaam Salifu 12 years ago
Thanks to Kuffour Nigerians carry ghanaian passport. This a Nigerian. TB Josuaks kidds.
Naijaman 12 years ago
From his very dark skin colour and Muumu Face, one easily concludes without doubt that he is 100% Asante man. Asantes change their identity when they travel outside Ghana to conceal their criminalities.
Rocket 12 years ago
I hope you DIE you son of a filthy Yourba WHORE!! Dog and slave of the Hausa! Filthy RAT!!!!
Get out of here you ape!!
I hope you DIE you son of a filthy Yourba WHORE!! Dog and slave of the Hausa! Filthy RAT!!!!
Oga Toronto 12 years ago
This one na boko haram oooo!!!!
Dr s.o.y. 12 years ago
bipolar disorder or schizoprenia could affect any of us in a foreign country and may lead to social disturbances and even harm to others.In that state psychosocial help aids recovery. If i were a president of this country, i will make sure my ambassador to Italy makes sure a lawyer is catered for this citizen no matter how poor he is.A mental state exam done on him.imagine he is imprisoned for life or executed when he has a psychiatric problem. mind you he is in foreign land as illegal immigrant thus the possible bias in case. show me this is a Nation that cares for its citizens across the globe. Same way America will come to the rescue of its citizens in danger anywhere in the world.
BRO DAN-TRC 12 years ago
NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, I WROTE NOT - A PROPHECY- TO GHANA AND CHINA CONCERNING THE CHALLENGE IN GHANA, BUT -THE TRUTH. NOW, -'LET MY PEOPLE THINK'. FOR WHAT ELSE HAVE I TO SAY TO THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF ITALY AND THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA THAN; -WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN'. AND WHICH THING WRITTEN IS NOT ONLY FOR GHANA, CHINA AND ITALY BUT FOR THE ENTIRE NATIONS OF THE WORLD. PULSE. A TIME TO THINK. FOR "IT IS FINISH" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME".
TOGETHER WE CAN! WITH GOD, WE CAN! GOD BLESS AFRICA. GOD BLESS THE GREAT NATION AND THE NOBLE PEOPLE OF ITALY. GOD BLESS YOUR NATION AND PEOPLE. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
Joe Dude 12 years ago
It doesn't matter if he is a Ghanaian, Nigerian,Senegalese or not. He is just an Asshole or a Sick Person who has only himself to be blamed
Stephen 12 years ago
I am in Milan and no Ghanaian here has been able to recognize this guy. We hope to get to know his identity one day.
The Truth Sayer 12 years ago
I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Your brother has committed crime and all of you are saying he is not ghanaian? You are even insinuating he come be from another west African country? Are you guys this dumb?
Tell ... read full comment
I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Your brother has committed crime and all of you are saying he is not ghanaian? You are even insinuating he come be from another west African country? Are you guys this dumb?
Tell me what crime in this world Ghanaians dont do? Just few days ago 3 Ghanaians were arrested in USA for credit card scams? Last few months the IGP of police in Ghana collaborated with Ghana gold scammers to steal 8 million dollars from Turkish mugu, insiders say the police IGP was paid 1 Million Dollars b4 he allowed the scammers to load fake gold bars into the private jet at kotoka airport which the mugu brought to carry the fake gold.
Last year your own Kweku Adoboli was arrested in at UBS, London for 1 Billion US Dollar fraud. When the news broke out most of you bastard children of whores were also claiming he was not Ghanaian until the guys father opened up. Why are you guys so stupid?
FACT IS; most Ghanains overseas are either drug barons or scammers. Presently Ghana is now the scam capital of the world, enter any internet cafe in ghana u will see dozens of teengers, both boys are girls using fake photos to steal money from white people. Go to google and type the word sakawa and you will be ashamed to be a Ghanian.
You are your own worst enemies, you monkeys are always running away from the truth. I am not surprised at you guys because most of you are bastard children from bastard parents. An average Ghanaian girl will produce 4 children from 4 different men before the age of 25. Its like Ghanaian ladies are doing competition in producing bastard children everywhere? I am yet to meet a Ghanaian that doesn't have a step brother or step sister or step father or step mother. WHAT A COUNTRY
GHANAIAN WOMAN 12 years ago
He's a Nigerian holding Ghana passport, no doubt about that. No Ghanaian with a name like Mada Kabobo, don't care what anyone says.
HE IS NOT A GHANAIAN BUT RATHER A SENEGALESE
1. Ghanians ; 2.Short UGLY blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). And God regrets that HE created men in his own image, particularly the EVIL BLOOD S ...
"The ...
Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the i ...
He is a pure Ghanaian.
HE'S ORIGINAL IDENTITY WILL GIVE HIM. HE'S TOO HANDSOME FOR A GHANAIAN. I AM 99.99% SURE THIS HANDSOME MAN IS AN AFRICAN BUT NOT A GHANAIAN. THE GHANAIAN ...
bipolar disorder or schizoprenia could affect any of us in a foreign country and may lead to social disturbances and even harm to others.In that state psychosocial help aids recovery. If i were a president of this country, i ...
NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, I WROTE NOT - A PROPHECY- TO GHANA AND CHINA CONCERNING THE CHALLENGE IN GHANA, BUT -THE TRUTH. NOW, -'LET MY PEOPLE THINK'. FOR WHA ...
Tell ...