You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 05 11Article 273693

Ghanaian held after Italy pickaxe rampage

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Truth-Be-Told-USA 10 years ago

Whom will be the first to come on here regarding this case in Italy, claiming the Ghanaman is either an ewe or an Asante...gone insane on cocaine ?
    Waiting...tribalists...waiting...

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

hhhhhmmmmm 3y3 as3m oooo

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

1. Ghanians ; 2.Blood suckers Asshantes and 3.Snakes, (because EVIL GHANAIANS are like the EVIL SNAKE that DECEIVED ADAM AND EVE). As for the demented and coward Gaby Bruk, you shouldn't have been born into human society. Y ...

• AMINA 10 years ago

The name sounds like an Ntafuo name. He must be a pepeni.

• Gadhafi verona Italy 10 years ago

Wo maame twee na ye pepeni aboa bi ba,Kwasia like u,idiot

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

Excellent job Gadhafi! I am glad you didn't join that idiot tribalist in his/her sick comments. This is the type of person who complains the most about racism. All the tribalists of Ghana, regardless their region of origin ou ...

• NYARKO U.S. 10 years ago

AMINA KABONGA , RESPECT YOURSELF I DON'T INSULT WOMEN ELSE YOU WOULD GET IT FROM ME.
    GO IN PEACE AMINA INSULT NO MORE.

• HAMMER, London 10 years ago

Asante people talk as though there is no God. But how can you blame them when they are mostly bastards? For instance, if you were a Ghanaian with a Nigerian father, you could forgive your mother for not being open about your ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 10 years ago

PEPENIS ARE GHANAIANS AND PRESENTLY RULING GHANAIAN INCLUDING UGLY,FAKE,CRIMINAL ASHANTIS,SUPERIOR TO EVEN ASANTEHENE THE HEAD OF A COWARD TRIBE.
    COMMENT LIKE THIS ONE IS WHAT MAKES ME QUESTION THE PIVOTAL ROLE MUMUNI IS PL ...

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT ASHANTIS WILL DO AND HOW THEY WILL TREAT OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA IF THEY (ASHANTIS)HAVE THE BEST LOOK IN STRUCTURE AND FACE,IF THEY WERE THE TALLEST TRIBE IN GHANA,IF THEY(ASHANTIS) WERE THE MOST EDUCATED TR ...

• Dogg 10 years ago

IThat name doesn't sound Ghanaian.

• Charles A. 10 years ago

Our Embassy in Italy should approach this man and find out if he is a Ghanaian. A simply interview can determine if he is a Ghanaian.

• TRUTH PREFECT 10 years ago

MY CONDOLENCES TO THOSE WHO HAVE SUFFERED DUE TO THIS DASTARDLY ACT. PLEASE WILL ANYONE WHO READS THIS USE ANY INFLUENCE,,, TO GET OUR PEOPLE TO CHECK AND SEE IF HE IS REALLY A GHANAIAN? I SOMEHOW DO NOT BELIEVE HE IS A GHANA ...

• Boye 10 years ago

The Ghanaian passport is so easy to acquire, any West African can just pop in the country get a passport and claims nationality.

• Bad boy 10 years ago

This is not an excuse. We are so unpatriotic and spend all our time playing politics so what difference does it make when others see and come for the blessings we have and yet don't see.
    In Europe every native is a guardian ...

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

Whatz wrong with u guyz,have u forgotten the ghanaian musician K.K Kabobo? u don't need to be told that Kabobo is a ghanaian ashanti name.

• Bad boy 10 years ago

What about his first name, Mada. To be frank, I found this whole discussion on his nationality irrelevant. If he did the crime, then he has to pay the penalty, but people must pray God helps him if he didn't because Italy's l ...

I am more concerned about the legal system in my motherland than someone else's country. How about Italy's legal system compared to Ghana's. I am not talking about legalese and jurisprudence. I am talking about getting a fair ...

ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS PROBLEM SINCE INDEPENDENT

• Bad boy 10 years ago

It does not matter if he is Ghanaian. He is an African and that I know. This is a horrible crime and my condolence to the victim's family. Let us wait and see what comes out of this.
    This is a crime like any crime in Europe ...

• Of of Crab Nebula! USA!!!! 10 years ago

Ghana has lost it reputation thanks to the greedy nation wrecks at the Passport Offices and Embassies abroad. This guy is definitely not Ghanaian going by the name. Screwed!!

• Bad boy 10 years ago

How do you know if he has a Ghanaian passport. Lets wait and see. I bet he is Guinean but due to communication difficulties, he has been categorized as Ghanaian.

What reputation? Ghana only had relatively smaller bad reputation proportionate to its size, compared to larger African countries like Nigeria.

When you talk about the nation wrecks at the Passport Offices, please look int ...

• DAN 10 years ago

And thats their job to inspect medicines and food! Beside when you buy from Nigeria and India you take those chances

• DrG 10 years ago

dw33t33 and bofrobotu

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

Hang him. We're calling for the Chinese killing our children to be hanged, isn't it the same?

• AS boy 10 years ago

please stop this ghanian thing,he is african lets stop this kind noises and seperation,oooh God .ghanians are stupid of thinking they are the best,think about africa.africa go to africa with visa,eroupean vist eroup with no v ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Ghana is a distinct country which has historically been occupied by certain peoples and we know who those peoples are! This criminal may not be one!!

• Yaw Poku 10 years ago

HMMM.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

I think Kabobo was his nickname!!

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

His first name is Congolese... Mada is not a Ghanaian name...

• GOOSH 10 years ago

GHANAIANS LEAVE GHANA BECAUSE OF CORRUPT LEADERS IN GHANA AS WELL AS LEADERS SELLING GHANA. SHAME TO CURRENT AND PAST LEADERS GRABBING FROM ALL DIRECTIONS LEAVING POVERTY, UNEMPLOYMENT AND SUCH NATION OF NO HOPE.

THE CORRUPT LEADERSHIP WAS OR HAS BEEN SLAPPED ON GHANAIANS BY BUSIA DANQUAH TRADITIONALIST MAJORITY OF WHOME WERE UGLY ASHANTIS WHO ROBED THIS COUNTRY OF THE WORTH THE COLONIALIST HANDED OVER TO NKRUAMAH AT OUR INDEPENDENCE ...

• POPE FRANCIS 10 years ago

pepeni for sure no doubt

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Jail this fucking anago man. I always using ghana's name to do bad things

• The Truth Sayer 10 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Your brother has committed crime and all of you are saying he is not ghanaian? You are even insinuating he come be from another west African country? Are you guys this dumb?

Tel ...

Bro, it seems to me that both you and the person who wrote "Fucking Nigerians" are essentially similar in thinking.

You raised some strong points backed by evidence, but your blanket insults of Ghanaians puts you and Ghana ...

• Akosua, London 10 years ago

Kudos to you. In fact you are fantastically too much

• The Truth Sayer 10 years ago

I see you monkeys are very lame and stupid. Your brother has committed crime and all of you are saying he is not ghanaian? You are even insinuating he come be from another west african country? Are you guys this dumb?

Tel ...

• ASANTEMAN 10 years ago

I will be surprised if the name Kabobo is from Ghana, the name sounds like a Burkinabe. It's high time we stop foreigners from obtaining Ghanaian passport. Pls stop your lunatic comments on Ashantis, Ashantis are open minded ...

• Nana aba ashanti-ewe 10 years ago

He's better looking than 85% of the Ghanaians I have had the misfortune to come across. Having said that, he needs a bigger jaw and a wider forehead, to certify as 100 per cent Ghanaian so I see why some readers find it hard ...