THIS EWE BITCH Anita De Sossou. SHE IS A DRANK SO FORGET ABOUT THE CHEAP BITCH.
Tommy, Maryland-USA 12 years ago
Is a disgrace 2 de ruling NDC de comment of their women organizer. Is she married? She looks like a man, no beauti, man-woman looks, street woman Anita
Kantanka HH 12 years ago
Some may think just like Anita, others otherwise. For papers, for financial windfall or avoidance of crushing workload in factories. Whatever reason exists, there are some born to produce and only produce; all for the sake of our future dependence. The young shall grow to cater for the old.
BOLE TEMA 12 years ago
ANITA SOSSOU WAS ASHAWO IN LAGOS I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE WILL GET WORRID WITH ASHOW WITH LOW IQ SHE WAS HOUSE GIRL IN NANA KWANADO HOUSE USELESS WOMAN IN USELESS NDC
VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 12 years ago
WHAT IS HUMILITY?
The question asked is that what is humility? what constitute humility? Many atimes the very people who try to use the phrase humility against their opponents might be a person of no humility. John Hagee ... read full comment
WHAT IS HUMILITY?
The question asked is that what is humility? what constitute humility? Many atimes the very people who try to use the phrase humility against their opponents might be a person of no humility. John Hagee is not a pastor of humility. Humility and meekness are not the trait of many pastors I know and listen to in USA.They do not demonstrate humility or meekness in their approach of the gospel. USA by nature is not a nation of meekness or humility.
Humility by definition is the question of being humble or a modest sense of one's importance.Meekness is synonymous to meek, except meek is your new nature in Christ Jesus and humility is acting meek in your persuasions. The word humiliate originated from the word humility. Humiliate means put down by other people. Only the creator has the right to humility others, the rest in creation have to go through the proper order to humiliate. Normally, humiliation occurs out of jealousy, wickedness, insecurities and as corrections which is for goodness.
Collosian 2:16; So let no one judge you in food,drink, regarding a festival, a new moon of sabbaths(JEW!!!!JEW), which are a shadows of things to come, but after substance which is of CHRIST JESUS(FAITH). Let no one cheat you of your reward, taking delight in false humility( MIDI MEKWASEA PE NYENKYE"), the book of 1st corinthians says let your yes be yes and no be no, and worship of angels intruding into things which we have not seen, vainly puffed up by their fleshly mind, not holding fast to the HEAD(CHRIST JESUS) from whom all the body nourished and knit together by joints and ligaments grows with the increase that is from the Lord God.
Acts 20:19; Serving the Lord with all humility, with many tears and trials which happened to me by the plotting of the jews. Serving the Lord Jesus Christ is a sign of meekness, which means yielding to the salvation gospel from Christ Jesus is humbleness of heart. Glorify Christ Jesus is to meek oneself to God almighty. Therefore humility is not a mandate from politicians who are full of slanderings.
2Timothy 2:24; A servant of the Lord Jesus must not quarrel, but be gentle to all not just jews, able to teach, patient in humility, not involuntory humility correcting those who are in opposition. If God perhaps will grant those in opposition repentance.
1Peter5:1 going; The elders who are among you I exhort, as a fellow elder and a witness of the suffering of Christ, and also a partaker of the glory that will be revealed. Shepherding the flock of the lord God, serving as an oversears(lead sheep) not by compulsion(false humility), but willingly, not for dishonest gain(financial riches) but eagerly, nor as being Lords(bruising heads for sins) over those entrusted to you.Instead be an example to the flock.When the Christ Shepherd appears, you'll receive the crown of glory that does not fade away. IF you can read Titus 3 going.
Mr. 12 years ago
If you dont like what is going on in Ghana then go home and help and stop making noise from afar.
WE AKANS (Diasporan) 12 years ago
Keep your cool and never mind the Togolese PROSTITUTE Anita De Sossou, who is being used like a chop Bar plate by the NDC guys.
..braka tu 12 years ago
PLEASE,ANYBODY WHO DONT LEAVE OUTSIDE ABROAD, NENER EVER CRITISIZE SOSSOU,OR RESPOSE TO NEGETIVE REACTION ABOUT THIS ARTICLE.THERE IS ALOT TO TELL ABOUT THE GHANIAN WOMEM AGROAD AND THEIR CHILDREN.THE ASHANTES ALWAYS SAY THAT"WHEN THE ANIMAL ROTES THEN YOU BEGIN TO SMELL.
Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 12 years ago
I Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana shall travel to Ghana on 30/04/13 to take this stupid woman to the court. Just because she has insulted my mum, sisters and mine nieces.
was she not this woman who gave some huge amount of ... read full comment
I Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana shall travel to Ghana on 30/04/13 to take this stupid woman to the court. Just because she has insulted my mum, sisters and mine nieces.
was she not this woman who gave some huge amount of money to one of the priest in Ghana to keep ity for her?
What did Ghana police officers do to her? Absolutely NOTHING. Because she is untouchable. But at this time I am going to let her face the music. Trust me.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
To gain position of prominence in the NDC one must have the ability to trade the worst insults as demonstrated by Asiedu Nketia,Anita,Ablakwa,Bissiw and ahost of flakes on the ministerial appointment list.
the quality of le ... read full comment
To gain position of prominence in the NDC one must have the ability to trade the worst insults as demonstrated by Asiedu Nketia,Anita,Ablakwa,Bissiw and ahost of flakes on the ministerial appointment list.
the quality of leadership is declining to a pitiful level. Are we we progresssing as a nation ?
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
To gain position of prominence in the NDC government one must have the ability to trade the worst insults as demonstrated by Asiedu Nketia,Anita,Ablakwa,Bissiw and a host of flakes on the ministerial appointment list.
The q ... read full comment
To gain position of prominence in the NDC government one must have the ability to trade the worst insults as demonstrated by Asiedu Nketia,Anita,Ablakwa,Bissiw and a host of flakes on the ministerial appointment list.
The quality of leadership has declined to a pitiful level. Are we progresssing as a nation ?
augustus cherney baah 12 years ago
i think she need to apologies because she is a leader of a big political party and as a women organizer..too bad..for such statement and all leaders should be caution...
Abokyi 12 years ago
THE LAST PARAGRAPH OF THIS ARTICLE SQUARELY AND EMPHATICALLY DESCRIBES THE NDC APPOINTEES!!
FORGOTTEN ABOUT ITS FOUL-MOUTHED GENERAL SECRETARY?
NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THE COnCLUSION OF THE ARTICLE.
THE LAST PARAGRAPH OF THIS ARTICLE SQUARELY AND EMPHATICALLY DESCRIBES THE NDC APPOINTEES!!
AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago
ASHAWO BICH USE TO SLEEP WITH BALL NDC OLD MAN AND SMALL BOYS,SHAME ON HER,SHE SHOULD BOW DOWN HER IDIOD STUPID SHAMEFUL HEAD,PERIOD,KWASEA BAA anita
Kofi 12 years ago
Anita should be told that Ghanaian women in the diaspora do not steal from the national coffers to put up houses and take care of their children!
re annita de sossu must..... 12 years ago
some also being forced to engage in porstitude by pimps.
Kofi 12 years ago
There are prostitutes in Ghana too.
Kyeiwaa 12 years ago
Don`t think this woman has any idea about the subject she is raising, will be very glad if she could provide data in support of this outrageous claim.People like her type makes one wonder how abled these leaders of our dear nation are!
Obed Adore 12 years ago
Ha, ha, ha, Dr. Bawumia will help her put it on CD-ROM for you Ok.
kurekure 12 years ago
De-Sossou ,the name alone does not suit any ghanaian nationality.She talks like a bush person and a dictator.does it mean that anybody that doesn`t speak or do anything on behlf of the NDC is to Condemned.where does she come from or why is nobody waking her up.slugger.wake up.everybody cannot be behind NDC like that.We may be desperados, what r u?Power fighting desperado?de-sossou u very uncouth.U speak like as if u sell rotten tomatoes around Kumasi Bode"or makola.
Brofoyedur 12 years ago
Is this the type of a woman the NDC is parading as womens, organizer?This Togolese prostitute is a shame.I wonder who accepted her into this party.You are a disgrace.....just go yourselffuck
Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 12 years ago
If this stupid woman thinks that she is a Ghanaian, then she must come out to identify herself to us.
Brofoyedur 12 years ago
just go fuck yourself Ayigbe women
SI 12 years ago
Does it hurt to label people NDC FOOL SOLDIERS?
Kojo 12 years ago
This remark, if is true, is very unfortunate.
FOSTER 12 years ago
DE SOSSOU IS 500% RIGHT. ESPECIALLY THOSE IN AMERICA. THEY ARE JUST BREEDING & LITTERING AMERICAN STREETS WITH CHILDREN BECAUSE OF TAXES TO CHILDREN, SOMETHING THEY CANNOT AFFORD TO DO IN GHANA.SOMEONE COULD HAVE 4 CHILDREN IN 5 YEARS,EBEII!.ARE YOU RATS OR DUCKS! .OUR WOMEN ARE TOO GREEDY.
kurekure 12 years ago
See one blind follower,follow-follow.just as i know u to be.U will never change.R u not the one begging to be voted for in the streets of....! How can one in America file taxes if d person hasn`t worked for it?Ignorant Nit!Ghana has much resources and yet cannot pay workers not to talk of taxes Why?be-caus-se some pest stole all, preaching the wellfare of ghana to the ignorant type like you.when wise ppl talk don`t dare open ur mouth(abyss)heh!sh...!hahaha.Anyway hv u close from ur cleaning job or they smuggled money for u to pay ur bills.ah lest i forget ur wife went to sos to beg and fed u with it! wo w)he get out of this page.wise diasporas are talking basing on De-Sossou calling all of us names but i work
Nana T 12 years ago
Mr. Foster so if Ghanaian women are doing just as she said was it right to compare them to animals; she being a woman. Proverbs 11:22, "As a gold nose ring in the snout of a pig, so is a woman that is pretty but that is turning away from sensibleness." Come again. Thank you.
..braka tu 12 years ago
truth is truth,about 91% of the children dont even know their father,they finally drop out from school,just because their mothers needs social benefit money from thier teenagehood to buy themself cosmetics, jewels and to sponsored their numerous boy friends who dont even responsible and to take care of those children,im living in europe for several years,Ghanians children abroad are top criminals in europe here.they dont even have culture and respect for thier mothers.
kurekure 12 years ago
Including ur sick mother and wife.ur little children are cheats and unrespectful as well.u stay up there and gossip abt evryone.they r coming to get u.stop supressing some ppl around u .those kids u r talking abt are far better than ur rotten apes at ur home there.though u claim to take resp.hahaha ,i don`t want to go further. look well.u `d see that even stars hv such issues.i know chld.who r fatherless but even have much manners than those who r with both parents. Check ur home ,u got the same in ur family or among ur sisters
..braka tu 12 years ago
ur 100% baster! thats why it pains u buy the way,im fully edicated,intergated with many culture,in EUROPE here, we find solutions or immediate remedy to a particular issue so that it doesnt graduated to it maximum level.what sosou,said is clystal clear,idiot BORIN go back to school to learn,interlectuals are here on this web site to share idears and solutions.BORIN im sorry for u that you might have probably comes from poor back ground and unedicated too far,YOU have no right to attack my mother.change ur mind otherwise ur friends will tell u always aloser BLACK SHEEP like u.
..braka tu 12 years ago
ur 100% baster! thats why it pains u by the way, im fully edicated,integrated with many culture,in EUROPE here, we find solutions or immediate remedy to a particular certain issue so that it doesnt gradated to it maximum level,What SOSSOU said is clystal clear,IDIOT KUREKURE go bact to school to learn, interlectuals are on this web site to share idears and find solutions.KUREKURE imsorry for u that you might have probaby comes from poor back ground with no hope in life,unedicated too far. YOU have no right to attack my mother, change ur mind otherwise ur friends will always call you a FOLISH LOSER, BLACK SHEEP like u.
kurekure 12 years ago
hahaha stop crying heh! is just a comment.don`t take things personal like that .r u cryin!oh stop crying,stop crying.
ACCRAMAN 12 years ago
Stop having babies like rats, selfish ghanaian women using the system to support their greedy habits.
It is a problem using your babies as a source of income to finance your obligations (building houses at home in ghana, ... read full comment
Stop having babies like rats, selfish ghanaian women using the system to support their greedy habits.
It is a problem using your babies as a source of income to finance your obligations (building houses at home in ghana, remitting your folks back home with child support money) - you are breaking up marriages to support your greedy behaviours.
ANITA is right on point about what she is saying, no apologies required at all.
John. USA. 12 years ago
Anita is a stinking woman.She stink like a femail dog that is on its heat time where mail dogs surrounder it and fight with each other.NDC idiots like Johnson Asiedu Nketia and Kuko Anyedoho fork her bloody stinking pussi and leck it with their on controlable dirty tongues.
DENTE 12 years ago
We should not blame her,what she said,but rather ask why she said that.Bcos a lot of our women are not working,they job is to bring babies and ask some one for food and clothing for them.Is a shame.Gov. shld act now.
Maabe 12 years ago
I agree with 100% n understand where u are coming from but u used some abusive words that makes u no different from Anita.
Appiah Kubi 12 years ago
What did she say? It is true, the saying that never respect a person until you hear her speak. Maybe she said it out of jealousy but it shows
her ignorance. Anita what? Ignorance!
What did she say? It is true, the saying that never respect a person until you hear her speak. Maybe she said it out of jealousy but it shows
JOY 12 years ago
YOU MUST TAKE BACK WHAT YOU SAID ARE YOU A GHANAIAN I DONT BELIVE THAT MAY YOU MAMA NEVER WORK BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT FROM GHANA
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
WHY CAN SHE SAID THAT?
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
NDC NEED TO ORGANISE ITSELF
peace 12 years ago
your comments vindicate Anita
aniba 12 years ago
Well well you look as stupid as the words that comes out from your mouth.She is Rawlings cousin. Hlaf Lebanese . Prostitute mother from Kokomele.
GHANANBA 12 years ago
Anane-Gyantor or what ever you call yourself, I think in Ghana it's a taboo to call someone barren but in this case Anita trying praise them for a lot of children into this world, now what's your FUCKING apologetic from her.I believe strongly that you are one the PIMPS across Europe as one of my friends told me.
K ABBASS 12 years ago
in europe n america it is very lucrative to have kids due to d child benefits u get so most ghanaian women, especially those from d bush tribe of gh have turned into incubators n just producing kids like bushrats.what is even more astonishing is that, the well educated ones are also doing same. u get more benefits if ur kids have no father(s) n u not working. so it is lucreative when u've plenty kids n not working. these bushwomen just sleep arround to produce father-less kids. some do small-small ashawo in addition.Anita is 100000000000% right. i have lived in europe before n what am saying is a fact. we only better than somalians in this direction. we ghanaians are just hypocrites
K ABBASS 12 years ago
That is the truth
danny 12 years ago
Could someone tell what ACGIE stands for?
Fearless Honesty 12 years ago
Yes what does ACGIE stand for? On the issue at stake, I think the comment was most unfortunate to say the least and calling for apology is a step in the right direction but we need to know what the name of the group stands for. I googled it but did not get any clue.
still NPP 12 years ago
I listened to this woman once and saw hw scant she thinks,she's not cultured at all,wat a shameless party with no common sense
Adu 12 years ago
We never had any NDC executive who talks responsibly. Arrogance and disrespect has been their bane.
BIG JOE - belarus russia, ukraine 12 years ago
Under what circumstances, standard and criteria did she obtain such position in NDC as NDC organizer ?
From what region , tribe and family ?
A disgrace
And how does this woman controls her
husband ?And how does she be ... read full comment
Under what circumstances, standard and criteria did she obtain such position in NDC as NDC organizer ?
A disgrace
husband ?And how does she behaves in NDC ?
Edward 12 years ago
Thanks for drawing her attention to a statement alleged to have been made by Ms Anita De Sossou. Very glad you did but let us also remember that people might not notice the difference between your reaction and her action since both were not Ghanaian. God bless our homeland Ghana.
rukaya 12 years ago
if you are offended by what somedody said to you,you dont insult back.this one is give and take so you dont desserve and apology or ndc calling her to order. you insulted her challatan,parasite,uncultured,ignorant and intolerant.so you have desended in thesame cutter with her and you dont deserve any apology neither do you have the gust to asked the party to bring her to order.
Mike 12 years ago
If this story is true ten I suggest that this woman be censored from society or possibly killed!!!!! An affront to Ghanaian culture.
ama kumi-rotterdam 12 years ago
.......and if this anita is having a man,i bet you,then, this man knows what he is getting from this woman.no man can stay with this devil woman(anita)"s3 anita de sossou, ny3 beyifoa na ne twe ba waa" anita don,t respect even GOD so who else?anita to render apology? this is something she has never done in her life before so forget it.it would have rather been better to tell her to continue insulting.why and have you forgotten so soon when adom fm of multi-media in ghana was having a programme with the workers at kokompe-accra,and this anita telling rot.now,we guys in holland,belgium,italy and france are going to stage a mega demonstration ever which would be bigger than that of america and germany combined.
Alex London 12 years ago
For this woman in such a posiion to make such degrading, studid and ignorance statement about Ghanaian women in the diaspora, it is Only in Ghana that such a person can keep her job. Most Ghanain women are in a very responsinle posiions earnin big bucks and do contribute substancially to the Ghana economy through remittance to families in Ghana
Asiwome 12 years ago
If it is true that a woman has made these remarks, I suggest that she is envious of women in diaspora and their achievements. They simply work harder.
Aden 12 years ago
WABODAM A NA. I THINK POLITICS AFA NE TRIM MO. NEED DR ASARE TO EVALUATE HER.
Obed Adore 12 years ago
what does AGGIE stands for?
Willie Pee Milton Keynes 12 years ago
What is the main aim of this ACGIE one may ask and it may say fighting corruption and bad governance in NDC and the election dispute. When did corruption started in Ghana and in the whole world. When was this NPP pressure group formed that they've now realised there is corruption in Ghana. They should give us a break because all what they doing is to creat cheap popularity for their leaders. Are these leaders of the so call ACGIE telling the World Leaders they don't know what is happening in Ghana . Election dispute is in the Highest court of the Land so what is sense in demonstrating in What to influence the decision of the court or What? Please give us a break. An election which all international bodies have acknowledged as being FREE And FAIR with NDC having MAJORITY in PARLIAMENT what are you GUYS saying. Don't waste our time and allow the court to come out with its verdict. Thank You. GOD BLESS US ALL
Maame 12 years ago
Ms De Sossou this shows how ignorant u are. Many Ghanaian women in diaspora educate themselves. Some with multiple PHD's and working with highly respected positions that they earned it. You will not hear them making such as u empty barrel that gave yourself to men to get your position.
sansan 12 years ago
This de sossou woman is an Ashawo woman, when she came to the USA I slept with her, one of her panties is still in my room, I am prepare to tender this as an evidence in a law cout
adom 12 years ago
How can we believe you?
JOSEPHINE 12 years ago
Do you have kids yourself i don't think so. everyone can do what ever they like you fool. In Ghana some woman have more kids too not in europe only okay. I had two kids not everyone want more kids okay and not everywoman is useless and just want to sit down and have more kids and stay on benefit okay idiot.
adom 12 years ago
Ms. De Sossou described Ghanaian women in diaspora as “unemployed desperados” who had nothing to do but to “breed like grass cutters”.
I think diasporeans are under so much economic pressure that breeding is not th ... read full comment
Ms. De Sossou described Ghanaian women in diaspora as “unemployed desperados” who had nothing to do but to “breed like grass cutters”.
I think diasporeans are under so much economic pressure that breeding is not their priority. I will be surprised if this woman really said that! Is there a confirmation of what your attention has been drawn to?
Malam Doogo Buula 12 years ago
What is ACGIE? I agree that the statement, if true that she said so, is too sweeping. She should have said some Ghanaian women, but then that would also apply to most African nationals abroad. The economic realities drive people to all kinds of evil, even at home here in Ghana and other poor countries.
Sandra Antwi 12 years ago
This woman is a waste of time, for her information most women abroad actually are fully educated and in full time employment esp the under 45's. And for her info yet again they actually work for their money and not go around sleeping with OLD men for their money like they do "in Ghana" and I don't mean to generalise as there are some hardworking women in Ghana. Foolish woman!!!
AWOYAA 12 years ago
tHIS WOMEN IS OBVIOUSLY IGNORANT AND ENVIOUS, JUST LIKE HER COUNTERPARTS IN THE COLAPSED GHANA. IT IS A SHAME THAT NONE CAN SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA. MANY OF US ARE EDUCATED AND VERY PRODUCTIVE, BUT UNABLE TO RETURN TO GHANA TO UTILIZE OUR TALANTS FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE NATION. I AM DOING VERY WELL IN AMERICA DESPITE WHAT PEOPLE LIKE DESOUSOU SAYS OR THINKS. WE MAY HAVE A FEW WHO ARE NOT LUCKY DUE TO NO FAULT OF THEIRS, BUT GENERALIZING AND CONDEMING ALL WOMEN. IS JUST A SHAME. YOUR TIME OF FOE IS VERY NEAR. FOOL.
AWO YAA 12 years ago
HOW MANY MEN SLEPT WITH YOU BEFORE YOU GOT THIS POSITION.
ashawo bitch 12 years ago
omg u know how hard we are working? your bitch stupid fuck u
Some may think just like Anita, others otherwise. For papers, for financial windfall or avoidance of crushing workload in factories. Whatever reason exists, there are some born to produce and only produce; all for the sake ...
WHAT IS HUMILITY?
The question asked is that what is humility? what constitute humility? Many atimes the very people who try to use the phrase humility against their opponents might be a person of no humility. John Hagee ...
PLEASE,ANYBODY WHO DONT LEAVE OUTSIDE ABROAD, NENER EVER CRITISIZE SOSSOU,OR RESPOSE TO NEGETIVE REACTION ABOUT THIS ARTICLE.THERE IS ALOT TO TELL ABOUT THE GHANIAN WOMEM AGROAD AND THEIR CHILDREN.THE ASHANTES ALWAYS SAY THAT ...
was she not this woman who gave some huge amount of ...
the quality of le ...
The q ...
Don`t think this woman has any idea about the subject she is raising, will be very glad if she could provide data in support of this outrageous claim.People like her type makes one wonder how abled these leaders of our dear n ...
De-Sossou ,the name alone does not suit any ghanaian nationality.She talks like a bush person and a dictator.does it mean that anybody that doesn`t speak or do anything on behlf of the NDC is to Condemned.where does she come ...
DE SOSSOU IS 500% RIGHT. ESPECIALLY THOSE IN AMERICA. THEY ARE JUST BREEDING & LITTERING AMERICAN STREETS WITH CHILDREN BECAUSE OF TAXES TO CHILDREN, SOMETHING THEY CANNOT AFFORD TO DO IN GHANA.SOMEONE COULD HAVE 4 CHILDREN I ...
See one blind follower,follow-follow.just as i know u to be.U will never change.R u not the one begging to be voted for in the streets of....! How can one in America file taxes if d person hasn`t worked for it?Ignorant Nit!Gh ...
Mr. Foster so if Ghanaian women are doing just as she said was it right to compare them to animals; she being a woman. Proverbs 11:22, "As a gold nose ring in the snout of a pig, so is a woman that is pretty but that is tur ...
truth is truth,about 91% of the children dont even know their father,they finally drop out from school,just because their mothers needs social benefit money from thier teenagehood to buy themself cosmetics, jewels and to spon ...
Including ur sick mother and wife.ur little children are cheats and unrespectful as well.u stay up there and gossip abt evryone.they r coming to get u.stop supressing some ppl around u .those kids u r talking abt are far bett ...
ur 100% baster! thats why it pains u buy the way,im fully edicated,intergated with many culture,in EUROPE here, we find solutions or immediate remedy to a particular issue so that it doesnt graduated to it maximum level.what ...
ur 100% baster! thats why it pains u by the way, im fully edicated,integrated with many culture,in EUROPE here, we find solutions or immediate remedy to a particular certain issue so that it doesnt gradated to it maximum leve ...
It is a problem using your babies as a source of income to finance your obligations (building houses at home in ghana, ...
Anita is a stinking woman.She stink like a femail dog that is on its heat time where mail dogs surrounder it and fight with each other.NDC idiots like Johnson Asiedu Nketia and Kuko Anyedoho fork her bloody stinking pussi an ...
WHY CAN SHE SAID THAT?
Anane-Gyantor or what ever you call yourself, I think in Ghana it's a taboo to call someone barren but in this case Anita trying praise them for a lot of children into this world, now what's your FUCKING apologetic from her.I ...
in europe n america it is very lucrative to have kids due to d child benefits u get so most ghanaian women, especially those from d bush tribe of gh have turned into incubators n just producing kids like bushrats.what is eve ...
That is the truth
Yes what does ACGIE stand for? On the issue at stake, I think the comment was most unfortunate to say the least and calling for apology is a step in the right direction but we need to know what the name of the group stands fo ...
A disgrace
husband ?And how does she be ...
Thanks for drawing her attention to a statement alleged to have been made by Ms Anita De Sossou. Very glad you did but let us also remember that people might not notice the difference between your reaction and her action sinc ...
if you are offended by what somedody said to you,you dont insult back.this one is give and take so you dont desserve and apology or ndc calling her to order. you insulted her challatan,parasite,uncultured,ignorant and intoler ...
.......and if this anita is having a man,i bet you,then, this man knows what he is getting from this woman.no man can stay with this devil woman(anita)"s3 anita de sossou, ny3 beyifoa na ne twe ba waa" anita don,t respect eve ...
For this woman in such a posiion to make such degrading, studid and ignorance statement about Ghanaian women in the diaspora, it is Only in Ghana that such a person can keep her job. Most Ghanain women are in a very responsin ...
What is the main aim of this ACGIE one may ask and it may say fighting corruption and bad governance in NDC and the election dispute. When did corruption started in Ghana and in the whole world. When was this NPP pressure gro ...
Ms De Sossou this shows how ignorant u are. Many Ghanaian women in diaspora educate themselves. Some with multiple PHD's and working with highly respected positions that they earned it. You will not hear them making such as u ...
How can we believe you?
Do you have kids yourself i don't think so. everyone can do what ever they like you fool. In Ghana some woman have more kids too not in europe only okay. I had two kids not everyone want more kids okay and not everywoman is u ...
I think diasporeans are under so much economic pressure that breeding is not th ...
What is ACGIE? I agree that the statement, if true that she said so, is too sweeping. She should have said some Ghanaian women, but then that would also apply to most African nationals abroad. The economic realities drive peo ...
This woman is a waste of time, for her information most women abroad actually are fully educated and in full time employment esp the under 45's. And for her info yet again they actually work for their money and not go around ...
tHIS WOMEN IS OBVIOUSLY IGNORANT AND ENVIOUS, JUST LIKE HER COUNTERPARTS IN THE COLAPSED GHANA. IT IS A SHAME THAT NONE CAN SEE WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA. MANY OF US ARE EDUCATED AND VERY PRODUCTIVE, BUT UNABLE TO RETURN TO ...