You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 04 14Article 270968

Ghanaians in Europe to hold demo in Cologne

Read Comments Comments (150)

• ////////// 11 years ago

WHO CARES?

• KWAKU, Holland 11 years ago

JUST BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT BE A GHANAIAN. GOD BLESS ACGIE.

• Pan-African 11 years ago

WHO IS GHANIAN ,WE ARE AFRICANS.BEFORE THE STUPID WHITE CAME THE WHO CONTINET WE WERE CALLED (CONGO)AFTER THE BERLIN DIVIDE AND ROLE THEN CAME THIS NAME GHANA WHICH ORIGINATED FROM AN ARABIC WORD WHICH GOES FAR BACK TO GHANA ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

yes pepeni is being given the fire under his ass as he is an incompetent amatuer of a president and only got there because he murdered mills. months before he publicly claimed he would retire when mill's term was over but he ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

NPP tell Ghanaians the reason for the demonstration don't mention energy crisis Busia and Kufour could not solve it

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

But was Rawlings able to solve it?hatred again,however you change your name we know who you are.We are not holding the neck of Pres. Mahama, but at least being a Ghanaian he should have been able to get hold of Woyome and co. ...

• DD,USA 11 years ago

tribalist asante huzzlers in gamaiiin...lol

• Glo 11 years ago

There is no need to insult other groups because they are not Akan. What is so special about you and the Akan group in general? Please enlighten me, so that I can see your greatness. You have just shown your ignorance.

• Amah 11 years ago

Who cares they can go on top of mountain and demostratete we are in Ghana and everything is peacfull here. They should know clearly well that Akuffo Addo we never rule us here. I pray that Immigration will get hold of them es ...

• terriBly speci Fic 11 years ago

'Kwasea', 'aboa ba', 'pepeni like you. Immigaration will get who? Jealousy will kill you and I hope you suffer and die in Ghana. I am enjoying over here!!
    Silly baboo!!!

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Useless as you are,you will always remain as such,do you know what you are talking about?do you know how and why Ghana changed from useless revolution to democracy?go ask your founder.Do you know how Ghanaians abroad put pres ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Who were living in the old Ghana empire?go find that history before you open your mouth wide.

• MAJOR 11 years ago

And they have nothing to do???? Hahahaha, these people are just illogical

• Bonsu 11 years ago

THIS IS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING - KWAME NKRUMAH.
    THE BRITISH OFFERED GOLD COAST INDEPENDENCE, NOT GHANA, NKRUMAH'S AMBITION AND VISION OF AFRICA BROUGHT ABOUT ALL THESE MESS TO GHANA, WHICH EVEN BROUGHT A MILITARY COUP AGAINST ...

• SENABA 11 years ago

NOTHING TO DO SO WE DEMONSTRATE

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Nothing to do but you wish you were there? And they are far,far better than you.when they come back home you follow them like flies begging even for their used shirts.

• K. Danso Gbawe-Accra 11 years ago

I think it´s rather Ghanaians in Cologne and not Ghanaians in Europe.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Demonstration by some Ashanti/Akyem groups and not all Ghanaians in Europe. I am a Ghana living in the Netherlands for over 18 years, I am with my 4 kids and wife and none in my family supports this NPP discriminatory behavio ...

• Ras 11 years ago

Thanks for your comment.... by their deeds we will know them ... We all know that this is sour grapes from the npp camp..I just hope the immigration takes notice of this demo and show up to arrest all those without papers... ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Do you say thousands?how can you be thousands? When majority of Ghanaian population there are Akans/Ashanti hahahahahahahahaha joking do you say Ashanti/Akyem what about kwahu,Akwapim don't say all of BA,WR,CR are for you eve ...

• DAN 11 years ago

why clean toilets while white men urinate on you! You can go home since your party in power

• MATHS 11 years ago

These are NPP from Ashanti and Eastern who are just disturbing the peace of everybody. They did it in Britain and brought in a wrong picture to give the impression that the demonstration was well attended while in fact only f ...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

the jobless NPPIANS want demo, but it over, nothing ca change what is writen, let them go hunfer strikes, who care? mahama dey bee k3k3, the dwarf will never rule GHANA period.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

You need free SHS w'abon papa.who is your teacher?Haba,you see NDC fool soldiers you following for nothing.When others are being sent abroad to continue their education you are in Ghana writing miserable english,deplorable.Go ...

• DAN 11 years ago

so guess you'll have to go back to sucking white penis on La beach for grocery money

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Tickle yourselves and laugh,Even if it is only Ashantis ,all NDC members in europe and all diaspora combined will never ever be more than Ashanti population there.You are jokers,people went there in their numbers.Ashie mo ana ...

• Bonsu Yaw 11 years ago

I think this NPP group in Europe are frustrated and don't no what to do.If you all went home and voted for NPP the party would have won so you people should keept quiet and let Mahammah do his job.

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

one ANANE-GYINDE, an erstwhile connection man (specialized in paper marriages) and a notorious and brutal pimp. I personally know three girs he pimped for.

The guy would beat up the girls, if they did not bring enough mon ...

• Hawa 11 years ago

You will see the good results of your so called frustration.I mean why are you worried?why all these NDC comments? Are you uncomfortable?why are you panicking?they are living abroad and they wasting their working time to demo ...

• Abrantie 11 years ago

Npp(ACGIE)are disgrace to africans in europe!Is beztzer they look for work than all this !

• Professor of Ignorance 11 years ago

Why are the organisers afraid to call these rallies as NPP instead. We all know that there are Ghanaians in Europe who do not subscribe to the NPP party. Can you please show us genuine pictures this time?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

NDC fool, why are you scared to have a name? Nobody in this world is called by this sign ///////. Come again. Okay?

• ////////// 11 years ago

BIG IDIOT, I CHOOSE TO CALL MYSELF ANYTHING. GO HIDE YOUR UGLY FACE AND DO COMMENT TO THE ARTICLE YOU JUST READ AND NOT SOMEBODY ELSES COMMENT. IDIOT.

• Hawa 11 years ago

Oh you are a trokosi?that is your life style you always want to hide.Sign of inferiority complex and then they turn to blame somebody for their mischief.

• Hawa 11 years ago

Why comment?

• kedo 11 years ago

See how a Jamaican became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM.) to see the various methods and companies he used. (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM.)

I FELT SAD FOR THE NPP PEOPLE HERE IN EUROPE

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Look at these toilet cleaners again.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

TOILET CLEANERS BUT I BET THEY LIVE MUCH BETTER LIVES THAN YOU AND YOUR HORRIBLE FAMILIES. THEY DON'T STEAL TO EXIST. THEY CLEAN THE TOILETS TO EXIST

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are not in Ghana, you are in Europe living better life. Shut up because we are rying to make Ghanaians better life too idiot

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Who told you that there is NO suffering in Europe? Ask the very people who will be demonstrating if life is Easy for them here in Europe! This is the false believe you have hence your struggle to come to Europe! Sad!

• Nana Bonsu 11 years ago

God richly bless you, you are a real Ghanaian.

• me 11 years ago

Their lives in Europe are worse than those in Ghana, don't make a mistake. They are not happy.

• Hawa 11 years ago

Thank you.God bless you.

• BoyBoy 11 years ago

THEY ARE TOILET CLEANERS BUT AT LEAST THEY DON'T HAVE "DUM-SO" "DUM-SO". SHAME ON THE THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CRONIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

After cleaning the toilets, gather some money and buy a law certificate and come down idiot

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

DO U KNOW THESE SAME ARE TRANSFERING MOST HARD CURRENCY TO GHANA FOR UR DIRTY
    PART NDC A PARTY KNOWN TO ALWAYS DESTROY GHANA WHEN IT COMES TO POWER

• Hawa 11 years ago

Ayigbeni aboa ,you think we are like kpega who was passed through the back door to the supreme court .Kwasea come again.who was the fake doctor in korle-bu during the late Mill's time?was he an Ashanti?kwasea, he was a trokos ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Where was this type of demo when Kuffour was on power. I wonder why this demo now that Mahama is on power. I smell a rat. Ghana economic situation has been appalling since Kwame Nkrumah left the seat of government. All the pa ...

• Hawa 11 years ago

I clean toilet but I live good.I have everything a human being need and I sleep good because I have something to eat and wear for today and the future.I am not going into politics to steal so what is your problem?

AM BACK AGAIN YOU GUYS CAN OFFER GHANA ANYTHING.THIS TRIBALISTIC POLICAL PARTY.THE GREAT AKAN PARTY,YOU GUYS SHOULD RATHER DEMOSTRATE AGAINST ASATEHENE CHIEF OF ASHANTI REGION FOR CHOPPING THE ASHANTI STOOL MONIES.GHANA IS FO ...

• James 11 years ago

European leaders have their own problems to grapple with. What is the purpose of this demonstration? To invite them to recolonise us. Not in my name.

• Kee Atty 11 years ago

When Ghanaians in Ghana are finding it difficult to demonstrate friends in Europe are concerned with the current state of affairs. One should just visit our Parliament to understand that there is nothing working in our mother ...

• Carloo-Germany 11 years ago

Set good example for ghana politics

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It isn't Ghanaians Europe who are going to demonstrate. It is Ashanti/Ayems in Europe.

• Kofi mensah 11 years ago

How can you be in Europe and know there were malpractices during the elections? Who is financing you? Where are you registered? We don't just do things in this part of the world? Are there branches in all the countries you me ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Unless we change our perceptions we are bound to fail as a nation. Technological innovations have made it possible for people to be part of events anywhere around the world without their physical presence.

That same techn ...

• Mr.Dzumenyo Gatsudzu 11 years ago

Ha. ..German Economy is strong, and comfotably provided jobs to more than 30,000 Ghanaians and other afro people, today you got the urge in the name of democracy to choose the street while Ghanaians have decided who to lead ...

• Serwaa, US 11 years ago

Proud of our ghanaians abroad we must GIVE JUSTICE A CHANCE AND SINCE NDC DOES NOT WANT GHANAIANS AT HOME TO DO IT WE GHANAIANS ABROAD WILL EXCEED OUR RIGHTS...GOD BLESS GHANAIANS WHO WILL PARTICIPATE THE DEMONSTRATION ND GOD ...

• ALIGNOI 11 years ago

NPP BRANCH IN EUROPE TO HOLD GARGANTUAN DEMO NOT ALL GHANAIANS. IF YOU GUYS HAVE NOTHING DOING THERE COME HOME THERE ARE VAST FERTILE LANDS LYING FALLOW TO WORK ON SO AS TO HELP BUILD A PROSPEROUS GHANA THAN STAYING OVER THER ...

• kpata 11 years ago

Get a life, nothing better to do?

• EWE-MAN WILL PICK ROBBERY 11 years ago

KILL OR THE EWE-ARMED-ROBBERS IN GHANA

• Man in the Mirror 11 years ago

At least they are making a living! What about 'koklo deka' ? All Ewes people are thieves.

• Hawa 11 years ago

Better than you,you are the course of your party not being attractive to well meaning Ghanaians.Nkwaseafuo party.

• COALPOT 11 years ago

KWAKU ANANE-GYANIDE YOU'RE THE MOST STUPID SON OF A BITCH EVER LIVED.SAME GOES TO YOUR FOLLOWERS.

• SHOESHINE OR EWE-ARMED-ROBBER 11 years ago

KILL ALL THE EWE-ARMED ROBBERS IN GHANA SPARE NONE

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You waited too long, we have a President in Ghana

• Ernest 11 years ago

Your demonstration lack focus and should be disregarded by well meaning international communities. Your group just an npp rouges who are be on destroying the country for selfish interest. Where is your leader's Law Certificat ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 11 years ago

Who are the concerned ghanaians in europe that you represent?Tell the world that you are holding a demonstration in favour of the NPP and Akuffo-Addo who is doing whatever he can outside of Ghana to unseat Mahama as the presi ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

E--I na brofo no na monte ana s3 de3n,I am a Ghanaian. If I love my country and displeased about the affairs of the state, I'm considered to be a concern citizen b'cos I am concerned about my country.NDC you are the one's who ...

• Ernest, London 11 years ago

I am saying that the npp demo in London was a failure. The Germany one will be nothing, but another failure in the offing.Take the corrupt Government officials to court to show that you are a good citizen. Your demo is a usel ...

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

HELLO GUYS WHY CAN WE SUPPORT THE GOVT. THAN GOING TO DEMO? GHANA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY WE HAVE.IS NOT FOR ANY PARTY.SO LET HELP TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT FOR US ALL.THANK U. GOD BLESS GHANA AND BLESS US ALL.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Propaganda in the highest degree,you are shameful.Whether it was a failure or not they were able to present their case across.They went to meet David Cameron.It was your ambassador who was a failure he was just scared of the ...

• WINTER 11 years ago

U THINK WE ARE DOING THIS FOR NOTHING?WAIT AND SEE..ACTION SPEAKS LAODER DAN WORDS NPP ALL THE WAY.....VERY SOON CHINA AND HONGKONG WE GOING TO START OR OWN

• MAAME 11 years ago

UR DE FUNK PARTY WILL BE OUT SOON WE ARE COMING

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

WE WILL COME FOR U MR MAHAMA BE READY U KILL MILLS TO BE IN POWER

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

And there will be no peace either for the NPP.Ghana will one day come to a standstill.

• DAN 11 years ago

Nigger dickSuckers from the ndc(national dicksuckers committee) are idiots and fools

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

That your 70 years short thing call Nana will lead you all into ditch. You ignorant NPP supporters will have NO peace until you come to the common understanding that your drug dwarf Nana without certificate lost the elections ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You will die for your hatred. If EC and NDC could give their affidavits to the Supreme court Judges then I believe that you have no problems but once Mahama and EC cannot do that then you fools are in trouble.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Do you think that your fake so called evidence can change the election results? you must be dreaming. You will be made to know that your NPP has mathematics problem. As for your Nana no body hate him, we just hate his behavio ...

• Rex Agyeman 11 years ago

I am a Ghanaian in Germany, but rather think the so call Kwaku Anane- Gyinde is the most useless person Ghana has ever produce. Chember pot licker!!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

when will these Old Hags, Prostitutes and alcoholics learn sense. This is a sign of NPP despiration and frustration but your Uncircumcised Akufo Addo will never rule Ghana.

• Hawa 11 years ago

Wo ye aboaba paaaaaaaaaa.No wonder you ate your mothers faeces before you were born,kwasea you don't even know where you come from ,Nigerians are sensible,intelligent and very smart they don't need somebody like you never des ...

• Minnenkin Piss 11 years ago

Call them whatever you want, but the press release doesn't sound like it is coming from toilet cleaners, and even if it is then it is coming from educated toilet cleaners who understand issues in Ghana.

• GHANA BA PA--ITALY. 11 years ago

GOD BLESS THE ORGANISERS OF THIS DEMO.I WILL TRAVELL ALL THE WAY FROM ITALY TO BE PART.USELESS DRAMANI AND NDC ARE DOOMED.

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

Demo or no Demo Mahama is the president till 2016 and most likely beyond.Akuffo-Addo is finished and the NPP will never win any election in Ghana again.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

If he is the true president let him go to the White house then and there we will believe the world has accepted him,by this time Kufour's period he had been there already.Let JDM go there too. However I am not against JDM but ...

• Peter 11 years ago

I am sometimes not suppressed when ignorant people who call themselves 'Ghanaians' abroad display their ignorance in public and thereby throw the good name of Ghana into the mud. What scientific evidence do they have to show ...

• MAJOR 11 years ago

THESE PEOPLE HAVE NO BUSINESS TO DO THAT IS WHY EMBARKING THIS FOOLISH ACT.THEY GO AND FIND SOMETHING BETTER DOING.

• Philip, US 11 years ago

Big up to all ghanaians in Europe showing true patronage and love for Ghana....US &Canada will follow very soon if NDC ND MAHAMA OUR NOT OUT NO PEACE....JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL SIMPLE

• YawNana 11 years ago

Yes go and die for Shortie Akuuuf so he can be president AT ALL COST. ALL DIE BE DIE, right?? By the way, is he looking for his law certificate?? Shameless manipulator and power grabber.

• John UK 11 years ago

If Demo can change situations, such as corruptions or bad leadership, then Ghana or Africa should have develop decade ago. Why waste your time and energy demonstrating when no one cares about your so called memonstration. May ...

• a true Ghanaian 11 years ago

In as much as i would like to agree with u in a few of the issues u raised the rest are "borla" npp is really selfish. You want to tarnish the image of ur beloved country because u want to be in power. U are supposed to know ...

• Kenneth Kwaning 11 years ago

i am sending you this massege of encouragement,i am also a concerned ghanian who is very worried to see these criminal in power,stealing ghanians money and not thinking about the wellfare of the general public,go ahead,you ha ...

• Kofi Antwi 11 years ago

"Ghanains in Europe","Ghanains in England", ---are you afraid to call a spade a spade ??????? . How 'bout ignorant supporters of NPP who think that the only think "fair" is to use force and to claim an election they lost. You ...

• NII BII 11 years ago

YES THIS IS GHANA STYLE ,ARE YOU TALKING IN THE NAME OF ASANTES IN EUROPE OR NPP BOYS IN EUROPE?, STOP TALKING IN MY NAME I'M A GHANAIAN IN EUROPE BUT I DON'T SHARE YOUR POINT . THIS IS NPP MANIPULATION BUT AKUFO ADDO WILL NO ...

• BOBBIE 11 years ago

N P P IN COLOGNE, NOT GHANAIANS IN COLOGNE.IT IS MISLEADING.

• Osei Tutu Pambour 11 years ago

This is a good strategy to draw attention to the state of affairs in Ghana. My only concern is how do you ensure that the demonstration remains peaceful and does not degenerate into chaos? I would also like to suggest that yo ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

What do you guys want?. Don't you people know it's rather your prejudiced and irresponsible demonstration in Europe that would lower investor confidence?.Is Ghana not independent,a republic and a sovereign state anymore?.So, ...

The supreme court is only one day away to sit on the electoral petition. say some hours. So what do the demonstrators want to archive?. They don't know European parliament had no jurisdiction in Ghana and therefore over the ...

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

I have never seen a group of Pimps in Europe who call themselves NPP in Europe with senseless characters.Who cares about Merkel? JM rules OK.Street sweepers,window cleaners,Pimps and Ashaos or Ashifos don't know what they are ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Cocoa asi fuo!!!

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

NPP has refused to recognise the endorsement of the International Community support for Prez Mahama.NPP said the International Observasers didn't do they job well so what do you want Europe to do for Nana Addo?What makes NPP ...

• Nanaba 11 years ago

My question is why must Ghana be ruled
    by an Akan and not any?
    I am Ghanaian also living Germany and member of Ghana community in the southern part of country but we have no idea of such Demo.

• KORSHIE 11 years ago

Please say some STUPID ghanaians LIKE YOU in Europe because it is NOT all ghanaians in Europe who will engage in this STUPIDITY

• KORSHIE 11 years ago

YOU ARE CURSED FOR YOUR INIQUITY UNLESS YOU REPENT

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Why demo when the case is in Ct? No TRUST in the Ct and the SC Judges? It is amazing! Meaning you sensed that you will not win hence preparing the minds of people for the "planed" violence? Why demonstrate? Well, the other s ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

What is wrong with these runaway Ghanaians? Do they pay any taxes here like most if us living here in Ghana?

Demo my ass. Nana akufo addo lost the election fair and square that's why the UN, the commonwealth, ecowas, CIA ...

• berto 11 years ago

You are continuing the stupid things you did to Kwame Nkrumah.
    Now you are benefiting from whatever
    he did which you opposed.
    You are soo backward in your thinking.
    Ghanaians in europe indeed!!!

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

They are NPP in Europe not all Ghanaians in Europe. Do they think any NDC supporter will follow them? and do they think there are No NDC supporters in Europe? Crazy jobless Nana Ado paid people.

• kwaku prince 11 years ago

well done.this is showing that we love our country and we belive development and peace as well.i kwaku prince suport the decision.may god bless our homeland ghana ,barcelona spain

• Frank Dodam 11 years ago

PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK
    WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF :

CALL IT NPP DEMONSTRATION AND BE FREE
    WHY CALL IT GHANAIANS ??? THERE ARE WELL EDUCATED AND CIVILISED GHANAINANS IN EUROPE .
    WE CANNOT NEVER STOOP SO LOW AND ACT OUT OF I ...

• Mafioso boss 11 years ago

NPP should have their demonstrations on moon that's where everyone will see them. Nation wreckers party !

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

ALL NEGATIVE COMMENTS are from STUPID

PEOPLE(NDC BASTARDS)

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC HATE THE TRUTH,AKONFEM MAHAMA JUJUNHANDS ARE BLOOD,MILLS FAMILY ARE WAITING FOR MAHAMA TO COME CLEAN NOW,SHAME OH MAHAMA CRIMINAL

• Koffi 11 years ago

See how a Ghanaian became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars. Very intersting. Go to ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM to see the various methods andcompanies he used. ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

You think we don#t know where you are hiding in Aachen. If you'd bet, I will drive straight to your house and knock at your door. Are you not the same NPP communications man in Germany?

Were you not the same idiot that org ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

you should take out an AD dissociating yourself as a Ghanaian citizen living in Europe from them. also let all of Europe understand their real motive. it is elements like these that give good Africans a bad name, and a stigma ...

• Chuck 11 years ago

They are all unemployed bafoons on public charge with dubious reasons and intent. Who in the present difficult european economic times will leave his day job and go to gallivant on economic crisis in Ghana but not Europe whe ...

• Kobi 11 years ago

The headline should read "Ghanaian drug dealers and sympathizers in Europe to hold demo in Cologne"

• GHANANI 11 years ago

We Ashantis we show these people that they should not mess with us.

• Roy 11 years ago

Not Ghanians, Just say NPP supporters to demo. there. Stupid vandals out there, just get lost.

• AKOTO 11 years ago

SIMPLE AND TIATIA. MAHAMA!!!!! JUST VACATE THE SEAT. ACCEPT THAT YOU ARE INCOMPETENT AND USELESS. JUST GET OUT AND GO MANAGE YOUR OWN HOME AND NOT THE COUNTRY. JUST GO GO GO GO. GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT YOU.

• DAN 11 years ago

He never said he could do the job..He became president to STEAL!

• Abdul 11 years ago

It's unfortunate u guys are being bias on such a good course. The case is still in court, why do u then conclude that there were irregularities and malpractices? SO SAD!

• Kwao 11 years ago

To hold demonstration in europe would do nothing to change the mind of supreme court because there are a lot of judges in the court with the same mindset like Kpegha. just look what has just happened anin kenya they resolved ...

• STOOGES OF NPP 11 years ago

IF YOU TRUELY LOVE YOUR COUNTRY YOU DON'T DISCREDIT IT AT THE INTERNATIONAL ARENA. YOU ARE ALL DISAPPOINTED NPP STOOGES. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR THOSE ACTS OF DISLOYALTY TO YOU COUNTRY.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS EXTREMELY INCOMPETENTS,THIEFS NDC,MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,WOYOME CHOP FREE,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL FOR OMANBAPA GHANA NII

• Kwaku Amexo 11 years ago

When will Africans learn how to effectively use what they have to achieve great goals. These types of demonstrations only portray to the outside world what we are capable of. Africans should learn to resolve their problems an ...

• pro .dr .obeng 11 years ago

npp also .in holland also send the case to den haag

• kwesi usa 11 years ago

instead of u to pray peace prevail.u are der wastn ur workn hours demonstratn.omgu better waste ur time fasting and prayn for ur homeland cus if de white man denouse u,u have no where to go except ghana.

• pro .dr .obeng u s.a 11 years ago

they take it serious ok

• Kwaku Amexo 11 years ago

Take a look into yourself and see where you are part of the problem. The problems of Africa will never be solved if you continue blaming someone else for the problems.
    Start by showing the world what is good in Ghana and not ...

• k.gyasi.com 11 years ago

The German government expects that all foreigners,especially,from the 3RD world, learn the German language for the sake of effective integration.But very few would do it and the idiots are mainly pimps.

• kedo 11 years ago

See how a Jamaican became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM to see the various methods and companies he used. ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM

• kwame abrokwa 11 years ago

We in Ghana The God for hearing our prayers.Thus We support this effort of AGGIE to register the displease of the masses.Corruption, bribery, mismanagement, display of incompetence,pocketing of oil revenue,gross disrespect of ...

• anna köln 11 years ago

ghtzbfrdesmkolö

• joe 11 years ago

not ghanaians its the bush nkorasi npp people.IDIOTS.when its not its shouldn't be anyone.you think ghana is for you alone.kwasiafuo

• kwamekalkpost köln 11 years ago

zuewasybhjkiolp

• kwame abrokwa 11 years ago

WE IN GHANA SUPPORT THIS DEMONSTRATION BY AGGIG TO THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY;AGAINST: MASSIVE CORRUPTION,GROSS DISPLAY OF INCOMPENCE,POCKETING OF THE OIL-REVENUE,HIGH BRIBERY,MISMANAGEMENT,TO MENTION A FEW.GHANAIANS ARE SUF ...

• effe 11 years ago

some of the comments strongly suggest that Ghanaians abroad have no say in internal politics. Some pple even use unsavoury remarks such as "toilet cleaners etc" to describe those resident abroad. Well let me say that all thes ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

a coup like and other war effort requires logistics and propaganda in order to gain the support of the quiet majority and succeed so usually its under the cover of ideology be it the left or ultra left . Ghana is seeing today ...

• Abrantie 11 years ago

Ashawo women and afroshop drunkers, gunther,anane gyinde,Becky etc should rather pay correct themselves b4 all this!

• Jaba Roby Smalls 11 years ago

we tank u al 4 ur patriotism. u realy care 4 pple back at home even more than dis thieves who r in govt.

• Glo 11 years ago

Why demonstrate in other countries? Go to Ghana and demonstrate - you might be more effective there.

• Kwame vs. Kofi 11 years ago

If you don`t like something in Germany then go back to your beautifull Country Ghana!! You people have no respect for your host Country! Most of you are parasites with zero economical contribution! Go home!