You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 04 02Article 269693

'Ghana Meets Naija’ hits New York in July

Read Comments Comments (10)

• TUNDE 11 years ago

WHY DOES A POOR SMALL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA ALWAYS LIKE TO COMPARE WITH GREAT NIGERA.
    WE ONLY ENJOY YOUR CHEAP WOMEN ABI. WITH ONE NAIRA OR JUST BEING A NIGERIAN YOU CAN GET ANY GHANA WOMAN YOU WANT.
    WE RULE GHANA...SOON A NIG ...

• yum yum 11 years ago

ghana is small, however she has a big heart than 9ja.

why is it the great britain is small but has influence in the world in terms of economics?

• campus boy 11 years ago

Hahahahah.... travel n u will c how Nigerians wish they were Ghanaians... when they are caught doing their stupid 419 stuff, they claim to be Ghanaians to get favor... respect Gh. Ashawo stingy naija girls wish their guys wer ...

• kofi 11 years ago

YOUR MAMA.How much Ghana one cedi makes one Nigerian nira?(Toilet papers)Nigerians workers in Ghana are always happy to get Ghana cedis,Because one Cedi make alot of money in Nigeria. so you can see how stupid you are.

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

mr man removing all d zeros in ur note doesn't make ur economy better.
    when d excersice was first done in 2007 it was 110 Naira makes 1 ghana cedis, today what do we have? 1 ghana cedis is less than 80 Naira.
    Can't u see da ...

• YINKA AFELEFE 11 years ago

When USA and SOUTH AFRICA COMPARE WITH NAIJA. ..POOR SMALL NATION LIKE GHANA WANT COMPARE ITSELF...AH AH.
    I, M IN GHANA ENJOYING THEIR WOMEN WELL WELL. I LOVE GHANA WOMEN PASS NAIJA C UX THEY ARR VERY OBEDIENT AND HO TO CH ...

• Paul 11 years ago

U nigerians are animal,i blame our leader sof signing ecowas protocol and allowing u animals into our country.Look at how nijerians mess up their country and they want to come and mess up Ghana too.

• apüüüüüüüü 11 years ago

may be nigerians men dnt know,de whole world nigerian women are de most cheapist women in de world,expesially thoose from benin state,we ghanaians fuck them for free

• apüüüüüüüü 11 years ago

Nigeruans are good for nothing peoples,i dnt want to waste my time on them,they are nothing but fooooooooooools and idoits

• the truth 11 years ago

cmon man dont insult their women, insult tunde instead. how would you like it if he insulted our women?