Ghanaian Muslim community in Berlin welcomes newly appointed ambassador

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Oppong Nkrumah 1 week ago

THE BEST ORGANISATION SO FAR IN BERLIN- GERMANY:
    PEPE PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS BE TOGETHER: NO MATTER WHERE THE GO:
    I LOVE YOUR SPIRIT OF ONCENESS AND TOGETHERNESS:

• Easter Hämburg 1 week ago

i know Prof. Ohene Adjei very well and he is a very good down to earth man. he will do his good very very good. Ghanaians in 'Germany should count on him . he is a person who listens more than talking,
    Adjei Walks his talks ...

• Sara Adjei 1 week ago

a wind of Good change has come.
    that address was shit. arrogance - desrespect.

• Gyan Berlin 1 week ago

WIND OF CHANGE HAS REALLY COME:
    GINA BLAY TURNED THE AMBASSY TO A CATHEDRAL FOR ONLY SOME CHRISTIANS ONLY:
    SEE HOW NPP CAME TO EMPLOY UNQAULIFIED PEOPLE INTO THE SYSTEM:

• UGAG 1 week ago

Wednesday carries a quiet rhythm—midweek, balanced between the rush of beginnings and the promise of the weekend.
    But for Ghanaians , Wednesday known as Fugu Day transforms this ordinary day into something deeply meaning ...

• Yopoooooooooooooo Berlin 1 week ago

Ghanaweb check the date is 2026 not 2025. ghanaweb must have a corrections tool untomatically

• Frimpomah 1 week ago

Where is POPE Gina Ama Blay, who turned our Embassy to a Church members only working there.
    NDC MUST WARP AWAY WITH ALL GINA AMA JOB FOR BOYS AND GIRLS POSITIONS:
    WE WANT OUR EMBASSY BACK TO ITS NORMAL ACTIVITIES:
    GHAN ...

• Kwame Adjei 1 week ago

welldone

• Kwame Adjei 1 week ago

Beginning of mall stone

• KK Kölner 1 week ago

Ghanaians across the country have turned out en masse to wear the country's colourful traditional outfit, the fugu, after the government designated Wednesdays "Fugu Day".

The move comes after President John Dramani Mahama' ...

• FREDDY 1 week ago

Good news for Ghana and Germany,

• Mike Avonu 1 week ago

true talk - Northernes are united in all ways the do.
    see the whole Moslem Communittee went there together.
    as for we Christians. hmmmmmmmmmm asem piiiiiiii, Romans, angelcans, Methodies, Presby will not like to deal with ...

• Blay Ama 1 week ago

yes - i can testified , that Northerners are more united than we Akans

• Kofi Acheampong -spandau 1 week ago

i have a good feeling already about this new ambassador.
    the passed Two Women were selective to whom the talk to. especially that npp woman. she turned the Embassy to a Cathedral for only some Christians groups.
    to my u ...

• Blay Ama 1 week ago

Everything about President Mahama is simple and good

• JJ 1 week ago

ayikoooooooooooooooooooo.,

• PETER F: 1 week ago

HE WILL BRING ALOT FOR CHANGES TO BERLIN AND GERMANY- : THAT PLACE WAS HIJACKED BY SOME FEW CHURCH MEMBERS: TRIBALISM WAS TOO MUCH IN THIS PLACE;

• Sara Adjei 1 week ago

peter you kye me. you said it all

• Ali Moro 1 week ago

Massa we pray hard he does not continue from where Gina Blay left office.
    He needs to clear and reset the Ambassy well.

• Mike Avonu 1 week ago

We christians too can learn from our Moslem brothers.
    together we stand. devided we fall.

• Gyan Berlin 1 week ago

THIS MAN WILL BE VERY GOOD AND WILL CLEAN THE AMBASSY VERY SOON:
    GINA BLAY WAS MANUPULATED BY THE CHURCHES AND TRIBES :
    SHE WAS TOO SOFT AND TO NICE TO GHANAIANS:

• Daniel Adjei 1 week ago

Unity all the way

• FREDDY 1 week ago

Fugu Day is a weekly cultural observance in Ghana where individuals are encouraged to wear the fugu or batakari, also known as the batakari or Ghanaian smock, a handwoven garment mainly linked to northern Ghana.[1] In Februar ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

I love your spirit. Keep it up Pepeeeee fou will always amaze me.