Ghanaian mother of two dies while visiting her schooling husband in the US

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kwami 1 year ago

Hmm. The man left home to run errands and called to check the wife. He is supposed to come back, why calling to check? There is something fishy here. The authourities should investigate the husband. This sounds like one of th ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

We have so many experts in Ghana who know more than the crime investigators and FBI in the US. The US should hire them to train their investigators.

• Komi 1 year ago

I tell you. Headquarters of international peoples court. Lol

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Had I know.
    She should have stayed in Ghana.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Did you read the news, or did you not comprehend what was written? The lady's medical condition has been mentioned. Did you at least Google to learn more about that medical condition?

You're only interested in why the man ...

• Nun 1 year ago

Clearly, Ghanaians hate their fellas for no reason and it’s very evident in these comments. People in their normal senses would first console the family and not talk about investigation. You don’t know how painful it is u ...

• Emma 1 year ago

The foolishness you have in your brain . Kwasia something fishy , fry the fish and chew fool

• Hassan 1 year ago

Now the world has become evil and more evil.So people should watch thier steps.They should investigate the man very well

• Paa 1 year ago

Investigate him for what precisely. You haven't heard ppl die in sleep before? Someone calls home to check on his family and wasn't getting the right feedback so he rushed home....that one too investigate am.

• Kelvin 1 year ago

Ghanaians in the US.Kindly support your brother.

• Isaac 1 year ago

Hmmm..... Diana rest well

• Komi 1 year ago

What a tragedy? May he find comfort in the Lord and stay strong to go through this very difficult period.

• Kapos 1 year ago

Lucky you guys are not in this mess country. U are better save over there thank God.RIP to her soul.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What is your point? The lady left Ghana to visit her family and died in the US, and you are commenting as if. What is your point? All are Ghanaians dead or what exactly are you talking about?

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu

• Paa 1 year ago

You pick a story online...tell us everything but the Gofundme link die33 u no go post make ppl help the guy. Wey kind selfish interest bi that

• Boye/California 1 year ago

The husband must be arrested he knows something about what was going on, that bastard must be arrested period

• Emma 1 year ago

Ghanaweb take the news down by the family

• Boss 1 year ago

Whay should Ghanaweb take the news down. It is news already.

• Cherrie 1 year ago

May the LORD comfort him and the family

• dede 1 year ago

how long did he leave the house before he called? its not like he went out of town a day before. the wife died before he left the house. he should be investigated.