May you be between life and death in this world for decades; and after it all, may God grant you the death of a dog like you keep mentioning, as a proof you being the real dog. Aameen.
Zooobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
WHO IS PAYING FOR THE FOOL'S TRAVEL???????
Napo is an idiot
a fake dentist
a fake education expert
a fake energy expert
a dirty thief
a dirty crook
a tribal bigot
an idiot
Napo is an idiot
a fake dentist
a fake education expert
a fake energy expert
a dirty thief
a dirty crook
a tribal bigot
an idiot
Songhor Youth 1 year ago
What is all this noise about Free SHS? Have we all now seen the mess that it is? Children entering watery rice for lunch? Graduates who can't write their name Children sitting and writing on cement block? Has NPP placed juju on people? Exchange rate has gone, up Free SHS, Ghana is now exporting 1/3 cocoa, Free SJS, our dent has gone up 6 times, have introduced Free SHS, more than a million people have fallen below poverty line, oh can't you see Free SHS, our infrastructure is not good, Free SHS, galamsey is on the rose, Free SHS, blah blah
Good 1 year ago
NAPO GET SPACE TO FOOL AROUND
Thumps up veep! 1 year ago
Haters will always be put to shame. Keep on showing them how we do it. You are destined for big things. Well done NAPO.
Kk 1 year ago
hahahaha..... oh npp des kindergarten strategy will not fly oooo......still emfaa.....
Bravo! 1 year ago
We are solidly behind you great man. This tells us that, you are highly esteemed even beyond borders. Kudos! NAPO.
Mort 1 year ago
Memphis. Tennessee is home to racism and bigotry. No wonder they will embrace this imbecile and tribalistic failed doctor
Jealousy! 1 year ago
Keep on excelling NAPO. They are watching, whilst you keep on flying high. KUKRUDU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great man 1 year ago
Haters will explain taya. Hahahahahahaha!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NPP under President Nana Akufo-Addo has many success stories, but the best is the Free SHS. Ghana ought to become the ambassador of Free SHS throughout the world championing Free Education for the youth. Education is an important aspect of humanity no child must go through life without it. I am so glad the University of Memphis in the USA wants to discuss Ghana's Free SHS. Kudos to the University of Memphis.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
FREE EDUCATION WITH STUPID PEOPLE.NKRUMAHS FREE EDUCATION CREATED DR ALLOTEY.
Exactly 1 year ago
Spot on Maame Abenah.
Cocoa is in disarray 1 year ago
Ya ti abr3
Ya ti abr3
Pee 1 year ago
Who invited this useless guy to speak on free SHS. Twaaaaaaa
Benjilo 1 year ago
Another foolish venture! This stupid guy was given some dubious awards leading to him being selected as a running mate. Now it is invitation to share so-called success story of free shs. Idiots will make noise again for this idiot!
Now Now 1 year ago
The pathological commitment to FREE SHS and it's impact on other sectors of education
Kpelekpedzi 1 year ago
But he will end up discussing only his nose. The loser and foolishness are like 5 and 6.
Trekume 1 year ago
He simply went there to advertise his stupidity and ugly nose , nothing more.
BG 1 year ago
When the imperialists think you are a fool, they host you. This man's achievement was introducing sexualy explicit images in the textbooks of our primary school kids. Such a pidofile should not be entertained in any society.
Heheheee. This fool? Wei? Napo? Tweaaa
Kwasea wei? Anokware mpo. Napo?Ghana aye mobor dodo
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Napo is an idiot
a fake dentist
a fake education expert
a fake energy expert
a dirty thief
a dirty crook
a tribal bigot
an idiot
What is all this noise about Free SHS? Have we all now seen the mess that it is? Children entering watery rice for lunch? Graduates who can't write their name Children sitting and writing on cement block? Has NPP placed juju ...
The NPP under President Nana Akufo-Addo has many success stories, but the best is the Free SHS. Ghana ought to become the ambassador of Free SHS throughout the world championing Free Education for the youth. Education is an i ...
Spot on Maame Abenah.
Ya ti abr3
Another foolish venture! This stupid guy was given some dubious awards leading to him being selected as a running mate. Now it is invitation to share so-called success story of free shs. Idiots will make noise again for this ...