RITA HE TOOK YOU TO HIS HOUSE HOW CAN HE VANISH 1 year ago
Is this a true story? If it is, then Rita should take the police to the man's house at East Legon Hills. And if you took pictures publish them. He just can't vanish like that
New order 1 year ago
I dey wonder too
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kofi 1 year ago
DR whatever you call yourself, you are very stupid, demoni nfested being
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and cooked up shit stories - if you can't dive deep and get us real stuff, stop wasting our time, please!
The Spear 1 year ago
It is NOT a cooked up story!
Jones B 1 year ago
Cock and bull story. Why has the woman no reported to the Police? if they travel together, immigration can track who the guy is.
Jude 1 year ago
Yes, if they travelled together the guy can be tracked and not vanish.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Satanweb targeting the church.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
did you see the picture of the lady?
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128._
Wojaffo Chicago 1 year ago
Yeah, I saw a picture of a white person. Was Rita white? Just asking
Alkebulan 1 year ago
@Chicago you get your eyes checked if you really mean a lady picture there is white woman instead of black woman.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The picture proves nothing, it easily could have been photoshopped - this is a cooked up story 100%
Seth 1 year ago
When it happens to you there you will no if what kind of spices in the cooking story
Jones B 1 year ago
Picture said "File photo" which means it nots the picture of the real person. They just picked a picture from their archives to illustrate.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Thank you Jones B.
Ghana web number reader 1 year ago
Yes it’s true Ghanaweb gives shallows stories without professionalism they always leave the real matter hanging
Ghanaman 1 year ago
There are so many places in this story that make it unbelievable. If this man is a frequent international traveller, all his biometric details are available at airports including KIA. Even if he left the country, through interpol, he would easily be caught. Why hadn't she reported it to the police? No proper hospital in Singapore can harvest anyone's kidney illegaly and without her knowledge. It would be a national and international scandal. Why didn't she report it to the police there. Those who harvest organs illegaly are quack doctors in shady rooms. Either the woman sold her kidney or this story is fiction.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Passports are scanned at the ports for a reason but not to capture any biometrics of holders.
It's only the issuing countries that holds biometrics information
Cheers !
Passports are scanned at the ports for a reason but not to capture any biometrics of holders.
Cheers !
Ghanaman 1 year ago
When you depart at one port, you enter at another. If you haven't travelled outside Ghana, Go and find out what is done at the port of entry and in case you don't know, there is something called interpol. The world is now smaller than you think.
Kapos 1 year ago
This is the business of the day, so my greedy ladies, you people are the main target so continue jumping into guys in anyhow!
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Read the story. She doesn't think he's a bad nan. Maybe his relative needs kidney.
She has justified his act. How will she report it after justifying it? She's still in love with him. Stockholm syndrome
Read the story. She doesn't think he's a bad nan. Maybe his relative needs kidney.
She has justified his act. How will she report it after justifying it? She's still in love with him. Stockholm syndrome
Enay.Hates Naiveté 1 year ago
The dark places of the world are full of habitations of cruelty, actual places where cruelty has a life. This story is as true as the pagers exploding that we heard in the news.
The church, by man's design, was the place f ... read full comment
The dark places of the world are full of habitations of cruelty, actual places where cruelty has a life. This story is as true as the pagers exploding that we heard in the news.
The church, by man's design, was the place for the person's need to bring them to God and be satisfied. Man's design is not God's design. God has a purpose for every person to become His family and know Him deeply intimately and truly. Relationship and religion are two different things. Being a Christian is not branding. Having a real relationship with God kills the innate need to prove self and rather follow God’s plan for a person's life, simply because Christ died for all of us.
Many today live for themselves and thus see no need to know God in the person He intended, Christ. We want to know God by our way and our plan and sadly, There's a way that seems right to a person but it leads to death. Both travelers sought that way
One morning religion brought Rita to church. Rita went to church for worship and met a satan rep and he appeared to be the real deal. satan had the ability to show himself as an angel but his goal remained to steal, kill and destroy. Apparently she was in church also for a mate to marry and she entered into the pursuit but the desires of her way, fall to the representation of satan. A part of her was stolen because she didn’t know God loved her truly.
Since her desire was cut short and something was stolen, satan has her right where he wants her. Outside of fellowship with God and godly ppl who will draw her to know the One. I pray she finds grace to reconnect with God in the only true way that gives her life, Jesus.
kojo 1 year ago
did the church sponsor the trips? were they informed?
Seth 1 year ago
Why are you wondering, East Legon Hills are mostly foreigner o Nationals leaving and renting in that community. There are finished rental apartments, King as Rita mentioned was a Nigerian, so why a surprise to you guys. I have seen that case before, in my rental apartments a co-tenant almost succeed similar situations right here in my residency. Ladies of today are not very much inform like our time. Reading and watching detective movies helps alot as far back in 80s I mostly watch a detective movies like, the old Force, Derick and the Hawaii 5, O thus Case that that has happened some of us to be on the lookout.
Nana 1 year ago
They must first investigate GAEC hospital first. She took the girl over there for clearance if you fit for healthy kidney procedure not for std check. Someone in GAEC getting pay
Odjame 1 year ago
Great minds
Great minds
Nii Boye 1 year ago
The story doesn't sound plausible. The church where they met has no name or location. Not even a church elder or a single third party is mentioned in the toli.
Singapore is a "by the book" state. No surgeon will operate on ... read full comment
The story doesn't sound plausible. The church where they met has no name or location. Not even a church elder or a single third party is mentioned in the toli.
Singapore is a "by the book" state. No surgeon will operate on you without testing for compatibility between the donor and the recipient. More importantly, no surgeon will operate on a person/donor without multiple explicit consent forms, some of which must be notarized.
This is a poor Kweku Ananse story; maybe a cheesy telenovela, to get clicks for Ghanaweb.
The Spear 1 year ago
Don't be a doubting Thomas. This isn't news anymore. It's as frequent as air, and happens mostly in the Middle-Eastern countries.
A lot of the African maids working there have their kidneys stolen so now some of them neve ... read full comment
Don't be a doubting Thomas. This isn't news anymore. It's as frequent as air, and happens mostly in the Middle-Eastern countries.
A lot of the African maids working there have their kidneys stolen so now some of them never complain of being ill since thar becomes the pretext of them being taken by force to hospitals and have their kidneys stolen.
You see, Ghana ladies love those kinds of treatments and travel. In her place, I'd think twice before indulging in that kind of ostentatious living after knowing a man for just a month. Though I haven't heard about Ghanaians doing that, it's Nigerians' best and preferred moneymaking activity.
They do bad things in Ghana and disappear only to appear elsewhere in Ghana. He will do this repeatedly.
Be suspicious about your partner when things look too good!
Kwame 1 year ago
Where in the story did they mention Nigeria?Why is Nigeria in your head 24/7?How much rent are they paying? I hope it’s not Nigerians ruling you.You will soon blame them for galamsey and other vices going on.
The Spear 1 year ago
Are you educated? Or you have your demented brain at your putrid back?
Go back to school if you can't read with a minimum comprehension.
Carlos Ntim 1 year ago
I believe this story is not true. If is true why is it not a major news in Ghana. Why there is no mention of arrest and prosecution?
Do you read and understand English language?
R 1 year ago
Very likely a rented place
Efo Kodzo 1 year ago
Cock and bull story. She woke up in a hospital with harvested kidney and walked out quietly? The lady should confess too selling her kindey.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
If you lose your kidney in this way, would you hide your name, the guy's name, the name of the hospital in Singapore and yours and the guys pictures from the police and public, not report it to any police in any country and hide somewhere to tell your story to the news media? Ghanaweb shouldn't waste our time.
The Spear 1 year ago
Why are you Ghanaians not smart at all, even with heightened corruption as your way of life?
In Ghana, with money, you can have ten passports with different names. Rev Kusi-Boateng as example. My friend in Mankessim had 3 ... read full comment
Why are you Ghanaians not smart at all, even with heightened corruption as your way of life?
In Ghana, with money, you can have ten passports with different names. Rev Kusi-Boateng as example. My friend in Mankessim had 3 at one time, by mistake. He kept missing them and processing different ones. There are countries in West Africa that can never happen because non-citizens can't have their passports of other forms of ID, simply because it's impossible.
Second, who in Ghana is going to do this investigation, except it concerns them?
Nigerians find Ghana interesting, especially our women who fall for everything foreign. Go to Kpone and ask.
They came there like a flock of seasonal butterflies, behave so good everyone had complete trust in them. Then they begin to credit items from boutiques and impregnating little girls of 12/18 years old. All of a sudden, they all disappeared!
I was in Dakar, Senegal when one came back from home through Accra. When he talked about how good Ghanaians are in their homes, he gave a hint about how easy Ghanaians could be played, especially the women. To him, once the women know you were from outside, they allow you to do everything to them.
Prove that this is not true!
Kaba 1 year ago
Is this a true story? Did she report the hospital/doctor to the police in Singapore? Has she reported the incidence to the management of the gated community where the man lived/Ghana police?
Danny Currency Trader 1 year ago
How can u expect reasonable adults to believe such a ridiculous story. Ghanaweb please be serious
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS!...TWEAA.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
That zionists, led by the circumsized descendant of Hitler (ugly Natanyahu), are committing genocide is a fact. That they have the "iron clad" support of fake democratic and humane western countries is also fact.
Worldwatch 1 year ago
Hitler will be a hero if he wakes up from his grave today.The whole world now know who the Jews and their wicked accomplices are.The genocide Israel is committing against the Palestinians in Gaza is there for the world see.Shame to America, the Christian and the entire western world.
Kofi 1 year ago
No shame. The Palestinians are getting what they deserve. Israel is committing no genocide. What was the Palestinian Hamas group thinking when they attacked Israel! That they should fold their arms, clap their hands and thank them for the massacre? You must really be joking
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
DONT BE SILLY!
Joe 1 year ago
Fake !!!
Fake !!!
Ghana 1 year ago
Women...
Laziness..
Alot of women are very intelligent than men and can make it bigger than men if they can do away the notion of chopping mens money
Women...
Laziness..
Alot of women are very intelligent than men and can make it bigger than men if they can do away the notion of chopping mens money
Nana 1 year ago
Looks like an extract from Anase fiction.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
you woke up on a Hospital bed, you found out that you have been operated without your consent and did not report the issue to the Singapore police ?
the person you have been travelling through some major Airports in the worl ... read full comment
you woke up on a Hospital bed, you found out that you have been operated without your consent and did not report the issue to the Singapore police ?
the person you have been travelling through some major Airports in the world has been vanished and you are saying you have not report it to Ghana police and Migration services ?
what type of kwaku Ana's story is this ?
I suspect if non of the above mentions procedure has been done,- then she was aware of what they were going to do in Singapore .
may be the promise of marry her was not fulfilled , she sold her kidney to king by herself on mutual understanding.
ANOTHER PRETYY MIXED UP AND MISGUIDED LADY.STORY DOESN'T ADD UP 1 year ago
The obsession with moving abroad continues to land a lot of Ghanaians into deep trouble. Sadly those with the greatest desire to "escape" from Ghana and make their way to the "lands flowing with milk and honey" are also the least qualified, least skilled, least informed and obviously the most vulnerable and at greatest risk of suffering some personal calamity.
This story does not make much sense.
Great 1 year ago
Fake
Fake
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Vvvvcfff
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Fast money ez comes ez goes you what Christianity have done to you Jesus could not save you
Killer 1 year ago
Next time
Next time
HOW DID SHE COME TO GHANA AFTER SHE WOKE UP FROM THE HOSPITAL BED AND WHY HASNT SHE REPORTED HIM TO THE GHANA POLICE? 1 year ago
THIS STORY SOUND LUME A FICTION BUT IT IS A VALUABLE ADVISE TO ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO TRUAT BLINDLY AND NEVER CARE ABOUT THE SOURCE OF MONEY OF MEN WHO SPEND LAVISHLY ON THEM.
Moon 1 year ago
So she cant trace his home at east legon hills or his details. Story telling
R 1 year ago
He will most likely take her to a rented property. Short stay rentals in those areas are very common
AB 1 year ago
Hmmm. No hospital will do this kind of operation without letting the patient or in this case the donor signing a consent form
Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago
Why couldn’t you trace King to his house in East Legon? And you didn’t report the incident to the police? Your story doesn’t make sense, please.
Moon 1 year ago
AB, How about if his friend or criminal partner did the operation
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Is not Nigerians alone are mafias
Asians also have their own mafias
Either in church Buda temple or mosque
Never trust them
The religious ones are the most dangerous ones
Never trust them
TT 1 year ago
It is possible the guy rented the house in EAST Legon solely for this purpose and gave fake identity of himself and after succedding he vanished into thin air .
The Spear 1 year ago
@TT, don't mind these people. That's why they easily fall prey to smart guys. This is a major event in Nigeria. If they don't kill you directly and harvest your kidneys, they play on fragile mind like on this lady.
There ... read full comment
@TT, don't mind these people. That's why they easily fall prey to smart guys. This is a major event in Nigeria. If they don't kill you directly and harvest your kidneys, they play on fragile mind like on this lady.
There are many Nigerians in Ghana doing every bad thing possible, yet Ghanaians are still in in deep sleep; hibernation!
Kidneys are very expensive in the Middle-East and Asia!
Boyer Kwofie 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish cocktail and bull story. Please Ghanaweb be serious. No right thinking person will believe this concocted story by a lazy writer.
Kk 1 year ago
No way such thing can happened in Singapore.
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
The story doesn't add up.
WED 1 year ago
If what you said is true, then why do you stop going to Church?
Kubut3 1 year ago
This story is not true, because of lies like these , real African victims of such crimes wouldn't be taken serious. I challenge the victim to contact me at 301 729 5297. Believe me I can get to the bottom of this. The world has become very small, thanks to technology. Singapore deals with our masters , they have a reputation to protect.
Bino 1 year ago
Simply impossible for this to have happened in Singapore.
The Spear 1 year ago
Why? There aren't criminals in Singapore? Or the hospitals care so much about blacks?
Juvenal 1 year ago
How did he vanish without a trace when you know his home in East Legon Hills. Very fake story!
BB 1 year ago
If this story is true, then she is the one rather selling the Kidney.
Anthony 1 year ago
Stupid girl. The church is not responsible for your ordeal but rather your stupidity and immorality. You met a guy and just weeks into the relationship you are initiating sex. If he had given you HIV AIDS I guess the church will have to be blamed. Isn't it? Stupid girls who don't want to do any work to earn money for themselves but are always looking around for a rich guy to come and spend on them. If a good person like me had approached you I believe you would have spat on me for not being so rich.
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Kwaku Ananse BS stories nkoaee. Doesn't add up folks. Singapore you can't do that criminal stuff. Countries like Thailand, Vietnam, etc but not a developed system like Singapore. Mitchew! Haha
Ghanaian girls will follow every white skin person as "obroni" Singaporean is not "obroni wai," the guy needed kidney for her family members especially maybe his wife, it is a lesson for Ghanaian youths, either girls or boys.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Are you worried about this useless girls? She wish for and now she got it Ghanians men and women don’t like their own citizens, they should have removed her head useless woman
RELIGION IS A GLOBAL SCAM 1 year ago
Religion ( Church ) has led to you loosing ONLY A KIDNEY, YET YOU ARE STILL, AT LEAST ALIVE.
Ghana as a nation is partly FINANCIALLY BROKE DUE TO TAXPAYERS MONEY ( over 58 million dollars ) SUNK INT ... read full comment
Religion ( Church ) has led to you loosing ONLY A KIDNEY, YET YOU ARE STILL, AT LEAST ALIVE.
Ghana as a nation is partly FINANCIALLY BROKE DUE TO TAXPAYERS MONEY ( over 58 million dollars ) SUNK INTO THE MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE IN THE WORLD CALLED... NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ( RELIGION )....
Some CHURCHGOERS are not as lucky as you are and have lost everything through financial scams by their RELIGIOUS LEADERS or lost a relative through false accusations of someone being a WITCH or families torn apart through FAKE PASTORS FVCKING MARRIED WOMEN..etc.
The best RELIGION in the world is CRITICAL THINKING BY MEANS OF USING THE BRAIN, GIVEN TO US BY THE SUPREME BEING.
Sorry for what has happened to you and thanks for SHARING YOUR STORY WITH FELLOW GHANAIANS....
STAY SAFE AND VIGILANT.
Gringo 1 year ago
This is what happened if you follow money
Boye/California 1 year ago
You ladies just want easy life this Nigerians are very Wicked and monsters what they have done in United Kingdom and Canada is worse than what you are thinking stop following them period
Ranger 1 year ago
Ghana ní bodamfuor kuraseni. Tell me which of those Nigerian crimes your Ghanaian people haven't committed before. It's so disgusting when I see some of you animals pretending to have only heavenly angels residing in Ghana
Kofi 1 year ago
Before any crime begins in Ghana, it must first have been introduced by a Nigerian. Your records are there in every country under the heavens. Many countries are tired of you. I don't know what is wrong with our leaders.and the immigration service that they allow you to flock in like a swam of bees.
Jude 1 year ago
This may be a cooked story fir a kidney transplantation.
1. There must be a match from the donor to the receipt.
2. For this to happen, there is a number of laboratory tests that must go on to rule out any possible sickness too.
3. The lady in question would sense something doesn't sound right/ look right.
4. Unless, it is just a random organ harvesting. By an underground syndicate that we do not know off?
Ghanaweb.com, have you guys seen how Ghanaians are now logical thinkers? I guess the Politicians are taking notes.
Solomon 1 year ago
Madam, if it's true, u can't do anything about it. Instead take advantage and sue the hospital that did that removed the kidney.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Happy weekend bullshit in Ghweb.
Vandal 1 year ago
I guess the king guy is a Nigerian.Since you said you were going to be oga's wife.Well thank God he didn't put u into the streets of Singapore to practice prostitution.
Zizi 1 year ago
You are just some stupid reptile! Even your president is practicing high grade adultery and ashawo with Serwah Broni. How much more your citizens whose shameful practices we know in Amsterdam
Kofi 1 year ago
Better than the many crimes the Nigerian people commit wherever they go. Many countries are getting sick and tired of you unless you don't read international news
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Women and cash. As soon as woman see money, the body begins to shake vulaya vulaya. She's not bothered to find out the source of the cash. All she wants is to chop the money.
Sheick- Baabankoowa-zongo 1 year ago
This Kwaku Ananse story is ill package, toli promax next time ghanaweb should contact me for real professional package
Ashley 1 year ago
A crime has been committed and the matter should be referred to tha Police for investigation and action
Alo 1 year ago
B.S. we went to the house and the person I here and I know where he lives, people like you make leaders think people are stupid and take advantage of us.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Is the Police aware?
This Is a criminal case.
Is the Police aware?
This Is a criminal case.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Wo as3m yi de emu y3 wer3m kakera
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Girls of nowadays are lazy to extent they don't want to learn how to cook let alone do house chose, all that they have in mind is married a rich man, with out knowing the source of their wealth all because of social media and bad association.So when they married the only language they understand is sex that is all, and due to their greediness they fall victim to these Nigerians Organ Harvesting criminals flocking the streets of Accra with dubious attitudes and nobody is saying to them all in the name of regional integration by stupid Ecowas and useless AU nonsense.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
There is nothing like father Christmas.
When she was chopping the man's money nyafunyafu, she did not care to ask of the source.
Michael 1 year ago
So you don't know is today you have know
kojo 1 year ago
what local language is that
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Wicked world
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
If it is a true story,then it is very pathetic.
Kl 1 year ago
This story tells us many are pseudo Christians.Please take it now a genuinely born again person does not involve in boyfriend, and girl friend business even if under economic and financial hardship. Asking the person for sex and enjoyment in Dubai and alcohol in Singapore and having a jolly good time. People's understanding of who a Christian is, is so shallow these days no righteousnes and no holiness.
Nana 1 year ago
She said she woke up in pain and find out that one of her kidney is gone. How would you know that. Kidney is not a hand or eye , she sold it.
John Martin 1 year ago
Fake news abi
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
There are cameras at all airports so this man cannot vanish into thin air without his identity being found out by the police. This story is bull shit.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Is there a way the government, through its high commissioner in Singapore help this poor soul? That legon house they went to is not his home. It could be an AirBNB. It is about time the government regulate this AIRBNB business. Just like hotel operators, they should be compelled to obtain the profiles of their guests to help locate them in situations like this. So sad!
Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago
Thunder will fire King. God loves you.
Stephen 1 year ago
This lady should have sought for more information about the boyfriend from the pastor or Church elders before agreeing to his nuances. Don't blame Church. Church is good,but not all people in the are good. Just pray,consult and be alert ⚠️
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
This is Ananse fake story..first of all, u said that guy king took rita to his residence in East legon hills..so if he took her to his residence, why can’t there be no trace..Secondly u must be a stupid and desperate ashawo to travel with a guy just a month into relationship..anyways it happens because girls of today are all about money and material things..but this could be fake story..organ harvesting is real but this particular story is not Adding up..
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Akuffo addo legacy..
Man 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should stop these stories
It's too big a platform for such nonsense. The girls didn't not report to police or try to find the guy comeon
old man 1 year ago
bull shit
bull shit
kojo 1 year ago
fake. by the fireside
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
I doubt the whole story. Singerpore is a no nonsense country. U can't do that kidney there without being arrested. More so, why didn't Rita report the issue to Singapore police?
Clanlord 1 year ago
Excellent, Singapore is a developed nation and won't tolerate such heinous criminal act, the story lacks some sort of credibility, Madam so you didn't take a photograph with him all the time you spent with him eiii, Ghanaweb don't just publish gor publishing sake do due diligence. Learn from myjoyonline.com. ok
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
This story doesn't add up. If she was that drunk, how did he get her to that hospital? What hospital will operate on a patient that is drunk? Hospitals don't perform such surgeries without ascertaining the patient's concern. Finally, when she recovered at the hospital, didn't she ask questions? Who paid for the operation?
She needs to come again.
Some of us know more than she thinks.
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Young lady please mention the name of the church so we can start legal proceedings against the Pastor. Young ladies you don't take your time. You want to get rich overnight and hop from one church to another looking for messages. Thank God the man didn't kill you.
I dey wonder too
Thank you Jones B.
There are so many places in this story that make it unbelievable. If this man is a frequent international traveller, all his biometric details are available at airports including KIA. Even if he left the country, through inte ...
Cheers !
When you depart at one port, you enter at another. If you haven't travelled outside Ghana, Go and find out what is done at the port of entry and in case you don't know, there is something called interpol. The world is now sma ...
The church, by man's design, was the place f ...
Why are you wondering, East Legon Hills are mostly foreigner o Nationals leaving and renting in that community. There are finished rental apartments, King as Rita mentioned was a Nigerian, so why a surprise to you guys. I ha ...
Great minds
Singapore is a "by the book" state. No surgeon will operate on ...
A lot of the African maids working there have their kidneys stolen so now some of them neve ...
If you lose your kidney in this way, would you hide your name, the guy's name, the name of the hospital in Singapore and yours and the guys pictures from the police and public, not report it to any police in any country and h ...
In Ghana, with money, you can have ten passports with different names. Rev Kusi-Boateng as example. My friend in Mankessim had 3 ...
FAKE NEWS!...TWEAA.
Hitler will be a hero if he wakes up from his grave today.The whole world now know who the Jews and their wicked accomplices are.The genocide Israel is committing against the Palestinians in Gaza is there for the world see.S ...
No shame. The Palestinians are getting what they deserve. Israel is committing no genocide. What was the Palestinian Hamas group thinking when they attacked Israel! That they should fold their arms, clap their hands and thank ...
DONT BE SILLY!
Fake !!!
Women...
Laziness..
the person you have been travelling through some major Airports in the worl ...
The obsession with moving abroad continues to land a lot of Ghanaians into deep trouble. Sadly those with the greatest desire to "escape" from Ghana and make their way to the "lands flowing with milk and honey" are also the l ...
Fake
Next time
Never trust them
There ...
This story is not true, because of lies like these , real African victims of such crimes wouldn't be taken serious. I challenge the victim to contact me at 301 729 5297. Believe me I can get to the bottom of this. The ...
Stupid girl. The church is not responsible for your ordeal but rather your stupidity and immorality. You met a guy and just weeks into the relationship you are initiating sex. If he had given you HIV AIDS I guess the church w ...
Ghanaian girls will follow every white skin person as "obroni" Singaporean is not "obroni wai," the guy needed kidney for her family members especially maybe his wife, it is a lesson for Ghanaian youths, either girls or boys ...
Ghana as a nation is partly FINANCIALLY BROKE DUE TO TAXPAYERS MONEY ( over 58 million dollars ) SUNK INT ...
Before any crime begins in Ghana, it must first have been introduced by a Nigerian. Your records are there in every country under the heavens. Many countries are tired of you. I don't know what is wrong with our leaders.and t ...
2. For this to happen, there is a number of laboratory tests that must go on to rule out any possible sicknes ...
Is the Police aware?
This Is a criminal case.
Girls of nowadays are lazy to extent they don't want to learn how to cook let alone do house chose, all that they have in mind is married a rich man, with out knowing the source of their wealth all because of social media and ...
Wicked world
This story tells us many are pseudo Christians.Please take it now a genuinely born again person does not involve in boyfriend, and girl friend business even if under economic and financial hardship. Asking the person for sex ...
Fake news abi
Is there a way the government, through its high commissioner in Singapore help this poor soul? That legon house they went to is not his home. It could be an AirBNB. It is about time the government regulate this AIRBNB busines ...
This lady should have sought for more information about the boyfriend from the pastor or Church elders before agreeing to his nuances. Don't blame Church. Church is good,but not all people in the are good. Just pray,consult ...
This is Ananse fake story..first of all, u said that guy king took rita to his residence in East legon hills..so if he took her to his residence, why can’t there be no trace..Secondly u must be a stupid and desperate ashawo ...
Akuffo addo legacy..
bull shit
fake. by the fireside
Excellent, Singapore is a developed nation and won't tolerate such heinous criminal act, the story lacks some sort of credibility, Madam so you didn't take a photograph with him all the time you spent with him eiii, Ghanaw ...
This story doesn't add up. If she was that drunk, how did he get her to that hospital? What hospital will operate on a patient that is drunk? Hospitals don't perform such surgeries without ascertaining the patient's concern. ...
Young lady please mention the name of the church so we can start legal proceedings against the Pastor. Young ladies you don't take your time. You want to get rich overnight and hop from one church to another looking for messa ...