Who cares? These asantes will do anything for money.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
R. I. P. Hustler hero. You died trying.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us for as little as 2cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~
Winston 1 year ago
These same Ashantis will sit here and brave about some imaginary kingdom yet Otumfur peoples are ready to die for Kwesi broni war because Kumasi and Asante is hopeless. Humble yourself Kwaku dua most of your people are cleaning toilets abroad because you refuse to fix Asante
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Winston:
YOU ARE REAL COWARD. TELL US YOUR NAME, AND LET’S PRESUME THE REASON FOR YOUR JEALOUSY OF ASHANTIS!
Kwaseato! Wagyimi Papa! There was arguments that arose recently in which your daft kingpin Mahama concurre ... read full comment
@ Winston:
YOU ARE REAL COWARD. TELL US YOUR NAME, AND LET’S PRESUME THE REASON FOR YOUR JEALOUSY OF ASHANTIS!
Kwaseato! Wagyimi Papa! There was arguments that arose recently in which your daft kingpin Mahama concurred one NDC guy’s assertion that he values a foreign passport than a PHD degree. Meanwhile the guy proudly intimidated that he was employed into couple of cleaning jobs in the Netherlands. I believe the guy is not Ashanti considering his looks and his name. Even your Mahama consented to that notion and said that he thinks the guy has valid reasons for his opinion, why ? Because according to Mahama — the reason has to do with how Akufo-Addo has brought hardship to Ghana. So what makes you think that some Ashantis clean toilets in overseas and so they are inferior? Asante Hene was able to hold mammoth durbar in London recently because of the numerous Ashanti cleaners in that City, can your poor home town Chief hold such events in England?
Kk 1 year ago
Whose fault
Whose fault
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@FRANKIE, I disagree with you on this one. We all know things are really really bad and life is really hard in Ghana right now, but even a Nigerian (the most hopeless people on the planet) would not abandon that kind of job - a banking sector job, to join a war thousands of miles away and has nothing to do with him. For me any African who would join a white man's army voluntarily is not a hero - if he or she dies in the battlefield he or she dies a stupid death.
Daniel 1 year ago
Atanfo Nigeria mammakye
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Tell me about it. This platform has become a bedrock of people to display their utter stupidity. Pea sized brianed keyboard warrior who with the little data he has decides to spew such garbage. Someone decides withput thought to fight for Vladimir Putin, a hopeless despot and loses his life, what has that got to do with Ashantis and Otumfuor. @ Winston i say it loud again, you are a fool.
Nana 1 year ago
Coward and weak mind. You hate Ashantis to the core but we ve not seen you. Hatred kills, if you don't know
Your studpidy is clear for all to see. What has Otunfuor got to do with someone's misadventure. Per ypur warped logic any person with Akan name who live in Kunasi is an Ashaniti? Gyae gyimii no wai. I dare you to name your village chief if you have tthe balls and lets compare and contrast the imapct he and Otunfuor has made. Direspectful idiot.
Nana 1 year ago
Resting where in peace?Is he a Russian?Why should you go to kill people who haven't done you any wrong?I just don't know why lots of Ghanaians think that money is everything.How long are you living on earth to be doing all these things for money?Try it again next time!
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
And these same Asanties will forever rule you till thy kingdom comes. Go to hell.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
When have you ever ruled Ghanaians? Yua biig maaf like osafo maafu's maaaf. Kwasea? Or in your dreams,k you think your numerous shoe shine boys sleeping outside at night are the so called rulers? So so maaf maaf! paah paah. Now you see the kwaseawuo your compatriot has gone to die in the Russian cold? Fool. And what amazes me is that, even in your disgrace or downfall, you are still loud and bragging. I don't get what kind of clay and ribs was used in moulding your type. Tweaa.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
NUMBER 9
Ayigbeni. Lol!
NUMBER 9
Ayigbeni. Lol!
Aba Afful Heathercourt 1 year ago
Ewvevi, stop writing nonsense, I know you've some sense, albeit your post says otherwise. The shoeshine boys you're making mockery of are working to earn an honest living and not stealing from you. Those same guys will save their monies, move up to sell used clothes and shoes, build a 3 bedroom house somewhere in Accra and let your lazy ayigbemen, who are usually unemployed or work menial jobs stay in those uncompleted buildings.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
As I stated, even when the odds are against you is when yua maaf is sharpest. What makes you think that the so called Ayigbe people also don't work hard like crazy to escalate their businesses, make wealth and build houses which they put in the care of yua Ashanti people? You people force the Ayigbe people to live in your uncompleted houses because they are the ones who build them, and because you fear your own worfaase and other wicked relatives to do juju on you, you beg Eve Artisans to live in your houses.
vince 1 year ago
You must have been choking on your tears when typing.You didnt complete your sentence..What a feeble minded cunt
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Were you taught the meaning of 'full stop' in school? If you were, look at the end of my sentence and you'll see that my last sentence is complete. Villager from the forest, you're naturally cursed by your tribe. So sad for you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Di Asem pa. Ashantis will rule who forever, you forget when Ewe Scottish bastard little pig rule you foolish illiterates bastards Ashantis and killed you like a foolish rats ?
Aesop 1 year ago
Why are the two of you wasting your time by rolling in the mud with that uncircumcised forest pig?
@ Sam Fanti
Listen to another NDC dotard!
ALL THE RICHES RAWLINGS AMASSED WENT TO ANOTHER ASHANTI WOMAN! SO WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF TARGETING ASHANTIS?
AS KING SOLOMON SAID IN THE BOOK OF ECCLESIASTICS, A LOT OF THING ... read full comment
@ Sam Fanti
ALL THE RICHES RAWLINGS AMASSED WENT TO ANOTHER ASHANTI WOMAN! SO WHAT IS THE ESSENCE OF TARGETING ASHANTIS?
AS KING SOLOMON SAID IN THE BOOK OF ECCLESIASTICS, A LOT OF THINGS IN LIFE ARE MEANINGLESS!
And Rawlings died and bequeathed all the riches he amassed to another Ashanti woman and her Ashanti kids! You see how meaningless it is to hate people you presume as more advanced and sophisticated than you? Upon all what Rawlings did to Ashantis, his wife and children walks to the AsanteHene’s palace and great him with confidence because their grandfather is part of the Ashanti Royals. So kwaseato, you don’t know that? I don’t want to reveal things this morning!
Piaaawwwww
Piaaawwwww
Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago
Point of correction Brodo. It's not every Ghanaian who lives in the Ashanti region is an Asante man.its also not every Ghanaian bearing akan name is an Asante
Stop the tribalism and let us move forward as a nation
Point of correction Brodo. It's not every Ghanaian who lives in the Ashanti region is an Asante man.its also not every Ghanaian bearing akan name is an Asante
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Thank you.
Thank you.
Emefa 1 year ago
Well said, Edmond.
People are stuck in their thoughts and backward thinking. Unfortunately, this gets passed on ignorantly in family settings, friend groups and communities. How many times do we hear from our own families or ... read full comment
Well said, Edmond.
People are stuck in their thoughts and backward thinking. Unfortunately, this gets passed on ignorantly in family settings, friend groups and communities. How many times do we hear from our own families or friends saying "Ashantis are this, Ewes are that, Ga people always like to do this, Northerners are thiefs?" It's just unfortunate that some people can't think for themselves.
I am an Ewe with friends from all over. Growing up, you hear this tribalistic comments and as one gets older and starts thinking, you quickly realize how your own family members do the worst, unimaginable things to you. Some way, somehow, it still doesn't register in the brain that the people from the other tribes have done nothing to you.
People really need to grow up.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
This has nothing to do with President Akufo Addo, Ashanti or politics. KWASIA NA OP3 WUO. BOY NO Y3 GYIMIFUO. END OF STORY. NKWASEAFO NA Y3 NKWASEADE3. THIS FOOL MUST DEFINITELY BE NDC. YOU GUYS MUST GO TO SCHOOL. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF FREE SHS
Zach 1 year ago
If it’s none of these reasons explain why an African bank worker will become a soldier in Ukraine
Mensa 1 year ago
Thank you Bugabuga.They blame everyone,including even God for their selfish, stupid choices. Interestingly they never blame themselves,not even once.
Now his greed has killed him.
Thank you Bugabuga.They blame everyone,including even God for their selfish, stupid choices. Interestingly they never blame themselves,not even once.
Kofi 1 year ago
Look at this illogical guy. After saying that "this has nothing to do with President Akuffo Addo, Ashanti or politics", you then concluded that the guy must definitely be NDC. Are sensible at all?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0vtvc
Jack 1 year ago
Don't display your stupidity in public. Learn Logic. Otherwise borrow wisdom if you can. What would you say if the man was given a Russian name? Your behaviour is below animals. Animals at least have compassion. Disgraceful you
REBECCA 1 year ago
This is what agyapadie plan is doing to us.
eliminate ashantis and make them suffer.
make ghanaians poorer and they will obey what the few akyems tell them. make bawumia president and he will be our puppet and we will use him to make ashantis our greatest enemy useless with the help of few ashantis who can not read between the line.
the agyapadie documents is against ghanaians and particularly the ashantis
Zagarolo 1 year ago
Haha These Ashanti family want to make money from Russian government from the dead.Hmmm
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Ashantis and money. Sika y3 mogya ampa. Look, now the Ukrainians have acquired F-16 Fighter Jets which are becoming a nightmare for the Russian army. I will therefore advise Ashantis who want to join the Russian Army to think twice or else, the Russians are going to use them as meat wave.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Pay attention, the uniforms look rather like Ukrainian soldiers outfits! Someone should correct me if I’m wrong! GhanaWeb over to you!
Joe Car 1 year ago
NPP FOOL SOLDIERS. ANOTHER STRATEGY TO WIN ASANTE SOULS. DELIBERATE MAKE ETHNOCENTRIC COMMENT TO LET IT LOOK LIKE ASANTES AGAIN OTHERS. NPP WILL LOOSE NO MATTER THE TRICKS YOU USE
Keke boys bala 1 year ago
He die a hero
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Yeah? He picked the wrong side to be a hero.
Kwame 1 year ago
@ William Ejisu. You swallow American and its lackeys propaganda line, hook and sinker. They are using Ukraine as a proxy against Russia but unfortunately for them Russia is winning. America, its lackeys and Zelenskyy are the wrong side.
Johnny 1 year ago
Saa? And you swallow Putinist shit propaganda like a sinker? Get a better life, for I bet you'd choose to Go to US than Russia if they two options were offered you!
Joko 1 year ago
Aboafunu. Wld there have been any war if Putin had not decided to invade Nkrumah
@ William: Ejisu.
UKRAINE IS CHASING AND KILLING RUSSIAN SOLDIERS AROUND THE WORLD! EVEN AS FAR AS MALI!
Putin has exposed how weak Russia is by bringing his war of attrition to his less powerful neighbor. Yes! Of course ... read full comment
UKRAINE IS CHASING AND KILLING RUSSIAN SOLDIERS AROUND THE WORLD! EVEN AS FAR AS MALI!
Putin has exposed how weak Russia is by bringing his war of attrition to his less powerful neighbor. Yes! Of course Putin wasn’t smart enough to realize that the West will use Ukraine to test Russia’s so called and hyped superpower status! Now where’s Russia’s power that’s he has touted for so many years? Even Ukraine is now chancing Russian fighters around the world and slaughtering them en masse! Just last month Ukraine pounced on those Russia’s WAGNER forces in Mali and depleted most of them. So told you Russia is winning, especially when Ukrainian soldiers have penetrated Russia’s Kurst Region and unleashing drones on Russia’s capital Moscow!
Kwame 1 year ago
You sad one's. You don't know what is happening in the world now. Your America is on the ropes. The 600 year control of the West is coming to an end.
Citizen kwakye 1 year ago
Wo ko ho koy3 den?
roja 1 year ago
he died a foolish mans death...and they will all die...russians don't even care abt their own soldiers and u think they will care abt u....he was sent as a cannon fodder...the rest will follow same suit....all will die in Ukraine and will make good manure for the growing of sunflower....kwasiafuo agyimifuo....to those who wants to go and join that army for money, u are doomed...DONT DO IT!!
MONSIUER 1 year ago
Roja you said it all, why rush to defend a strange land?
Duke 1 year ago
Abaaaaaaa A Ghanaian in that mess? GOD have mercy on us .... Save us from this Nana-Addo's slavery .... He is a curse we brought upon ourselves...
Kobby 1 year ago
Not worth dying for that Setanic Pultin. Foolish death. Your body will never know the soil of Ghana
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Who hold you Putin is satanic? Would you have preferred him rather dying for the British and Americans?
PUTIN IS A VERY EVIL PERSON! 1 year ago
Putin is very evil. If you dont see soneone who has got 800,000 youngmen killed in less than 3years as evil then i suspect both you and Putin are in the same dark place!
Kwaku 1 year ago
800,000 young men killed in Russian/Ukraine war.Where did you get this information?
Ukraine is a Meat-Grinder for Russian Soldiers and Youngmen! 1 year ago
500,000 Russian soldiers inclduing prisoners dead along with 300,000 Ukrainian youngmen. At a point Russia was loosing 1200 boys a day. Ukraine is what is called "the meat-grinder" for Russian soldiers and youth. It grinds up Russia soldiers the same way a corn-miller from Agbozume grinds his corn in his machine!
Marconi 1 year ago
Mammoth fool, even US is not Satan but Putin. You don't know anything. Empty brain
Konkonsa 1 year ago
It surprises me how less aware Ghanaians are about global politics. They simply don't understand the Russian/ Ukraine conflict and make statements based on US propaganda via channels like CNN BBC etc. The Russians may not be saints but are no bullies.
Wasteman 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIS POSTS…EVEN IN HIS SITUATION HE WAS STILL DOING NPP NDC POLITICS?!…VERY SAD
Paa K 1 year ago
This is what happens when vindictively breaks down businesses that employ young people. Young people fall in hopelessly and even death will be welcomed
Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago
It's sad that some Ghanaians keeps on disgracing our mother land Ghana. What has Ukraine Russia conflict got to do a young akan man with no military experience?
The money used to advanced this fruitless venture could have e ... read full comment
It's sad that some Ghanaians keeps on disgracing our mother land Ghana. What has Ukraine Russia conflict got to do a young akan man with no military experience?
The money used to advanced this fruitless venture could have established a good business for the late young man in Ghana.
Let our government be very careful because if all these self made mecenaries come back home crime definitely increased in Ghana because such elements only know how to use guns to make a living
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Just look at their illiterate dirty faces. What do you Expert , someone has to die in war so thys normal. They are in Ukraine and not in Russia. They sign contract from akufo ado to send them to support Ukraine president. They would all die.
roja 1 year ago
u are a liar....as much as I dnt like AKUFFO ADDO, no one signs a contract with him to go support Ukraine...Russia is offering $2000/month salary to ppl who sign a contract with their military...how many companies pay $2000/month salary in Ghana...This money entice them to go sign that contract...ppl from Nepal, Cuba, Somalia, Sudan, China and Syria go to sign that contract and end up dying within 3 weeks wen deployed to the frontline...they are used as baits to detect where the Ukrainians are....
Ewvevi 1 year ago
As for these crop of people from the forest, I don't know what again to say about them. They will do anything for money.
vince 1 year ago
They live in ya big head rent free
Kojo 1 year ago
Does the saving and loans company exists or collapse now. If its collapse your guess would be good as mine
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh the hunger is killing this foolish monkeys dirty stinking Ashantis. Hopeless useless poor shoeshine boys.
THIS IS WHY MAHAMA VISITED MOSCOW 2 MONTHS AGO! 1 year ago
He discussed with Putin how he can get many unemployed Ghanaians to fight for Russia in exchange for Russian money for his campaign.
When he was csught redhanded andcasked whst he is doing in Moscow his excuse was that he ... read full comment
He discussed with Putin how he can get many unemployed Ghanaians to fight for Russia in exchange for Russian money for his campaign.
When he was csught redhanded andcasked whst he is doing in Moscow his excuse was that he came to present Putin with his fake book, my first Coup.
Ghanaians becareful of the dead goat. He is one desperate dead goat but equally dangerous and a traitor!
roja 1 year ago
kwasia kika
kwasia kika
Akwasince 1 year ago
No wonder Ewes are in their conner worshipping thier shrines, they will never travell for that experience. Hunger will continue to kill them, aboa taaa
AMARIYA 1 year ago
MERCENARY
For the love money. Money wont save you.
You die like a dog. No need to bring your corpse home.
MERCENARY
FOOLISHNESS 1 year ago
HE DIES FOR PUTIN, MADNESS
Killer 1 year ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
This is Part of Mahama's 24hr Economy! 1 year ago
You will fight 24hrs for Putin until you die!
Alkebulan 1 year ago
They aren't fighting for putin ,they are fighting for their stomach. I believe some Ghanaians do reject the invitation to fight for Ukraine but some does and that is their reward.
Keame 1 year ago
Most of comments are not good at all a Ghanaian is dead like this so these irrelevant comments shows some people are just 'stupid' and 'uncultured'. May his soul rest in peace.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Massa ,what are you saying? Did somebody send him there? What is Ghanaian in this? He is rather stupid. He was deceived to death.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Coming to Ghana? Good you are dead. Gyimigyimi.
WEB SERVICES 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
67JHUKN
WEB SERVICES 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
FHGTR33D
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asante warrior Loooool .
He was greatly deceived by the false narratives of Asante wars with some small villages.
Hahahahahahahahahaha
Asante warrior Loooool .
He was greatly deceived by the false narratives of Asante wars with some small villages.
Hahahahahahahahahaha
Republic of Hungry 1 year ago
I am happy he is from Adum in Kumasi. Aboa ba. He die p3333
Hans 1 year ago
Be careful what you say.He may be related to you...aboa ba
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@bastie how many brave Russians have died?... The international media has estimated over 600,000 Russian casualties. But remember Bastie you are part of us since you said you come from Nkoransa.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I’m proud nkorazanian. My family home is at Kasadjan.
I’m proudly Bono. I hate the sheeee sheee and kokotiii of Asantes. I can never be Asante. I’m Bonokyempem DUADUAKWA dehye!!! Akan mu piesie. I’m also a proud Aduana atwea abrade ogyaaaaaa!!!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ Bastie no matter how much it rains on the leopard body it's strips will never ever change.... Come what may Bastie you are one of us.
Akos 1 year ago
This is fake news
Don't feel sorry when an idiot dies a foolish death 1 year ago
From his post you can tell this man was a fool and one of Ghana's problems. Good riddance.
When a man tells you that his condition was so bad that he had to flee his country to become a rat for a foreign country, and he d ... read full comment
From his post you can tell this man was a fool and one of Ghana's problems. Good riddance.
When a man tells you that his condition was so bad that he had to flee his country to become a rat for a foreign country, and he did this because of a specific Party in government but then he would still hope for the Party that put him in predicament, you can't fell sorry when the fool dies.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Life is about choices. You make your decision and put up with the consequences thereof. Nobody forced him to go fight for the Russians. May he rest in peace.
Kubut3 1 year ago
He wasca brave youngman, a real soldier, at least he died trying. The whole world is corrupt. How many Ghanaian immigrants are enlisted in the USA AND THE BRITISH ARMIES ? WHATS IS THE DIFFERENCE ? THE GREAT ASHANTI warrior Spirit at work. This youngman probably didn't have connections with the ndc or the NPP. HE PROBABLY TRIED TO ENLIST IN THE GHANA ARMY AND WAS REJECTED FOR NO GOOD REASON.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghana needs to be divided along tribal lines. Africa can never unite.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Kubut3, you've only confirmed my point. Life is about choices. You make your choices you live with the consequences. Nobody forced him to join Russian/British/American/Afghanistan, etc army. Whether that decision made him a brave man or not is never anybody's beef to say. I love freedom and respect people who take their lives into their hands, for better or for worse.
Umofia 1 year ago
Bibini gyimi how many whites or Europeans will come and die for Blackman..gyimi..the Blackman will never learn sense
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm may his soul rest in peace. This is a sign that the economy in GH is not well. If not why will such a young man travel all the way to Ukraine to fight such a war
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Massa this is not true, it has nothing to do with ghana economy.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Kwam, you seek to create the impression that this guy chose to join the Russian army because '...the economy of Ghana is not well'. Why didn't you also follow him to go fight for the Russian army?
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
He is a fool and, has died a foolish death as a result, we will drink foolishly during his funeral. Amen
Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago
I Strongly disagree with some people here,does it mean if am from a certain tribe and bears a particular name making me automatically from that tribe, Tribalism is of the causes this country is not moving forward.We need to stop this baseless talk
Serves him right. May he rest in pieces.
Poet 1 year ago
A fool waste time in war that doesn't concerned him.
Code 9 1 year ago
R.I.P he fought a good fight to feed family back home.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
He died “ due to the shock of war victims”? What exactly does that mean? Did he die from the shock of witnessing the slaughter of innocent civilians? Poor English is the bane of our poorly educated journalists.
Lies 1 year ago
Is a lie am not dead,,,,I am here in kumasi eating bode3 and nyaadoa stew ooo
G. O. A 1 year ago
May He rest in peace. Perhaps pressure to attend to family needs ooo not necessarily love for money.
10 cedis. 1 year ago
Charly if I get the opportunity I will join the Ukrainian army... Because I am just wasting precious energy in Ghana for nothing,.... While these people need able body men...
Shai 1 year ago
These guys are terrorists. If I go to fight for a Muslim country, I will be called a terrorist.
Ahmed Barnor 1 year ago
Thank God he died by trying to kill innocent ppl.
Kofi Aboagye 1 year ago
That’s very sad, hope he new what he was getting himself into but not forced to fight like Russia has been duping Indians and many other nationalities to fight their unjust, illegal land grab war. Hope the leadership of the country would investigate. Don’t huge the dead, he could have been forced into the Russian army by the government. Please stay out of Russia for the huge reward they are offering does not warrant your life. The country of Russia and its leaders are all liars, they need more blood for this unnecessary war. Stay out!
John 1 year ago
Welldone soldier ! You were on the right side of history fighting America anarchy and terrorism. The only Ashanti that I like.
These same Ashantis will sit here and brave about some imaginary kingdom yet Otumfur peoples are ready to die for Kwesi broni war because Kumasi and Asante is hopeless. Humble yourself Kwaku dua most of your people are cleani ...
@ Winston:
Kwaseato! Wagyimi Papa! There was arguments that arose recently in which your daft kingpin Mahama concurre ...
Whose fault
@FRANKIE, I disagree with you on this one. We all know things are really really bad and life is really hard in Ghana right now, but even a Nigerian (the most hopeless people on the planet) would not abandon that kind of job - ...
Atanfo Nigeria mammakye
Tell me about it. This platform has become a bedrock of people to display their utter stupidity. Pea sized brianed keyboard warrior who with the little data he has decides to spew such garbage. Someone decides withput thought ...
Your studpidy is clear for all to see. What has Otunfuor got to do with someone's misadventure. Per ypur warped logic any person with Akan name who live in Kunasi is an Ashaniti? Gyae gyimii no wai. I dare you to name your vi ...
Resting where in peace?Is he a Russian?Why should you go to kill people who haven't done you any wrong?I just don't know why lots of Ghanaians think that money is everything.How long are you living on earth to be doing all th ...
When have you ever ruled Ghanaians? Yua biig maaf like osafo maafu's maaaf. Kwasea? Or in your dreams,k you think your numerous shoe shine boys sleeping outside at night are the so called rulers? So so maaf maaf! paah paah. N ...
NUMBER 9
Ayigbeni. Lol!
Ewvevi, stop writing nonsense, I know you've some sense, albeit your post says otherwise. The shoeshine boys you're making mockery of are working to earn an honest living and not stealing from you. Those same guys will save ...
As I stated, even when the odds are against you is when yua maaf is sharpest. What makes you think that the so called Ayigbe people also don't work hard like crazy to escalate their businesses, make wealth and build houses wh ...
Were you taught the meaning of 'full stop' in school? If you were, look at the end of my sentence and you'll see that my last sentence is complete. Villager from the forest, you're naturally cursed by your tribe. So sad for ...
@ Sam Fanti
AS KING SOLOMON SAID IN THE BOOK OF ECCLESIASTICS, A LOT OF THING ...
Piaaawwwww
Thank you.
Well said, Edmond.
People are stuck in their thoughts and backward thinking. Unfortunately, this gets passed on ignorantly in family settings, friend groups and communities. How many times do we hear from our own families or ...
This has nothing to do with President Akufo Addo, Ashanti or politics. KWASIA NA OP3 WUO. BOY NO Y3 GYIMIFUO. END OF STORY. NKWASEAFO NA Y3 NKWASEADE3. THIS FOOL MUST DEFINITELY BE NDC. YOU GUYS MUST GO TO SCHOOL. TAKE ADVANT ...
The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive ...
Don't display your stupidity in public. Learn Logic. Otherwise borrow wisdom if you can. What would you say if the man was given a Russian name? Your behaviour is below animals. Animals at least have compassion. Disgraceful y ...
make ghanaians poorer and they will obey what the few akyems tell them. make bawumia president and he will be our puppet and we will use ...
Ashantis and money. Sika y3 mogya ampa. Look, now the Ukrainians have acquired F-16 Fighter Jets which are becoming a nightmare for the Russian army. I will therefore advise Ashantis who want to join the Russian Army to think ...
He die a hero
@ William Ejisu. You swallow American and its lackeys propaganda line, hook and sinker. They are using Ukraine as a proxy against Russia but unfortunately for them Russia is winning. America, its lackeys and Zelenskyy are ...
Putin has exposed how weak Russia is by bringing his war of attrition to his less powerful neighbor. Yes! Of course ...
Wo ko ho koy3 den?
he died a foolish mans death...and they will all die...russians don't even care abt their own soldiers and u think they will care abt u....he was sent as a cannon fodder...the rest will follow same suit....all will die in Ukr ...
500,000 Russian soldiers inclduing prisoners dead along with 300,000 Ukrainian youngmen. At a point Russia was loosing 1200 boys a day. Ukraine is what is called "the meat-grinder" for Russian soldiers and youth. It grinds up ...
It surprises me how less aware Ghanaians are about global politics. They simply don't understand the Russian/ Ukraine conflict and make statements based on US propaganda via channels like CNN BBC etc. The Russians may not be ...
The money used to advanced this fruitless venture could have e ...
Just look at their illiterate dirty faces. What do you Expert , someone has to die in war so thys normal. They are in Ukraine and not in Russia. They sign contract from akufo ado to send them to support Ukraine president. Th ...
u are a liar....as much as I dnt like AKUFFO ADDO, no one signs a contract with him to go support Ukraine...Russia is offering $2000/month salary to ppl who sign a contract with their military...how many companies pay $2000/m ...
When he was csught redhanded andcasked whst he is doing in Moscow his excuse was that he ...
kwasia kika
MERCENARY
Foolish boy
Asante warrior Loooool .
Hahahahahahahahahaha
I’m proudly Bono. I hate the sheeee sheee and kokotiii of Asantes. I can never be Asante. I’m Bonokyempem DUADUAKWA dehye!!! Akan mu piesie. I’m also a proud A ...
This is fake news
When a man tells you that his condition was so bad that he had to flee his country to become a rat for a foreign country, and he d ...
He wasca brave youngman, a real soldier, at least he died trying. The whole world is corrupt. How many Ghanaian immigrants are enlisted in the USA AND THE BRITISH ARMIES ? WHATS IS THE DIFFERENCE ? THE GREAT ASHAN ...
@Kubut3, you've only confirmed my point. Life is about choices. You make your choices you live with the consequences. Nobody forced him to join Russian/British/American/Afghanistan, etc army. Whether that decision made him a ...
I Strongly disagree with some people here,does it mean if am from a certain tribe and bears a particular name making me automatically from that tribe, Tribalism is of the causes this country is not moving forward.We need to s ...
That’s very sad, hope he new what he was getting himself into but not forced to fight like Russia has been duping Indians and many other nationalities to fight their unjust, illegal land grab war. Hope the leadership of the ...
FOOL dies for search of wisdom...