Even, just by seeing how he's suffocating in that suit, I know this boy is just some champion village clown.......
the Villager 1 year ago
SHUUZ, you envy my colleague? You go suffer taya.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Some blacks and stupidity. Slave mentality
Kwame 1 year ago
I agree with you, slave mentality for sure, he forgets he will be a 2nd class citizens, probably in a low paid job which means he wouldn't have enough funds for his travels. Europe is not land of milk and honey anymore. I lived there for 25 years so I know
Nana oppong 1 year ago
Who told you that you rather are slave in your own country, who told u that if I took citizenship from anther country you received liw pay? Don't let people receive u ,eather u are citizen or not the pay is they same ,maybe in Europe not in in USA
kaedabi 1 year ago
Mr Oppong the SHS is free wai
Take advantage kakra
Kojo 1 year ago
Very sad.Low thinkers.
Kojo 1 year ago
Not Europe.Europe is many countries with different laws so some is better than some
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
So, leadership of Ghana aren't concerned when they hear these things?
Hope of a Ghanaian youth are diminishing (if not diminished)! Ghanaians feel secured in foreign land than their own ancestorial land!!
AREN'T WE WORRIED ... read full comment
Hope of a Ghanaian youth are diminishing (if not diminished)! Ghanaians feel secured in foreign land than their own ancestorial land!!
AREN'T WE WORRIED AS A NATION WHEN WE HEAR THESE COMMENTS?!!
No matter what, people will somehow travel, but the comments or testimonies are sometimes scary to hear..SEEMS NO HOPE IN GHANA, IS THAT SO?!!!!!
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Beautiful Nonsense: I don't think this is breaking news nor will be the first or last person in the world to denounce his citizen for another. The fact of the matter is, he's just stupid by putting it on the public domain. Read the below what the laws of Dutch on citizenship and stop been stupid
Renouncing citizenship of other countries after naturalisation:
If you hold more than 1 citizenship, it is not always clear what your rights are. For instance, your country of origin may require you to do compulsory military service. The Government of the Netherlands wants to limit dual citizenship as much as possible. If you hold only 1 citizenship, it will be clear what your rights are. That is why people who want to acquire citizenship of the Netherlands through naturalisation are, as a rule, required to give up their other citizenship if possible. This is called the renunciation requirement
Enoch 1 year ago
Why should they be concerned with this stupid fool. There are so many western people who have acquired Ghanaian citizenship. That is mean their government should be concerned. It's an individual choice
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
God has not elevated that fool. He has been elevated by his stupidity.
the Villager 1 year ago
what rights do I have in my cwn country OGYAKROM? 120 ministers, I cant talk. Galamsey, I cant talk, Chairman Wontumi rules Ashanti, I cant talk. 1d1f, free shs best in whole world. Hmm. Godfred Dame wins all cases in Ghana but loses abroad. hmmm Bawumia arrests CEDI but cedi is sprining on the streets of Cow Lane.
Show me my rights in democratic Ghana
Mr Smith 1 year ago
This is an insult to God Himself. Elevated you!! What will a Dutch guy who comes to Ghana and finds gold in a remote village say? That he has been demoted by the devil??
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
I like your analogy, hehe, demoted by the devil to find gold and diamonds.
What has God got to do with this, but I support his decision 1 year ago
What relevance does God have in this situation? Even an atheist has citizenship, often acquired at birth. Nevertheless I empathize with his decision to give up his Ghanaian citizenship . I recall the day I renounced my Ghanaian citizenship and questioned the decision internally. However, upon reflecting on my experiences in Ghana, I have no regrets about relinquishing my citizenship multiple times. In a country where the working class and lower-class citizens are disregarded, where people are murdered and forgotten, where ambulances transport cement instead of saving lives, and where hospitals offer inadequate services, it is understandable why one might choose to renounce their citizenship. In such a place, if you lack a job, you may go hungry without government support. To those who argue that one is a third-class citizen abroad, it is preferable to be considered third-class and receive essential services than to be a first-class citizen and suffer unnecessarily due to lack of food, inadequate healthcare, or the actions of corrupt politicians or criminals.
Dauda 1 year ago
JEALOUS PEOPLE,,THIS MAN HAS EVERY RIGHT TO BE HAPPY..EVERY WESTERN EUROPEAN PASSPORT IS FAR BETTER THAN ANY AFRICAN PASSPORT...BELIEVE IT OR NOT....
Ato Hanson 1 year ago
1000%Truth.No Kidnapping and killing for just a phone
Gaddaffi 1 year ago
Master is nothing, don't think you're the same like people born in the country. A day you have court issue in the country then you realize your own position in the country.
Ato Hanson 1 year ago
Don’t throw dust in the eyes of people.In Europe everyone accounts for his mistakes so live a courtesy life and you would be happy.We don’t have the Ghana words “I’m sorry”then you go and commit the same crime.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Wofa, Holland is NOT Heaven!
Dadebo 1 year ago
GOOD FOR YOU BLACK MAN ENJOY.
Onipaba 1 year ago
You are the biggest fool.Odwan .ofui.okuraseni
KK 1 year ago
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can even get up to 100,000 followers or views in a week...We also design websites, logos, apps etc...0244289681
The Wise 1 year ago
This is not the first time a Ghanaian has got the Dutch citizenship. There are tens of thousands who have it, yet they are very cool with that and doing great. Why do some of us like too much publicity? I will feel ashamed doing this in public because despite the good things most Ghanaians are doing abroad, the wise will always be humble and keep calm in order not to bring public attention to themselves. I felt sad when I first watch this video. "Denk twee keer na voordat je publiekelijk handel"
Omanye 1 year ago
The bottom line is, he comes from a remote area back home and never dreamt of travelling to the extent of acquiring an European citizenship.
the Villager 1 year ago
It is just the same like saying why are ppl like Sam George, Keneedy Agyapong, Ablakwah, Sammy Awuku, Martin Amidu and APlus so loud? Some ppl are like that so let them be so
Omanye 1 year ago
Wofa, There are some who has acquired more than one European citizenships but still maintain that of Ghana and are quiet so stop blowing your horns.
Enoch 1 year ago
Ghanaweb do you need to carry this story? Such a mediocre person who thinks acquiring a Dutch nationality is elevation from God. We have so many Ghanaians with Ghana passport who are more blessed than this fool
Ato Hanson 1 year ago
Ghana is animal Kingdom.Those who lived abroad returned to settle in Ghana to enjoy the big man show off privileges.They never enjoyed this animal kingdom life in overseas so they end up saying home sweet home.Life in advanced countries is not stress.Those who are greedy would stress to make more money so it’s a choice.I live in Europe for over 20 yrs and you can’t say Ghana is a happy country,Ghana is Evil country so allow this man bcus u aren’t in his shoes.
Love 1 year ago
Ghanaian must understand the politicians have made this country a Hardship place to live so don’t blame when someone denounces his Ghana Nationality.To those Ghanaian in overseas cherishing Ghana so much.Hypocrite if the country is good enough then why did u travel and live out for the first place?Now you have made money so u are going back for people to worship you.Great the arms rubbers are waiting for you.
Kojo 1 year ago
Yes the are Big fools.They will go and keep on with bribing land guards police officers and all that shallow deals bcus they have made money from overseas.Animals Kingdom
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6U7HY
Opoku 1 year ago
I wonder where this guy got his Dutch passport.The colour of the Dutch passport is pink and not green.Even the logo at the back of the passport is fake. This is fake news.
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
This looks like a Nigerian Passport.
Asem 1 year ago
Remember you are a second class citizen if you show your Ghanaian foolishness in Holland the passport will be taken from you because you don't have a birth certificate in Holland.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Jubilate because your home country Ghana has been destroyed by old corrupt and incompetent leaders. Most Ghanaians want to be like u because there is no hope in the country.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Because of Akuffo Addo's bad governance people are happy switching nationality from Ghana to any other countries, very soon another person will come with Togo passport with happiness
Yaw 1 year ago
It's possible he is not a Ghanaian, but came to Ghana and uses dubious means to obtain Ghanaian Passport to travel.a lot of Nigerians are using Ghanaians names to secure Passport and visa to travel.
Accra-action 1 year ago
You're not the only one or the first to get a foreign passport. Please stop the villagefoo mentality.
Chief , New York 1 year ago
This guy is a clown
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A real village idiot.
Abotisum 1 year ago
Best wishes to you but I fail to see how this can be described as an elevation.
Kwam 1 year ago
Nonsense, how can you just by becoming a Dutch citizen meaning God has elevated you? Have not seen other Europeans or Americans also taking Ghanain citizenship?
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
I agree with you, slave mentality for sure, he forgets he will be a 2nd class citizens, probably in a low paid job which means he wouldn't have enough funds for his travels. Europe is not land of milk and honey anymore. I li ...
Who told you that you rather are slave in your own country, who told u that if I took citizenship from anther country you received liw pay? Don't let people receive u ,eather u are citizen or not the pay is they same ,m ...
Take advantage kakra
Very sad.Low thinkers.
AREN'T WE WORRIED ...
Beautiful Nonsense: I don't think this is breaking news nor will be the first or last person in the world to denounce his citizen for another. The fact of the matter is, he's just stupid by putting it on the public domain. Re ...
what rights do I have in my cwn country OGYAKROM? 120 ministers, I cant talk. Galamsey, I cant talk, Chairman Wontumi rules Ashanti, I cant talk. 1d1f, free shs best in whole world. Hmm. Godfred Dame wins all cases in Ghana b ...
What relevance does God have in this situation? Even an atheist has citizenship, often acquired at birth. Nevertheless I empathize with his decision to give up his Ghanaian citizenship . I recall the day I renounced my Ghanai ...
Okay...Do You Have A YouTube Channel, An Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter Page and want more followers, Views and Subscribers? Then contact us for the best package...Our services are fast and very affordable.. You can e ...
This is not the first time a Ghanaian has got the Dutch citizenship. There are tens of thousands who have it, yet they are very cool with that and doing great. Why do some of us like too much publicity? I will feel ashamed do ...
Ghana is animal Kingdom.Those who lived abroad returned to settle in Ghana to enjoy the big man show off privileges.They never enjoyed this animal kingdom life in overseas so they end up saying home sweet home.Life in advance ...
Ghanaian must understand the politicians have made this country a Hardship place to live so don’t blame when someone denounces his Ghana Nationality.To those Ghanaian in overseas cherishing Ghana so much.Hypocrite if the co ...
This guy is a clown
A real village idiot.