You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2024 03 24Article 1922858

Moscow terrorist attack: Embassy in Russia issues urgent security advisory to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (61)

• TERRORIST DANQUAH 1 month ago

I will not be surprised if this terrorist attack is a collaboration between Danquah-Busia and Uncle Sam in USA. They flash their yellow-teeth at you in a broad grin smile but in secrecy, they plot against you under the cover ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Poison all Islamic people you know. Kill or be killed. Islam is the devil.

• TERRORIST DANQUAH 1 month ago

I disagree. Most of the Islamic people are peace loving. We will live with them peacefully. It is your Danquah trumu trumu loving neophyte that we despise. Even then, we will not kill them. We will condemn their shameful act ...

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago

I am looking forward to terrorist attacks in Ghana.

• With All due respect 1 month ago

May Allah forgive you and enlighten your spirit.I pray that he softens your heart to know that killing is evil whether committed by your masters or evil entities like the so called ISIL.I pray that both you and members of ISI ...

• Seeker. 1 month ago

The Americans, together with their puppets the British and puppies (the other Europeans) are behind this obnoxious attack on Russia. They are always creating confusion everywhere because their very survival lies on confusion ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@seeker the idiot.... When the Russian Moslem rebels attacked innocent children at Beslan in 2004 and killed over 300, you were probably in your father's scrotum. Of course, to a complete prick like you, it was done by the B ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

You never leave in Russian before, but you are here saying people are tormented and murdered by putin, you see how stupid you Sound. Russian is a peaceful country and nobody care what you think.

• Kikimoto 1 month ago

@Alkebulan, your grammar and spelling easily tell me you are not fit to comment here. Take this lesson for free: "Russian" is the language or name of somebody from "Russia" wae...!!!!!! A stupid fool like you is boldly out he ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Kiki, thanks ever so much for knocking a bit of sense into the empty head of that twat. I do not expect a person called Alkebulan to have a modicum of sense!

• Joko 1 month ago

You are fool @Kiki, he may be a Russian and processes no good command of English language. Apart from English which other language can you write.

• Hot Drink 1 month ago

Why are you born like that Alebulan ? It is amazing how you describe Russia as a peaceful country. You might most probably be right but what about the inhuman killings of its own citizens going on both at home and Ukraine ? Y ...

Stop this rubbish!!! We saw what has been happening in own backyard.The French have there for over ten years under the disguise of fighting terrorism.Nothing changed.They seem to have actually provided sanctuary for them.When ...

• Prof 1 month ago

Do you mean "monstrous " Putin used a pretext to attack and kill Saddam ?
    Do you mean "monstrous Putin" used a pretext to attack and kill Gaddafi ?
    Do you mean Putin attacked Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan.....
    Do you mean Puti ...

• Justice 1 month ago

THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THE WEST DID THIS. THE WEST CANNOT DEFEAT RUSSIA ON THE BATTLE FIELD SO THEY CHOSE TERRORISTS ATTACKS ON THE INNOCENT PEOPLE. EVERYONE WITH BRAINS KNOW THAT IT IS THE USA AND E.U WHO DID THIS. ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Thank you master

• Joel 1 month ago

Lots of ignorant fools on this platform have they forgotten Islamic terrorists have been operating in Russia for a long time now is not the first time they want to control the world

• Lee 1 month ago

You really don't need an attention or a response to your stupid comments which has nothing to do with Danquah-Busia and the terror in Russia but, for the benefit of the doubt to let you know you have just exhibited foolish. s ...

• Fiifi 5 1 month ago

Even yr very foolish father is hailed. Kwasea

• Hope 1 month ago

I trust and love Russia!My Great friend,Putin will get to the bottom of this.I love his mostly,non aligned nature.

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Akoa y3 kwasia

• Idi jamal 1 month ago

Kill us,poison us and live in the world forever

• DAUDA 1 month ago

TWEAAAAAAAAA, HOW MANY GHANIANS ARE IN RUSSIA, DOING WHAT??? ,THIS IS THE TIME PEOPLE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THE REASON ISRAEL IS ATTACKING HAMAS,,

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Putin ain't see nothing yet. Murderous, demonic, satanic and evil man.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

An illiterate like @Akosua Fremah would always be a Manipulate mind fool.

• Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 month ago

You’re indeed mad .your president wey Dey leak olosho. Unintelligent people like you and the president needs to be prosecuted or rot in jail.
    The Blackman is a wicked person and all our woes comes from this kotibotor Aku ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

TWEAAA. Based on what?

• Mike 1 month ago

Could this be the response to Russia 's anti gay law passed recently? Sometimes geopolitics can stray into absurdities unimaginable. Hmmm! Sympathies, Russia.

• WEBSITE AFRICA 54 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• US is the terrorist 1 month ago

The USA is behind this. Probably they gave the bomb to Macron and he passed it on to their network of terror groups. Now we know the real terrorists, America and Europe. Always planting chaos and looting peoples resources in ...

• Mr Ibu 1 month ago

It is late. The US had intelligence about this attack and warned Moscow but a communist regime won't listen to the West. You are a country at war . Security should be tight at all times especially at gatherings,. Russia is a ...

• Kulungungu Terrorist Attack 1 month ago

What interest does ISIL have in Russia? Amerigo Vespussi ISIL. Fake ISIL. This reminds me of Kweku Ananse Akufo Monkey Addo eating all the butter in the middle of the night and smearing sleeping goat Bawumia's kwasea mouth ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Kulungugu idiot, in 2004 Muslim rebels in Russia attacked a school in Beslan and killed over 300 people. Of course, kokonte brained person like you. cannot recall that!

• @Godisking 1 month ago

Balderdash!!! Why wait after an attack. Which intelligence source is this warning drawn?

• koti boto 1 month ago

Intelligence failure.
    Is warned Moscow 2 weeks ago

• Mama K 1 month ago

Garbage. Reactionary idiots

• Joel 1 month ago

Islam is the root of all these terrorists attack the Islamic terrorists are now on this platform to blame the west and not Islam the rest of the nations in the world should deal with them just the way Isreal does

• Justice 1 month ago

Ghana embassy and Ghana government did not even condemn it because their fear they masters sitting in Washington and London. Npp and nana can never be trusted. Nana is the definition is puppet

• koti boto 1 month ago

Islamic terrorists again

• USELESS CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

STOP THE STUPIDITY AND SIGN THE BILL IDIOT. ALL YOU DO DRINK, SMOKE, EAT AND SLEEP ON THE JOB FOOL. BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL NKWASIAFOUR NNMMMMOOOOAAAAA.

• Gomez 1 month ago

Well, the west should leave Russia alone.

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago

The west should destroy Russia and ghana

• Hopeson Adorye 1 month ago

The picture of this news shows Akufo Monkey Addo shaking hands with Putin. When and where was that picture taken? Did the ugly Dwarf go to borrow? I am very sure. That is the only thing this fool knows in life. Borrowing like ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Ghanaians are very foolish to made that ugly chimpanzee homosexuals lover as their president. Short man devil he will destroy everything for us before he leaves.

• Bazz 1 month ago

A lot of ignorance in display. The west provides u with cars,computers, food medicine, most of u will even kill yourself to even get there. Name 5 essential things Russia consistently provide Africa, fools. When America was w ...

• kanawu 1 month ago

Putin is a useless leader.
    America gave him the warning but he ignored it

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

ISIL an islamic group attacking Russia at this time ?
    I don't believe it, ISIL countries are for now pro Russia why would they attack Russia ?
    I suspect Russia Nr 1 enemy who is just using the name for cover up pick be ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

ISIL an islamic group attacking Russia at this time ?
    I don't believe it, ISIL countries are for now pro Russia why would they attack Russia ?
    I suspect Russia Nr 1 enemy who is just using the name for cover up pick be ...

• Give them Gestapo Jewish Salad 1 month ago

I am happy some of them have been arrested. They die finish. Putin should toture them severely like pork show pigs before shooting out their intestines. Their families should be arrested and hanged on a crane like in Iran. I ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Fool, what their family have to do, is their family sent them ? Monkey.

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Rogue, It has not occurred to you that there are over fifteen million Muslims in Russia. In 2004, Russian Muslim fanatics massacred over 300 school kids in cold blood. It is all very well being cynical but it will surely hel ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Are Ghanaians not afraid to travel to Russia, what are they doing there in this war torn country

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

You seem to be out of touch with the current news.

Which part of Russia is war?

All the areas in which there's war is in Ukraine and no part of Russia is affected. they are part of Ukraine which Russia took and Ukraine ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

Just pray foreigners are not caught in this attack. It is however a sign that Moscow is not almighty powerful as we think . May the dead rest in peace, but if we see the pain they inflict on Ukrainians then they will now app ...

• Akufo Monkey Addo's postulate 1 month ago

Tweaaa. Only 300 killed? Naasayers

• Kofi Seaman. 1 month ago

Now they have turned to terrorists and using them to execute their agenda by killing innocent people. It is very difficult to think that some people (the west) will willingly kill others for political expediency and still see ...

• GPS 1 month ago

Never go to these countries Israel, Palestine, Ukraine, Sudan, Congo, Russia, Nepal, Somalia, Ethiopia, Libya, Lebanon, Haiti, there are tribal rebels fighting for freedom. Nigeria and South Africa are also dangerous . Some B ...

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Foolish man,you're very stupid..just want people to know that you're in world, idiot.

• GPS 1 month ago

The truth is an offense. Israel and Russia are wrong and bullies, and are problems. China is wrong to attack Taiwan. Palestinians must get their freedom so as the Ukrainians. Palestinians have the right to fight for their lan ...

What happened to the bit of the report where the Russian president said the perpetrators were from Ukrain.Infact they were caught when they were fleeing to that country.You deliberately ignored that focusing only this bogus c ...

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE. GYT 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 6GY