You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2024 03 21Article 1922406

Manager at Takoradi-based Empire FM attacked and robbed in London

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kow 1 month ago

No where cool

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

SMADY GIVE DE GUY SOME DOUGH FOR SOMTING WEY HIM WAN SWAY DE GUY! IBI AZAA TACTICS.

• Eii ARE THERE AYIGBE PEOPLE IN THE UK TOO? 1 month ago

So it's not only in Ghana that Efo's son and his crew operate.

• Hospital Blanket 1 month ago

You are on point buddy!!! This is a decoy to outsmart someone. Here in UK such things never happen. Shane in this guy.

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle ebey inside job

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

This thing can never happen in UK, fake news

• Buga 1 month ago

U be fool.is the UK crime free.fool

• Kakasunaka Man 1 month ago

I have leave in London for the past 25 years. And I can bet you that this can never happen in UK. how did they get access to the building. Or may be it is an inside job..

• Irrelevant I have lived in UK over 18yrs 1 month ago

I can confirm incidents that has happened with yobs with knives etc...if u don't hear of it in you town of UK doesn't mean it doesn't happen here in UK. What do u call heist job of pple robbing jewellery shops ...don't u see ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Kakasunaka man. You live in UK over 25 years still you can't write the Queens language. Monkeys.

Stop your stupid question, idiot!!! We are telling you what is possible in this environment and you are asking such idiotic question.

• Nana Asseraw : Supreme court is entertaining lgaboabinti 1 month ago

boy, i'm trying to think through this story. which uk? massa continue fake news about gh and leave uk alone. moa

• Betty 1 month ago

THIS IS INSIDE JOB, NOT IN UK

• Jc 1 month ago

Nothing in the UK news. Why? Probably fake

• FENCE GH .G; 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,M

• Smarty 1 month ago

There is something fishy about this story. The report didn't even disclose the exact location where this took place. Even the way the story was written....hmmmm. Is the Metropolitan Police investigating this case? Until then ...

• Nee 1 month ago

If this is true then the supposed armed robbers are stipid. Unless the victims are hiding something, why will an armed robber in UK go after Ghana FM station manager ( local champion)!!. Chaii, something is not right with thi ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

What are Ghanaians saying now? Armed robbery is even in the UK.

Woboaaa, kromfuo, you want to outsmart someone. Send the money back; thief!!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

If that armed robbers were Bawumia brothers in-law the Fulanis they could kill the guy. Ghanaians should be very careful with Bawumia Fulanis family and Nigerians in Ghana. ecowas and save Ghana and Ghanaians.

• Richman 1 month ago

lol