Escape drama as six suspects flee Kotokuraba Police cells

Read Comments Comments (13)

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Isaac Boamah 2 months ago

It was a calculated ploy to free that inmates.Evwrything possible under JDM

• Aggrey 2 months ago

Mumu Inspector. How can only one policeman be present and be opening a cell door to give a bucket of water to hardened prisoners? The unflushed toilet can be stayed with till the next day.Go to UCC Casford Hall and see rats a ...

• Zigs 2 months ago

You put out a story of 6 escaped prisoners yet you fail to add their pictures? Ghana Police please learn to use social media for quick results. Good luck with your search.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ya ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ki ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 months ago

Apeteshie Inspector. Tot....tot....tot.....tot....tot...tot.....tot.
    They are hiding in my house .Till mahama stop galamsey. I will hide them saaaaaaaaaa

• Baffour kantinka 2 months ago

Where are their photographs?

• King P 2 months ago

Where are their mugshots?

• Swiss Jay 2 months ago

These guys didn’t escape they were freed by the same police officer!

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Was the Inspector alone in the station? No other police officers to assist him with the work at the station? I wonder.