Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-15 06:03
Hi
Look at this slut.kidi must know time is money.
(click to comment on this comment)
Joy
05-15 06:03
Re: Hi
then DNT invite him. it's so wrong to embarrass the young man like that. he took him for a kid. could he have done same to Sark, shatta, samini. and the likes. if you think he doesn't come on time, then DNT invite him
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
chief
05-15 08:49
Chief u people sit in that shit hole country and play with ur time..you think being late 25mins is a good thing..if kidi was on time this wouldn't have happened in the first place and the host was mad because this wasn't the
Nana Poku
05-15 09:09
Masa stop the nonsense, his latness shall never be the last. Sit in your fooolish watercloset and leave the young boy alone. The presenter simply saw KIDI as a child and decided to go that path. He should try this on Shatta,
DBOYY
05-15 11:37
I beg to differ, then of course, that Nana Romeo isn't a professional either, because why keep on inviting someone who doesn't respect time.?.I think he just took the guy for granted and again,for he himself to look relevant
Pedro
05-15 15:26
The issue is not that Romeo disrespected Kidi...the issue is that kidi handeled it like a mouse..in fact if not for the facemask he had on, we would have seen him crying for his mother. Kidi completely looked like an infant i
In fact
05-17 15:35
I AGREE WITH AFIA, that was wrong
That was so unprofessional and appalling of a journalist. When I saw this story yesterday, I thought it was one of those numerous 2x4 kind of a publicity stunt. But if that was real, then that's a shame. I don't agree to late
POW@ GHFUO THINK BIG
05-15 11:40
Keep the appointment time
Another disease in Ghanaian society.. Learn to keep time.. Time is free but very precious One lost , can’t get it back.. Btn times everything within our lives happen. Keep n respect it..
Man on time
05-15 06:21
A NICE PIECE OF ADVICE TO ALL GHANAIANS
WHY DO PEOPLE TRY TO PUSH KIDI'S MISTAKE UNDER THE CARPET AS IF BEING LATE IS JUST NORMAL AND CORRECT? NOT AT ALL, AFIA ! AFTER THE FAKE PASTORS, WE NEED TO WORRY ABOUT OUR PUNCTUALITY IN GHANA.
OseI
05-15 10:25
Re: Apologize to Kidi for embarrassing him on your
Senseless and useless argument.She should have rather encouraged kidi to take appointments and time very serious instead giving him a useless advice like that.
Toy
05-15 06:24
Delusional
She’s so detached from reality with delusions of grandeur. I’m a Kidi fan but don’t support his behaviour in this instance, also in light that it was the second occurrence. He disrespected the host and the audience in
Lankwei
05-15 06:30
Apologize for what? ofui. He went to the program late and according to the presenter, that's his chronic behaviour. He was right to call him out. Clear off attention-seeker!
Nana K
05-15 06:47
UGLY MONKEY
atuah
05-15 07:08
Her mouth is like brass band trumpet
Bigchase
05-15 07:14
Apologize to Kidi for embarrassing
I am very disappointed for Afia for talking rubbish instead she advice Kidi not to dis thing again but rather supporting him.you can't do this thing any European countries. Time is money. If you know u will be late just call
Francis
05-15 07:21
Time is money
Bravo Accra FM. In gh people in the public space think lateness to programs is their birth right. If organizers of programs start sacking people for coming late they will learn esp our political leaders wen they say 10am then
RAK
05-15 07:58
Fa wo gyimi k)
Look at her talking. Look at what she did when Cardi B was late to their meet and greet. Instead of her encouraging professionalism on the part of artists, she's here being a hypocrite!!! Nonsense..... Ghanaian artists should
Abena
05-15 08:36
According to Romeo,Kidi has consistently been reporting late for programs so why should anybody defend him?Kudos Romeo,let's have more of that.
Okyere Kay
05-15 08:44
Is kidi your employee?
Kwasia is Kidi their employee? Are they the ones who put food on his table? If he comes late then don't invite him; simple. Try this nonsense on shata and see. Village presenters.
King
05-15 09:30
Re: Is kidi your employee?
Look at this villager and demented fool @King. He should say (or behave) the same to Nana Addo or any prominent person when he invites him and he will see where his career will end. I'm not surprised you follow Gbeenabu. Nkur
Nana K
05-15 10:15
has she apologise to kennedy agyapong ?
please has she apologise to kennedy agyapong for saying his face looks like her vagina,if not shut up. the boy is lazing and erring radio time programme and is being corrected and you say bla bla shut up.
pan africanist
05-15 09:00
kidi interview
keep your stinking mouth shut and encourage him to rather keep his appointment next time.
Manny
05-15 09:05
They are not serious
This Ghanaian so called musician that’s music most of the time don’t crosses Togo border are not serious . They will be late to anything.. when you promote them to shows in Europe the same thing.. never on time . They
John Mensah
05-15 09:21
Great job to this fm station
05-15 09:47
Really?
Do we understand the essence of time at all as Ghanaians? Apologize Indeed.
GoSeeThere
05-15 10:33
Ghana needs change
Its a plan to bring Kidi down. He shouldn't bow to it. EVEN if they asked him to go back for being late they shouldn't have broadcasted to the whole world. They need to apologize for doing that. Did they asked him why he was
Nyansa Nyame
05-15 12:48
For once I agree
For once I agree with Madam. They just embarrassed the lad. He was even soft on the presenter. A shitty radio like Accra FM too do you accept to grant them an interview?
Nana Yao
05-15 13:34
seriously afia is ugly ooo ..so is this her real face or she is wearing a mask..just asking
LB
05-15 14:29
NONSENSE
You are a real chimpanzee. Do you delay when flying out? You are rather encouraging indiscipline by not being punctual. Your face like kakai. Abrokwa is coming for you
Obroniba
05-15 18:33
Time is just a 4 letter word. But it is the greatest hurdle for the black race. They find it very very difficult to deal with time. Why ? Or is that what make them black? From their great great ancestors to date
Offend
05-15 18:52
Idiotic female monkey like you Afia Schwa. We have such low standards , we think it is okay to be late for a programme. Kidi should be disappointed in himself for showing up late not once but twice .
Appiah
05-15 19:18
Afia is indiscipline
It is because of undisciplined people like Afia shwazznigger that Ghana is not progressing. People do the wrong thing and they rather play victim. It is this same I discipline that led this Afia to sleep with other men even
Kofi, LA
05-17 07:07
TURNING INTO A CARICATURE
Ah this girl paa de3
HOLY SINNER
05-18 14:56
en
Buy & Sell
(31,691)
(18,070)
(13,681)