Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
04-22 18:26
Corona and Covid run away from Afia
Mr. Corona and his Nigerian wife Covid-419 walked up to Afia Shwarzeneggar's house in search of their next victim. Afia opened her door to see who was knocking. As soon as Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 saw Afia, they both
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ex-Pope
04-22 18:26
Re: Corona and Covid run away from Afia
Trigmatic has no case because Afia mentioned just "Trig." If he can prove that was in reference to him, let him go ahead. I honestly don't like her actions sometimes but this is dead on arrival.
(click to comment on this comment)
SCHEMER
04-22 19:15
Agreed
You have a point. Trig is wasting his money on money hungry lawyers who are quick to snatch his money just to write some useless threatening social media legal junk.
Ex-Pope
04-22 19:26
Re: Corona and Covid run away from Afia
Maybe he’s guilty. Otherwise why would he inject himself in it if he’s not the only “Trig or Trick” in Ghana.
Yaa
04-23 13:21
Kwasia man!
I tried reading your comments 4 times, yet I couldn't understand. Could you please explain yourself kwasia man.
Yaw Fabu!
04-23 03:12
Ashawoni ba.
Your mama. Why should I waste my time explaining anything to deadhead like you, mada faka? Only a dumb ass village idiot will read a comment four times and still be failed by his own brain. You could not understand my comment
Ex-Pope
04-23 22:48
AIDS WOMAN
this lady is ugly plus she has AIDS...ghana paaaa
Nii
04-23 08:27
Re: I don’t have time to retract and apologise - A
So when they say Trig then it mean Trigmatic. The greedy and selfish lawyers instead of advising this boy, are rather misleading him .
Offende
04-22 20:51
It's like saying Odwanfunu then Mahama will say (are you referring to me). In any case if the case goes to the court, will the plaintiffs be referred to as Trigmatic Did his parents give him that name and is he the only perso
Nana Billy
04-24 11:19
Plant trees along our roads not billboards.
Tetefio
04-22 21:06
But is it true the said 4th wife's marriage has collapsed? Anyway but Trigmatic, even some of your fans use you celebrities your names after them so it could be one of them so why do you have to take responsible, oh gyae saa
Makaa Maka
04-22 21:27
You are not serious
I don't love how stupid you can be when you tell somebody to retract a statement he makes. Whiles you can go ahead to suie the person. Maybe he's saying the truth.
KAL
04-23 01:07
Sue Afia. Loud mouthed. She is now afraid. Afia is a liar
Abena
04-23 01:15
hmmn
thiat silly girl afia needs to be slapped in the face..stop supporting foolishness..trig is trigmatic..afia is a fool and takes it every where this is no joke or her so called comedy..one day one day some one will smash her s
kotikesie hene
04-23 01:23
Smh
Trigger, trigonometry, trigonal, triglyph, trigraph, trigrams, triggers, trigging, and trigenic. I can go on and on.
Dan
04-23 13:46
This is bad
You don’t have time to retract. But you got time to tarnish. People should be careful the way we talk here.
Kobi
04-23 04:15
The lawyers action and Afia’s response are on point because it has killed any rumor that could have linked Trigmatic name to this. Na Ghana we dey. Everything possible. No more response.
Gee
04-23 04:42
Hi
You people are always partying with this evil girl to destroy your families as well as tarnishing your images. You always hail her to play the fool with you and later go for free.the best thing you people must do is ...... se
Joy
04-23 05:53
WRIT? JOURNALISM IN GHANA
SMH
Steve
04-23 08:34
Mitcheeeeeew
But like play like play this lady is urgly papa
Obosom
04-23 13:06
Abrokwa is a brave man
Ghanaians as matter of fact needs to reward abrokwa for being able to be with this ugly woman..I always ask God for forgiveness of sin anytime am about to say this but this woman is too ugly..she really scare me too much chai
Bitter truth
04-23 13:23
My thing shrinks
Why is it every time I see Afia Schwarzenegger's face, my thing shrinks? Who sleeps with this woman? Yikes!
Kofi
04-23 14:44
E D. (YOUR CONDITION)
Kofi, you think this is funny? If what you are saying is true then you may be experiencing a mild form of ED (Erectile dysfunction). You better seek medical attention before it gets worse.
Dr. Samuel Wiafe (GA. USA)
04-24 05:53
Fuck them
Stop giving those prostitutes attention.
Sofoline
04-23 16:08
DASOOOOOOOOR
LET HIM GO AND BURN THE SEA...
Wasteman
04-24 11:51
Afia try get a good lawyer, trig or whoever he his has no case. Let him know you are a smart woman and you know the law. We get your back
Potash 70
04-24 12:47
en
Buy & Sell
(30,210)
(18,006)
(12,658)
(1,256)