Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Nigerians must let South Africans feel the heat of being foreigners – Afia Schwarzenegger
Read Article
Comments (26)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-05 02:27
YOU HAVE VERY LOW MENTALITY..
AFRICA THE MOTHERLAND IS A CONTINENT, DIVIDED NORTH SOUTH EAST WEST SO HOW CAN ONE AFRICAN ADDRESS ANOTH AFRICAN AS A FOREIGNER.
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanawildflower
09-05 02:27
They r not civilized
A great majority of black south Africans are the closset to animals all the development there was made by the whites u will never hear of these attacks in u.s or europe
joel
09-05 05:15
@ Afrikkkans joel
@Afrikkkans you will never rise again in South Africa. I'm glad the black man put you in your place. Go and crawl back to those Caucus mountains from whence you came. Don't come and chime your colonial bullshit here. In Europ
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Delta
09-05 05:49
The truth can be bitter
U r a big liar no whites killed poles in u.k am a black like u a Ghanaian and a ga to to specific we blacks hate the truth whites treat black million times better than fellow blacks
joel
09-05 06:54
AFIA ASHAWO THE BABY THIEF
You better shut your dirty mouth about South Africa before they come for the babies you stole from South Africa.No sane person will ever defend or support Nigerians who kidnap and sell women into brothels and baby factories.
isaidit
09-10 11:19
JEHOVAH IS THE SOURCE OF LIGHT.
WOW A WORLD WE LIVE. WAS IT DESIGNED THUS WAY. MAN USESES AND DESTROYS MAN FOR HIS OWN GOOD.
Ghanawildflower
09-05 07:53
ALATA
If you travel into a country with a different passport other than the passport of that country, you are a FOREINGER.
Pa Kwesi
09-05 05:46
XenophobiaMustStop
@Ghanawildflower. Say it again ooooo. #XenophobiaMustStop
Adwoa
09-05 09:28
Re: Nigerians must let South Africans feel the hea
Go away foolish woman two wrongs don’t make a right this would rather worsen the case God punish those xenophobic people anyway
Bat
09-05 04:39
#saynotoMTN,SHOPRITE&DSTV
Gh
09-05 05:30
Nonsense, #IstandwithSouthAfrica Its the Nigerian criminality that is causing the problem.
Nii Armah Kommey
09-05 07:26
hi
Ashawo keep quiet.you went to south Africa as a slut.
joy
09-05 05:50
low life scumbag
Shitty Afia, disgusting creature.
KKK
09-05 07:05
You are a fool when the Nigerians were committing atrocities in Ghana what was your stands on the Matter? Its the same thing in SA. The Nigerians are engaging in criminalities over there hence the blow black. Its not Africans
Nii Armah Kommey
09-05 07:25
Wisdom will b far from you all the days of ur life, since hate for Nigerians has blind ur eyes, may ur brothers b burn alive in daylight for doing nothing, may ur live investment burn, for nothing,
Osazee
09-05 07:51
Stop committing crimes. Naija.
Nigerians listen to the free advice from people around the world, stop the scams, stop the criminal stuffs is not about hatred against Nigerians is about hurting innocent people with your dubious minds. Why is that the whole
Bbb.
09-05 08:06
Re: Stop committing crimes. Naija.
Saint, so Ghanainas don't scam,? Nam1 or so is Nigerian, no criminal in Ghana? or Ghana sakawa boys too, it's normal because this is how Ghanainas behave kettle calling pot black
Nana
09-05 08:51
Re: Stop committing crimes. Naija.
Why are you under attack in SA but not Ghanaians? Stop selling drugs to their children. That's far more inhumane than them chasing you out of their country. Illicit drugs are poisonous and will destroy their future generation
Uknown
09-06 00:53
ARENT NIGERIANS ALSO AFRICANS
Ghanawildflower
09-05 08:02
Shut it
Look at this one too speaking ? Do you have your own thoughts at all? Mentally weak lady incapable of anything creative. You are not far off from the savages perpetuating those shameful and dastardly acts in South
Colonel
09-05 08:23
Ugly one seeking attention
For this monkey and ugliest woman I have ever seen, I don't know what she wants in the media industry.
Talented
09-05 10:11
Afia is a cyber fool
We need African leaders to sanction the country, or else the foolishness will not end, said Afia. Well, Afia, when will your foolishness ever end? Aren't you the queen of cyber foolishness, Afia?
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-05 15:30
We need the media especially the social media to sanction you first. You are always attacking innocent people on social media.You are horrible human being.
Uknown
09-06 00:57
This one di? boola goods paa
Akosua Bee
09-09 18:07
Nigerians always causing havoc wherever they are! Troublemakers!!!!!
Cezar
09-15 06:01
Ghana must open their eyes
Foolish idiot if not Nigerians that came to Ghana and open your eyes on how to make money can you rent a single room ?
Higher we go
09-16 13:18
en
Buy & Sell
(31,637)
(17,803)
(13,305)
(1,333)