Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Wendy Shay’s lack of intelligence is because Bullet abuses, misuses her sexually – Afia Schwarzenegger
Read Article
Comments (18)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-25 13:33
Confused.com
Shit hole Shwa is back
(click to comment on this comment)
Amendos
08-25 13:33
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
Greedy Bullet. Forcing her to act like Ebony... Instead of being herself. She's intelligent girl but lacking focus. Ebony for life.
Ghana Unite against Ewe.
08-25 15:56
Re: Confused.com
Shut the fuck up Afia!!why is there so much hate in your eyes.This is just a little girl trying to make don’t kill her spirit
EMMANUEL YORKE
08-25 18:05
SEE MUMU
ASHAWO HIV LADY SHUT UP..UGLY BASTARD
BHIM
08-25 20:20
Bottom flat Afua Shawaziniger.
Your mouth is bigger than your bottom we thank God for that.
Mahama is brainless.
08-25 15:02
hi
Afia schwar with the title comedian makes me laugh any time.hahahahahahahahaha .she is too twerp to laugh on her actions and comments.AFIA you cant compare your self to WENDY when it comes to intelligence.your intelligence ma
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
joy
08-25 16:36
This woman is always insulting others. W
This woman is always insulting others. Why?
Kweku
08-25 17:16
Re: Wendy Shay’s lack of intelligence is because B
You continue insults the girl and because is wiser than you and not thief like you shameful woman like you double foolish mad woman.
Jackson
08-25 17:37
Afia tw3 kese3,,Wendy is best than u
Afia tw3 kese3,,,kwasia don't bring urself...Wendy is best than u and Ur useless daughter...wo tw3 s3 Ako mowere,,,,akromfo) baa,3wiawia Gold chain... shut up,,Cynthia Paris...huuuuu
Kofi agyei
08-25 17:56
Wee smoker and a thief
Why can't you think about your miserable life. Is it because you have a big mouth or what? You can never compare your self to wendy she's working to feed her self, what about you? ashawo woman retired from ghis job. Fool
Nana Afriyie
08-25 18:38
Such a tramp
Gyimifou , you're dumb yourself and that your daughter is even wiser than u. U vile opportunistic bloke, your opinion is even meaningless and no sane person will take your words serious , how can a shameless woman who is a di
Ne3 monim aaa ni
08-25 18:53
dirty stinking mouth evil afia gyimi
what is your problem, infact you becoming more than evil, are you human being at all, you are realy provoking me for talking about this girl.
alhassan amsterdam
08-25 19:17
Rabies infested dog
Dzimakpla
08-25 20:58
You're a mother stop doing that shit, this is not jokes , and it's not funny and if it's you're the only is Laughing with it stop it. And l think you went to church recently and you ask God forgiveness.you need to take yo
Nobody
08-25 21:50
Gold chain ashawo
Wendy is better than you prostitute. Return the gold chain before you speak about wendy. useless old retired witch
Kojo
08-25 22:33
People like her there is no hope
Paa Jackson
08-26 05:53
An Ass speaking....
JBD
08-26 07:18
Interesting
Wendy or whatever you are, I feel sorry for you about the interview you granted. You have the brains of a child, talk about investment not iPhone and iPad. Dream big and beyond iPhone and iPad, and you afia whatever you ca
Nature Florida
09-04 14:36
en
Buy & Sell
(31,709)
(18,076)
(13,738)
(1,536)