Comment to Article
07-19 15:50
TWO COMEDIANS
SEE THEIR LIVES TWEEEAAA, APUUUU
(click to comment on this comment)
ADJOA
07-19 15:50
ASHAWOBRITIES
Ghanaian women are a disgrace to the nation.
Briscoe
07-19 16:43
Blame Zionfelix
It seems the guy has no talent to educate with his camera and microphone. So so Nkwasiasem he dey bring.
Nii Kakai
07-19 20:33
I WILL CHOOSE MZBEL OVER STINKY AFIA
Only in Ghana that Afia Stinky pig mouth can be a celebrity. Both are annoying Mzbel makes sense and more attractive than the pig mouth Afia stinky woman.
GHANA
07-20 08:12
OH BRISCOE
Massa, this is the new world order. I blame men for not seeing this. Men are still thinking they are bread winners and wives should be meek and listern to men and work hard with men to get something. We will have to teach men
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KOFI
07-22 14:44
To Briscoe
Not all Ghanaian women. You have a mother, sisters perhaps and aunties as well as grand mother. Speak for them not all ladies. Selah!
Ernest
07-28 14:26
BASTARDS OR CELEBRITIES
Ghanaian celebrities full of BASTARDS
POSITIVE MIND
07-19 15:52
hi
the madness has started again.if not modern phone and stupid FM STATIONS AND TV station like this girl can never get the fame to enjoy her stupid life in Europe and Asia TO enhance her slut business
joy
07-19 16:10
Hmmm
Hmmmmm !!!! Mzbel
Jj
07-19 16:19
Re: I don’t want you as a friend again – Afia Schw
Immaturity paa nie?The clash of the Titans, weeds & acohol ... What else do you expect fellas?
TQ
07-19 18:23
Good start but bad end
Mzbel's responses were good in the beginning but bad in the end. Yes, she might not be a friend to Afia anymore but marrying and staying apart because of independence does not make sense. She is not ready to marry well.
Kwame K
07-19 18:46
Clrsr off
Two cheap promiscuous wonen. Fools! Clrar off!
Santino
07-19 19:00
RUBBISH!!!
The interviewer, should have asked her...Afua accused you of sleeping with her boyfriend, is that true? If that is true and I want to believe it is true, then she would have had a problem answering that question. Her conce
Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.)
07-19 19:10
Re: RUBBISH!!!
The Mzbel interview was the first to happen, followed by Afia’s response that is why that question never came up. Listen to Afia’s video again, you realize it was a reaction to Mzbel interview with Zionfelix, hence, that
OYOKOBA
07-22 06:45
Mzbel and Afia
Good for you Mzbel. When you joined Jezebel Afia to say lies about Nana you thought you had a friend. Birds with the same feathers swing together. How can a beautiful girl like you have despicable personality like Afia as a f
Tony
07-19 19:45
Mad dog
Leave Mzbel alone. If that your boyfriend liked you, he wouldn't have gone her if what you are saying is true.
Atinga
07-19 20:08
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLEW TOGETHER.
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS
07-19 22:08
What will want you as a wife?
Only idiots will want to marry old used cargo like you. You dont need your space, you cant stop your trade in flesh.
Kofi K
07-19 23:52
Two Stupid dogs
Slasher
07-20 01:32
I think this girl has bipolar.
Kwaku Diawuo, WOKING UK
07-20 03:56
I just drew your pussy with a wet cholk so that it will bright when it's dried up, remember it's still on YouTube thank to your ex husband
Moses Gyamerah
07-20 04:29
two ashowo ladies fighting
light
07-20 06:00
TWO FOOLS
mmoafo)
nana k
07-20 07:10
Afia fooling
Mzbel is better than u
Umar
07-20 09:18
You
But mzbel said nothing bad
Me
07-20 10:54
Afia needs Mama Gee Husband Charm
Afia Schwarzenegger should hurry and buy Mam Gee's Husband Snatchers Charm and stop making a fool of herself.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
07-20 15:06
A crab does not give birth to a bird
Who are her mother and father.
Koo Nimo
07-21 10:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,695)
(18,072)