Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
‘Afia Schwarzenegger’s kids could suffer because of their mom's bad reputation’ - Maame Ngege
Read Article
Comments (17)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-01 14:11
Mind your business aahhbaaa Ngege
U ngege sef ur children no go suffer.who have u not insulted.hypocrite.u want to use afia to hype urself.u see she is not paying attention to u.find work to do and leave afia alone to do what she wants to do.aahhbaaa.
(click to comment on this comment)
Richard
05-01 14:11
Foolish man
Richard you are a fool, do you know who started this whole beef. Trust me Afia schwer has bite more than she can chew this time around
Toyota
05-01 14:59
OH LORD I AM IN LOVE!
Ngege please build a shrine and I will worship in there. All those weak Ghanaian women who sat by and allowed this Afia Ashawo character to insult our elders, this is how you deal with an imbecile. This is how you deal with a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Stinky Finger
05-01 17:58
THE CHICKEN HS COME HOME TO ROOST
Nobody can say Afia wasn't warned or doesn't deserve this.
Nat
05-01 18:03
THANK YOU NGEGE
We needed this fire to burn the trash called Afia Schwa.
Lomotey
05-01 18:05
AFIA WHY ARE YOU IN HIDDING?
She says she is a chisel, she has met her match today.I hope Ngege continue to take that retarded ugly bitch to the cleaners.
PKO
05-01 21:30
OYIWA!
This was a long time coming.It almost happened when Afia took it to Kum1 but she was smart enough to run away and quietly sue for peace.This time it may be too late for her.
isaidit
05-01 18:02
RUNNIND AWAY NOBODY TAANODO!
This is what K.K.Kabobo calls running away nobody taanodo. I am loving this. I will personally pay for that woman to go back to South Africa and collect all the evidence she needs to expose this retarded ugly bitch.
PKO
05-01 21:33
Re: Mind your business aahhbaaa Ngege
Your grammar is terrible, try to write exceptionally well because this is a public platform
Goldfinger
05-01 22:01
That’s the truth
The woman is telling Afia the truth. Everything we do now will have a repercussion on our children.
Ghanaba Kwaku
05-01 15:23
RUN AFIA RUN
Her mouth has bought more than she can chew this time.
Kumson
05-01 18:00
hi
you are right.this girl is really putting problem on the kids.Ngege trust me this lady is doing this because of her habit of smokinG ganga,cig and drinking of alcohol.she was a mere slut in south Africa and now in Ghana as a
joy
05-01 15:43
Re: ‘Afia Schwarzenegger’s kids could suffer becau
Ngege.who actually married this stupid girl from Kumasi .Am An Ashanti guy but u stupid girl are disgracing us .her husband shd divorce her cus she fool too much
Kwaku revloe aka afia odo
05-01 17:07
WEL DODGED@KWAKU
No Ashanti man talks like that. The phrasing is all wrong. Only a dithering idiot will ever support Afia Schwa. I am a real Ashanti and I don't know any Ashanti person in their right mind who supports that uncultured Afia Sc
Marfo
05-01 20:49
I rebuke it in the name of Jesus, back to sender
Atswei
05-01 19:25
They all have a problem what they are doing is shameful.
Ama Smart
05-01 22:32
Niece vrz Afia
Maame ngege or whatever you call yourself Think before you talk
Mee
05-02 09:14
en
Buy & Sell
(31,529)
(18,018)