Comment to Article
04-12 20:26
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger threatens haters with her
The lady looks high, asem aba oooo
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw Motor
04-12 20:26
BABY THIEF
Who will give a gun to this demented woman?This is not what we are interested in Afia.We want to know who your babies really belong to?Who are their fathers?We are tired of your insults.Time to expose you.Show us a picture of
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Don't Fuck with Us
04-13 00:43
From ah look am ah see say na plastic toy gun oo. IDIOTICA
Kojo Yankee
04-14 07:22
Joking with gun but she will walk free in this country.Oh ghana
Solar7
04-12 20:41
Hahaha this bitch and shatta will leave their guys if they hear the sound of the Desert eagle...
Enoch
04-12 21:55
Asem oooo
Abrokwah,bring the acid
Kobi
04-13 00:14
This woman is getting crazy and crappie.
Bbb.
04-13 04:11
Stupid woman with a toy gun mtcheeeew Ghana
Kay
04-13 07:41
INDISCIPLINE
Are there no laws in Ghana or what?
Apoo
04-13 08:02
Idiot
This thing too dey make noise
Nyansa
04-13 08:44
Re: Idiot
FOOL
EKUA
04-13 10:52
Re: Idiot
ekua wu maame tw3 wai
John atta
04-13 11:05
Waa look
John Atta, you are an idiotic fool.
Nye bro
05-01 23:18
Now Afia 007, hehehee! ''De Eye Sniper''
Afia stop making yourself a target for someone to use you as bait!
Twerp
04-13 11:55
hi
ashawo/slut.go and shoot Ablakwa your ex so call husband that you spent your money on him for that silly marriage rite and turnED up to do your slut business in your own marital room.useless Ganja/alcohol girl forgetting tha
joy
04-13 15:36
Re: hi
It is a plastic toy gun.
Kwame USA
04-13 22:04
Toy gun
A toy gun is display
Carl
04-15 00:54
WHY THE PROLIFERATION OF GUNS IN GHANA?
A boxing referee shoot out warning shots at a boxing tournament, a Kotoko exec gives warning shots after a football game. Now Afia S. owns a gun??? Has Afia got a license to own a gun? What is Ghana coming to. And yet we say
Slinmart1
04-30 23:55
WHY THE PROLIFERATION OF GUNS IN GHANA??
Sorry about all the typo errors. The phone keeps choosing my words for me without my permission (lol). WHY THE PROLIFERATION OF GUNS IN GHANA? A boxing referee fires out warning shots at a boxing tournament, a Kotoko exec
Slinmart1
05-01 00:00
Ayooo..
Be careful you don't mistakenly shoot yourself.
Nye bro
05-01 23:16
This girl is mad
Nana
05-02 10:58
Ghana Web, please feed ur readers with 21st. Century news, that would improve the lives of Ghanaians than those of Ibrah 1, Obinim, Afua etc. useless and unprofitable news. Thanks.
Odikro Baakope rep for Akuapem Citize
05-04 04:32
What is Ghana Police Administration telling that big mouth Afua, can anyone hold a gun, threatens and move around free because she eats infinite? Chairman Ofosu Ampofo was invited by Ghana Police and Afua is moving around boo
Odikro Baakope rep for Akuapem Citize
05-04 04:47
Fake Gun
Look at the tip of the gun and you would find an orange dot. That is what you identify fake gun and a real gun with. If she should point it at anyone, walk up to her,grab it and beat the daylight out of this bitche.
Gooseman
05-05 20:19
en
Buy & Sell
(31,623)
(18,139)
(13,626)
(1,402)