You are here: HomeNews2019 03 02Article 727396

Nana Aba Anamoah leaks photos of man demanding to have an affair with her

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghana is a beautiful country 3 weeks ago

The journalism has become prostitutionism!!!

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

ONLY ASHAWO GIRLS LIKE YOU RECEIVE SUCH MESSAGES...KNOWN MARRIED LADIES ARE RESPECTED AS SUCH...WE MEN WILL ALWAYS GO AFTER SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU...GET MARRIED...TWEAA.

• KD 3 weeks ago

This is just a diversionary attempt to do damage control.

• Kobie 3 weeks ago

The man is only patronizing your services

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. DF32WD 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DDE ...

• DON 2 weeks ago

NOTHING WILL ABSOLUTELY COVER THE SHAME OF YOU GIRLS

• Qmi 2 weeks ago

It's because you guys are cheap

• Ananse Boy 2 weeks ago

Men don't make overtures to ladies without cause. Nana Aba is perceived as being "available"

• Kwame Takeshi 2 weeks ago

Diversion She is yet to confirm that she sent photo of herself sucking her own breast. That is all we want to know. It there are any extras, we will consider them later.

• Deedee 2 weeks ago

Oh get away! You think you can use psycho on us? Trying to look innocent as if you rather are a victim of men preying on you. He too is trying his kuci cos perhaps you have slept with many friends of his already . Guess you ...

• Deedee 2 weeks ago

*trying his luck

• ISSAH ALI 2 weeks ago

PAPANO'S GIRL ?

• Mese Hmm 2 weeks ago

Nana, This is below the belt. WE did not expect you to react this way. You only give fuel to perpetrators of such dastardly acts to do more.
    You are a public figure and must know how to deal with such situations, because out ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago

I honestly don’t understand why this woman is overrated in the media. Why she is always in the news for all the negative reasons about her is beyond my comprehension. How is she even relevant and important to the country of ...

• Sofoline 2 weeks ago

What's wrong with someone having an affair with you, you present yourself like prostitute and when people approach you then you want to be an Angel.

• Nana 2 weeks ago

Cheap tart,

• Biot 2 weeks ago

Is she not a woman? Women who don't know thier purpose to a man do this kind of childish thing.

• Solomon London 2 weeks ago

Yes is because they know that is what you are doing, because as for Nana Aba if you show her money she will open her legs for you, SHAME

• Wind 2 weeks ago

She should stop it or I will send one of a bad move these ladies calls celebrities do in the dark. Specialy her

• Duke 2 weeks ago

She didn't list the men that have seen her smelling .

• Afro Values 2 weeks ago

Really? Who really cares, Awula? In any serious society, none of you morally bankrupt individuals would be retained in your jobs by now. What bunch of whoring perverts!

No wonder our youth are fast becoming tear-aways wit ...

• Daakyi asem 2 weeks ago

I in particular does not see the necessity in bringing this to public domain. She should rather lock them. Insults on her is also not necessary bcos it serves as a lesson to those who do such things on Social Media. Let us ...

• Daakyi asem 2 weeks ago

...Block...

• EKOW 2 weeks ago

SA DAMAGE CONTROL DE ANFA.WHAT THE MEN ARE DEMANDING FROM YOU IS YOUR STOCK IN TRADE.
    WHY SHOULD YOU BE BOTHERED BY THEIR DEMANDS.YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE MARRIED TO BE DECENT WOMAN. THERE ARE MANY AMNY DECENT WOMAN AROUND.IF Y ...

• No Mercy 2 weeks ago

I feel Pity for every black lady,or a Woman wearing Wig, to look like White lady

• Kwame Takeshi 2 weeks ago

Time for super reflection. Which senior journalist who has risen to the rank of General Manager will be posting about nudes and other frivolous matters. These women are the ones who reinforce the stereo type that women projec ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 weeks ago

THE OLD WOMAN PIMP WITH NOSE POMPO ?

• ISSAH ALI 2 weeks ago

NOSE POMPO ASHA.. QUEEN ???

• ISSAH ALI 2 weeks ago

ASHAWO PIMPS QUEEN ???

• ISSAH ALI 2 weeks ago

ASHAWO QUEEN ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 week ago

BLACK POMPO-NOSE ASHAW.. ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 week ago

GHANA'S No.1 PIMP MANAGERESS ???

• ISSAH ALI 1 week ago

TOTO SELLER MANAGERESS ???

• Ivor Mensah 1 week ago

Tell us about the ones who pay to have sex with you. And not the one you reject to gain pretentious points. Prostitutes and pimps pretending to be hard workers.
    Prostitution nkoaaaaa !!

• Steve 1 week ago

Stop fooling my dear Ugly.