Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Afia Schwarzenegger's ex-boyfriend exposes the poverty-stricken life her mother lives
Read Article
Comments (60)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-17 11:47
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger's ex-boyfriend exposes the
You should be ashamed of yourself. Does Afias' mother sleep in the streets or rents aroom in your house. Don't be stupid again. Mind your business. Have you ever earned money before. MUTE!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
Manu
02-17 11:55
Did Efias mother beg him for something
Did he know when some people are sleeping in Accra? He want a rematch which I don't think he would get. But he can try if only he is clever.... Maybe
21st century boy
02-17 19:01
sour grapes
I think this loser of a boyfriend can't come to te r me with the fact that he is history..
Edem
02-17 19:44
Re: Manu
Well said Manu, this guy needs to grow and stop behaving like a woman. Afia has never denied the fact that she comes from a poor family, she again said it on political police on TV Africa b4 she left so this 'little 'boy sho
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Moey
02-19 10:52
What is the ex-boyfriend’s business now? You’ve parted ways so why do you have to start again, for a man this is so vindictive, you need to grow up, find some charity organisation to extend your spare time if you havenâ€
Yaa
02-17 12:00
Good advice.
Kofi Illinois
02-17 16:48
This only needs plastering and painting,not bad
moi
02-17 17:01
Stupid prince kwasi adade
The ex- boy friend is now NPP vigilantism crews member. NPP criminology institute.
Nana k Canada
02-17 21:22
Mumu
DUMP GUY
Nana addo killer
02-17 12:04
Re: Mumu
Its DUMB not dump..HAHAHA
Nana poku
02-17 14:02
Hahaha
Masr3 asu ????????????
Kwadwo, UK
02-17 15:46
Dud you are dumb, the guy wrote dump and you couldn’t understand such a simple English lol dump means something you don’t want and you throw away hahaha Mumu was just writing that this is the dump guy of Afie hahaha go ba
Joe
02-17 21:22
U are a fool ,he wanted to say dumb and wrote dump..foolish man's son
Nana poku
02-17 22:43
U are a fool ,he wanted to say dumb not dump..aboa ba..hahaha..foolish man's son
Nana poku
02-17 22:44
Lol
*Dumped*
Kofi Nti
02-18 22:51
YES HE'S DUMB AND IDIOT NOT TO LET GO. BEHAVING AS A TEENAGER..
Ghanawildflower
02-19 10:40
Dump = Garbage
Dump = Garbage. He is correct.
DONKRA
02-18 06:01
I'm not sure any woman will like to marry this Prince foolish Moron, He acts like a bitch, Big boys don't say these things, u fool too much .....
Enoch
02-17 12:09
True. Men don't talk about all things. Alot of things happened be my ex and I, but I will never be going around saying stupid and evil things about her. That is what grown men do.
Kofi Illinois
02-17 16:53
We know her now we know u foolish guy
You are the stupid boy not man for you don't have what it takes to be a man, you are still in love with her and she doesn't want you back in her poor life,you are the only man afia has rejected in Ghana pls keep quiet and go
Yaw lord
02-17 12:09
Amakom
Stop the nonsense .
Jackass
02-17 12:13
Motherfucker bastard ex-childish friend
Stupid fool, haven't you ever seen a poor become rich? Has the loud mouth Afia ever said that she was from rich family? When you "rich" ugly bastard mamabaa visited the uncompleted house, while you were fucking Afia, did you
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx - USA
02-17 12:22
Re: Motherfucker bastard ex-childish friend
Foolish boy ,what he's trying to say is that afia is doing so well in accra and lplook om at where her mama lives...he's trying to point the fact that afia is not helping her mum..and mr burger nobody wants to know ur locatio
Nana poku
02-17 14:06
Re: Motherfucker bastard ex-childish friend
Hehehehe.... I wonder why they add UK and USA to their names.
Toto
02-17 14:27
HMMMM
SAY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN....
@@@
02-17 15:20
YOU GUYS ARE FUNNY paaaa
I think the truth is …. if you're from a village where most kids have the same common name and you happened to move out into a big city, you might want to add the name of that city or country to your name just to make you l
POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2019
02-17 17:13
Hmmm... Please ask again.
"Eye nkurasesem nkoaa"
Krobea
02-17 20:27
hi
i am always against Afia.but i dont think that the EX guy is saying/showing is of benefit.after all Afia has a house for her family.i know for real that that guy fucked Afia in her house.that is why he is insulting Afias moth
joy
02-17 14:39
Afia
What is wrong with this stupid fool again. Don't you have anything serious doing? I thought you would have learnt some lessons from your last comment. Please stop disgracing men you idiot.
Banyini Duogu
02-17 14:42
Ha
Precisely why Afia left this guy.grow up bro real men don’t do this.
Visto
02-17 14:47
Ex then Afia all mentally deranged
So wat? This boy be yawa k3k3... Ah well Afia too dierr
Bernado
02-17 15:26
This Prince guy kraa says what? He's trying to get fane by being on Afia's neck
Abena
02-17 16:51
Smh
Nothing wrong with this house
Sarah,
02-17 17:11
This is quite good. Pls don’t let her go and steal to build for her mum. This is what most Ghanaians do. Criticise blah blah ur car , ur house, your dress. Etc. We need to learn modesty and be frugal, Ex mind ur business
Little
02-17 17:13
And so, what!. Nonsense.
JH New York
02-17 17:28
Fool
What's wrong with house?
Madiba
02-17 17:43
Look at that Salomey talking.
Don't be like dog, who after every fight will not let go but lock it and throw the Key West. Go find life for your self somewhere salomey. Is like you didn't finish before the knockout.
21st century boy
02-17 18:57
Massa keep quiet What’s wrong with u Idiot? When it was rosy for u did u complain? Give us a break Kwasei
Kk
02-17 19:47
What have you done for your own mother..have you bought her mansion?..Use that attention seeking time to retrieve your own mother's money from Menzgold and stop those childish attack on afia...be a man and move on,Ofui
Waaaaaaahw3....
02-17 20:03
Opportunist
I don't get the guy. Not at all. He failed to take advantage of the opportunity to make comments that would make him loved. Rather, he's proven he's an opportunist in the negative sense. Sorry sir!
Just passing by
02-17 20:54
What a stupid gentleman. What has Afia's mother got to do with your issue with Afia's. Masa don't talk again because you have loss your power of reason.
KB
02-17 21:42
Afia schwar
Stupid Nana K don't mention npp here this is not politics
Ghana man
02-17 22:03
Re. Afia's mother........
If Afia's mother lives in poverty so what most Ghanaians both men and women are myopic and an civilized talking and disrespecting others.
Freddie
02-17 22:08
Show the world where your mother lives.
Show the world where your mother lives. You are a looser, stupid boy. You are stinking Hippocrates. Nobody will or a sensible Man , I mean A Man will behave like you.
Rara Rara
02-17 23:21
Boycotting gucci
We boycotting Gucci throw that into garbage
Michael young
02-17 23:28
Her age is over 45 years.
Afia Agyeiwaa is not a 37 year old. She is over 45. Liar.
Obeng
02-17 23:44
Stupid useless ex-boyfriend Shameless fool
Zaro
02-18 10:29
R pain him
E dey pain him ooo. Herrhh , shwar’s something sweet this guy pass so he cant just let go ????????????????
Ajoa
02-18 11:46
Darlington, leave Afia alone, ok.
mouth
02-18 14:40
You are uncultured. Are you civilized? Do you have to go down the GUTTER route? It is not necessary as her Mum lives in a House. That is for the old times.
DONALD TRUMP
02-18 16:14
Apologize
Darlington, You could be a good Citizen, by showing love to the old lady and have the house plastered and painted, instead of making her a public ridicule. Please go and render an apology.
Citizen
02-18 18:35
??!??
Massa, what will he gain?
Haha haa
03-08 19:06
Efia Schwarzenegger
Stupid gold digger ex boyfriend, get away with your yellowish rotten smelling mouth. What calls for Efia's mom condition here.Shame on you galamsay gold digger.
Eddie
02-18 20:17
Stupid Man
Hey man! Stop fooling. Man don't behave like a night dog like you wai. Gyimiii no be too much.
Arafat
02-18 23:06
This is PETTY. People need to grow up.
Wasik
02-18 23:43
Obia Woni Master
She has meet her metre. Afia Police proper be die. Let the distin flow. More fire more filla. Boot for boot
Runaway President
02-19 04:40
Honestly Man is Braze
How an you actually sleep with Afia without taking tramadol. You mean she was you girlfriend that you saw in broad daylight and still dated. You really have a problem. Go for spiritual counselling and deliverance. Now that yo
Runaway President
02-19 04:49
WRONG BIRTHDAY!!!
If Afia Schwarzenegger's 37th birthday was Feb 14 this year ,then she was born on Feb 14 , 1982. However that date was a Sunday and not Friday. Can she explain this to us?
Asabu
02-19 13:14
Afua is 46 years old and I have her birth certificate. She is an old mouth dribble bitch.
Bbb.
02-19 14:33
Not that bad
The house is not that bad.The guy is a cunt!
Haha haa
03-08 19:04
en
Buy & Sell
(31,719)
(18,100)
(13,756)
(1,544)