Comment to Article
01-20 10:23
Re: I slept with Afia Schwarzenegger out of pity –
The kids were born in south Africa and not Ashiaman in Ghana sorry
(click to comment on this comment)
Deron
01-20 10:23
Why put out this info. Why do you want to demean the woman you comfortably had a union with?
Paa Kwesi
01-20 16:08
Paa AKWASI
PAA_DAT show how fool we, women we are. His face like amonkyem, some women is lower.
jb mama
01-21 08:00
Re: Paa AKWASI
This shows how indisciplined and foolish he is for not having a standard. She didn't put a gun to his head so he could say no. I would clap at that and not this.
Anonymous Eq
01-21 12:17
MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
01-22 00:50
He is she
A man that goes on radio to talk about his ex is a bitch
He'll yeah
01-22 21:07
This Darlinton scum should slap the shit out of himself. As for Kennedy Agyapong, he is a mistake of nature.
Ohkee-dokee
01-22 06:34
Real men don't say this shit..
Enoch
01-20 19:26
Spot on
Sammy
01-21 06:13
Here i your stone, Afia
He has just confirmed that Afia was right afterall.
Afetsi
01-21 11:33
Re: Here i your stone, Afia
It’s about time some celebs close their legs they cheapens themselves and others
Josh
01-22 08:35
So right Enoch
Exactly Enoch!! Only a lowlife , an asshole will say that. Really a shame .
Joe Dude
01-23 23:12
Useless man
U r useless man talking like boy,no man will talk that foolish man
Mohammed
01-20 10:32
Re: Useless man
A dirty useless man indeed, a whole big man like you talking as if you are in a boys dormitory. Big mummy’s boy. You should have been infected with something then you will know where your reckless actions of “sleeping wit
Yaa
01-20 13:10
AFIA SAID HE HAVW VERY SMALL DICK O
SO SHE REFUES TO DO ANYTHING WITH HIM HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
KEN AGYAMPONG M.P
01-20 18:57
This foolish man behaving like a little girl
Koku Efo
01-20 10:44
This guy is either mentally deranged, immature or just stupid. Did you think Afia was a virgin before going into the relationship. You are talking rubbish just for popularity seek. You break up, just move rather than trying t
Jojo
01-20 13:00
So does this kind of men still exist? Seriously you a disgrace than Afia herself. Whether u used a condom or a balloon you still can erase it.you talk like a woman.you are not Gentle at all..
Diamond
01-20 14:21
Useless man
How can u diss a woman u have slept with? You are immature.
Diamond
01-20 14:50
SMALL BOY TALKING TRASH
THIS HOMO NEED TO GROW UP
George
01-20 15:05
Herrrr! This guy do all for Afia paa poo! Below the belt comment paa be that! He has really floored the lady in a gutter and smeared her with all the dirty stuff inside.
Anku
01-20 10:45
my dear he just disgrace himself he's a foolish guy in the history of Ghana...we shd give him the most foolish and stupid man in the Gunniess book of records mtchwweeeeemtchwweeeee
the gal
01-20 15:03
Darlington Gyimii
Yes. I agree with you. Guinness Book of World Records should come and take his record, as the most foolish man of all time. We don't do that. Village boy. Mommy's wrapper. He is still tied to his mom's apron strings. Idiot gu
Adwoa
02-12 13:59
Darlington Gyimii
Yes. I agree with you, @the gal. Guinness Book of World Records should come and take his record, for being the most foolish man of all time. We don't do that. Village boy. Mummy's wrapper. He is still tied to his mom's apron
Adwoa
02-12 14:06
Afia
out of pity? this man is wicked. I see fire coming lol
chairman
01-20 10:47
Ah! You call yourself a man?
Im so ashaned for you. You call yourself a man? Are u sure you're a man? Trust me; a real man with balls in between his thighs will never and ever open his mouth and spew such foolishness.
Original Ghana ba
01-20 10:56
Such guys in takoradi we call them baala.meaning big fool....kwasia foolish guy with baby brain..
Ashaiman,
01-20 11:03
did u think b4 talking a big foooool
Kofi
01-20 11:05
So?
Ah so a man goes on radio to spew all this bull about his ex? Berma wo y3 odwan paa. Kai. We attend weddings of exes we used to eat anyhow and yet sit looking like we never knew them out of respect for their husbands. U chop
Masre saa
01-20 11:06
USELESS MAN!!!,EVEN A LITTLE KID WOULDN'T SAY WHAT YOU HAVE JUST SPEWED OUT OF YOUR SMELLY MOUTH. ABUA!!! WHY DO SOME MEN OF TODAY THINK THEY SHOULD BE OUT THERE DISCUSSING THEIR RELATIONSHIP WITH WOMEN IN PUBLIC. GUYS DON'T
Manu
01-20 11:06
If you have any advice give it to the so called Afiam She is a disgrace to womanhood
Kwame
01-23 13:56
Be wise
You are a BIG FOOL
RajWan
01-20 11:18
I have just met the man who holds the title of " KING OF FOOLS" in the world. So can a human being be this stupid? I'm shocked!
Petit
01-20 11:41
AFIA
You see what happens if you fall for STRAY DOGS?! This is certainly a USELESS guy unfit to be in a relationship with any self respecting woman! He is vain and vile!!! I pity his subsequent girls!! He is simply a disaster!!
Yaw
01-20 11:49
Re: AFIA
But Afia herself is USELESS, my friend. It is a clear case of a USELESS WOMAN FALLING IN LOVE WITH A USELESS MAN. As we write now, I am sure she is already moving with one of such characters to be disgraced later.
Kangah
01-20 14:27
Heeheee: You see your size
For once, folks here have proved they don't and can't tolerate stupid. You are king of fools, indeed. Get lost. I know that foulmouthed Afia will not spare you, but I hope and pray she would allow the general public to dea
Women's Champion
01-20 11:53
Afia deserves this lol
All those dissing this man should stop it. Afia is the only In Ghana who deserves this from a man. Always running her mouth stupidly at the least opportunity
Fred
01-20 12:04
Re: Afia deserves this lol
Fred I don’t think you understand what people are saying, we all know Afia to be a loudmouth but for a “matured decent Ghanaian” man, you have to rise above some situations and for him to go on a radio station and be ta
Yaa
01-20 14:11
Re: Afia deserves this lol
Thank you, we all don’t like afia, but a real man shouldn’t say what that guy said on radio
Koku Efo
01-20 15:05
hhhmm
And an editor brought a man into the studios to come and insult a woman and her children, really, Ghana! So what if they were born in Ashaiman, so what if she introduced you to her children as uncle? How else should she have
3dem
Slept with Afia
This guy hmmm, I don't know how to describe him, you are not a man, let doctors check the guy he has mental illness problem.
FAITH
Very foolish and opportunist boy dont display your stupid behaviour you are a beast to sleep with a woman and come out in the open to spew nonsense!
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
01-20 12:25
I am so glad the decent men of Ghana are lambasting this idiot of a man’s actions. How can the radio station allow such foolish talks in this country. Shame on you and your mother
Yaa
01-20 13:16
Re- I slept with Afia out of pity
You allow this maggot to seat on radio and make such comments? What kind of journalism is this?
Emma
01-20 12:30
Infact this man is a senior fool, gbamela avukoklo dzimakpla man aboa .
Kwesi
01-20 12:33
big fool
grow up man you are very stupid for saying this in public Yahweh have mercy on you
joe
01-20 12:41
Pity
Don't signify him with metal illness. He will be excused if you did. He is just a stupid fool with no one bit of sense.
Banyini Duogu
01-20 13:03
I wonder if he was born by a woman...How can you speak of a fellow woman like that...Respect yourself...
Esi
01-20 13:01
Massa you fool waa
Sarah
01-20 13:02
Please you journalists should stop giving us these useless interviews. We have serious issues in the country.
Yaw
01-20 13:09
That is what I always say. The radio stations in Ghana have been turned into the dirtiest talk show stations in the world where the uncouth, the lazy pastors preying on innocents victims, loudmouths displays their CV’s. The
Yaa
01-20 13:31
You should give blamed to those useless radio and TV stations allowed such a brainsless stupid fool spewing that garbage from his illiterate stinky mouth. What earned thy after this loss talk of yours. Get a life and leave th
Agye gong
01-20 13:17
U GAZ JUST DISGRESS UR SELF TO DE WORLD
WE ARE SICK AND TIED OF THIS NONSENSE, USELESS EXPOSED. YOU GAZ JUST DISGREAS YOURSELF TO THE WHOLE WORLD.
social democrat
01-20 13:20
Too hopeless
This guy is useless. Sleeping with a woman and bringing everything out to public. Eeiii men in Ghana.
Abanga
01-20 13:22
Very useless boy not a man. And ghanaweb why publish this ? The anchor ( Da Don) what are u also about with your line of questioning?
Sir law
01-20 13:26
Stupid man
My gosh. This guy in deed ain’t matured. No man would do this except kids so therefore he is one.
Hmmmmm
01-20 13:35
WHAT A SHAME
DA-DON, IF PRINCE SAID PEOPLE KNOWS AFIA, WHAT ABOUT HIM???? IS HE NOT STAYING HERE IN GHANA????, DA DON, THIS GUY IS MESS UP, REALLY KIDS, WHAT THE KIDS SAW IN HIM, IS VERY TRUE, ALL THAT HE IS SAYING IS PROVING AFIA KIDS RI
MAASI
01-20 13:43
Too bad
Unfortunately he got a microphone to speak through. Do you blame him? Professional journalists wont entertain this cheap guest.
Mawu
01-20 13:45
is this news in Ghana now?
What kind of Journalism and news in Ghana now What? I can believe it
A concerned citizen 2
01-20 13:54
See how the ladies are being insulting. When Afia talks trash about men in the media they sound happy. Now that the tables has turned see them insulting. There is time for everything. God is Supreme. Think.
Sam
01-20 14:04
Sympathy sex
How do you take advantage of a woman out of sympathy? If so, then there are several women out there in need of sympathy
Bibi
01-20 14:10
The disgraced boy.he can't be man
If it is true that u slept with her out of pity,then God will punish u.somebody will do same thing to your daughter.in fact you have degraded yourself.
Diamond
01-20 14:28
Diamond
Hei, brother, don't impost my name, okay?
DIAMOND
01-23 02:00
candid
There he goes spewing rubbish again. This buulu buulu man, Afia serves u right,,, The thick tall men are here for u.
truth
01-20 14:22
Ashaeo nii baa, would na wosh3 h) no.
Why are you people defending this rag called afia, what mud hadn't she been in, give a break... What kind dignified woman, tweakai... She deserves everybit of this ... Make you people make we think
Ghanaba
01-20 14:25
Brainless talk
Kwasiato
Kiki
01-20 14:39
Re: Ashaeo nii baa, would na wosh3 h) no.
Fool we are not defending afia, a grown up man shouldn’t be talking like how that idiot was talking on radio
Koku Efo
01-20 15:14
Has this guy got a mother or a sister. My God, any lady who will allow this moron to go to bed with her is as useless as the guy himself. You say this to a woman who gave you sex when you needed it, and you are now spewing th
kofi
01-20 14:30
I see spidity running through your family, if you have a sister, I don't she deserves any man's attention. You have to go fuck them yourself. Buuuuuuulu
kofI
01-20 14:35
Brainless guy
You are such a stupid guy Kwasiato
Kiki
01-20 14:38
Wow!!Emotion collector.
Bedzra
01-20 14:40
Stupid fool, you kiss and tell are you a nuts.
Nobody
01-20 14:45
Nonsense
This guy is bush. He's immatured. Why spewing all this nonsense?
Kofi
01-20 14:55
You are a disgrace
You are that stuuupid.
Wagas
01-20 15:00
Afia is a cheap whore
I don't even know why people are bashing this guy. When Afia came out telling the whole country how his penis is small and couldn't satisfy her in bed where were all of u, so only Afia got the right to insult people abi, na
Dilys
01-20 15:01
Re: Afia is a cheap whore
We all know Afia is uncouth and loud mouth, but does it mean people should go rolling in the mud with her to that extent. The best way this guy and his mum should have dealt with her is saying nothing but now he’s proved th
Yaa
01-20 22:39
This guy is the most sensible guy ever. For coming on radio to set the fact's straight. Yes. Even the MP who comes on radio an Tv and insult people with "wo maame twe" has the title Honorable to his name. Good job bro.
Kd
01-21 02:03
All these comments are coming from Afia herself,and or using different aliases or names... Oh wait let me continue with a different name, in his support. Ha ha
Kwame.
01-21 01:48
Oh now I understand why all these negative comments, for a brother telling the truth.
Ama
01-21 02:07
the most foolish and stupid man ever...he shd be in the Gunniess book of records for the most foolish man ever
the gal
01-20 15:06
massa u do yawa akoaa yi y3 kwasia
baha
01-20 15:08
And So Useless Man?
Waaaa See!
Jet Lee
01-20 15:10
This guy be jonkey pass...herh! Kwasia kwa you no go find better job to do with your time erh... You dey move from studio to studio to talk about another useless person... You be jonkey pass...big body small brain
Nana
01-20 15:23
Prince and Afia
I think this man lives with his mum. He is more than an idiot. This revelations are too many in Ghana now. When we were growing up in Ghana it was even difficult to say to another man or woman that you have slept with a certa
Ato London
01-20 15:28
hi
you slept with a slut because of pity.dont you know Afia is a highly slut.silly men are just as fool as rat
joy
01-20 15:29
Childish
A huge man with the brain of a toddler,Sorry for you.
YAW
01-20 15:37
You are so stupid a man
You are so stupid for if you know or heard she has aids you still had sex with her and now disgraced yourself in social media like this you need to be ashamed and foolish a man so shut the fuck up
Sheriff Wisdomgold
01-20 15:50
You are a lier.
Etteye
01-20 15:57
You know what, even dogs respect the bitches they f"ck in public. Shame unto you both!!!!!
Kofi badu
01-20 16:03
Liar
Liar. I have seen the kid's father before. On tv and yes he was a rich white man and yes he was married to Afia and yes he died. We all know that. Why do Ghanaian men lie like that. Smh
K po
01-20 16:04
You're just USELESS man and an IDIOT.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
01-20 16:07
Re. I slept with afia Schwarzenegger out
Shame unto you both: Even the dogs have respect for the bitches they f"ck in public
Kofi badu
01-20 16:08
stupid
you are so stupid ..so u knew she had HIV and still went ahead..you are stupid
gilboat
01-20 16:12
the most useless and stupid Man in Ghana,,,,..so do such men really exist.....Gyimiii paaaa
kk
01-20 16:16
he is a foooooollll, how can you say this about a woman...
kk
01-20 16:18
Stop the hypocrisy. Afia is far worse
lol, Afia obviously owns about 80% of the comments here under pseudonyms. She has said far worse stuff about people than this guy is saying about her. If Afia thinks whatever he's saying is concocted in an attempt to soil her
seed
01-20 16:22
Childish foolish fool
Alan
01-20 16:38
This boy is a Fool
Who wasted their life and time raising this idiot? PD you truly deserve the most stupid man of 2019 accolade even though the year just started. You are a disgrace to your family and any woman who associates with you. You’re
Ghanaba
01-20 16:54
Tell no tale, pay no ears.
Tequila
01-20 16:55
Useless dude
This guy is a disgrace to humanity. Fuck, why would be saying this about a girl uve slept with? Wtf
Deboer
01-20 17:10
Childish play
Sssss
01-20 17:27
stupid useless he goat
how can a man in.his senses talk like this. stupud useles man. Afia sef betta pass u
Canty- China
01-20 18:01
These are the jerks who should be dying not Ahmed.
FORAY
01-20 18:05
hahah
hahahahahah
Big mouth
01-21 15:22
Re: hahah
Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Can't help myself!!!!!!!
Eshun
01-22 11:07
True talk bro!!! I just can't get over it!!!!
DPG
01-23 19:20
This man is useless , please show some dignity the the lady no matter her attitude.
Kelvin
01-20 18:13
I slept with Afia schwar
I wonder how such stupid fools like this useless pimp of a man should be given audience in social media.This guy is really a disgrace to Men.Afia should just forget about him and go ahead with her life.Prince Williams Darling
Kofi Lotsu
01-20 18:24
I slept with Afia schwar
Such a fool using his ANUS to talk on social media.I just pity him.GARBAGE.Go sleep with every lady out of pity and broadcast.FOOOL
Kofi Lotsu
01-20 18:33
Foolishness
You fool waa. No wonder Efua left you. Whoever takes this man gets a real load to carry. Repent from this foolish talks.
Isaac Clifford
01-20 18:53
Seems u can even make love to ur mum
Sallas
01-20 18:56
Why are you all degrading women?
You’re all insulting this man saying a man shouldn’t speak as he did. This shows that you hold men in high esteem in Ghana. What about the women’s side? You all mean that it is well for a woman to insult both men
Haba
01-20 19:02
wailer
this guy is very stupid and unintelligent
wailer
01-20 19:02
Stupid and senseless talk. Big fool
Maj
01-20 19:11
I slept with????
This guy talk like an idiot so Afia told you she doesn't have good guys to sleep with except you . Who hired you to talk out of stupidity like this ? Respect for all women I salute every woman
Jake
01-20 19:56
I slept with Afia out of pity
What do you want to achieve by this fabrications? It very sad. .
Dora
01-20 19:59
What's wrong with being born in Ashaiman? A babies born there any less human? This chap is a capital fool!!
Joe
01-20 22:32
Slept with Afia out of pity
When am looking for airtime to give health education u give it to this fool to talk about his useless life....hmmm gh
Mad wise
01-20 23:47
Be sensible
This man is foolish cursed son of a whore
Daakye
01-21 01:18
A BIG FOOL
AZONKO
01-21 01:51
So immature,,dump guy
Tuga New Jersey
01-21 03:13
This is up normal, if you slept with her so what? Some men are immature.
Florence
01-21 06:08
U are a full,think u are a mummy son
Mathias
01-21 06:26
Afia
This guy is immature...was my Junior in the same dorm in augusco n I'm not surprised by such utterances.. typically mummy's boy
Zagalo
01-21 06:30
Afia Shwarz
This guy is not mentally balanced, how can you sleep with someone you know has AIDS? This is shameful......
NAK1
01-21 07:14
Cheap fool
You knew all that you saying about Afia and you went ahead to sleep with her, you are a cheap fool.
Nana yaw
01-21 09:31
You are a waste of space
What is the point of this garbage? You have lost credibility. It's a shame
Alex London
01-21 09:44
A real man doesn't talk like that. KING OF FOOLS..that's ur name.u are u just like pussy. I hate men who behaves like that after u had a relationship with them. Grow up boy...we are in 211st century
Sunshine
01-21 09:49
real men don't speak like this, you have expose your small thinking mind to the world, else you wouldn't have been discussing a woman you have comfortably slept with, if you tag Efia as halort then your worse than her , you m
Ras sagbadre
01-21 10:27
Fools in Ghana
this so-called "actor"cheap!
kwaku - Holland
01-21 10:39
Dumb""ness
This guy is a serious joke...he's more pitiful n hopeless...
Ghanaspider
01-21 11:29
Funny! How would someone say he had sex with somebody who is rumoured to have HIV and give his defence as pity and that he used condom... please not all men are sun but you this (maine) as kumasi people will say, you need to
Anonymous Eq
01-21 12:15
Re: i slept with afia Schwarzenegger out of pity,
Iam a man, but this man is a fool how can you say all this things against a woman you have slept with before. She also deserved it bcus she is selective in human race, she needs tall and handsome man to be with she should kn
citizen
01-21 12:45
stupid man!
ddd
01-21 14:57
This man is really a stupid shit, you think you are disgracing her, you are rather digracing yourself. Illiterate
Bii
01-21 17:02
Not a real man
See another buffoon
Osei Edward
01-21 17:52
This guy is a big fool.
Abeiku
01-21 17:53
One minute man. Grow up
Gracious
01-21 18:43
This man is just a donkey
Me
01-21 19:31
Stupidity of the highest level, what an empty headed man speaking like a baby born in a shirt whole
Kingsford
01-21 21:28
I slept with Afia out of pity
Me, the man is not a donkey alone but 'Tampiire, bazarga, barga yokolgo' also.
Citizen
01-21 22:18
Please i am sorry, you are so stupid
Agga
01-21 22:34
Please Afia better not to say anything that guy is idiot and the guy interview him is also stupid
Agga
01-21 22:38
Yes
Abena MK
01-22 10:24
iii day pain you,
you are talking out of pain, for all indications it seems you haven't gotten over the brake up yet, your utterances shows you are hurt
Jwalter
01-22 00:09
At least the loud mouth of Kennedy Agyepong saved this dude from contracting the deadly disease from Afia Schwa. According to the guy the only reason he used condom was because of what Ken had said about Afia medical conditio
Ebusua
01-22 04:10
Show maturity why this on radio an tv
What is the meaning of this self embarrassment ? Stop this childish uncouth public outburst. Learn to be mature and don’t be an opportunist . You went in with the motive of financially feeding on the woman but it back
Cheap Opportunist
01-22 04:22
Shut up
Master a reasonable man does not talk like that irrespective ur differences, whether cap or raw u fuck.A woman is woman you she is not good why u fuck her, be sensible
Kp
01-22 05:47
WHAT LESSON.....?
SO, ...... WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THIS STORY??? WHAT LESSON IS TO BE LEARNT FROM IT???
SLIMMART
01-22 05:55
I slept with Afua out of pity
You are a man whore if you can just sleep with someone you are not attracted to. Also a stupid fool for telling the whole world. A gentleman doesn't kiss and tell.
Mike
01-22 06:15
Its a
Its a lesson to the despite group why employ this useless lady in the first place.
Kasa Witri hu
01-22 06:42
Idiot paa
How can you sleep with Woman and be saying it like this out side .. gyimifuo
Nana k
01-22 08:28
This fool and his kinds must be kept in a room and remove their organs like the kidney to help those in the hospital.
Eshun
01-22 11:37
This is all BULLSHIT.
Wasik
01-22 13:21
NO SELF RESPECT AT ALL
This moron has no self respect at all. he is a disgrace to himself, his family, his friends and to all Ghanaian men. How can he spill such a vile nonsense from his mouth? You go and sleep with a woman and then you come out
Odeneho
01-22 14:26
AFIA ) YA DICK IS TOO SMALL & CAN'T FUCK
OH MY BROTHER, AFIA SAID YOUR DICK IS TOO SMALL FOR HER BIG PUSSY. THE OTHER PROBLEM IS SHE SAID YOU COULDN'T FUCK THE HELL OUT OF HER. NAWAOO! WHAT DO YOU SAY TO THAT?
KAPWEPWE
01-22 14:37
You are such a fucking lying arsehole. Imbecile.
THE DON
01-22 19:13
Afia , come to Madina omo tuo place again ooo ,your handcuffs picture is lost ,we need new pics. Please this time too do you fooling,we will have decent police men on stand by , you will not chop any slaps kraa
@romie
01-22 22:04
respect your mouth,papa
fool
Nana A.
01-23 07:15
Former Husband Be More Mature
Behave maturely pls ,you also open your self for people to attack you.Witn condom or no condom you ve slept with her.Pls stop the radio interview and go on with your life,it is not necessary again to talk about her, the marri
Kwasi Abankwah
01-23 14:43
Despicable Punk
You should bury your head in manure. Your parents did an awful job to bring you into this wonderful world that is blessed with great beings. You are a disgrace to the human race. We don't know this Afia but she a creature of
Concerned Citizens of the US
01-23 15:53
this is not fair
This is not right and the host should have shut down the interview right, though Afia does go wrong at times but this is not right.
shy
01-23 18:02
Nkwasiasem saaaaa mtwseeeew
Adwoa
01-23 22:48
Are u not Ashame of urslf mr.man and even if her twins were born in Ashaiman not South Africa is it ur business
Pinky
01-24 16:44
Same onto you, Darlington
Darlington or whatever you call yourself, why are you disgracing the lady like that? No matter what, you have slept with her, whether you did it out of pity or not. Shame onto you for blowing out sensitive information like th
Adwoa
02-12 13:45
Gyimii
Darlington Gymii
Adwoa
02-12 14:06
en
Buy & Sell
(31,838)
(18,235)
(13,880)