Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Afia Schwar threatens to report 'thosecalledcelebs' to German embassy for staying without papers
Read Article
Comments (18)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-13 14:30
hi
ashawo
(click to comment on this comment)
joy
01-13 15:03
Joy the ponzi PIMP
Clarify whether you are her pimp or user of her services! Stupid fool calling a woman an ashawo!
Sara
01-13 15:16
Re: Joy the ponzi PIMP
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
01-14 04:53
Re: hi
You've been eating smelly pussy again heh?
Sasso
01-14 07:49
She should!
She should as they are breaking the law!
Nana
01-13 15:15
Re: She should!
And what do you gain Nana for someone being deported. All you Immigration Officers. Know that God keeps His own
Awo
01-13 19:58
Useless bitch find something to do
Evil bitch put it into your stupid empty useless head that a white man will never report his fellow man to black man if he comes to Ghana illegally. Pull him down is what is destroying Ghana. Find something better to do and
NDC Destroyers Party
01-13 16:15
hi
i would clarify your stinking mouth Sara.who does not know this girl is a slut.a lady who smokes Ganja at viena city and got the platform on Radio and tv TO fool.remember is story with Ablakwa that has end her broke.NDC guy w
joy
01-13 16:17
Joy bontua!
You are just a sad pathetic loser. Think about your own miserable life first. Aboa!
Sara
01-13 17:12
Too many fools in Ghana
Wow
NAM2
01-13 16:28
Learn
You are always insulting and poking your nose into people"s issues but when they say something about you then you are going crazy.
Kwabena
01-13 17:25
Hahahahaha
This girl has no shame. What a twerp!!! Stop the rubbish of disturbing everyone. Report my foot
Paa
01-13 17:26
Don't be too wicked
Don't be too wicked. What do you gain from that? Illegal immigrants are in everywhere. Black people with black minds
GPS
01-13 18:08
Think of
Think of yourself!!!! Your mouth like ocean.
Kasa Witri hu
01-13 19:56
Go fuck yourself with the embassy
Show us your papers online if you have one ashawoo. You can stay in Germany without papers as far as you can take care of yourself. That's the new German law.
Inkoom
01-13 20:31
Re: Go fuck yourself with the embassy
Germany’s Fachkräftezuwanderungsgesetz, or skilled labour immigration law, will allow skilled workers such as cooks, metallurgy workers and IT technicians to enter the country for six months to try to find a job, provided
Nii Akwei
01-13 23:07
Re: Afia Schwar threatens to report 'thosecalledce
These prostitutes who call themselves cerebrates are making too much noise. They should give is a break
John
01-15 20:19
Eloping with a son?
Do they understand what they write?
Ras
01-20 18:44
en
Buy & Sell
(31,632)
(18,141)