Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-05 13:13
Re: What are you teaching your children? - The Don
Fuck off..See this Number 9 guy tooo,You mk them sacked kmg from the show..
(click to comment on this comment)
Ashaiman,bala
12-05 13:13
He is damm right
He is damm right. Afua is a huge disgrace to her entire family. Huge disgruntled, Uncultured and a real prostitute with no shame. Ken Agyarpong got it right there by hitting her hard with those Ashawo lo photos.
Dzamefe Ayibgeni Okronfuo.
12-05 14:22
drug abuse
Its no suprise, prince tsegah has gone back again to hard drugs and liquor.
BobbyOne18
12-05 13:18
Afia is a poor excuse for a mother
I bet Afia’s kids are so embarrassed by her antics. If she was my mother, I would’ve disowned her by now. She’s so immature and uncultured.
Tina
12-05 13:25
Re: Afia is a poor excuse for a mother
I will poison her and I think God bless me for doing that
Sia man
12-05 22:31
Nosy Don
Who is this idiot Don? Go and look after your own wahala!
Mary
12-05 13:21
What he is saying is true I pity her kids bcos what she has been doing will come back in future to hit her nd the kids so is about time her parents sit her down nd talk with her period
AMA US
12-05 13:32
Afia Becareful
Well said bro
Peteku
12-05 13:43
Well said bro. Some idiot with paraffin in their head will come and insult you. God bless you. That girl afua the least said about her the better
Agbanya
12-05 13:45
It’s because they lack wisdom and discernment. Afia is a bad influence and I wish the media will stop giving her a platform.
Riel
12-05 13:58
Well said
The least said about this unscrupulous and uncultured girl the better, she's a disgrace to all women
Emperor
12-05 13:59
u guys should know that afias children ll not even be free in school ,everyone ll like to ask and know them bcoz d mum is a disgrace to ghanaians
obi
12-05 14:39
put in sense into her because she had nosense
DEDE
12-05 16:17
Shes too foul mouthed
...as a prospective daughter in law...not mother in law. The don misspoke.
The Don youre right
12-05 17:06
AFIA IS A WHORE
Fucking left, right and center. As, Donald Trump would say, "she will not even be my No 1". Whore.
Odikro
12-05 17:51
MAHAMA IS IN BED WITH WHORES AND SLUTS .
WHORES AND SLUTS LIKE AFIA, MZBEL, TRACEY BOAKYE, LYDIA FORSON AND MANY OTHERS ARE EMPOWERED BY MAHAMA, LORDINA AND THE NDC. IT'S NO WONDER MORALITY IS FAST FADING IN GHANA.....
JOE ATISO
12-05 19:04
Prince Tsegah or whatever you call yourself just shut up and be in your lane and also leave Afia Schwarzenegger alone.Tcheeeeeeeew
Abyna Tanoe
12-05 19:40
UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION, WINNEBA.
University of Education, Winneba (UEW) has not remained the same since the illegal suspension of Vice Chancellor (VC), Professor Mawutor Avoke. There is deep seated division, mistrust and ill-will among members of staff
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Abdul Mahmoud Hussein
12-05 20:00
SEND HER TO SAUDI EMBASSY
SOMEONE PLEASE CON THIS CRAZY WOMAN TO GO VISIT SAUDI ARABIA EMBASSY PLEASE. I PROMISE NO ONE WILL MISS HER
OKLAHOMA STUD
12-05 20:32
WAIT
WAIT THIS IS GHANA SHE WILL SOON BE TRAVELING TO THE OTHER.
JOHN
12-05 20:44
Aimless girl
I even wonder why someone will want the son marry such a thing. You are right the Son.
Butum
12-05 21:36
My pussy is wet come and lick my pussy please come and lick my pussy cat meeeow
abena
12-05 22:23
Ooo master why do u want to give her sense,she is the only one we use when we don't have any better girllover
bb
12-05 22:56
hi
Don AFIA is teaching her children with disgrace
joy
12-06 05:49
WHERE LIES THE PROBLEM ?
THE FAULT IS NOT FROM AFIA SCHWARZ. IT IS THE FAULT OF THE MEDIA AND THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC.
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
12-08 04:28
The Don, what u r telling Afia is sound advice but I don't think she understands the magnitude of her bad behaviour on those who here her. Such behaviour does not last foreverbn has negative reprisals. She should be careful.
Joe Inkala
01-26 04:34
en
Buy & Sell
(31,623)
(18,112)
(13,740)
(1,541)