Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Stop throwing dust into our eyes: Akufo-Addo couldn’t have paid the dubious GH5.4 billion!
Read Article
Comments (21)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-17 12:27
Soviet Trained Journalist
What do you expect of a Soviet trained journalist? This is their stock in trade- fake news, misinformation and misrepresentation.
(click to comment on this comment)
Nii Laryea
11-17 12:27
Re: Soviet Trained Journalist
Never trust Mahama
Kojo
11-17 16:39
Re: Soviet Trained Journalist
Foolish entity
Frank
11-17 23:07
Re: Stop throwing dust into our eyes: Akufo-Addo c
We have to blame the ignorance of the people for our misery. Why would anyone in his right mind vote for Mahama again? U all need to read about RWANDA and compare to what your kings, politicians and gov officials are doing. m
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
T N T
11-17 12:56
WITH MAHAMA OPPOSITION IS OUR POSITION
With John Mahama, we the NDC are going to stay (perpetual) permanent in opposition, and there is no two ways about that.
Owusu Achiaw (NDC UK)
11-17 14:35
Re: WITH MAHAMA OPPOSITION IS OUR POSITION
Who wants Mahama?
Kojo
11-17 16:41
MAHAMA YOU ARE MENTALLY SICK
Dp you think Ghanaians want to suffer again. Your actions and behavior really knows that you not a common normal person. Truly Mahama you are mentally sick.If your wife will not tell you, we will inform you. After many years
GO AND FUCCCCK YOUR MOTHER
11-17 14:47
Where is the dubious debt
Super incompetent Nana addo is rather the one throwing ashes in our eyes
Nzema k
11-17 15:14
VERY GOOD READ
GREAT READ
AGBEDEFU
11-17 16:25
Your writings are extremely partisan
Shame on you
BORROWING FOR CLUB PARTY
11-17 16:36
What at all does Mahama want?
Mahama, please think, there is Heaven and Hell, you'll not live on this planet forever. Haba! What do you want?
Kwaku
11-17 17:15
PIG SNOUT MAHAMA THE THIEF
LOOK AT THAT MAHAMA IS A THIEF, ,INCOMPETENT , SUPER CORRUPT AND GHANA HAS A SHORT MEMORY MAN IS SAYING. HE IS SO POWER DRUNK THAT CAN SAY ANY NONSENSE THAT COMES TO HIS CONFUSED PSYCHOTIC MIND. PLEASE DON'T THINK OF COMIN
PATRIOTIC TRUE GHANAIAN
11-17 17:44
idiot
Mahama the greedy and the sniper the most criminal president ever still want to come and finish Ghana.Who are those is he going to have to rule the nation whilst him and his ministers await jail.H should start praying.
Derick
11-17 18:20
Please spare our ears with this nonsense talk. What has Akuffo Addo done to retrieve this huge sums of monies from the pepertrators of these hinious criminal acts? You can't deceive Ghanaians with these cheap talks again oooh
Ali Mahamae
11-18 03:37
Npp owimg contractors and refusing to pay them
Just sit in your UK and write your misinforming nonsense. Keep on recitiy your Suba and Geeda. You think the floating voter is buying into your stupid propaganda. The Ghanaian now is decerning and are used to your tricks of
nii nii
11-18 09:55
The fool speaks the Dead goat nuisance wants a come back
Justin trelawney
11-18 17:54
go burn the sea
GREEDY BASTARD. WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM GHANAIANS AGAIN? GO BURN THE SEA. YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY AGAIN. MARK MY WORDS. BIGGER DISGRACE IS WAITING FOR YOU. THIS IS NOT A DYNASTY OF YOUR CLAN LIKE EYADEMA
paa banza
11-19 10:52
Mahama contractors are fake
Spio
11-20 07:13
Foolish man
I can see this writer is A big fool, without head .....I think he uses his ass to think not his head ,foolish man
Minaladder
11-20 22:17
Short president
The short president promised in the 2016 general election that he was going to pay all debts including nurese,teacher trainees allowances and DKM customers president Mahama was paying and that the money was there to do that a
danaa peter
11-21 07:43
Re. Don't throw dust into our eyes
I have always wondered what this mahama wanted. Am not into politics but I think I must speak.. If mahama says he is a listening person, then he should listen, Give the chance to someone and support that person. #coming back
Emrys
11-30 20:19
en
Buy & Sell
(38,729)
(20,529)
(17,631)
(2,098)