Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-23 22:45
# NO MAHAMA , NO WAY , NDC #
Mahama turned the presidency into a Heaven of Organized High Crimes, Ghanaians will no longer believe the polished Lies And No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.
(click to comment on this comment)
# SPECIAL PROSECUTOR #
08-23 22:45
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT #
it is Immediate and Obvious to VOTE Mahama out from the Coming Elections.! Another four years of Mahama Corruption means,Ghana will Suffocate under the decay of corruption to become a failed state.!
# SPECIAL PROSECUTOR #
08-23 22:50
Re
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely. This statement was made by Lord Acton of Britain. I don't see what Mahama wants with the presidency. He has caused NDC to be fragmented and each group becoming hostile t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Frank Agyena-Karikari
08-23 23:07
Nonsense
Rubbish, is Ghana not sofocating now?
Adamu
08-23 23:23
# SAVE GHANA FROM MAHAMA ! #
It Clear and Obvious Mahama is Drunk on Power.! Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,He will never win any clean elections in Ghana!.NDC And Mahama Spent 8 Years to condemn Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR ,HIPC, WOYOME ,S
# SPECIAL PROSECUTOR #
08-23 23:49
pepeni will always be a pepeni
Nobody is a retarded imbecile not to see these pepeni/ayigbe NDC criminals want to turn Akans into their slave colony like they have succeeded in doing in Nigeria , Ivory Coast and Cameroun.Political criminal mafia on the mov
insight to the bone
08-24 00:05
Re: pepeni will always be a pepeni
So many names are repeated several times.NDC'S usual game of 'DECEIT'is on display again.Shame!!!!!
peace
08-24 02:11
Re: Nonsense
Aboabikwa
Spio
08-24 04:24
To special prosecutor
If you are special prosecutor and have evidence for you Ashanti/ AKIM stupid allegations, what stops you from prosecuting Mahama and jailing him?
KWASI
08-23 22:52
Nonsense
So bring your special prosecutor, right?
Adamu
08-23 23:22
Re: List of 94 NDC MPs who declared their support
Gagrafa GagrafaAMEN
08-23 22:51
SAD AKUFFO ADDO
Dwarf is president for his family, former concubines and friends. He has not fulfilled a single promise. Teachers and nurses allowances are outstanding for several months. The free senior sec school is now going into shift sy
KWASI
08-23 22:59
Volta abstain if
People of Volta..... we will abstain from voting if Mahama stands again
Dontor
08-23 22:54
Re: Volta abstain if
So how do you push your own candidate that will work for the VR?
Bribi wo soro
08-23 22:59
RE
I don't support Mahama's second term but would be the last to give the "wisdom" you are sharing. Perhaps you are too young to think so childishly. Let me quote for you an ancient saying that "the price the lazy and fanatic pa
Frank Agyena-Karikari
08-23 23:21
What sayeth Asiedu Nketiah now?
About a month ago, Asiedu Nketiah issued a stern warning that any identifiable group of persons, who declare their support for one of the hopefuls would be severely sanctioned without fear or favour. Now that this bunch o
Alhassan Walla
08-24 00:25
Another great lose
NDC will be in opposition for a long time.
Effah
08-23 22:54
Nonsense
Yes, because you are God. Utter garbage!
Adamu
08-23 23:25
Bagbin is finished
Now Bagbin , I challenge you to come out with the 54 of the mps who have secretly come to you as you claimed. What a self destruction is this? You have destroyed your nice political career but who has misled you in this ma
agyemang Boye
08-23 23:16
Yes
Good choice. God bless you all!
Adamu
08-23 23:21
Good News
This is a cool chop for the NPP Mahama keep coming wai . The Corruption Ambassador is back.
Asanka.
08-23 23:39
JM is Winninig 2020
AS FOR THAT AKUFO ADDO, THE LEST SAID ABOUT HIM THE BETTER. USELESS.
Papa
08-24 00:02
you will loose this election woefully for the second time because you have failed to learn
asem
08-24 00:42
NDC EMBRACE FOR LAANDSLIDE DEFFET NOW
no one in Ghana is going to re elect mahama the tax and spend leader with his voodoo economy that destroyed our country because of his illegal and unnecessary high taxes that thank god npp eliminated because they were ne
Yaw
08-24 01:27
Block headed MPs unable to think on their own. Thieves looking some place their heads. The elites who want to match the NPP are back slided. Proof Alabi, Dr kwasi Bothwey and the likes should intensify their campaigns. Good l
Kwa
08-24 02:28
God bless John Mahama
God bless John Mahama oooo NDC will win 2020 to the Glory of GOD
I love Ghana
08-24 04:22
Clinton Vs Trump: big Mistake
Clinton Vs Trump: A big Mistake.
Clinton Vs Trump: A big Mistake
08-24 05:46