Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-13 16:14
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger ‘dumps’ Dr. Mensa Otabil t
AFIA COULDNT YOU HAVE MADE UR OPINION CLEAR WITHOUT RAINING INSULTS ON AN OLD MAN LIKE PASTOR MENSA OTABIL..???
(click to comment on this comment)
nsoroma
08-13 16:14
Insult???
Where is the insult? Stop this man of God, thing, anointed etc thing and let's call a spade a spade people like this effia will continue their old ways because they think "the value is the same" its most unfortunate
Kodwo
08-13 16:50
Who the FUCK is mensa otabil? A THIEVING old man who is using God's name to steal from the vulnerable
The Don
08-15 14:22
If he is an old man and deserves respect he should behave like one. I am sick of these thieves and ignorant Ghanaians who give their money to them and expecting manner to fall from the skies.Please there are no short cuts to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Mohammed Abdulai (USA)
08-16 22:47
You will grill in hell someday,you harlot gat the nerves to talk abt a man of God.
Silk
08-13 16:52
Slik
And your man of God had the gut to steal the tax payers money? Such nonsense must stop and call a spade a spade.
Obaa Sima
08-13 18:03
Re: Slik
aaaaahhhhh look at this foolish boy .....aaaahhhh is it our fault that your useless father Cudnt send u to gud sch
Ed edd
08-16 20:25
Re: Slik
You mean you went to a good school and cant write good English? SHAME.
Mohammed Abdulai (USA)
08-16 22:51
Sorry I rather your pastor Mensah Otabil who will burn in hell. Let us face fact and stop supporting criminal pastor's
Maj
08-14 22:37
Otabil is not a man of God. He is one of Satan's disciple
The Don
08-15 14:25
#Otabilisathief-JulorKwakwe
Afia, you said it all. Otabil hide behind the bible to rob the world. #otabliisathief-julorkwakwe
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx
08-13 17:15
I stand with God and Ghana
Why can't you stand the truth. Whatever she is let her speak her mind. Only the bible provides the standard for the true man of God. Not by their words but by their fruits.
Estelle
08-13 17:22
hmmmm
today I agree with you,these so call men of God are wicked. why dnt u stop taking all these money and start giving yo the poor.why can't we just go to church and listen to the word of God without having to pay thousands?
duff
08-13 17:25
Dr Mensah Otabil i always say he is a criminal hiding behind his church to enrich himself. Thief
Nana kwame
08-13 17:32
commercialization of Christianity
Dr. Mensah Otabil, Duncan Williams, Agyin Asare etc are all clever men selling Jesus Christ's gift of blessings which he gave freely to the highest bidder. They tell their followers "and your life shall never be the same aga
Eric
08-13 18:28
You said it all
Please sis mafia I love you soo much. Because you speak your mind. But my advice to is sometimes some of the issues are anoying .Please take time and make sense like You have done.
Kwasi
08-13 19:14
Hilarious
I agree with this woman.
Dr Duah PhD Chemistry
08-13 20:03
there is a simple solution to all this "I stand with Otabil." they should come forward and pay the GHc610 million he and his board members mismanaged//misused/stole or wherever
Julius Asare
08-13 22:03
Bank robbers
He went to indepence square too with a device to collect money shame and has idiots following . We will support sharia to burn their churches stupid pastors and they always say ....dont touch my annoyed...whoi annoited them
Ayigbetor
08-14 15:21
Wisdom
Even a fool when he keeps silence, he is regarded a wise person. The man has confirmed his innocence, so why went ahead of time to rain insults on him? I will be the first person to call for his prosecution if he
The truth
08-14 18:51
Re: Wisdom
Look at this fool called wisdom
The Don
08-15 14:31
Re: Wisdom
God richly bless you
Barrister
08-15 18:41
Way to go afia kudos
Lol hmm this girl is erratic but makes sense
Shithole country
08-15 00:55
lf l may ask is there a journalist stationed at the precincts of this woman? Has she got a journalist working for her 24/7? Whatever she says is news abi? Ghanaian journalist up your game, and Ghanaweb too, today she insult
KOFI
08-15 02:22
I think this is the first time Afia is talkin somthing sensible
Aj
08-15 11:07
Otabil
This man of God mismanaged tax payers money and u guys are screaming for what sympathy.!.He must go to jail cuz he used his position as a spiritual leader to dupe Ghanaian's.
NMD
08-15 11:51
Well said
The Don
08-15 14:20
Afia is right, enough of this Otabil demigod who sees wrongs in peoples lives but avoids his life to be examined. Who is Otabil that he can't be criticised! Only in Ghana that we worship such charlatans, fake leaders. God bl
Adwoa Agyei
08-15 14:43
Who dare you talk to the man of God like that, go to hell.
Daddy
08-15 20:11
Look at this idiotic prostitute....how stupid u r.... Who told u wen one faces challenges in life it means he is failure. we Christians n i mean right thinking Christians n not these church goers will everytime stand with HIM
Ed edd
08-16 20:14
Otabil
Afua, as for this alone, I will side with you.The truth shall make you free,God richly bless Afua,and bless Ghana
Asempa
08-16 21:46
en
Buy & Sell
(31,749)
(18,083)
(13,754)
(1,543)