Comment to Article
08-09 04:41
PROFESSIONAL CROOKS/THIEVES IN CHARGE!!
sad
(click to comment on this comment)
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-09 04:41
Re: PROFESSIONAL CROOKS/THIEVES IN CHARGE!!
Please kindly go and get education, you are in the zoo. Foooooooooool.
Yakubu
08-09 04:48
The mind set of leaders(kings and politicians) and the governed(the masses) is to blame. They sing praises of their leaders, they even carry them on their shoulders, Why? Leaders float above the law, they think everything is
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Akyenkyena Abena kwabena
08-09 10:13
YOU ARE WIDE AWAKE NOW, PREACH TO OTHER BROTHERS AND SISTERS ABOUT IT, OUR FUTURE GENERATION HAVE NO HOPE, OUR RESOURCES ARE GONE BECAUSE WE HAVE LEADERS THAT THINK OF THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY---DIVIDE AND RULE; ANIMAL KIN
Otsibu Darko
08-09 18:46
LEAVE FREDDY BLAY OUT OF THIS
ASHAWO AFIA, YOU CHOSE TO BE IN THE LANE OF A PROFESSIONAL TRADE WHEN YOU COULD HAVE BEEN A TEACHER OR A NURSE. FREDDY BLAY COULD HAVE SUPPLIED SANITARY PADS TO ASHAWO WOMEN, PROVIDED EYE GLASSES TO THE HALF BLIND OR PAID THE
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
08-12 02:02
attention seeker
This one too with mouth like lorry tire, did he chop it with you? Were you going splurging with him?
Ashawo
08-09 04:52
AFIA IS TALKING TRUTH HERE
mahama was and is incompetent man that all he did while running Ghana was raising unnecessary taxes on us ,so he can pay for luxury cars for him and his ndc government ,thank god for npp govt for eliminating and cancelling
Mensa
08-09 13:47
HOOKER AFIA; NEED MAN TO CHOP HIS PUU
AFIA HOOKER WANT ATTENTION ; NO ONE WANT HIS PUSSY AGAIN
NANA-AMERI
08-09 19:55
Unum
Ashawo, I am laughing too hard because of you. "lorry tire"
Unum
08-11 18:03
Re
And how much were you paid to insult people at the time of Mahama? you think people do not know. Akuffo Addo should just be careful with such opportunists like this woman with a big mouth.
Frank Agyena-Karikari
08-09 05:48
How old is Afia ?
You are too young to know what Rawlings did to this country. Rawlings stole the most but unfortunately for him and his family a white man in Switzerland stole the whole money right from understand his nose. This why Rawling
Lake
08-11 02:18
l support JDM
Ashaiwooo keep quiet and let think about things not you and your JDM
Sammy
08-09 05:55
Re: l support JDM
She knows what she is saying. JDM was sharing v8 like nkatie to these fools.
ayariga Sexy
08-09 07:51
afia is talking truth here
its time to wake up and face the truth folks
George
08-09 13:48
Re: Mahama ‘chopped’ Ghana’s money during his re
stupid ghanaweb journalist, where did she mention Mahama. I've never seen a politically affiliated Website like this Useless Ghanaweb. Stupid Npp website
siiba Anamzooya
08-09 07:54
are you
maama's pasty?
yanks
08-10 07:32
U chopped some
I lost respect and support for Jdm when he started started dashing v8 to fools like efia akua donkoh ECT.. .this efia girl had a v8 and big cash from to insult people ....
Jj
08-09 08:14
You acquired stolen goods?
So you also collected v8? Shame on you. You are a thief and need to be arrested
Kisi
08-11 02:22
hi
he gave you some to finish your dirty house
joy
08-09 08:17
How come people like this have access to the media? Ohhhhh no..... Take this girl to the Rehab
Risk
08-09 09:05
Ghanaians are the most stupid people God created, we always defend thieves. If you know the weath Mahama have you will not defended him by insulting afua.
Mummuni
08-09 09:11
Have u seen his bank account?or you are his secretary or his financial adviser? Ppl can just talk bcos they have access
Konkonte
08-09 09:15
Smh
Foolish npp supporter...she said all politicians in Ghana do not care about the people, but themselves, and that includes Nana Addo.
Cici
08-09 11:03
YOU WANT THE TRUTH? THATS THE TRUTH!
SHE TALK TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EDUARDO DOMINGO
08-09 09:31
Ghanaweb, why do you always give audience to this imbecile of an idiot
Kofi Mensah
08-09 10:06
you have and still abuse democracy.
If there's anyone abusing democracy in Ghana. It is you Afia. How many times haven't you defamed people with your humongous mouth. Hypocrite!!!
pri
08-09 10:11
Big mouth house help. Just shut up. You have no ass, no legs , huge mouth . Ugly bitch.
Joe Monkey
08-09 10:16
Bitch and Muppet
Did Mahama not fuck your pussy then? I think he did penis you down and so say the truth
Bitching Bitch
08-09 10:34
You are a fool. tell dose idiots hiding behind your stupid face within the NDC to discredited Mahama that we the delegates will decide who leads the NDC. Go salvage the rest of your useless reputation and Leave Mahama alone.
FORAY
08-09 10:35
.go Goosie
Goosie Tank all the way...go Goosie.go Goosie.go Goosie.go Goosie.go Goosie
BoyOBoy
08-12 12:49
kikikiki
karma is a bitch???? efia paanie? upon all what mahama did for her?
pyramid
08-09 10:40
Saka nsaa na odo asa nawaoo
Asivi
08-09 10:43
She makes a lot of sense.
TNI
08-09 10:44
STARK STUPID AFIA
NANA Ghana Papa
08-09 11:16
She knows exactly what she's talking about,she's direct or indirect involved in that circle,she only did not tell what she got from them,bur surely she got something money
Joe Lartey
08-09 13:03
You 'chopped' with him
You were an accomplice to his 'chopping'. You took a car from him, sold it and acquired a house from it.
EFFE
08-09 14:34
Helo
AfoA you are not corret dat is why agyapong insult you . U are entice by money now
Be Jehovah witness so dat money will
08-09 14:35
I agree with you, true talk Afia
Steve
08-09 15:42
Freddie Blay's 275 Buses.
Get your facts right before you come out. Mr. Freddie Blay's buses, was for the 275 constituencies in the country and not his constituency.
FOSU KWESI
08-09 17:20
Re: Freddie Blay's 275 Buses.
AND WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO BUY THOSE BUSES IF NOT STOLEN FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS-HE MUST BE PROBED!
Otsibu Darko
08-09 18:48
John chop Ghana small
And so what? You think NPP in interested in you? What with your loose talk and adultery? I beg park yourself somewhere jare.
Kwaku Mensah
08-09 18:48
ashowo
so this ashawo woman has a mouth to open like the legs.
alosman
08-09 19:25
Idiot!!!
But you were following him like a goat!
Hanford
08-09 20:10
Mahama Deserves Long Jail Term
Afua Schwa, your father John Mahama deserves prosecution and a long jail term for what he did to GHANA. The NPP Administration will deeply regret if it fails to prosecute and jail this thief and his equally corrupt wife. Maha
Jehoshaphat
08-09 22:02
U still look good
Its all about the money
Texas man
08-10 03:33
Mahama chop Ghana money
Kwasia baa Mahama use some buy car and house for you now Afia you are teasing Former president Mahama foolish girl God go punish entirely,
Collins de great
08-10 03:36
Nana Akufo-Addo is an honest President
At least Ghana has an astute lawyer and politician at the jubilee house for once! H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo is doing a great job already and the signs are there for all to see. Nana Akufo-Addo is an honest President; he's poised t
Victor A. Young
08-10 04:01
In fact Ghana is too lenient any animal too can just sit on a tree and talk anyhow to a President hmmmmmmmmmmm
JUSTICEMAN
08-10 14:11
Ur
blast
08-10 17:03
Ur mouth like Ur Virginia
blast
08-10 17:04
Hypocrite I thought he gave you money to buy a house if you know he was chopping Ghana money why should you received from him Mahama have you seen friends today enemies tomorrow
AMA USA
08-10 17:58
Manama chop sommmmm
The author is not serious with what transpired bn him and the one he interviewed, trouble makers
John Ansah Asiamah
08-10 20:46
Mahama chopped Ghana Money during his re
Bicth shut ur big big beak
boye Santos
08-10 23:35
Fredie B. Cannot take loan to buy ambulances for public hospitals. How does he generate income to service or pay for the debt? No bank in its right lending policy will give such loan. Let us educate ourselves by going to a le
kwabena kwakye
08-11 09:37
`this is not insult,Ghanaians
oh
Nana Atobra,europe
08-11 13:39
If you little swine lady will admit that Mahama chopped money and at the same time utilize money by completing roads, streets and flyovers including building many SHS schools in many regions then he used the money to develop
Kwame Sefah
08-11 16:58
JDM CHOP OUR MONEY,LEFT BONES
OOOH GHANA,MAHAMA STILL WONT TO COME BACK,SAD,HE THINK WE GHANIANS ARE FOOOLS LIKE HIM,TWEAAAAAAA,NO WAY,MAHAMA DWANFUNU,NUMBER IN GHANA HISTORY
OMAN BAPA
08-11 18:18
Listen to this silly ass! She enjoyed MASLOC loan on orders from Mahama. Stupid.
Amega
08-11 21:00
Hence why was building hospitals etc
It was easier to over inflate project costs. To the lay man the Govt is building schools, hospitals etc but to witty Ghanaian person or savy. This was a perfect way of the Mahama 's Govt making huge sums of money without bein
Mimi
08-11 22:19
So what?You think Ghanaian's are fools huh.you chop here and chop here.foolish girl like that.nonsense
Serwaa
08-12 00:50
Attention seeker
Ashawo
Azumah Nelsonl
08-12 02:47
Abrakwa chop your yash
J A
08-12 07:30
your father indeed
agbesi
08-12 13:13
VERY SAD
LOOK AT U SAYING THIS EIIII WOMEN AINT U THE ONE RANTING EVERYWHERE FOR MAHAMA?TODAY LOOK AT U
joe
08-12 23:38
en
Buy & Sell
(31,482)
(18,055)
(13,622)
(1,467)