Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-09 03:59
Nananom Are Resolute
Absolutely resolute to enhancing the well being of every individual within and beyond their jurisdiction. That is worth emulating by other chiefs in various parts of this country. The attempt by certain faceless characters to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
08-09 03:59
Just stop doing galamsay, ugly king
If you stop galamsay you would have good relationship with Ghanaians.
(click to comment on this comment)
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-09 11:11
Re: You can’t frustrate my relationship with Otumf
Build schools and chps compounds for your people instead of grandious 'extensive upgrades snd renovations ' of the palace. His royal majesty. Wow.
Kk7Ok
08-09 04:06
HIS ROYAL MAJESTY MY ASS
The village chief, stop harassing your people. Akyems should be careful cos you don't have the numbers, Even Nana Addo is president because of Ashanti's massive support.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-10 06:36
NANA ADDO IS WASTING GHANA MONEY
It show clear that Ghana is doom, now the nana addo is president you are building palace, where did you get the money, money from western region oil you are using it to build the palace and poor people in those region still s
IRAQ
08-09 04:07
Stop the contradictions.
Did you see ndc building a Palace for any chief? Ndc rather built the gas plant in that part of the world thus helping the youths again in that part of the world!
J0eY l0nD0N
08-09 04:26
Re: NANA ADDO IS WASTING GHANA MONEY
Get your facts before you comment on such sensitive issues. Moron.
Lexis
08-09 04:27
TOO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-09 04:37
Oyiwa, the dwarf dog is using our money for this useless project.some of us expected this . Why wasn't the so called expansion took place before the drug addict became president?
Koliko
08-09 04:45
mumu person.
Okwasiato indeed koliko, stupid fool calling Mr President a dog. These are the type of people if you see where they came from their family, parents and where they live oooh my gash you vomit. And they still have the audacity
Jeffrey Daniels
08-09 08:27
This are how friends supposed to be, besides we are all Ghanaians irrespective of ethnic backgrounds ewe gas YARO PEPEY ‘munduka dayani’ we must all learn how to speak Hausa language, so that we can kick the BOKO Haram ou
YARO PEPEY
08-09 05:10
How Many Houses in Kyebi?
Ghanaian journalists display too much ignorance in their reportage. What will be left of the small town Kyebi, eve if 100 building we demolished.
No Challenger
08-09 05:18
Hahaha. His Royal Majesty indeed. Royal arm robbers
John
08-09 05:30
THINK ABOUT THE POOR IN SOCIETY
HOW MANY HOSPITAL AMBULANCES DO WE HAVE AT KIBI GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL? MONEY SWINE FOR THE RICH! THE POOR WILL ALWAYS QUEUE AND VOTE.
MUGU YARO
08-09 05:33
Confusion everywhere in this government
OKYERE
08-09 07:13
VILLAGE CHAMPIONS
Village champions indeed. So what are they showing off about? Their "golf" skills or their status. Our chiefs lack vision and efficient and effective managerial skills. All what they know is how to misrepresent decorativeness
ADWEN
08-09 07:41
Nana Adonko Addo Is Corrupt.
Nana Is Using Our Money To Build Palace, Which We Don't Have Beds ,hospitals, Ambulance ,classrooms, Motorable Roads, Electricity ,portable Water Etc. Nana Adonko Addo Want To Use His Power To Subject The Asantes Under The
Paul.B.Teye
08-09 09:19
Village chief stop harassing you people
Village chief stop harassing your people. Akyems should be careful cos you don't have the numbers.. Even Nana Addo is president because of Ashanti's massive support.
Stokes
08-09 09:48
Ghana doesn't need these useless chieves
Too many chiefs in Ghana. I think just one chief is enough or there will be no chief at all. The government can rule the nation. I don't even know the importance of the existing of these so called monarchs other than stea
Ayitey Jones
08-09 10:03
Two thieves, okyehene is worse
Paul
08-09 11:31
A Place twice the size of Manhyia
Asem beba dabi. A palace twice the size of Manhyia to oversee some little villages towns and villages in the Eastern region. And it has to wait till Nana Addo is president for it to be built. And where will the proceeds come
jack
08-09 11:32
LEAVE ADABRAKA LAND FOR GA'S
The Gas are demanding the Okyenhene to relocate his accra palace to kyebi as the Ga-traditional council is demanding the land for the same purpose as he is giving the section of kyebi to move. The land was giving as temporary
Paa Nii (Adabraka)
08-09 18:30
The good that brings the relationship is to given the peace of you and good gorverning in the ruler area of you as a Kings ,God bless you Nana .Asantehene Osei TUtu 11 and Nana .Okyehene Ofori Payin Amoatie ,a very wishing a
Ekow Samuel.
08-09 23:46
GHANA IS A REPUBLIC NOT A MONARCHY
Auntie Baby
08-10 00:34
OKYEHENE to detractors.
I have always wondered where this title, OKYEHENE came from. There is nothing like OKYEHENE in the tradition of all the AKYEMS. We have the KOTOKU manhene,the BOSOME manhene, the ABUAKWA manhene. There is no titular head o
OSAFO KANTANKA
08-10 12:09
Well,well,well this two kings should have been respected,but am afraid they are rather disrespected.Abuakwa king was educated in the States,Asante king was also educated in UK,but look what they are doing as if they have not
Ahalji
08-12 09:05
KWAME NKRUMAH'S UNFUFILLED DREAM
Send those medieval relics running and leave their sandals behind!
SHIT DETECTOR
08-12 12:42
THE ABUAKWAS GOING TO USE STOLEN MONEY BY KEN OFORI ATTA AND THE RABBID DOG, NANA ADDO TO BUILD THEIR PALACE?
mouth
08-23 17:15
en
Buy & Sell
(52,132)
(21,080)
(22,741)
(1,509)