Comment to Article
05-28 11:24
Re: Chris-Vincent Agyapong calls Afia Schwarzenegg
Hahaha
(click to comment on this comment)
Hmmmmmm
05-28 11:24
Aaaba
Afia's outfit may be distasteful bit does this need to renew the strife between Chris Vincent and Afia Schwarzenegger????This guy is fond of harshly criticising women in expressing his disdain for them. If Afia Schwar
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Tarzan
05-28 11:26
Re: Aaaba
Very smart comment!
Abena MK
05-28 11:50
Re: Aaaba
I am proud of you.....best comment so far
Yaa
05-28 13:08
Smh
It sad he didn't acknowledge Afia's daughter..Is it because she is adopted? This dude have no respect for women. Any man who calls women ashawo is bush.
Kofi
05-28 13:51
Kofi well said!
Thank you Kofi. I notice it’s something Ghanaians like to do!
Aba
05-30 14:22
CHRIS, A STUPID JERK!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
05-30 20:03
Ashawo is ashawo
So if someone is a prostitute i.e ashawo and she constantly reminds us of that fact what should we call her?
Yamutu
06-10 17:05
True.
That is true. She is minding her business so I don't know why Chris has to be like that.
S.K.V
05-28 19:28
Nonsense!
Does Afia mind her own business?
Paa
06-04 04:38
Thunder thighs!!!!.. kukrudu thighs!
Zaida
05-28 12:29
Azusa is uuggglllyyyu!
And do what? Stop body shaming - I’m sure you are no beauty yourself!
Broni
05-30 14:24
Ooooh Chris, you missed it. This is jealousy in the highest degree. Because she r ed fused to sleep with you hate so much. Is Afua not more beautiful than your girlfriend/wife? Shut ur fucken peak up.
Koo Snigi.
05-28 12:51
Be a gentleman Vincent
I don’t care for Afia but under no circumstances should a man disrespect a woman in such manner.
Linda
05-28 12:58
Re: Be a gentleman Vincent
Thank you....
Yaa
05-28 13:07
Re: Be a gentleman Vincent
That Chris guy is a sisi. He always disrespect women.
onua
05-28 13:29
Please stop this feminism madness
Can people stop this woman bullshit. A woman or a man that respects themselves will be respected. If you misbehave and act like an idiot and hope you will get immunity because you are a woman then you are nothing but demented
Yamutu
06-10 17:09
I don’t think so! You got to be crazy to marry a woman who is less attractive than Afia. How could you not be able to notice that there is a plain reason behind her misbehavior. She is very uncomfortable with how she looks
NDC
05-28 15:02
Chris sounds like those men who feels their ego has been stamped on when a lady refused their advances. He is bitter and it’s only because he wasn’t able to go there (you know where) he has made it his duty to degrade Afi
Yaa
05-28 23:45
Kwasia Afia this is you talking. Chris do not fuck this ugly thing
too many fools in Nigeria
05-29 01:32
NAA TRUE
DEDE
05-28 15:09
Afia stupid woman
Why should ghana be promoting such harlots like afia? What does ghana gain from this bullshit. Yet there are some fools here supporting her. Ghanaians are becoming more stupid each day thanks to the media!
tacos
05-28 16:34
true talk bro
this ugly bitch is advertising herself too much....ahhh Afia,please live a good life for ur children not to be mocked at one day...be matured and mingle withgood guys .. stop mingling with wee smokers and prostitudes......i p
Thomas
05-28 16:39
Why is this woman showing this sagging (ptosis of her Breast)? to the world? She should be advised they don't look nice at all
Chief
05-28 16:54
HI
ashawo.look at what you are doing.you better learn sense .you are disgrace to your kids who are now in Nana Addo free SHS. because you are not paying fees makes you stupid and your ashawo job is not working good.
sam
05-28 17:19
so
oh look at what Ganga,cig and alcohol has led you
joy
05-28 18:10
ONII Y3 MORBOR
Gibralta
05-28 20:07
Although I'm not a fan of Afia Schwar and will never condone her uncivilised behaviour, I think it is below the belt for Chris to use such language to describe her. Point of correction Chris, Afia has 3 children not 2
Adwoa
05-28 20:32
All of you who are hailing Afia are not doing her any good. A mother of 2 or 3 is embarassing her kids. Put your self in the chn's shoes and imagine how they feel. Will they grow up loving her scandals, semi nude pics and her
.Lily Afua Bafoaa Mensah.
05-28 21:45
Smh
Which future again? She is living the future...Is it your body? Is her shame your shame? She is a grown ass woman, and can do whatever she likes. Smh...Beyonce and the likes wear things like this everyday, and nobody talks ab
Kofi
05-28 22:58
Re: Smh
This shows your ignorance, if Beyonce is doing it dies that mean Afia should do that? Does she eat what Beyonce eat? Does Beyonce wear Kaba and slit , and is Afia Shwarzenegger living in America? What are you talking about,
RUBY MAHAMA
05-29 12:01
grow up
Is it your body? Do not look If you are not comfortable with it. In an era where the world is in our bedrooms you foolishly asking if Afia is in America or eat what Beyoncé eats. It is either envy or wack mind. She is in sho
Kofi G
05-30 16:37
Ghanaians and hypocrisy
She is a big woman and has the right to do what she likes. Some of us may not like it but we should not insult her. It is law enforcement authorities who have to be concerned. If they think her appearance is against the la
Ga Mantse
05-31 17:33
Leave Afia alone she is only human
Mysterio
05-30 22:21
As if you this rapiest has the moral right to call Afia an ashawo I wonder where this world is going. After rapping a 14year old girl all of a sudden you have the moral right to call afia an ashawo. I am scandalized. I will c
Stella
05-28 23:20
Shut up fool which ramatu why he not in prison get away
too many fools in Nigeria
05-29 01:36
Respect
Please let us respect one another. Name calling is not helping the Ghana community. You don’t want your kids to be using these words.
Mongozey
05-29 00:24
Baby you gad a tight
pussy. Baby I wanna fuck your tight pussy. Afia do you use ginger to tighten down there?
Kakadro
05-29 04:15
Perfect case study ???? for Afua with rhino mouth. Good for her bitch
J j is right
05-29 04:50
We all know she is ashawo. It’s not news at all and her ugly face
Kg
05-29 05:13
She is your mothers business partetener
Any man that calls a woman ashawo , was born by an ashawo.vicent your mother is an ashawo who always borrow condom from Afia .your mother was in the business long ago before Afia. She taught Afia many skills . AFia is Afia yo
Kay
05-29 07:48
I beg i feel the photo should tell us her intentions for us to judge the meaning of the image. The second photograph I believe projects a certain aspect of publicity which I find may relate to the Adam and Eve story. In the p
Artist
05-29 10:39
Ooh
Hahahaaaa. My son you are highly intelligent for this girl. I cried when I saw Afua’s photo. We see photos of Beyonce, Kim Kadarshian and lots of ladies almost naked every time, but with succulent firm breast and not these
An Akora
05-29 11:11
Ahh
It is not a sin to have saggy breast. Your mom probably has them, and so are your sisters. There is nothing to be ashamed of saggy breast. For a guy u talk too much
Mensah
05-29 18:34
I have not been to gh yet but my cousin told me afia is not what people are potraiting her to be .. she just hate nkwasiasem.. n you all know nkwasiasem who ghana tooo much
Kwansima
05-29 11:15
Real talk..
Maybe shd visit.
Read i
05-29 16:37
@Kwansima
Who eats and drinks nkwasiasem? This same Afia was on Facebook raining abusive words on Yvonne Nelson’s daughter, an innocent child to be precise
OhBoat
05-29 22:37
asahwo
satwe killer
05-29 11:33
Massa, thanks for the word you used. "ASHAWOBRITY". Afia. Think.
Kwasi
05-29 11:43
You pick men's attention
Charlessabwe17,@
05-29 13:33
She is not beautiful bleach
Black beauty's are around.
Evil Party NDC.
05-29 14:58
Mr Chris pls let my sister.show up a little,or u crazy for AFIA,is not a new case.AFIA ur looking sweet l Love u.
Kenneth Conakry.tt
05-29 15:51
Piaawww lady need help Afua is crying inside
apuuuu
05-29 20:30
Afia Is Bleaching!
Omg!!! She is bleaching!!! It totally shows in between her fingers!!!! Smh!!!
Ms B
05-30 00:25
He’s a chief pimp!
So he’s a master pimp! It takes one to know one.
Baby
05-30 14:21
Beautiful?
No words can describe this stupid lady, first off, you aren't pretty and technically I honestly don't see anything sexy about you. Stop this nonsense, you aren't a kid.
Adam
05-30 15:39
Thanks to SKIN LIGHTING CREAMS AFIA WOULD HAVE BEEN THE UGLIEST BEAST
Ayb CR4
05-30 15:39
UGLY AFIA
Doesn't this woman - Afia Schwarzenegger - know that she is so ugly and has a body of a worm, that she does not have to be posting any pictures anywhere in public?
Odikro
05-30 15:47
fool
mind your own business
gee
05-30 16:50
Afia
Oh what's all this in fact Ghanaians copy blindly afia enfata WO
Delos Junior
05-30 17:43
EEEE AGYAPONG GOING NUTS
LOSING HIS MIND ATTCKING EVERYONE
Kwamena
05-31 11:27
Chris Vincent you’re GAY
At least she has kids, Chris Vincent when are you popping some kids
Amavi Woyome
05-31 13:29
Afia shwa
Waaaaa look
Captain
05-31 21:02
THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY SICK,
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OOOH AFIA,BE A WOMAN WITH RESPECT,
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS
05-31 21:10
shut up Vincent mwho made you judge over anybody, haven't you slept with someone you were not engaged to before. ghanaians are pretenders especially men,when woman goes behind the husband it's a taboo but normal when a man go
nuumobi
06-05 16:46
why expose your mother's trade
chris just insulted his mother...what did you say? your mother is ashawo,can't believe this.
jimmy
06-05 17:09
Chris, let’s be fair with ourselves,Afia is a beautiful girl with a nice figure and beautiful ass. I don’t like Afia but the truth must be said.
Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK
06-06 17:35
en
Buy & Sell
(30,235)
(18,004)
(12,657)
(1,256)