Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Afia Schwarzenegger stuns her followers on social media with a breathtaking outfit
Read Article
Comments (39)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
04-02 12:57
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger stuns her followers on soc
Ugly Ashawo. Ablakwa is coming
(click to comment on this comment)
Fiii
04-02 12:57
Lori's sister
Kelewele
04-02 17:27
MOUTH LIKE DONKEY'S ASS
They should start holding Ms Ugly Ghana contest.She will win each year until she dies.
Nat
04-03 16:41
Re: MOUTH LIKE DONKEY'S ASS
This girl is not ugly at all she has a fit body but just talks to0 much
BENSON BLADE
04-04 15:10
True
Yaa USA
04-03 21:18
A decorated monkey, is still a monkey.
Dr Phil
04-02 13:13
THEY SAY SHE USES PRESCRIPTION MAKEUP
I hear say Afia Monkey dey use special makeup prescribed by the Doctor.
Kakalika
04-03 16:44
Didn’t take my breath away!
Zaida
04-02 13:21
It took my breath away ie by choking to almost suffocation
Peeeeee
04-02 16:06
AFIA, HOW MUCH DID COST THIS TIME?
AFIA, I GUESS YOU ARE IN THE PROCESS OF BUYING A NEW "MAN". HOW MUCH DID IT COST THIS TIME?
Kwame
04-02 14:43
Please spare the religious paeans
The blood of Jesus is capable of speaking to anybody? Oh Lord have mercy on us. What has befallen these religious yahoos?
mojingles
04-02 15:36
Bitch and Muppet
What this bullshit about? Bullshit
Bitch
04-02 16:53
NO NEED TO COVER UP NOW WE SAW YOU NAKED
Afia ashawo, we know how you look like naked; no need to cover up now. We saw the tatoo on your flat ass and we saw your funny breast in that video and so don't come and fool us with this dress which makes you look awfyl.
Me too
04-02 16:53
See da fool
Ugly ashawo in make-up. And it didn't take my breath away. Nkwasiasem
$ika
04-02 17:34
Every hole on her body is Opened wide
Her mouth bigality, her Vagina Has a very high Mileage
Bastie
04-02 17:45
HI
this is ashawo cloth
sam
04-02 18:03
Eeii how much soli does she pay u people that u always write about her when now her fame does not exist as u want us to believe.
Ama
04-02 18:54
Ghana web why always her
Emmanuel
04-02 19:51
What's going on between this writer and afia? I smell something. Every afia,why? Don't we have better stars in Ghana to publish articles about.
agya kwaku
04-02 22:13
My lovely sister you look so beautiful on your dress. Don't mind anybody let them talk no one is perfect enjoy your self and stay bless
Afia u.s
04-02 22:23
Onye sawmi
The same person
Do
04-03 18:49
Love one another
Why are we so judgemental? I believe more than half of the comments are from religious people, so why are we so angry and quick to judge others? Whatever she did or is doing, is between her and our Heavenly Father so please j
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kathy
04-03 10:58
NO POSITIVE FEMALE RELATIONSHIPS-SAD.
THEY ARE JEALOUS, JUDGEMENTAL LITTLE BOYS, ON THE INTERNET 24/7 THEY HAVE NO LIFE, NO SELF RESPECT FOR WOMEN THEY ARE NOT GODLY
marie springs khela
04-03 13:50
GIVE AND TAKE
Why do you think people are always insulting this woman?There must be something about her that attracts so much insults and repulsion.She is not the only person who has gone naked in Ghana or cheated on her partner,so why do
Na-Sooo
04-03 17:03
Love one another
It's really not our place to judge my dear. A verse in Catholic song says " whatsoever you do to the least of your brothers/ sisters, that you do unto me." We just celebrated Easter (we are still in Holy week) and we believe
Kathy
04-04 01:59
THIS IS WHAY BOYS DO WHEN THEY WANT YOU.
KATHY, THEY WANT HER, BUT SHE WILL NOT GIVE THEM THE TIME OF DAY
marie springs khela
04-03 13:54
HaaaaaaahaaaaaHaaaaa!!
If I woke up one day to find myself married to an ugly monkey like this ashawo woman,first I will buy her a banana and then walk straight into the sea and drown myself.
Gorgomi
04-03 16:47
Re-source
A very very ugly woman. Looking at her pic. makes me vomit.
Nkansah.
04-03 11:45
Foolish girl.ashawo
Does this stupid fool pay for advert to be shown on social media. Or you the one in having her prostitute charater
Do
04-03 18:47
Afia stuns her followers
Afia is a very beautiful woman whether you like her or not. Truly God forgives.
Akotoankoto
04-03 18:57
Afia is a very beautiful woman whether you like her or not
Akotoankoto
04-03 18:58
Obroni waawu
Oh this is obroni waawu. Foos
Rba
04-03 21:25
ARE YOU LOOKING TO BE WEDDED ?
Are you looking for a TRUE HUSBAND who will wed you ? Then relax yourself and behave like an IDEAL LADY. Do not be cheap and remove your panties anytime. TRY to be an EXPENSIVE and RESPECTFUL MAMA.
OBREMPONG
04-04 01:45
Love one another.
I don't think it's our place to judge though my dear. A verse in Catholic song says that "whatsoever you do to the least of your brothers/sisters that you do unto me". We just celebrated Easter (we are still in Holy week), a
Kathy
04-04 03:10
“Celebrated?”
Geezus!!! I rest my case. Any fool is always referred to as a celebrity. Only in Ghana.
Gyamfi, N. Carolina
04-04 12:41
MENTALLY RETARDED Afia Swazennegar
Ugly Afia the show off is over, time to give ur life to JESUS totally nd quit fucking around nd them bleaching creams which stinks must all go, HELL is callin u, give ur CRAZY life to JESUS nd be FREE forever more, time to hu
Queenie
04-04 17:30
Afia.
Please ghanaweb whose breath xid she take away????
Soweto
04-04 20:16
ugly lady
ugly lady
Larry
04-05 00:36
huh?
Ghanaweb...you call this breathtaking??smh
Hunchback