Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-12 19:20
Re: I tricked Afia with common water - Abrokwa
What the Ghanaian media is doing now is flipping the same story in different ways and publishing.This is old news now, let's move on and let the young lady Afia get herself together as well.Life goes on, this is not the end o
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nana Malik
09-12 19:20
I shock sef. smh. Leave that uncouth n disgraceful girl alone to think, re-think n move on.
(click to comment on this comment)
Pee
09-12 20:35
NPP MASTERMINDED,AFIA LOOK SHARP
NPP masterminded all this,For your husband his immatured and opportunist
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-12 22:19
It is Still a Serious Offense
You dont know what you are talking about. You have to be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others.
Nancy
09-12 23:41
Mr. Abrokwa I are soo stupid. If i am a judge I will jail you.
James
09-16 00:02
He must be jailed
You dont trick people with acid. how can you confirm in court that it was not acid. Over reactions will lead him to jail.
Emma legon
09-12 20:45
Re: He must be jailed
He had his thump covering the bottle. He can't do that if it was an acid
Nuel
09-12 21:25
The burden of proof is on the accuser
Master the burden of proof is on the accuser not the accused
Francis, USA
09-13 05:49
Re: He must be jailed
Go jail ham .. foolish boy or girl you are ..
phantom2
09-14 13:51
Yaa breeh
We are tired of this story!!!!!
Peeeee
09-12 20:54
Re: Yaa breeh
HAHAHAAAA LOOK WHO IS TALKING , GHFUO ARE RATHER TIRED OF YOUR ALIASES . SOMETIMES I JUST SIT DOWN AND WONDER WHAT GOES THROUGH YOUR BRAINLESS HEAD WHEN YOU POST COMMENTS .
Mr .ROMANO
09-12 23:22
Re: Yaa breeh
Idiot
Peeeee
09-13 04:47
Shine your eye
You caught her in the act and video her.What more confession do u need.Stupidity..iys acid.You said it yourself.Maybe u had a protector on your inner thumb...Go and face the Judges .How can u give such video out Even if she c
Paa,Germany
09-12 21:19
Re: Shine your eye
Do you have any evidence that he published the video online? Y'all should stop this stupidity and nonsense.As for recording, that's perfectly with in his right to do so as evidence in a divorce proceedings.
Nana Malik
09-12 22:25
Re: Shine your eye
None of your business if its acidr or not you are a judge .. very soon you will be deported from that germany fool .
phantom2
09-14 13:53
As I said before this marriage is fake from the beginning that went wrong what kind of man will tricked her wife in bed with another man with water with out betting the hell out of wife or the man I think
apuuuu
09-12 23:30
HI
you both are circulating your issue in public.who is to jail.Afia is the cause.
ogor
09-12 23:49
Good behaviour
Thank you sir for your good works but I am sometimes very disappointed at "some" of our Media houses and their leadership and some of our Country men and women. Ghana like any other developing Nation has a lot of important is
Kk paris
09-13 00:20
Fool
Please this is stupid, can Gh talk about something better and stop this nonsense about this idiotic woman
Bad bad
09-13 00:46
Afia Shwar', is not an actress!!!!!
Aaaah, u called this "bitch" an actress? In fact Ghanaians celebrities are jokers. You need to put sanity in your industry. Don't just call everyone an actor/actress. I have never seen that bitch in any movie in Ghana. So why
Ampofowaa Nanaa
09-13 01:13
Rubbish
Pure rubbish.Its like threatening someone with a gun and later saying it wasn't loaded.I hope he will be dealt with to the full extent of the law.Hopefully Ghana shows that there are laws that govern the country
Bob
09-13 02:23
Can Gh web go blank on this Afua crazy psycho woman??? It will help her and all of us becos she is a bad example for our kids. I hope she doesnt go back to work with the radio station and tv. She can go do something else.
Kofi
09-13 02:44
Romano idiot
Peeeee
09-13 04:47
Stinky Afia
If Afia had been naked in the afternoon you would have seen a bunch of flies all over her stinky pussy just like Rashida malafaka.
Kofi Trump
09-14 04:59
This statement shows you are a naive guy.You said it was acid how can you prove you have not changed the content in the bottle after you had achieved your set goal?
Jean
09-14 06:54
Matrinuama bed....blofo
Larkie
09-14 16:53
Yes its true because you can't cover a real acid with your naked thumb while struggling with others
Eagle
09-15 22:28
Afia swachneger sex exposé
Afia, be smart. The whole marriage and the boy friend who came your way to me was all planed. My dear sister thus man called husband was paid to trap you, wise up
Odikro
09-18 15:08
en
Buy & Sell
(30,231)
(17,975)
(12,715)
(1,187)