You are here: HomeNews2017 07 22Article 561651

EC Boss Impeachment: Who do the NDC think they are?

Read Comments Comments (24)

• nana addo 6 years ago

Adobo the doomsday prophet. Where is your siamese twin Ahoofe?

We are gradually warming up to the day we will remove Nana Addo so I support your call to impeach the EC boss. Remember the accusations against her are nothing ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

I doubt if you have a head on your crooked neck, bankye. Tell me how a nation improves the 'human development index' you taliked about and I will reluctantly count you among humans. When is the ndc going to think?

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Bay 6 years ago

totalnonsensical article,why was de npp always accusing her of wanting to rig de election and even needlessly challenged her appointment in court?dis is a clear
    witch hunt,to enable dem replace her with dierown to rig 2020

• sam 6 years ago

that is the question a fool like you should rather ask

• Andre 6 years ago

useless article

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

May be NPP want to remove EC boss n replace her with either Akufo Addo,s wife or somebody from central region or Kenedy Agyapong himself to keep him quite who knows. Is that wht u want to use the $18 billion borrowed from Chi ...

• ASEM BI REBA 6 years ago

They think they are NDC men, and you are Adofo Rockson. Now who do you think you are?
    Satisfied? If you want more, come to NEW TAKORADI BEACH ROCKS. Everything is free there!

• xxyz 6 years ago

their responses tell it all

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

Rockson Adofo, don't make the mistake of underestimating the epistemic rights of the EC Boss, Mrs. Charlotte Osei; she surely is competent enough to counter any epistemically injustice from any cowardly & nameless petition ...

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

Correction. Meant to say 'epistemic injustice'. Sorry.

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

Krakye Nyame, what do you mean by epistemic rights?

• kaketonti 6 years ago

IDIOT.
    IMPEACH KUMAWU.
    NPP STILL NOT SATISFIED DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT WAS THROUGH HER OFFICES THAT THEIR ARE IN POWER.
    WHO DO NPP THINK THEY ARE SHOULD BE YOUR QUESTION?KWASIA PIIII

• mofty m 6 years ago

Rockson you're very stupid to describe the NDC in that manner. What haven't the NPP said about this woman since 2015? From she contested election on the ticket of NDC to she had SEX with Mahama before getting the appointment, ...

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Big brother, I do support the article written for each & everyone to read & also to comment on it. In the comments, some useless NDC followers are calling you idiot & do you know who they're referring to? They are referring t ...

• teacher 6 years ago

l am sure this bush cow is not from Ghana because rational Ghanaian will not talk this and this bush cow needs to be killed in order to safe the upcoming youth from talking by heart.

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Teacher, are you a reasonable human being? I don't think so. Are you really a teacher or it's just a nickname? How your comment is, if you're really a teacher, then, that's why NDC government failed to give you your salary. W ...

• Cool 6 years ago

You idiot NDC speaks for 45% of Ghanaians and you will be a fool to ignite them . Boko Haran is not 2% of Nigerian population . Fools underestimate their enemies

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

'' Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

'' 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• Yakubu Alhassan (Tipariga) 6 years ago

The question is,why ndc and not otherwise

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"Claim 14: “Mrs. Charlotte Osei persistently antagonized the then opposition, NPP prior to the 2016 General Elections to the extent she never met any of the leadership who sought audience with her to discuss issues of conce ...

• Nana 6 years ago

The issue at hand is the corruption and abuse of power of the EC boss and not the conflict between her and the rest of the commissioners. Stop the nonsense that seems to suggest the EC boss is above the law.