You are here: HomeNews2017 07 19Article 560589

Suspects in Mahama’s murder sent to Nsawam prisons

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Stupid Case 6 years ago

Just kill them

• Bbb 6 years ago

Kill your mother first. Aboa is MAHAMA the only lynched individual. The truth of this matter will eventually emerge one day.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You should be added to these idiots and lynched just like they lynched Mahama so you will know what he went through. Idiot!

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Stupid fool. U will die like Mahama soon . Aboa

• Bob 6 years ago

What sort of rubbish comment is this? You are behaving the exact same way they are alleged to have behaved. Have some decorum!

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Why do you waste our tax money on this idiots just kill them

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

Kwasia fool gyimiii i wish u were close to me i will slap the shit out of u aboaaaaa

• Emma KOTEY...Chorko.. ACCRA 6 years ago

Our poor innocent village folks being swing left and right.Who will stand in for these women especially who toil to cater for their children. Leave them alone Capt made the biggest.mistake a commander won't make

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Emma Kotey....In fact you are bastard lunatic and I wish both you parents and siblings die a painful death like that in other to inderstand....so you are justifying killing a fellow Ghanaian?. People like you do not deserve t ...

• Daisy 6 years ago

What do you mean about that.u idiot what mistake did he do by hav a gun on him means they have the right to kill him like a goat. What are the police there for.no one Village have sense

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 6 years ago

This is a very sad situation that shouldn't be made light of. People ask,WHAT MISTAKE DID HE MAKE. Personally,I think the first mistake he made was not carrying an OFFICIAL GHANA ARMED FORCES I.D.
    A whole army captain? NOTH ...

• Daafik Daafik 6 years ago

My brother many Ghanaians don't think outside the box. Has the military come out to tell Ghana why he was alone?

• You 6 years ago

You

• You 6 years ago

Can you tell the general public some of the mistake of the captain?

• USA NANA 6 years ago

You reason like an animal the mistake of the captain does not give you the right to lynch him.you may be one or come from Denkyira Boase.

• D DAY 6 years ago

Emma that is true, strange indeed and unfortunate.

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

See their ugly faces, not even any decent person among them. Stupid fools if Maxwell Mahama was a Chinese would you have killed him??? Hypocrites bastards.

• Wabb 6 years ago

KOTEY,what mistake did Major Mahama do that gave them the right to do what they did to him

• Bbb 6 years ago

He was protecting illegal galamsey, even Lilwyn won't run 13 miles wearing boots.

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Some of u guys talk anyhow,u are to choose footwear one have to use for jogging,update ur ur mind

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Some of u guys talk anyhow,u are to choose footwear one have to use for jogging,update ur mind

• D DAY 6 years ago

The question is: Did they know who they were attacking?? very sad the spontaneous action.

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Look at this idiots they are living eating whiles the annocent Mahama is in the grave just live them without eating and let them die on their own next time when they come back to the world they will not misbehave again

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Maj. Mahama's blood will be on their heads forever and ever.

• Daisy 6 years ago

I dont undstand why waiting time on those fools. They shold be hang for killing such a handsome guy and what happened to that 12yrs old Who throw Stone at Maxwell also. I can't stop crying when i see histor ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

So many idiotic comments about killing them etc. They are being tried and that's what should happen. We need to address the core issues do
    These terrible things don't happen again.

• Charles Adams 6 years ago

Killed them all because is a waist of money

• Charles Nyaaba Awaya 6 years ago

Kille them all because is a wast of money

• Mr Amo 6 years ago

How many people have commited such offense,and are walking score free in cities of Ghana. But in villages, is a crime have't commited before.

• AfriyieDaniel 6 years ago

I thinks they should be pardon.So many lynchings are been caused by Armed Robbers.Armed Robbers are robbing and killing innocent people on Ghanaian Roads and homes.So some people are protecting their towns and properties agai ...

• Kofi nsuro 6 years ago

What is the need to parade them, we passed the emotions and moved on to the law why don’t we stop the nonsense?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Just kill this stupid animals. They don't deserve to live. Idiots!

• Pataku 6 years ago

Every time shit about denkyiraa boasi pop's up, all I can hear is kill them ,kill them and kill then, never one time hear many people making sense. Did any one of u who are saying kill them kill them them ever put pressure on ...

• Osei Boateng 6 years ago

Has your ugly monkey old crook Akuffo addo been killed. The worst ugly animal ever lived. Somebody that is ugly from head to toe and they say he is a president of NPPigs and his tongue drops to the jaw like a drunkard while h ...

• GBOGBOLULU 6 years ago

Annihilate these bastards and spare us the imprisonment thrash. Even the devil himself is not that wicked. They dont deserve to be alive. Just hang them. Period!

• Pataku 6 years ago

Nice we gonna take care of then as soon as we finish hanging murderous animals like Rawlings. John. Stupid. Mahama

• You 6 years ago

I can see u been one of those animals, have you ever travel? may your family member go through the same pains in Jesus name! I wish u could come out with your comments at the court.

• Tuutugborvi 6 years ago

Fucking 'die' them immediately

• Mr. Day 6 years ago

Ah Ghana paa. Just those miscreants to execution center and kill them so that they can also feel how good death is

• Ampaabeng kyereme 6 years ago

Justice must be done dats all

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Everyday the duplicate file is being sent to AG office.If there is no human evidence the pics proof is enough for judgement.common sense shd tell the handlers to stop wasting our time.The police and judiciary are all.....fini ...

• Nazir 6 years ago

They r wasting time to kill these animals..