You are here: HomeNews2017 07 19Article 560446

Joseph Yamin labels Sport Minister as a talkertive

Read Comments Comments (6)

• cka 6 years ago

please can someone tell me, is this yamin man mentaliy sound.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I saw this coming on the day he was being vetted for the post of sports minister. HE TALKS AND SAYS NOTHNING IN THE END

• Paa 6 years ago

Did Yami want a disaster to happen at the Accra Sports Stadium before the renovations begin? There should be no league games at that stadium period! It is a death trap? What did Yamin and his NDC do to fix that stadium in 8 ...

• KOO MENS 6 years ago

So what oga! Stop the bluffing and say stuff that will help not pull him down syndrome.
    You had your chance. Let him talk we have the ears to hear.

• kwami bright 6 years ago

'Talkative' is wrongly used in the above headline. The word is an adjective, not a noun to have 'a talkative.'

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

What did he do when he was there? Instead of helping Ghana sports he was in kumasi sharing money to win votes.