You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 559991

NPP awaits its biggest calamity of all times

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nii 6 years ago

The NDC is not learning anything in opposition. YO

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Jack 6 years ago

Master this not NDC matter. Take a cursory look at this piece. A word to a wise....

• BERNARD 6 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• Cow-Brother Gariba 6 years ago

Who care about what a Cow-Brother like you Yusef Gariba feel and say? Keep runnung after cows in the Norther Region and fuck yourself.

• Czar k. 6 years ago

I think you jumped too soon, the gun. From all indications, their (Alan and Bamuwia)are dead set on helping the Prez. in
    fulfilling the Npp manifesto of bringing progress and prosperity to all Ghanaians first than flag bea ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

What we need much is about national id cards for the nation ghana and it must to be aply very now to eliminate the crime of coruption and that galamsey must to be ban ,and with the factory of one district must to be done, Go ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 6 years ago

Where are the bases for all these assertions. Is that how to oppose someone? NDC cohorts are real stupid simple.

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

This is a win win affair for both of them but we still watching who would emerge with flying colours and the other eating the humble pie.NPP is a democratic base party, and the president might have favour for one of them than ...

• wem 6 years ago

Yo. You NDC people fail to learn from your mistakes. First it was NADAA who will never become a president,you rain insults on him but because God what him to save Ghana from intelligent thieves, he was vindicated. It is now H ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

we await the implementation of their policies for the country.

• boadi 6 years ago

THAT WHATS YOU THINK BRO, BUT ITS A LIE,

• KOO 6 years ago

The biggest problem with NDC is their persistent believe on propaganda.They think nation building is a one month event.They expect all the positives to happen in this short time of this NPP administration.What a childish idea ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Why will a stupid spin of calamity looming for NPP be something to be bothered about? It is the work of satan engaged in all manner of "satanic verses"" (ref; Salman Rushdie's book) to divert attention.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

Yes, you are jumping the gun. Your article and opinion is premature and a figment of your own imagination. There is no fact and any source of your information, you are not an insider in/of NPP. You just think this /that will ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

They should pray that the table never turns. They will have a shock of their lives.

• OBREMPONG NY NY 6 years ago

The NPP Administration has been crippled
    by the MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION'S LOOT,
    however, they will OBSERVE THEIR MANDATE.
    Have no REGRET and DOUBT.

• Observer 6 years ago

Most biased commentators keep on trying to fault Akuffo Addo for desiring to be president at all cost as if other presidential candidates never desired to be president and those who eventually made it to the presidency were o ...

• Nail a Thompson 6 years ago

Useless man with useless ideas. What is this expected to yield for you. Wise up and stop the cheap self imposed intelligence

• Orion Asempa 6 years ago

NPP would grow bigger and better. Anyway NPP is matured enough. I don't think anybody need your advice. Neither of the two fine gentlemen need your advice. If you have any advice give it to your party members. It is a polite ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THE WRITER WSTED HIS TIME BY WRITING THAT LONG LITANY OF RUBBISH. THIS IS A BOGUS ANALYSIS FULL OF LIES AND INCONSISTENCIES MEANT TO ACHIEVE NOTHING, FORGET ABOUT NPP CALAMITY BECAUSE IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. IDIOT, WHAT IS WRON ...