BECAUSE OF POVERTY PEOPLE SELL THEIR BIRTH RIGHT AND VOTES.AM ASHAMED TO HEAR THIS THOSE WHO WIN MUST ALSO SEEK FOR THEIR MONEY LOST GHANA AND AFRICA WHEN CAN WE USE OUR BRAINS BUT NOT SELL IT.
DIGEST 8 years ago
Shameless desperado!!! and you are happy to tout this as an achievement. Tweaaa.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Nana obviously is a weak president either through laziness , blackmailed , compromised or even a victim of black magic juju.His appointees as such are arrogant , greedy , self serving selfish bastards with no sense of integrity , moral ethics or knowledgeable competence in simple language thieves and opportunists. Stealing ideas and business concepts they did not develop themselves so as to further their political ambitions as already assume they can all be future presidents if they undermine their boss now. We see them making toxic dangerous alliances with the Chinese Russians and Islamic caliphate emissaries and wonder how stupid can a human being be in their throes of power drunken stupor.NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our own traitors like Sarfo Marfo , Joe Ghartey , Alan Kyeremanteng and other vainglorious idiots.Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copyrights or did the work were not aware of you intentions . Nobody in his right mind or with any true understanding of the science of development of nations would ever turn to the Chinese for any solutions and we in Ghana should know better , just look at what they did to us in the NDC 8 years , idiot.Wherever Chinese influence and capital is dominant the people are backward , retrogressing and in misery, thats a fact. We know that Bawumia must have used his mallams to do juju on Nana so Nana is blind to all this stupidity coming from this very toxic fool Bawumia. I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys our country causing the poisoning of the waters and barrenness of the land are the heavy metals including mercury and cyanide. The quantities of this product could not be imported into this country without the political blessing and pro-activism of both the exporting country China and ours. China is an exporter of economic terrorism and undermining our economic potential by actively corrupting our willing politicians and strategically destroying the future of our children. These are the allies of pepeni Bawumia , Mahama and all other Akan haters and their traitors amongst us. Where in the world today could you transport such quantities of these poisons mercury , cyanide and such without it being monitored? Can China claim they didnt know? the bill to now sort out the sanitation , water cleaning and waste management is now over $ 40 billion DOLLARS. Why do we we need Chinese money when the American EXIM bank has publicly offered us tens of billions with the much needed technology yet they are ignored as only Chinese and arab/muslim money is acceptable? I have said many times that the corner stone of any country's development are the diaspora , check Germany Japan China etc but in our country infested by Islamic stupidity we have rather a whole ministry for Zongo stupidity instead of just deporting them.the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bloodshed among our people. After the death /murder of Mills NDC lost all its appeal and there was no hope it would ever get back on the right track to serve the interests of the people.NDC is a disappointment and will end up on the landfill of rubbish organizations . NPP from the looks of things will most likely also be joining them soon and in their place the AKAN freedom movement will rise. Anytime an Akan actually does something good or worthy for the nation some pepeni , ayigbe , Muslim or some other minority comes and destroys everything dead, that is the fact. 58% of our bauxite was handed over as a step to colonize the wealth of the Akan , were in the world would a minority be given such privileges if it was not to undermine the majority. All natural resources should be nationalized including gold , then properly developed as sustainable businesses then privatized through a coupon system so all citizens become direct owners . We are definitely a nation of idiotic fools , i have for a while decided to hold my peace because it seemed we have a sensible finance minister making the right moves but this toxic pepeni kwasiapanyin Bawumia has erased all good. Atta Mills went to bed with this Satan and it cost him his life together with 200,000 hardened criminals they sent here that have poisoned our water bodies and long term devastated our economy. China has ignored over a billion of their citizens in dire need of the entering into the post industrial era and come here and promise WHAT? I said that this Bawumia is the reincarnation of the devil and evil that air brained Nana has put in his office. He continues with his project of the islamisation of Ghana with the establishment of an Islamic university to breed toxic propagators of evil in our land. He blocks all Akan diaspora private capital in the tens of billions because its from primarily Christian countries. Where in the world has China given capital , technology and industry for another country to develop? The only reason why this is on the table is to make Ghana a suspicious ally at best to our western civilizations and other christian countries . We saw an influx of Islamic money which we don't need yet everyone played dumb because the political oligarchy is playing ball with the Muslim caliphate and soon our stubborn Christians will start seeing their children's throats being turned toward Mecca like goats and slashed . My brothers arm yourselves like our friends in Denkyira but wait for the clarion call to wipe out this cancer amongst us. Enough is enough
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in the party’s defeat in the 2016 elections. According to the committee, the NDC needs to take steps to crowd the party with critical thinkers in order to make the NDC a better party.
jim 8 years ago
But who will want a corrupt person as a leader? So with all your ugly talks, you also a briber ? May God forgive you .
BIG BOSS 8 years ago
How much did this guy has to bribe voters to vote for NPP? This is bogus news. Talk about bowls, sewing machines,water boats, clothes,salt, sugar and money Asiedu Nketia and his notorious NDC were distributing among voters.
... read full comment
How much did this guy has to bribe voters to vote for NPP? This is bogus news. Talk about bowls, sewing machines,water boats, clothes,salt, sugar and money Asiedu Nketia and his notorious NDC were distributing among voters.
Talk about useless NDC and their stealing and looting. Let us pray that Nana Addo will be successful for our country. P/NDC have governed us for more than forty years and it was all stealing, looting and killing of innocent Ghanaians.
Africanus 8 years ago
Who does not bribe in Ghana? If you can find one Ghanaian who has not paid a bribe before mention his/her name. If paying bribe will take you to hell, there is not a single Ghanaian who will go to heaven, including the so called pastors. It is a simple as that.
Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 8 years ago
You don't spread seeds on the farm and expect weeds to grow and reap nothing. This is how the politicians survive. But elsewhere the money given is recouped within the period of time.
Kofi 8 years ago
Shut up
Shut up
Kwaku Abgesi 8 years ago
It all unravelling faster than we first thought. So the votes were bought just as positions were given to the highest bidders. Hey NPP 2020 we will show you red card to stop all this nonsense of friends and family Government.
Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 8 years ago
Hahahaha after all Ghanaians only voted for NPP because of votes bought!!!. No wonder our Electricity bills are still higher than Rent. The only changed is ugly man as president, lawlessness, imbecile invincible terrorist, nepotism (kokofu), cronyism, travelling kwaku borgar aka I beg please try me as president.
TEE 8 years ago
ALREADY WON BY THE LORD PERIOD
TEE 8 years ago
EXCEPT THE LORD, PUT IT IN MIND PERIOD
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
akufo addo will confess his sins
Nana 8 years ago
oh shut up.
Do you remember 2008 election?
If you dont know let me tell you
Your NDC was burrying live cows,goats and even pregnant humans for power
oh shut up.
Isaac 8 years ago
God is that work Amoako Baah you pay bribe what am hearing next time
Nana 8 years ago
You can lie papa
I have never seen a large scale nor small scale farmers in cape coast before????????????????????.
What they usually do is fishing so what will they use the cutlass for?
You can lie papa
I have never seen a large scale nor small scale farmers in cape coast before????????????????????.
Africanus 8 years ago
Central Region is not only Cape Coast... !!!
Per uk 8 years ago
Good man. U said it all
Omanbapa 8 years ago
Now we know why you guy were fighting against Fr president Mahama due to contesting for npp chairmanship.
Stomach politicians like Amoako Baah, now you are confessing by bribing people to vote for npp.
You have expos ... read full comment
Now we know why you guy were fighting against Fr president Mahama due to contesting for npp chairmanship.
Stomach politicians like Amoako Baah, now you are confessing by bribing people to vote for npp.
You have exposed and disgraced yourself.
Shameless and unscrupulous man.
ogyam 8 years ago
Ghanaians have regreted voting npp . Nana has failed
Koo 8 years ago
Attention seeker ,
Joe 8 years ago
You call yourself a Dr. and a man of principles.
Kantamanto 8 years ago
Ghanaians thought Akufo Addo possess some spiritual powers which could change things overnight. They fgt the devil u no is better than Engel u don't no. We deserve every cent of whats going on.
Bishop blay 8 years ago
Is it a lawful act ? That is democracy for you.
Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago
So what? Didn't Lordina bribe others with head pan to vote for her husband? Didn't ndc bribe so called celebrities with V8s to convince people to vote for them so what makes it strange for an opposition member to bribe for change,take your ndc stupidity away. You people are annoying and sickening to Ghanaians.
Bishop blay 8 years ago
Two wrongs can't make a right. Political equalization is the bane of our democracy.It's about time we remove our political jerseys and condemn what is condemnable.
pocket lawyer 8 years ago
Dr Richard Amoako-Baah is a lier and attention seeker who wanted his voice to be heard by Nana Ado to appoint him an ambassador he has no money to bribe people to vote for NPP instead of NDC he is an attention seeker!
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
So Akufo Addo is a thief after all. He stole the elections. God is beginning to expose all Npp lies and criminality. Common thiefs in government. AKRONFOUR!
N. BOAKYE 8 years ago
WAA LOOK. IS THIS NOT CORRUPTION?
Wo shua s3 3nt3 8 years ago
Is this man normal at all? Jail him then if he bribed people, he is a fucking dick head, look at his face like bintuo, stupid fool. Go barbrer your hair, otherwise we will give you bananas ok...
Wise 8 years ago
This is one of the educated fools, you bribe, that's corruption, how can such a fool impact knowledge to his students, this is why this nation doesn't have positive thinkers.
Charles Mensah 8 years ago
Is there no law against vote-buying,so that this man can go to jail?
SAM 8 years ago
This the Amoako Baah, NPP serial caller, who was parading himself as a neutral political science lecturer lying over a million times that NDC was going to buy votes. Meanwhile he and his master Kwaku Borga and their NPP were vigorously buying votes with cutlasses and bentoa.
Ab 8 years ago
Shut up because we don't know what you are aiming at right now.
kuuso 8 years ago
useless man
useless man
Paa Joe 8 years ago
FOR HIM TO SAY HE BRIBED ELECTORATES TO VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO, CLEARLY CASTS A BIG DOUBT OF HIS PHD TITLE AS A POLITICAL SCIENCE HOLDER.
NPP IS A CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT ORGANISATION AND FOR SUCH A CROOK TO BE ELECTED AS CHAI ... read full comment
FOR HIM TO SAY HE BRIBED ELECTORATES TO VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO, CLEARLY CASTS A BIG DOUBT OF HIS PHD TITLE AS A POLITICAL SCIENCE HOLDER.
NPP IS A CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT ORGANISATION AND FOR SUCH A CROOK TO BE ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP,WILL FURTHER GIVE HIM THE HIGHEST OPPORTUNITY TO FURTHER HIS CORRUPT PRACTICES AGAINSt THE STATE OF GHANA.
HE CAN PRACTICE CORRUPTION IN HIS PARTY BUT THE FEAR IS THAT, AS A CHAIRMAN HE WILL NOW HAVE ACCESS TO MANIPULATE STATE RESOURCES AND FUNDS.
J.K. 8 years ago
TIME WILL TELL
Edward 8 years ago
Pathetic to see a whole Dr engaging in things like that. He doesn't even realise it's against the law to bribe anyone. He should be dealt with. Ashamed to know he lectures at the Uni i went to. No wonder the Country is not progressing!
asem 8 years ago
Blay has a loose tongue
Richmond, Maryland 8 years ago
Arrest and prosecute him now.
Quarshie 8 years ago
Hahaa confuse party ever.
Ashanti 8 years ago
Next election my vote will surely goes to the highest bidder.
thelynq 8 years ago
isn't this a criminal offense? Oh sorry its GHANA!!!
slyster 8 years ago
The country has been torn to shreds by the previous government through thievery and greed, and instead of you the current government putting your heads together to put the country right back on the right path you are talking about cutlasses that you gave out for votes. Oh my God when would these so called elders of Ghana learn sense. Just one day the youth of Ghana would take over the governing of the nation and teach you elders how to do it.
Jojo 8 years ago
SHOULD NPP WHICH HAS NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA BE GIVEN THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE THE NATION IN 2020.
NO.
THEY MADE HEAVY PROMISES TO THE INNOCENT AND IGNORANT IN THE SOCIETY, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY CORY AND A DA ... read full comment
SHOULD NPP WHICH HAS NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA BE GIVEN THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE THE NATION IN 2020.
NO.
THEY MADE HEAVY PROMISES TO THE INNOCENT AND IGNORANT IN THE SOCIETY, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY CORY AND A DAM BEFORE TRAVELLING TO CHINA TO BEG FOR THEIR ASSISATANCE THE CHINESE:
THIS CLEAELY SHOWS HOW INCOMPETENT THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES ARE IN THE COUNTRY:
iT WILL NOT BE LONG WHEN THEY WILL ALSO LOOK FOR EXPERTS FROM NEAPAL,CAMBODIA, ALBANIA AND VIETNAMM TO COME AND BUILD THE INFRASTRUCTURE IN THE COUNTRY.
WHY KEEP ON DISGRACING YOURSELVES IN THE EYES OF THE WORLD.
THE NDC WHICH HAS ALSO NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA AND HAVE THE SAME AGENDA LIKE NPP AND ONLY TO TURN TO DONOR COUNTRIES FOR ASSISTANCE ÂND FOR THEM TO GET KICKBACKS IN THEIR BILATERAL NEGOTIATIONS AND FOR THEM TO AMMASS WEALTH AT THE EXPENSE OF THE VULNERABLE IN THE COUNTRY.
WHAT IS GOING ON KWAME NKRUMAHS LAND OF HIS BIRTH WHICH HE STRUGGLED TO ATTAIN FREEDOM WITH ARRESTS IMPRISONMENT AND FOR THE NATION TO BE RULED NOW BY CRIMINALS,THIEVES,ROGUES AND CROOKS.
Jeans 8 years ago
Since you a lecturer you so corrupt and was able to bribe people to vote for the NPP do the same and dethrone Mr Blay..You cheat
Really? 8 years ago
Surely NPP is appearing confused. Guys it appears you need consistent meetings to get your development game plan in order. Never stop campaigning and be vigilant when it comes to corruption. Abstain from all appearance of evil. Please do us good
nokor3 y3 8 years ago
you are the right person we suport you
Mineladder 8 years ago
I tell you this ,I will get the reward inform of death ,its u r killed by arm robber , or through accident .....mark it on the walls of kNUST .....foolish man u will rergret it ...
Jack 8 years ago
If a lecturer is bold enough to say that he bribe people to vote for a political party then how can we fight bribery and corruption in the country again. We are doomed I wonder what he impacts in his students. A whole Dr. Hmmm God should save us because the future is very blur .
SELORM-UNCLE SAM 8 years ago
So this doctor is calling NDC a* devil * ? May God have mercy on him
SELORM-UNCLE SAM 8 years ago
In fact this doctor is nothing before the decimal point. He should bribe all delegates. of NPP to vote for him. He should ask akufo addo himself what he got at the ECOWAS election, if he doesn't know, his boss akufo addo, got 2 votes as against 14 FAURE GNASSINGBÉ of Togo, his own party will vote against him, l believe he is aware when the 17 thieves of NPP in 2007 went to elect their senior thief to lead, some of them got 1 just one vote, he should go and ask Dr Apreko, osafo marfo, aliu mahama, addo kufuor, Alan kyeremanteng, akufo addo, Felix owusu, Jake otanka obetsebi , kwabena agyampong, and all the criminals yoooo,
Sankofa 8 years ago
This is what Kennedy Agyepong threatened to reveal.
So now we know that NPP used underhand tactics to win the election.
Jo Alaa 8 years ago
If a block headed person like Amoako Baah is looking for a chairmanship position, contesting another known thief, Freddy Blay, then Ghana has a big problem
Jersey 8 years ago
Please, somebody should call the psychiatric staff at Pantang Hospital to come and take this man away. There's no difference betwren him and a street lunatic. I'm sure he sneaked out of the hospital to come and speak his rubbish
Raer 8 years ago
Only in Ghana , this is very bad. U can be jail in abrokyire .
ScHoly 8 years ago
Our journalists are foolish, simple!
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Qerch 8 years ago
He need to be arrested
Nkansah 8 years ago
How many people could you bribe with your cutlasses?This is really insane!Do you know how many Ghanaians voted for the NPP?Give us a brake.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
GOOD YOU GAVE THEM CUTLASSES, BUT NOT CASH. AT LEAST CUTLASES ARE MORE RELEVANT TO THOSE FARMERS THAN CASH, SALT, TINAPA, BENTOA AND SUGAR. GO FOR THE NPP CHAIRMAN POSITION AND WE SHALL SUPPORT YOU.
Nana obviously is a weak president either through laziness , blackmailed , compromised or even a victim of black magic juju.His appointees as such are arrogant , greedy , self serving selfish bastards with no sense of integri ...
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...
Who does not bribe in Ghana? If you can find one Ghanaian who has not paid a bribe before mention his/her name. If paying bribe will take you to hell, there is not a single Ghanaian who will go to heaven, including the so cal ...
Shut up
Hahahaha after all Ghanaians only voted for NPP because of votes bought!!!. No wonder our Electricity bills are still higher than Rent. The only changed is ugly man as president, lawlessness, imbecile invincible terrorist, ne ...
oh shut up.
You can lie papa
Good man. U said it all
You have expos ...
Attention seeker ,
So what? Didn't Lordina bribe others with head pan to vote for her husband? Didn't ndc bribe so called celebrities with V8s to convince people to vote for them so what makes it strange for an opposition member to bribe for ...
This the Amoako Baah, NPP serial caller, who was parading himself as a neutral political science lecturer lying over a million times that NDC was going to buy votes. Meanwhile he and his master Kwaku Borga and their NPP were ...
useless man
NPP IS A CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT ORGANISATION AND FOR SUCH A CROOK TO BE ELECTED AS CHAI ...
TIME WILL TELL
Pathetic to see a whole Dr engaging in things like that. He doesn't even realise it's against the law to bribe anyone. He should be dealt with. Ashamed to know he lectures at the Uni i went to. No wonder the Country is not pr ...
Blay has a loose tongue
The country has been torn to shreds by the previous government through thievery and greed, and instead of you the current government putting your heads together to put the country right back on the right path you are talking ...
NO.
THEY MADE HEAVY PROMISES TO THE INNOCENT AND IGNORANT IN THE SOCIETY, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY CORY AND A DA ...
Surely NPP is appearing confused. Guys it appears you need consistent meetings to get your development game plan in order. Never stop campaigning and be vigilant when it comes to corruption. Abstain from all appearance of evi ...
If a lecturer is bold enough to say that he bribe people to vote for a political party then how can we fight bribery and corruption in the country again. We are doomed I wonder what he impacts in his students. A whole Dr. H ...
In fact this doctor is nothing before the decimal point. He should bribe all delegates. of NPP to vote for him. He should ask akufo addo himself what he got at the ECOWAS election, if he doesn't know, his boss akufo addo, g ...
Please, somebody should call the psychiatric staff at Pantang Hospital to come and take this man away. There's no difference betwren him and a street lunatic. I'm sure he sneaked out of the hospital to come and speak his rubb ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
He need to be arrested